a3平板UV打印机

损坏 a3 平板 UV 打印机的 10 种行为

UV打印机喷头

如果一个喷嘴 a3平板UV打印机 正确使用和维护,可以长期使用。但由于一切不准确的操作,喷嘴的使用寿命大大降低。今天我总结了10种最容易损坏喷头的行为。对此,希望能够提醒您采取一些通用的防护措施,以延长您的a3平板UV打印机的使用寿命。

损坏a3平板UV打印机的行为

a3 平板UV打印机应用
  1. 拆开电路 a3平板UV打印机 随意,无需关闭电源开关。然后切断主电源。这种做法会损害各系统的使用寿命,并损坏喷头。
  2. 随意添加不同批次的墨水,或使用不合格的墨水或清洁剂。两种不同配置的墨水浓稠、浑浊会改变墨水的颜色和质量。质量差的墨水会影响打印效果并堵塞打印头。另外,劣质的清洗液还可能腐蚀打印头。导致喷嘴无法使用,需要更换喷嘴才可以使用。
  3. 请勿采用这种用高压气枪大力清洗a3平板UV打印机喷头的方法。如果喷头轻微堵塞,建议先用吸尘器将灰尘洗掉,然后再进行细致的清洁。
  4. 将整个喷嘴浸泡在清洁液中。清洗液具有一定的腐蚀性,因此一般只引入适量的喷嘴进行清洗。
  5. 将清洁液留在喷嘴内两天两夜以上。长时间浸泡清洁液可以更有效地去除污渍,但如果时间超过48小时,就会影响喷头的喷嘴孔。
  6. 使用自备清洗喷头,无质量问题。喷嘴易污染、易磨损,因此一定要使用厂家指定的产品和经过质量检验的喷嘴。
  7. 以外力为标准调整喷嘴方位。无论是更换还是微调打印头,都不要使用蛮力,要谨慎、规范地对待打印头。
  8. 清洁时不注意保护电路板及其他内部系统。清洁时请关闭电源,并注意不要让水接触电路板和其他内部系统。
  9. 长期使用超声波清洗机清洗喷嘴。如果平时注意喷嘴的保养,底部就不需要超声波清洗了。超声波会对喷嘴产生不良影响。但如果堵塞严重,则需要采用超声波清洗,清洗时间不要超过3分钟。如果一次没有清洁感,请等待喷嘴冷却至正常状态后再进行第二次清洁。
  10. 不注意接地线设备的安全。印制电路板的印刷过程会受到静电的影响,因此在连接地线设备时往往需要定期在其上撒一些盐。
  11.  

 

a3平板UV打印机喷头如何保养

a3平板UV打印机喷头

对于使用过的喷嘴 a3平板UV打印机如果需要长时间闲置,则需要对喷嘴进行专业维护。首先,按照正确的方式从a3平板UV打印机上拆下打印头,并清洁残留墨水。其次,用打印头清洗液彻底清洗打印头。第三,将专用喷嘴维护剂注入喷嘴的每个墨针中。最后用保护膜包裹挤出机,放入挤出机盒中。

 

a3平板UV打印机喷头如何清洗

清洗方式有两种,软件清洗和吸墨清洗。软件清洁是指通过a3平板UV打印机驱动程序中的维护功能进行自动清洁。但抽墨清洗是指当墨车处于初始位置时,用软管将注射器连接到废墨管上,用力抽出5毫升左右的墨水。切记不要使用内筒反弹的注射器,这样会造成各喷嘴的混色现象。在取墨过程中,如果喷嘴保护器密封不严,可以用手轻轻移动墨车,以保护喷嘴和喷嘴保护器密封良好。墨水绘制完成后,软件进行清理;加满油并清洗,取下墨车,拉出墨囊,软管将装有清洗液的注射器连接到打印头的墨针上,并以适当的压力推拉,直至打印头是垂直喷射的。完整细纹;打印清洗,用“喷嘴清洗液”更换堵塞喷嘴的墨水,用矢量图形软件打印该颜色的色块,直至喷嘴堵塞清除,更换原来的墨水。

 

清洁 a3 平板 UV 打印机
评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

a3 Flatbed UV Printer

10 Behaviors That Damage the a3 Flatbed UV Printer

https://www.subli-star.com/2022-halloween-promotion-for-dtf-printing-machine/

If the nozzle of an a3 flatbed UV printer is applied and maintained accurately, it can be used for a long time. But due to all inaccurate operations, the service life of the nozzle is greatly reduced. Today I summarize 10 behaviors that are most likely to damage the nozzle. In terms of this, I hope you can be reminded to take some general protective measures to extend the service life of your a3 flatbed UV printers.

Behaviors that damage the a3 Flatbed UV Printer

a3 Flatbed UV Printer application
  1. Disassemble the circuit of the a3 flatbed UV printer at will without closing the power switch. Then cut off the main power supply. This practice will damage the service life of each system and damage the sprinkler.
  2. Add different batches of ink randomly, or use substandard ink or detergent. The thick and turbid inks of two different configurations will change the color and quality of the ink. The ink of poor quality will affect the printing effect and block the print head. What’s more, the cleaning fluid of poor quality may corrode the print head. As a result, the nozzle cannot be used, and the nozzle needs to be replaced before it can be used.
  3. Do not use this method that cleaning the nozzle of a3 flatbed UV printer vigorously with a high-pressure air gun. If the nozzle is slightly blocked, it is recommended to use a vacuum cleaner to wash out the dust, and then carry out detailed cleaning.
  4. Soak the entire nozzle in the cleaning solution. The cleaning liquid is corrosive to a certain extent, so generally only an appropriate amount is introduced into the nozzle for cleaning.
  5. Leave the cleaning solution in the nozzle for more than two days and two nights. Soaking the cleaning solution for a long time can more effectively remove the stains, but if the time exceeds 48 hours, it will affect the nozzle orifice of the nozzle.
  6. Use self-provided cleaning nozzles without quality problems. The nozzle is easy to be polluted and easy to wear, so be sure to use the product specified by the manufacturer and the nozzle that has passed the quality inspection.
  7. Use external force as the standard to adjust the orientation of the nozzle. Whether replacing or fine-tuning print heads, do not use brute force and treat print heads with caution and standards.
  8. Do not pay attention to protecting the circuit board and other internal systems when cleaning. Turn off the power when cleaning, and be careful not to let water touch the circuit boards and other internal systems.
  9. Use an ultrasonic cleaning machine to clean the nozzle for a long time. If you usually pay attention to the maintenance of the nozzle, the bottom does not need ultrasonic cleaning. The ultrasonic wave will have an adverse effect on the nozzle. However, if the blockage is serious, ultrasonic cleaning needs to be used, and the cleaning time should not exceed 3 minutes. If there is no cleaning feeling once, please wait for the nozzle to cool down to normal condition before cleaning it for the second time.
  10. Do not pay attention to the safety of ground wire equipment. The printing process of the printed circuit board is affected by static electricity, so it is often necessary to sprinkle some salt on it regularly when the ground wire equipment is connected.
  11.  

 

How to maintain the nozzle of a3 flatbed UV printer

the nozzle of a3 Flatbed UV Printer

For used nozzles of an a3 flatbed UV printer, if they need to be idle for a long time, professional maintenance of the nozzles is necessary. First, remove the print head from the a3 flatbed UV printer in the correct way and clean the residual ink. Secondly, thoroughly clean the print head with a print head cleaning solution. Thirdly, inject the special nozzle maintenance agent into each ink needle of the nozzle. Finally, wrap the extruder with protective film and put it in the extruder box.

 

How to clean the nozzle of a3 flatbed UV printer

There are two cleaning methods, software cleaning, and ink extraction cleaning. Software cleaning means automatic cleaning through the maintenance function in the a3 flatbed UV printer driver. However, the ink extraction cleaning points to that when the ink cart is at the initial position, connect the syringe with the hose to the waste ink tube, and forcefully extract about 5 ml of ink. Remember not to use the syringe the inner cylinder rebounds, which will cause the color-mixing phenomenon of each nozzle. During the ink extraction process, if the nozzle protector is not tightly sealed, you can gently move the ink cart by hand to protect the nozzle and nozzle protector from being well sealed. After the ink is drawn, the software is cleaned; the oil is filled and cleaned, the ink cart is removed, the ink sac is pulled out, and the hose connects the syringe with the cleaning fluid to the ink needle of the print head, and pushes and withdraws with appropriate pressure until the print head is sprayed vertically. Complete fine lines; print cleaning, use “nozzle cleaning fluid” to replace the ink that clogs the nozzles, use vector graphics software to print the color blocks of the color until the nozzle blockage is cleared, and replace the original ink.

 

clean the a3 Flatbed UV Printer

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds