数码印花技术助力时装设计师创意思维的实现

数码印花技术的不断进步,让服装设计师更加自由地设计时尚图案,给人们带来更多视觉盛宴,给纺织印染行业带来了前所未有的发展空间。

英国伦敦品牌Basso&Brooke于2004年实验性地将数字印花应用在服装设计中,短短几年内数字印花就席卷了各大时装周。十多年来,Basso&Brooke依然延续其印花设计,图案更加大胆独特,材质也来自世界各地的文化。希腊著名女时装设计师玛丽·卡特兰佐 (Mary Katrantzou) 被誉为“数字印花女王”。知名品牌设计师中,Preen的Justin Thornton和Thea Bregazzi通过近年来对数码印花的探索,将花朵图案融入到几何流线廓形服装中,延续了“优雅中带着几分锐利”的风格。他们的设计团队已经工作了十多年。 Dolce&Gabbana的设计师将蕾丝、皮草等面料与印花结合起来,在印花面料的基础上重新打造面料。他们利用镂空、堆叠等手法来制作立体花朵。

最近几年, 数码印刷 已经变得如此受欢迎。从 Prada 的热带丛林主题数字印花到 Christian Dior 的催眠几何图案。从路易威登的东方花卉到乔治阿玛尼的写实肖像。许多独特的计算机生成的印花自由地展示在服装面料上。知名品牌的设计师们玩出了一场精彩的印花游戏。

数码印刷技术的优点

S来源材料

数码印花与计算机技术的结合,简化了印花流程,具有响应速度快、印花质量高的优点,从而缩短了印花服装的生产周期。数码印花通过扫描将所有材料以数字图案的形式输入计算机,使得服装面料图案的材质更加广泛。

C颜色

数码印刷可以灵活创建色彩组合,快速变换色彩,轻松完成色彩渐变、摩尔纹、逼真色彩的表现。数码印花图案不受颜色数量和误差的影响。图案色彩鲜艳,层次丰富。

图案多样性

与传统印花织物图案相比,数码印花突破了单元图案循环排列的限制,重复单元的大小可以自由确定。在一定范围内,可以忽略织物边缘的概念。这使得设计师能够充分发挥自己的创新能力,在图案表达上更具创意。尤其是数码印花在图案定位和裁剪印花方面的优势,开辟了织物成分的多样性。

设计图片实现度高

数码印花可以高度实现立体效果、光效、迷幻效果、扎染效果、水彩效果、纹理效果、仿真效果、电光彩虹效果等。数码印花推动服装面料创新图案的普及,增加服装的趣味性和生动性。

 个性化定制

借助数码印花技术,设计师可以在服装印花前利用计算机对服装设计样品的色彩图案和图片进行科学调整和修改,并结合用户喜爱的特点进行服装款式设计。消费者可以根据自己的需要,将服装上需要印花的图案、色彩、信息材料传递给服装生产厂家,然后厂家安排专业设计师进行服装印花的个性化设计,从而满足服装印花的个性化需求。不同层次的消费者对服装设计的需求。

不容易复制

应用 数码印刷技术 在服装设计中可以有效解决传统印花数据存储的问题。数码印花技术在服装上形成的图案、纹理、色彩不易被其他厂家复制和模仿,可以保证自身服装企业的创新特色,吸引更多的消费者。

以往,在服装设计过程中,设计师只能控制服装的款式,而对服装的图案进行设计和创新则比较困难。即使图纸上的图案和图案很有创意,但成品的效果在传统印刷技术面前却不尽如人意。

为了彰显个性,做出独特的产品,独立设计师发挥天马行空的想象力,努力创作出色彩大胆、潮流的作品。他们利用数字印刷技术快速准确地实现自己的创造力。数码印花在春夏T恤、礼服、长裙、环保袋等装点上展现出了非凡的才华。现在,它以秋冬的厚外套为导向,甚至看上了昂贵的皮革手袋和旅行箱。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Digital Printing Technology Contributed to Realization of Fashion Designers’ Creative Thinking

The continuous progress of digital printing technology, making fashion designers freer to design fashion patterns and bring more visual feast to people, gives unprecedented development space to the textile printing and dyeing industry.

Basso&Brooke, a British London brand, experimentally applied digital printing in clothing design in 2004. Digital printing has swept all major fashion weeks in just a few years. For more than ten years, Basso& Brooke still continued its printing design, with bolder and unique patterns, and the materials of which came from cultures around the world. The famous Greek female fashion designer Mary Katrantzou is known as the “Queen of Digital Printing”. Among the well-known brand designers, Justin Thornton and Thea Bregazzi from Preen, through their exploration of digital printing in recent years, have integrated the flower pattern into the geometric streamlined silhouette clothing, which has continued the “elegance with a bit of sharpness” of their design team for more than ten years. The designers of Dolce& Gabbana combine lace, fur, and other fabrics with printing, and re-creating the fabrics based on the printed fabrics. They use hollowing out, stacking and other techniques to create three-dimensional flowers.

In recent years, digital printing has become so popular. From Prada’s tropical jungle-themed digital printing to Christian Dior’s hypnotic geometry picture. From Louis Vuitton’s oriental flowers to Giorgio Armani’s realistic portraits. Numerous unique computer-generated prints are freely displayed on the clothing fabric. Designers of well-known brands have played a superb printing game.

Advantages of digital printing technology

Source material

The combination of digital printing and computer technology simplifies the printing process and has the advantages of fast response and high printing quality, thus shortening the production cycle of printed clothing. Digital printing inputs all materials into the computer in the form of digital patterns by scanning, which makes the material of clothing fabric patterns more extensive.

Color

Digital printing can flexibly create color combinations, quickly change colors, and easily complete the performance of color gradients, moire, and realistic colors. The digital printing pattern is not affected by the number of colors and errors. The pattern has vivid colors and rich layers.

Diversity of patterns

Compared with traditional printed fabric patterns, digital printing breaks through the restriction of cyclic arrangement of unit patterns, and the size of repeated units can be freely determined. Within a certain range, the concept of fabric edge can be ignored. This enables designers to give full play to their innovative ability and be more creative in pattern expression. In particular, the advantages of digital printing in pattern positioning and cutting printing have opened up the diversity of fabric composition.

The high degree of realization of design pictures

Digital printing can highly realize the three-dimensional effect, light effect, psychedelic effect, tie-dyeing effect, watercolor effect, texture effect, simulation effect, electric rainbow effect, etc. Digital printing promotes the popularity of innovative patterns of clothing fabrics and increases the interest and vividness of clothing.

 Personalized customization

With the aid of digital printing technology, designers can use computers to scientifically adjust and modify the color patterns and pictures of garment design samples before garment printing, and carry out garment style design in combination with the favorite characteristics of users’. According to their own needs, consumers can transfer the patterns, colors, and information materials that need to be printed on clothing to clothing manufacturers, and then the manufacturers arrange for professional designers to carry out the personalized design of clothing printing, so as to meet the needs of consumers at different levels for clothing design.

Not easy to copy

The application of digital printing technology in clothing design can effectively solve the problem of traditional printing data storage. The pattern, texture, and color formed by digital printing technology on clothing are not easy to be copied and imitated by other manufacturers, which can ensure the innovative characteristics of their own clothing enterprises and attract more consumers.

In the past, in the process of fashion design, designers can only control the style of clothing, but it is more difficult to design and innovate the patterns of clothing. Even if the patterns and patterns on the drawings are creative, the effect of finished products is not satisfactory in the face of traditional printing technology.

In order to show their individuality and make unique products, independent designers exert their wild imagination and strive to create bold, trendy works with color. They use digital printing technology to realize their creativity quickly and accurately. Digital printing has shown extraordinary talents in decking out spring and summer T-shirts, gowns, long skirts, and environmental protection bags. Now, It is oriented toward the thick coat of autumn and winter and even takes a fancy to expensive leather handbags and suitcases.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!