9 种 SUBLISTAR DTF 印刷薄膜

SUBLISTAR DTF 印刷薄膜  与传统印刷工艺相比, DTF打印 集图像印刷、添加热熔粉、干燥、转印图案于一体。打印速度快,订单处理灵活。越来越多从事服装印花业务的企业喜欢这种技术。该工艺印制的图案色彩鲜艳,色牢度高。一个人操作一台设备完成的工作量相当于一个团队操作传统设备的工作量。

SUBLISTAR的设备不断更新,印刷艺术始终处于行业前列。不仅如此,与印刷技术相匹配的印刷薄膜也是最高品质的。

现在,我就给大家介绍一下SUBLISTAR DTF印刷工艺中常用的9种DTF印刷胶片。

哑光膜

哑光膜常见尺寸为30cm/60cm/120cm*100m,A3、A4。这种薄膜的表面光滑、干净。其厚度为90μm,具有很强的吸墨能力。

此类胶片所产生的图案色彩逼真、完整,无光晕。当衣服被拉伸时,图片不易破裂。另外,图案的手感比一般胶体图案更柔和(30-50%比油性涂膜印刷的图案更柔和)。

这种DTF印刷薄膜可以适应市场上大多数油墨,并且不易产生墨流等问题。

您可以使用这款薄膜轻松在 T 恤、帽子、短裤、裤子、布袋、横幅和其他织物上打印漂亮的图案。

注意:请勿将热压机温度设置得太高或压图案时间太长。

金葱膜

在印刷薄膜表面添加珠光粉。根据光学原理,在阳光的照射下,可以呈现出闪光点,令人眼花缭乱。

因其特性,金葱膜使饰品变得绚丽多彩。

用薄膜印刷的图案闪闪发光,美观大方。衣服优雅又优雅。

荧光 F伊尔姆

荧光色是一种非常引人注目的颜色。在服装行业中,荧光彩色图像的饱和度很高,因此设计对许多设计师来说是一个挑战。不过,只要设计新颖可爱,添加荧光色是展现独特设计的最有效方式。尤其是荧光图案与白色衣服搭配时,强烈的色彩对比让人过目不忘。

金的 DTF p印刷 F伊尔姆

将金色闪光粉均匀地涂抹在转移膜的表面。当机器在胶片上打印图片时,图像和金粉完美结合。剪下想要转移到衣服上的设计,然后用热压机将其打印在衣服上。这样,衣服上的图案就有了闪闪发光的效果。金粉分布均匀,图像显得自然美观。

DTF p印刷 F伊尔姆

高品质印刷膜上覆盖着银色闪闪发光的大亮片。亮片均匀地涂覆在薄膜上。看到衣服上的图案,银色的亮片闪闪发光,将整个图案衬托得非常漂亮。穿上这样形象的衣服,别人都会忍不住羡慕地看着你。

透气DTF 印刷 电影

通常,如果DTF印刷图案超过一定尺寸,胶体图片就会影响衣服的透气性。顾客夏天穿这样的衣服会感觉闷热,影响棉质衣服的手感。 SUBLISTAR的透气膜很好地解决了这个问题。透气膜上印刷的图案在色彩鲜艳度上没有差异,但薄膜可以使转印的图案感觉舒适,大大提高图案的透气性。

几秒内撕裂 DTF 电影

这种薄膜的最大特点是,热压机将图片打印在衣服上后,操作人员不必等待衣服温度下降才撕下薄膜。热压机完成压合任务后即可立即撕下DTF印刷膜,大大节省时间,且不影响图案效果。

彩色DTF 印刷 电影

色彩缤纷的 DTF印刷膜 具有色彩鲜艳、亮度耀眼的特点。这项新技术的应用颠覆了人们对反光产品的传统认识。如今,它逐渐流行于服装、背包等时尚领域。设计和制作工艺创新,含有魔幻色彩和倒影的画面将成为未来潮流的重要元素。

感温变色膜

这种新材料可以利用温度的变化来控制颜色的转变。设计的颜色可以立即从一种颜色变为另一种颜色。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

9 Kinds of SUBLISTAR DTF Printing Films

SUBLISTAR DTF Printing Films  Compared with the traditional printing process, DTF printing integrates image printing, adding hot-melt powder, drying, and transferring patterns. It is fast in printing and flexible in order handling.  More and more firms engaged in the garment printing business like this technique. The patterns printed by this process have bright colors and high color fastness. The workload completed by a person operating a device is equivalent to the achievement of a team operating a traditional one.

SUBLISTAR’s equipment is constantly updated, and its printing art remains at the forefront of the industry. More than that, the printing film matched with the printing skill is also of the highest quality.

Now, let me tell you about the 9 kinds of DTF printing films commonly used in the SUBLISTAR DTF printing process.

Mattee film

The common size of mattee film is 30cm / 60cm / 120cm * 100m, A3 and A4. The surface of this film is smooth and clean. Their thickness is 90 μ m, with a strong ink absorption capacity.

The color of the pattern, which is produced in this kind of film, is realistic and complete, with no halo. When the clothes are stretched, the pictures are not easy to crack. In addition, the feel of the design is softer than that of the general colloidal pattern (30-50% softer than that of the pattern printed by the oil-based coating film).

This kind of DTF printing film can adapt to most inks on the market and is not easy to cause problems such as ink flow.

You can use this film to easily print beautiful patterns on T-shirts, hats, shorts, pants, cloth bags, banners, and other fabric items.

Note: please do not set the temperature of the heat press too high or press the pattern for too long.

Glitter film

Adding pearlescent powder to the surface of the printing film. According to the optical principle, under the irradiation of sunlight, it can show flash points, which are dazzling.

Because of its characteristics, the glitter film makes the ornaments bright and colorful.

Patterns printed with the film are glittering and beautiful. The clothes are elegant and classy.

Fluorescent film

Fluorescent color is a very eye-catching color. In the clothing industry, designing fluorescent color images is a challenge to many designers because of their high saturation. However, as long as the design is novel and cute, adding fluorescent colors is the most effective way to show a unique design. In particular, while the fluorescent patterns match with white clothes, the strong color contrast will be unforgettable.

Golden DTF printing film

The gold glittering powder is evenly applied to the surface of the transfer film. When the machine prints pictures on the film, the image, and the gold powder are perfectly combined. Cut out the designs you want to transfer to the clothes and print them on garments with a heat press. In this way, the patterns on the clothes have a glittering effect. The golden powder is evenly distributed, and the image looks natural and beautiful.

Silver DTF printing film

The high-quality printing film is covered with silver glittering large sequins. The sequins are uniformly coated on the film. Seeing the pattern on the clothes, the silver sequins sparkle, setting off the whole pattern beautifully. Wearing clothes with this image, other people can’t help but look at you enviously.

Breathable DTF printing film

Usually, if the DTF printed pattern exceeds a certain size, the colloidal picture will affect the air permeability of the clothes. Customers will feel stuffy when wearing such clothes in summer, which will affect the feel of cotton clothes. SUBLISTAR’s breathable film solves this problem well. The patterns printed on the breathable film are not different in color brilliance, but the film can make the transferred patterns feel comfortable,  greatly improving the permeability of the designs.

Tear in seconds DTF film

The biggest feature of this film is that after the heat press prints pictures on the clothes, the operator does not have to wait for the temperature of the clothes to drop before tearing the film. You can tear off the DTF printing film immediately after the heat press completes the pressing task, which greatly saves time and does not affect the pattern effect.

Colorful DTF printing film

The colorful DTF  printing film has characteristics of bright colors and dazzling brightness. The application of this new technology has subverted the traditional understanding of reflective products. Nowadays, it is gradually popular in fashion fields such as clothing and backpacks. The design and production process is innovative, and the pictures containing magic colors and reflections will become an important element of the future trend.

Thermochromic film

This new material can control the transformation of color by using the change in temperature. The color of the design can change from one color to another in an instant.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!