A3数码直喷打印机

A3 DTG打印机制作定制服装

DTG定制服装

DTG印花&定制服装

Zara、H&M、优衣库等主打“快时尚”的品牌,通过在衣服上加入鲜艳、独特的图案,吸引了年轻人的关注。可见 A3数码直喷打印机 科技引领时尚新潮流!说到定制、个性化服装,个性化服装的定制相比以前的方式有了很大的提高。随着数字技术的不断发展,印刷和制作标志的专业人士几乎可以在任何衣服上印刷色彩鲜艳、干净、持久的图像。帽子、衬衫,甚至鞋子都可以成为画布。

数字印刷技术的应用范围已成为许多非纸质材料印刷的可选技术。纺织品印花就是其中之一。 DTG印花或T恤印花是纺织品喷墨印花的一个分支。大约10年前,该应用程序首先由使用爱普生17英寸喷墨打印机的第三方启动。如今,美国在全球市场上投资了约$2.25亿美元用于打印机硬件和墨水。 A3 DTG打印机市场已进入更新、更专业的阶段,并开发了专业打印机来服务该领域。

在寻求具有真正耐用性和更大灵活性的印刷技术时,当今的印刷服务提供商有两个选择可以考虑:更复杂的热升华工艺 - 仅适用于聚酯织物;或者是相对较新且更灵活的数字印刷工艺——可以直接在棉布或其他材料上印刷明亮且持久的图像。

对于那些想要扩大标志制作业务的服务提供商来说,服装直喷数字印刷技术可以让客户佩戴自己的标志、图像或艺术品。印刷工艺不仅简单而且成本低廉。

与技术含量较低的数码热转印技术相比,直接在服装上印花可以提供更高的产品价值。数码热转印的主要缺点是耐用性差,就像那些老式的、容易褪色的T恤一样。此外,数码热转印仍需要剥离承印材料,因此不易实现浅色或渐变色的图像。

虽然热升华工艺是运动服装打印彩色图像的不错选择,但现在新型数字水性墨水 数码直喷印刷 系统提供更多打印选项。专业印刷商甚至可以为潜在客户制作一次性订单商品。这样的处理能力可以承接更多的业务类型。

DTG定制服装
A3数码印花机

DTG技术(服装直喷技术)可以很好地适应天然、穿孔棉质材料,甚至可以用于天然纤维,类似于四色CMYK印刷的类固醇。它具有更大的喷嘴和可以直接粘合材料的特殊墨水。

第一个广告 A3数码直喷打印机 于1996年推出。自推出第一台打印机以来,DTG技术的主要突破在于可以打印白色墨水,从而在深色服装面料上打印图案。

二氧化钛和白色墨水于2005年推出,但早期配方的问题经常堵塞打印机组件,导致组件磨损过快。开发墨水和制造喷嘴的公司推出的新技术基本上解决了这些问题,并减少了设备维护的需要。

DTG工艺 比老式烫金稍微复杂一点,但印刷效果非常理想。服装项目需要提前用少量喷雾溶液进行处理,这有助于墨水更好地粘附在织物上。衬衫或包袋通过打印机后,还必须通过可调节热压机将图像固化。

与需要更多设备的染料热升华工艺不同,制造商可以开始在小型且经济实惠的范围内使用 A3 DTG 打印机。随着DTG技术的不断完善,设备的价格也在不断下降。

DTG打印趋势

对于未来的发展,我们期望看到更快、更紧凑、更具成本效益的DTG技术的出现,即使在规模较小的企业中也能达到专业的效果。美国武藤公司产品营销经理兰迪·安德森表示,一些高端DTG设备集成了前处理和干燥功能,确实简化了流程。同时,他们还融入了更多的白墨丝网印刷技术来提高产量。同时,Brother还开发了特殊的数码相机组件来预览和监控打印过程,以便您可以看到更多细节。

在中端市场,压版选项允许更广泛的印刷压版类型,不仅包括各个系列的尺寸,还包括各种产品的压版,例如帽子、鞋子和其他个性化或企业标志产品。目前,量产设备和桌面DTG设备之间已经悄然分离。展望未来, 桌面DTG打印机 将变得更简单、更容易使用,同时仍保持高质量的输出并保持更经济的价格。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

A3 DTG Printer

A3 DTG Printer Makes Customized Clothes

DTG customized clothes

DTG Printing&Customized Clothes

Zara, H&M, UNIQLO, and other brands featured in “fast fashion” have attracted the attention of young people by adding bright and distinctive patterns to their clothes. It can be seen that A3 DTG printer technology is leading a new fashion trend! When it comes to customized and personalized clothing, the customization of personalized clothing has been greatly improved compared with the previous way. With the continuous development of digital technology, professionals who print and make logos can print brightly colored, clean, and lasting images on almost any clothes. Hats, shirts, and even shoes can become canvases.

The application scope of digital printing technology has become an optional technology for many non-paper-based materials printing. Textile printing is one of them. DTG  printing  or T-shirt printing is a branch of textile ink-jet printing. About 10 years ago, this application was first started by a third party using Epson 17-inch ink-jet printers. Today, about the US $225million is invested in printer hardware and ink in the global market. A3 DTG printer market has entered a newer and more professional stage and has developed professional printers to serve this field.

When seeking printing technology with real durability and greater flexibility, today’s printing service providers have two options to consider: the more complex dye sublimation process – only applicable to polyester fabrics; Or the relatively new and more flexible digital printing process – which can directly print bright and lasting images on cotton or other materials.

For those service providers who want to expand their logo production business, clothing direct injection digital printing technology allows customers to wear their own logos, images, or works of art. The printing process is not only simple but also low-cost.

Compared with digital heat transfer technology with low technical content, printing directly on clothing can provide higher product value. The main disadvantage of digital heat transfer printing is poor durability, just like those old-fashioned, easy-to-fade T-shirts. In addition, digital heat transfer printing still needs to peel off the base printing material, so it is not easy to realize images with lighter colors or gradual colors.

Although the dye sublimation process is a good choice for sports clothing to print color images, now the new digital, water-based ink DTG printing system provides more printing options. Professional printers can even make one-time order items for potential customers. This processing capacity can undertake more business types.

DTG customized clothes
DTG customized clothes

DTG Technology (clothing direct injection technology) can be well adapted to natural, perforated cotton materials, and even can be used for natural fibers, similar to the steroids printed by four-color CMYK. It has a larger nozzle and special ink that can directly bond materials.

The first commercial A3 DTG printer was launched in 1996. Since the launch of the first printer, the main breakthrough of DTG technology is that it can print white ink, so as to print patterns on dark clothing fabrics.

Titanium dioxide and white ink were introduced in 2005, but problems with the early formulation often blocked the printer components, causing the components to wear out too quickly. The new technology introduced by the companies developing inks and manufacturing nozzles has basically solved these problems and reduced the need for equipment maintenance.

DTG process is a little more complicated than old-fashioned bronzing, but the printing effect is very ideal. Clothing projects need to be treated with a small amount of spray solution in advance, which helps the ink better adhere to the fabric. After the shirt or bag passes through the printer, the image must also be solidified by an adjustable hot press.

Unlike the dye sublimation process, which requires more equipment, manufacturers can start using A3 DTG printer in a small and affordable range. With the continuous improvement of DTG technology, the price of the equipment is also declining.

DTG printing trend

For future development, we expect to see the emergence of faster, more compact, and more cost-effective DTG technology, which can achieve professional effects even in smaller businesses. Randy Anderson, product marketing manager of Mutoh USA, said that some high-end DTG devices integrate the functions of fore treatment and drying, which indeed simplifies the process. At the same time, they also integrate more white ink screen printing technology to improve production. At the same time, Brother also developed special digital camera components to preview and monitor the printing process, so you can see more details.

In the mid-market, the pressure plate option allows a wider range of printing pressure plate types, including not only the sizes of various series but also pressure plates for various products, such as hats, shoes, and other personalized or enterprise logo products. At present, there has been a quiet separation between mass production equipment and desktop DTG equipment. Looking forward to the future, desktop DTG printer will become simpler and easier to use, while still maintaining high-quality output and maintaining a more economical price.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds