直接胶片打印和 DTG 打印,哪个更适合您的业务?

DTF(直接到胶片)印刷很快就会成为新的 DTG(直接到服装)替代品。但这实际上是最好的解决方案吗?我在每种印刷方法上都有丰富的经验,并且我承认每种印刷方法都有时间和地区。让我们看看它们的优点和缺点。

优点:

DTF打印 与 DTG 打印相比更容易实现。您可以毫无问题地将传统桌面喷墨打印机(例如 Epson L1800)转换为 DTF 打印机。您需要的唯一不同的工具是热压机,您就可以开始了。另一方面,DTG 打印机非常昂贵且通常体积庞大。一台著名的、可靠的 Epson SureColor SC-F2100 DTG 打印机的售价可能高达 13,000 英镑,而制造商新的 L1800 以及热压机的售价应该低于 1000 英镑。您将立即收回资金。

DTF 打印成本较低,因为它现在不需要预处理,并且使用的墨水少得多。 (对于 acrorip 用户来说,DTG 打印通常使用 80% 彩色墨水和 200% 白色墨水完成。DTF 打印只需要 60% 彩色墨水和 40% 白色墨水。由于白色墨水往往是最昂贵的,因此它提供最多节省了一大笔钱)。让我们不要再忘记时间的代价。观察粉末到 DTF 电影需要几秒钟,但是预处理和干燥一件衬衫需要多长时间? 5分钟? 10 如果您使用喷雾瓶和滚筒进行手动预处理。现在看起来可能并不多,但如果你能在每件衬衫上保留 5 分钟,那么每天就可以节省很多时间。

 

由于 DTF 不再需要预处理,因此无需处理醋味或预处理箱。

DTF 打印用途非常广泛。您可以批量打印转帐并在需要时按下它们。您可以按原样宣传您的转印,并毫不费力地将它们通过普通信件发送给您的客户,然后客户可以根据转印本身找到他们喜欢的任何服装。 DTF 传输可用于许多独特的表面和设备,否则这些表面和设备很难打印。您的 DTG 打印机可以在行李上打印吗?

DTF 需要的保护要少得多,因为 DTF 白色墨水不再像 DTG 白色墨水那样堵塞打印头。

缺点:

尽管如此,DTG 仍然是美妙温柔感觉之王。尽管DTF的手感比激光保暖效果好很多,但它仍然不如顶级老式DTG印花衬衫那么温和。值得庆幸的是,您可以在 DTG 打印机中使用 DTF 墨水,因此如果您已经拥有平板打印机,则可以同时使用这两种打印机!

什么是 DTF 打印?

DTF 标准(直接到胶片)是一种新技术,具有在浅色或深色衬衫上打印清晰干净的转印效果的优势。这种打印方法可以在 100% 棉、涤纶、50/50 混纺、皮革、尼龙等上打印。

DTF 打印的质量如何?

与其他激光和墨水转印不同的是,打印机在前两次清洗后留下的产品质量较低。 DTF 打印方法保持得非常好,并且在印记上没有留下裂缝。我们的 Youtube 频道上有多个视频展示了 DTF 打印成品的质量。

DTF 与 DTF

DTF 和 DTG 有什么区别?

如果比较 DTF 和 DTG,印刷过程是相同的,两者之间的唯一区别在于印刷方式以及最终的触感和感觉。这两种选择都是数字印刷,不需要像丝网印刷那样的艺术分离。 DTF 被打印到透明磨砂薄膜上,然后涂上特殊的粉末粘合剂,然后加热以粘在产品上,而 DTG 则直接打印到衬衫上。现在就触感和感觉而言,DTF 比 HTV(传热乙烯基)更接近但更轻。对于 DTG,印花直接印在衬衫上,留下光滑的感觉,而且印花感觉就像衬衫是用 DTG 打印机制作的,因此,这可能会对大规模 T 恤印花生产产生影响,尽管如 DTG打印的事实,DTG打印的优点是惊人的.

DTF 的费用是多少?

DTF的成本比DTG低很多,大约10-15%。如果您需要一件快速衬衫并且不想花太多钱,那么最好的打印解决方案是 DTF。

DTF打印机 是一种革命性的新型印刷技术,与 DTG、丝网印刷、热升华或激光白色碳粉转印相比,更加经济实惠且易于使用。 DTF 需要改装打印机、专用 DTF 墨水(也可以在您的 DTG 打印机中用作 DTG 墨水)、专用 DTF 粉末和 DTF 转印膜。使用 DTF,您无需预处理即可转移到 100% 棉衬衫上,从而节省大量金钱和时间。 DTF 使用的墨水比 DTG 少得多。与非光栅激光碳粉转印不同,DTF 是可清洗的,而且触感更好。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Direct to Film & DTG Printing, Which is More Suitable for Your Business?

DTF (Direct to film) printing is shortly becoming a new DTG (Direct to garment) alternative. But is it actually the best solution? I have had a lot of experience in each and I accept as true with there is time and region for every printing method. Let’s look at the advantages and disadvantages of them.

Advantages:

DTF printing is extra reachable in contrast to DTG printing. You can without problems convert a conventional desktop inkjet printer such as Epson L1800 to be used as a DTF printer. The solely different piece of tools you will want is a warmness press and you are prepared to go. DTG printers on the different hand are very costly and frequently bulky. A famous dependable Epson SureColor SC-F2100 DTG printer may want to price you upwards of £13,000 whereas a manufacturer new L1800 as properly as a warmth press should be bought for below £1000. You will recoup your funding in no time.

DTF printing is less expensive due to the fact it does now not require pretreatment and it makes use of a lot much less ink. (For these of you who are acrorip users, DTG printing is normally finished at 80% colour ink and 200% white ink. DTF printing solely desires 60% coloration ink and 40% white ink. Because white ink tends to be the most expensive, it provides up to a big saving). Lets no longer forget about the price of time. It takes a few seconds to observe the powder to DTF movie however how lengthy does it take you to pretreat and dry a shirt? 5 minutes? 10 if you are pretreating manually with a spray bottle and a roller. It may now not appear like lots however if you can keep 5 minutes per shirt that’s a lot of saved time per day.

 

Because DTF does no longer require pretreatment there is no vinegar odor or pretreat bins to deal with.

DTF printing is very versatile. You can print your transfers in increase and press them when required. You can promote your transfers the way they are and without difficulty ship them to your clients in normal letters who can then follow the transfers themselves to anything garment they like. DTF transfers can be utilized to many exclusive surfaces and gadgets that would in any other case be very awkward to print on. Can your DTG printer print on luggage?

DTF requires much less protection due to the fact DTF white ink does no longer clog up the print heads as plenty as DTG white ink does.

Disadvantages:

DTG is nevertheless the king of wonderful tender feel. Even although DTF feels a lot higher than laser warmth transfers, it is nonetheless no longer as gentle as top ancient DTG printed shirts. Thankfully, you can use DTF inks in your DTG printer so if you already personal a flatbed, you can do both!

What is DTF printing?

DTF standards for ( Direct To Film) which is a new technic of printing that gives an advantage to print a crispy clean transfers onto Lights or Dark Shirts. This printing method can print on 100% Cotton, Polyester, 50/50 Blends, Leather, Nylon and more.

What is the quality of DTF Printing?

Unlike other transfers from laser and ink yet printers that leave a low quality product after its first two washes. The DTF Printing method holds up very well and leaves no cracks in the imprint. There are several videos on our Youtube Channel that shows the quality of a finished DTF Printing.

DTF VS DTF

What is the difference between DTF and DTG?

If you compare both DTF and DTG the printing process is the same the only difference between the too is how it is printed and the finial touch and feel. Both options are digital printing and require no art separation like needed for screen printing. Where as DTF is printed onto a clear frosted film and then coated with a special powered adhesive thats heated later to stick onto the product, and DTG is printed directly onto the shirt. Now for the touch and feel DTF leaves a feel close but lighter feel than a HTV – Heat Transfer Vinyl. For the DTG the print is directly onto the shirt leaving a smooth feel and the print feels as if the shirt is made with the print.

What is the cost for DTF?

The cost for DTF is much less than DTG by about 10-15%. If your needing a quick shirt and don’t want to pay much then the best print solution is DTF.

DTF printer is a revolutionary new printing technique that’s more affordable and accessible compared to DTG, screen printing, sublimation or laser white toner transfers. DTF required a modified printer, Special DTF ink (It can also be used in your DTG printer as a DTG ink), Special DTF powder and DTF transfer film. With DTF you can transfer to 100% cotton shirts without pretreatment, saving a lot of money and time. DTF uses a lot less ink than DTG. DTF is washable unlike unrasterized laser toner transfers and it feels a lot better to the touch.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!