热升华泳衣

用热升华打印机DIY你的泳衣

十月很快就要到来了。生活在南半球的朋友们即将迎来美丽的夏日。说到夏天,泳衣一定是你衣橱里不可或缺的时尚单品。在夏天选择泳衣的原因之一是,每年的这个时候,每个人都开始考虑穿着完美的泳衣裸露自己的身体,这是吸引暗恋对象目光的好机会。泳衣经常用于户外活动,例如日光浴、游泳、潜水、冲浪、沙滩排球和尾波滑水。作为内衣穿着的衣服,很好地展示了你的身体线条和特征。在以商品为导向的市场中,有各种各样的泳衣供您选择。不同的泳衣材质、款式、颜色各异,让人眼花缭乱的衣服让人眼花缭乱。那么你知道如何选择一件好的泳衣还是仅仅 用热升华打印机DIY泳衣 直接地?
一般来说,泳衣因性别而异。男性泳衣多为短裤,腰间有抽绳,使胸部暴露,而女性泳衣通常是比基尼或分体泳衣,带有金属或系带紧固件,通常遮盖胸部。

热升华泳衣

泳衣材质

涤纶、莱卡、尼龙等合成纤维是制作泳衣的主要面料。人们过去以原始的方式制造染料,例如从动物、植物和矿物中提取。直到1856年,一位英国人在尝试制造紫色墨水时发现了一种新染料。这种墨水是金属溶液,由锡、铬和铝制成。它可以在热的条件下直接涂到织物上。然后染料在织物中形成,图案就会出现在织物上。目前,您不需要费心去做所有这些事情。由于泳衣的特殊面料和颜色,涤纶和氨纶是泳衣的完美质地。同时,根据研究,为了便于救援时吸引注意,泳衣的颜色必须鲜艳。如果您想自己设计泳衣的图案,可以选择热升华打印机,非常方便快捷。

工作流程 用热升华打印机DIY泳衣

首先,您在计算机或笔记本电脑上设计要打印在泳衣上的图案,填充颜色并调整其大小。借助Photoshop,设计图案非常有趣且方便。接下来,热升华打印机发挥它的作用。另外,由于泳衣的特殊质地,子印花是涤纶和氨纶的最佳选择。也许有人会问激光打印机打印速度快为什么不使用呢?答案肯定是否定的。当批量生产订单时,激光打印机是更好的选择。但如果没有,热升华打印机是首选。热转印过程中温度高达230℃,墨水将完全转移到织物上。这就是热升华打印的颜色更加鲜艳而不褪色的原因。

(1)热升华纸:

新手有没有想过用普通纸来代替专用热升华纸?答案肯定是否定的。据了解,热升华纸与我们日常生活中使用的纸张不同,因为它内部有多孔涂层。这就是为什么我们日常生活中使用的普通纸张不能用于热转印的原因。同时,一些质量低劣的热升华纸达不到预期的效果,会出现褪色、图像破裂、撕裂等问题。此外,热升华纸还可以分为不同类型,包括超快干型、快干型、标准型和粘性型。

(2)热升华墨水:

在热转印过程中,热升华墨水是另一个重要因素,因为温度将高达200℃左右。因此,墨水的质量直接决定图像的质量。如果你不幸买了劣质墨水,你会得到一件泳衣,上面有融化的墨水。为了获得丰富多彩的图案,必须选择优质的墨水。

(3) 热转印机

除了油墨之外,热转印机是最重要的一步。在热压之前,您需要设置温度和转印时间,并等待机器温度升高到合适的水平。到了,你只需要把薄膜贴在衣服上,放下压烫机就可以了。等待15秒后,即可抬起热压机。然后当冷却到室温时,就可以将纸从衣服上撕下来。最后,你就完成了你的DIY泳衣。听起来是不是很神奇又简单?

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

sublimation swim suits

DIY Your swim suits with a Sublimation Printer

October is coming soon. Friends living in the southern hemisphere are about to welcome the beautiful summer days. When it comes to summer, swim suit must be an indispensable fashion item in your closet. One of the reasons you choose swim suit in summer is that at this time of year everyone start to think about baring your body in a perfect bathing suit, which is a quite good chance to catch the eyes of your secret crush. Swim suits are frequently used in outdoor-oriented activities, such as sunbathing, swimming, diving, surfing, beach volleyball and wakeboarding. As the clothes worn as the undergarment, it’s a good way to show your body line and feautres. In a commodity-oriented market, there are vaious swim suits for you to choose. Different swim suits with different materials, styles and colors, people will get lost when seeing those dazzling clothes. So do you know how to choose a good swim suit or just DIY swim suits with a sublimation printer directly?
Generally spaeaking, swim suits vary from genders. Males’ suits mostly are shorts, including a drawstring in the waist, which makes them expose their chests, while female’s usually are bikini or split swimsuits with metal or lace up fasteners, which usually cover the boobs.

sublimation swim suits

Materials of Swim Suits

The synthetic fabrics, such as polyester, lycra and nylon, is the mainly fabric to make swim suits. People used to make dyes in the primitive way, such as from the animal, plants and minerals with extraction. Until 1856, a British man discovered a new dye when he tried to make purple ink. This ink is metallic solution, which is made of tin, chromium and aluminum. It can be painted into the fabric directly under the hot condition. Then the dyes were formed in the fabric and patterns would appear on the fabric. Currently, you don’t need to take trouble to do all of these things. Due to the special fabric and color of swim suits, polyester and spandex are the perfectly texture for swim suits. At the same time, for the convenience of attracting attention when rescuing, the swim suits must have bright color according to the research. If you want to design the patterns of swim suits on your own, you may choose sublimation printer, which is quite convenient and quick.

The Working Process of DIY swim Suits with a Sublimation Printer

To begin with, you design the pattern that will be printed on the swim suits on the computer or laptop, fill the color and adjust the size of it. By virture of photoshop, designing the patterns is very interesting and convenient. Next, the sublimation printer play its role. Furthermore, due to the specical texture of swim suits, sub printers are the best choice to polyester and spandex. Maybe someone will ask why not use laser printers for its fast printing speed? The answer is definitely no. When making mass production of orders, laser printers are the better choice. But if not, sublimation printers are the prior choice. With the process of thermal transfer-temperature reaches up to 230℃, the ink will be transferred to the fabric entirely. That’s the reason why the color of sublimation printing is more vivid without fading.

(1) Sublimation paper:

Have greenhand ever been thought of using the ordinary paer to take replace the special sublimation paper? The answer is definitely no. It’s known that sublimation paper is not as same as the paper we use in daily life, because it has a porous coating inside. And that’s the rreason why common paper we use in daily life can’t be used in heat transfer. At the same time, some sublimation paper with low quality can’t reach the expected effect, which will meet some problems, such as fading, images cracking and tearing. Furthermore, sublimation papers can also be divided into different types, including super quick dry, quick dry, standard and sticky type.

(2) Sublimation inks:

During the heat transfering, sublimation ink is another important element, because the temperature will reach up to about 200 ℃. Therefore, the quality of ink directly decides the quality of images. If you buy the bad ink unfortunately, you will get a swim suits with melted ink on it. In order to get a colorful pattern, you have to choose a good-quality ink.

(3) Heat Transfer Machine

Besides the ink, heat transfer machine is the most important step. Before heat press, you need to set up the temperature and transfer time and wait the machine’s temperature rise to the appropriate level. When it comes, you just need to put the film on the clothes and put down the press machine. After waiting for 15 seconds, you can lift up the heat press. Then you can peel off the paper from the clothes when it cools down to the room temperature. Finally, you finish your DIY swim suits. Does it sound magic and simple?

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!