黑色星期五优惠

订购 DTF 打印机之前如何避免可能出现的问题

DTF印花是最先进的数码印花方法之一,用于在各种织物上印制图案 DTF打印机。尽管DTF打印机具有一些独特的优势,但它也可能像其他传统数字打印机一样遇到问题。本文将介绍在订购DTF打印机之前如何避免DTF打印机日常操作中可能出现的一些问题。考虑以下因素将节省您维护 DTF 打印机的时间。

选择合适的喷嘴

选择合适且优质的墨水

选择质量可靠的DTF薄膜

DTF打印机耗材

为 DTF 打印机选择合适的喷嘴

喷嘴堵塞是DTF打印过程中的一个严重问题,不仅会导致打印问题,还会损坏DTF打印机。解决这个问题的常见解决办法是使用优质墨水、保持喷头干净整洁、防止墨水渗透等。其实,还是有有效的解决办法的: 购买 DTF 打印机之前选择合适的喷嘴.

如果您是小型创业企业,对色彩要求较高,其次对打印分辨率要求较高,那么EPSON XP600打印头是最佳选择,因为它可以用更小的墨滴打印6种颜色。而且价格也比较适中。是很多初创企业的首选。此时的XP600可以说是同类中最好的替代品。

但如果您有足够的预算或想扩展您的打印业务,EPSON I3200或EPSON I1600是更好的选择。 EPSON I3200喷头拥有3200个喷嘴、600 dpi分辨率、比DX5和XP600更高的喷射频率。它还支持更好的色彩饱和度、更快的打印速度和更准确的打印。由于EPSON I1600是EPSON最新的水性打印头,它以600 dpi的高密度分辨率提供高生产率和高图像质量,满足各种客户需求,高耐用性,延长打印机的使用寿命,并支持高落差同时打印最大9mm。

爱普生打印头

选择合适且优质的DTF墨水

订购 DTF 打印机时,您不可避免地需要购买 DTF 墨水。对您来说至关重要 选择合适且高质量的DTF墨水 出于以下原因:

  1. 高品质墨水将有助于防止喷嘴堵塞问题。劣质墨水会含有杂质,导致打印头损坏、堵塞,打印效果不佳。出现这种情况,您不仅要购买新的DTF墨水,还要修理或更新打印头,大大增加了经济负担。更重要的是,如果你恰好有紧急订单,你很可能会面临赔偿客户损失的风险,影响你的声誉。
  2. 适当且合格的墨水将减少渗墨问题。渗墨是当印刷图案没有吸收薄膜表面的所有墨水时发生的现象,剩余的墨水会渗到图案的边缘。为了避免这个问题,请记住选择合适的DTF打印专用墨水,并且在打印过程中不要使用过多的墨水。另外,劣质墨水也会造成渗墨。
  3. 优质的墨水也将保证耐用性。作为DTF打印中的必备耗材,DTF墨水在确保打印效果持久方面发挥着重要作用。为了确保最佳的打印效果和强大的耐用性,请注意不要使用劣质墨水。

选择质量可靠的DTF薄膜

DTF薄膜是专为DTF印刷而设计的专业PET薄膜。 DTF 胶片有缺陷 不仅会损坏打印头,还会影响打印效果。例如,使用不合格的DTF薄膜会在加工过程中造成混墨、流墨、残粉、发黄、起皱等不良结果。因此,在选择DTF胶片之前,请牢记以下6个因素。那么您就会购买到最合适的DTF胶片。

  • 吸墨能力
  • 涂层
  • 抖粉效果
  • 释放效果
  • 存储容量
  • 耐高温

或者你可以查一下这段话, 如何选择最佳的 DTF 胶片?终极指南。它将详细讲述如何选择合格的DTF薄膜。

综上所述,选择合适的喷头、标准墨水和优质的DTF胶片将减少DTF打印中出现问题的概率。然而,DTF打印机的定期维护也至关重要。 关于维护 DTF 打印机您必须了解的一切 会告诉更多。

如果您在操作 DTF 打印机时遇到问题,请单击按钮寻求帮助 亚星的专家,他们是数码印刷行业的专业人士。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

需要额外帮助吗?

只需写下一些详细信息,我们的客户成功英雄就会立即回复您!

联系方式

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Black Friday Deal

How to Avoid Possible Problems Before Ordering DTF Printer

DTF printing, one of the most advanced digital printing methods, is used to print patterns on various fabrics by DTF printer. Although DTF printer enjoys some unique advantages, it may also meet problems like other traditional digital printers. This passage will introduce how to avoid some possible problems in daily operation of DTF printer before ordering DTF printer. Taking the following factors into consideration will save your time of maintaining DTF printer.

Choose right nozzle

Choose appropriate and high-quality ink

Choose DTF film of reliable quality

DTF printer consumables

Choose right nozzle for DTF printer

Nozzle clogging is a serious problem in DTF printing process, not only leading to printing problem but also damaging DTF printer. Common solutions to solving this problem are using high-quality ink, keeping the nozzle clean and tidy, preventing ink penetration and etc. Actually, there is still an effective solution: choosing right nozzle before purchasing DTF printer.

If you are a small entrepreneurial business and have high requirements for color, and secondly for printing resolution, then the EPSON XP600 print head is the best choice because it can print 6 colors with smaller ink droplets. And the price is relatively moderate. It is the first choice of many start-ups. The XP600 at this time can be said to be the best alternative of its kind.

But if you have enough budget or want to expand your printing business, EPSON I3200 or EPSON I1600 is a better choice. The EPSON I3200 head boasts 3200 nozzles, a 600 dpi resolution, higher jetting frequency than DX5 and XP600. It also supports better color saturation, faster printing, and more accurate printing. Since the EPSON I1600 is the latest water-based print head of EPSON, it provides high productivity and high image quality with 600 dpi high-density resolution, meeting various customer needs, high durability, and prolonging the life of the printer and supports high drop printing up to 9mm at the same time.

Epson printhead

Choose appropriate and high-quality DTF ink

When it comes to order a DTF printer, you will avoidably need to buy DTF ink. It is vital for you to choose appropriate and high-quality DTF ink for the following reasons:

  1. High-quality ink will help prevent nozzle clogging problem. Low-quality ink will have Impurities, which will lead to printhead damage and blockage, bringing poor printing effect. When this happens, you will not only buy new DTF ink but also repair or renew printhead, greatly increasing economic burden. What’s more, if you happen to have urgent orders, It is very likely that you will face the risk of compensation for customers’ losses, affecting your reputation.
  2. Appropriate and qualified ink will reduce ink bleeding problems. Ink bleeding is a phenomenon that happens when the print patterns do not absorb all the ink on the film surface, and the rest ink will bleed on the edges of patterns. To avoid this problem, keep in mind that choose appropriate ink specially for DTF printing and do not use too much ink in printing process. In addition, ink of inferior quality will also cause ink bleeding.
  3. Ink of good quality will also guarantee the durability. As a necessary consumable in DTF printing, DTF ink plays an important role in ensuring long-lasting prints. To ensure the best printing result and strong durability, take care no using ink of poor quality.

Choose DTF film of reliable quality

DTF film is a professional PET film specially designed for DTF printing. Defective DTF film will not only impair printhead but also influence the printing effect. For example, using inadequate DTF film will cause ink mixing, ink flowing, powder residue, becoming yellow and wrinkle in the process and other bad results. Therefore, keep the following 6 factors in mind before choosing DTF film. Then you will buy the most suitable DTF film.

  • Ink-absorption Capacity
  • Coating Layer
  • Powder Shaking Effect
  • Release Effect
  • Storage Capacity
  • High Temperature Resistance

Or you can check this passage, How to Choose the Best DTF Film? The Ultimate Guide. It will tell more about how to choose qualified DTF film.

To conclude, choose suitable nozzle, standard ink and superior DTF film will reduce the probability of meeting problems in DTF printing. However, regular maintenance of DTF printer is also vital. Everything You Must Know about Maintaining DTF Printers will tell more.

If you meet problems in operating DTF printers, click the button to ask help of SUBLISTAR’s experts, who are professional in digital printing industry.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Need Extra Help?

Just write down some details and our customer success heroes will get back to you in a jiffy!

Contact Info

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.