您不容错过的商机!使用UV和DTF打印机制作动画胶片周边产品

自派拉蒙电影上映以来 时间变形金刚,玩具变形金刚风靡全球,其衍生品收入(服装鞋帽、装饰画等业务)已大大超过电影的票房收入。迪士尼先拍电影,再通过IP衍生品收割粉丝钱包的成功案例不胜枚举。公司授权产品包括玩具、礼品、家具、文具、体育用品等。

机会

据统计,全球最赚钱的50个IP中,第一名是《口袋妖怪》,收入$1000亿美元,其次是凯蒂猫、小熊维尼、米老鼠、星球大战、迪士尼公主等。对于动漫电影来说,衍生品和零售最大程度地承担了产品的溢价,也是整个行业实现丰厚利润最直接有效的方式。发布后 冷冻除了票房之外,与那些角色相关的服装和玩具是公司持续盈利的关键。娃娃女主角艾尔莎在美国卖出了$26万。安娜和艾莎所穿的“公主裙”在美国一共卖出了300万条,每条售价为$149.95——也就是说,迪士尼仅靠卖裙子就赚了约$4亿,其收入贡献几乎是与北美票房相同 冷冻.

打印机

DTF热转印可以将图文转印到各种织物上。 DTF可以轻松处理其他方式难以处理的深色织物的印花。动漫迷经常将自己喜欢的图案提供给商家,希望工人将其印在T恤、毛衣、帽子等上。 DTF打印机 是一个必要的工具。

UV打印机也被称为“万能打印机”,可以满足个性化定制的需求。 UV平板打印机 几乎可以实现所有你想要表达的图案。这些作品可以直接在电脑上修改,可以打印制作,直到客户满意为止。色彩方面,无论是七彩还是渐变,都能轻松搞定,而且打印的图案精准,层次感明显,可以与照片相媲美。 UV打印机是商家处理订单的有力工具。

还记得2016年可口可乐超级碗广告吗?卡通形象搭配可乐,3小时刷新喝可乐记录。

粉丝们希望将他们心爱的超级英雄印在 T 恤、包袋、手机和一些小饰品上。从标志到人物,他们希望精彩的设计能够与超级英雄的形象相匹配。如果你能把卡通人物完美地展现在物品上,那么粉丝的钱包就是你的了。

适销对路的商品

T恤

背包

鼠标垫

手机壳

小饰品

Hello Kitty 很受女生欢迎

市场潜力

在中国这样一个拥有庞大消费群体的市场,动漫衍生品业务之所以没有发展起来,是因为消费者主力还没有形成对此类产品的消费习惯。他们通常看完电影就回家。第二个原因是企业还没有意识到这个市场的潜力。很多商家的IP衍生品做得不好,损害了品牌形象和喜欢它的粉丝。但随着90后、00后、甚至10后等新观影群体逐渐成为主力,他们由动漫文化培育的消费观念将逐渐形成。

标志着热门电影衍生品众筹总额 中号 KH爱罗 s 确认 超过1200万元。北京环球影城有七个主题区,包括哈利波特、变形金刚、功夫熊猫、侏罗纪公园等。 2021年9月,北京环球度假区正式开业试运营。景区内有16家出售电影相关产品的商店,其中有7家与哈利波特相关的商店。一件带有学校标志的学院袍800多元,一条配套的围巾200多元。

可以说,很多时候,粉丝购买喜爱的IP衍生品的原因并不是单纯的商业行为,而是粉丝通过另一种方式表达了对自己喜爱的IP的感受。狂热的粉丝是最忠实的消费者,他们的定向消费有潜力创造辉煌的经济效益。

在动漫周边产品的生产上,SUBLISTAR可以提供优良的设备来支持大量应用的一站式解决方案。 UV-STAR III平板打印机可以满足客户的个性化需求。 DTF MINI450I是数字革命的新一代,可以打印高质量的图形,然后将其转印到T恤、背包、帽子等上。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

A Business Opportunity You Can’t Miss! Using UV and DTF Printer to Make Animation Film Peripheral Products

Since Paramount launched the film Transformers, Toy Transformers have become popular all over the world, and its derivatives income(clothing, shoes and hats, decorative paintings, and other business) has greatly exceeded the box office income of the film. The successful cases of Disney first producing movies and then harvesting fans’ wallets through IP derivatives are too numerous to mention. Those licensed products of the company include toys, gifts, furniture, stationery, sporting goods, etc.

Opportunities

According to statistics, among the 50 most profitable IPs in the world, the first one is Pocket Monster, with a revenue of US $100billion, followed by Hello Kitty, Winnie the Pooh, Mickey Mouse, Star Wars, Disney Princess, and so on. For animation films, derivatives and retail bear the premium of products to the greatest extent and are also the most direct and effective way to realize a handsome profit in the whole industry. After the release of Frozen, in addition to the box office,  clothing and toys, related to those characters, are the key to the company’s continued profitability. Dolls heroine Elsa sold $26million in the United States. The “Princess skirts” worn by Anna and Elsa sold a total of 3 million pieces in the United States, each of which sold for $149.95 – that is, Disney earned about $400million just by selling skirts, and its revenue contribution was almost the same as that of the North American box office of Frozen.

Printers

DTF heat transfer printing can transfer the graphics on various fabrics. DTF  can easily handle the printing of dark fabrics that are difficult to deal with by other means. Animation fans often provide their favorite patterns to businesses and want workers to print them on T-shirts, sweaters, hats, etc. So, an intelligent DTF printer is a necessary tool.

UV printer is also called “universal printer”, which can meet the needs of personalized customization. UV flat-panel printer can achieve almost all the patterns you want to express. Those works can be directly modified on the computer and can be printed and produced until the customer is satisfied. In terms of color, whether it is colorful or gradient, it can be easily done, and the printed pattern is precise and has a distinct sense of hierarchy, which can be comparable to photos. UV printer is a powerful tool for businesses to handle orders.

Remember the Coca-Cola Super Bowl advertisement in 2016?  The cartoon image is matched with cola, and the record of drinking cola is refreshed in 3 hours.

Fans hope to print their beloved superheroes on T-shirts, bags, mobile phones, and some trinkets. From logo to character, they hope the brilliant design will be matched with the image of superheroes. If you can show the cartoon characters perfectly on the objects, the fans’ wallets are yours then.

Marketable commodities

T-shirt

Knapsack

Mouse pad

Mobile phone shell

Trinkets

Hello Kitty is very popular with girls

Potentialities of the market

In China, a market with a large consumer group, the reason why the animation derivatives business has not developed is that the main force of consumers has not formed a consumption habit about such products. They usually go home after watching the film. The second reason is that businesses have not realized the potential of this market. Many businesses’ IP derivatives have done badly, which has hurt the brand image and the fans who like it. However, as the new movie-watching groups of the post-90s, post-00s, and even post-10s gradually become the main forces, their consumption concept cultivated by animation culture will gradually take shape.

It is a sign that the total amount of crowdfunding for derivatives of the popular film Monkey KingHero Is Back exceeds 12 million yuan. Universal Studios in Beijing has seven theme areas, including Harry Potter, Transformers, Kung Fu Panda, Jurassic Park, and so on. In September 2021, Universal Beijing Resort officially opened for trial operation. There are 16 stores selling movie-related products in the scenic spot, and 7 stores related to Harry Potter. A college robe with the school logo is more than 800 yuan, and a matching scarf is more than 200 yuan.

It can be said that most of the time, the reason why fans buy favorite IP derivatives is not simply a commercial behavior, but fans express their feelings about their favorite IP in another way. Fanatical fans are the most loyal consumers, and their directional consumption has the potential to create brilliant economic benefits.

In the production of animation peripheral products, SUBLISTAR can provide excellent equipment to support one-stop solutions for a large number of applications. UV-STAR III Flatbed Printer can meet the personalized demands of customers. DTF MINI450I is a new generation of the digital revolution, which can print high-quality graphics and then transfer them to T-shirts, knapsacks, hats, etc.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds