您知道 DTF 打印机也可以打印荧光颜色吗?

众所周知, DTF 胶片打印机 2020年以来一直是行业关注的焦点,越来越多的客户选择这种新型印刷技术。大家都知道DTF打印机可以打印C/M/Y/K+W颜色的墨水。你知道它还可以打印荧光色吗?下面我们详细介绍一下Sublistar的打印头和墨水系统。

首先,我们的60cm DTF胶片打印机使用Epson 4720打印头和I3200打印头,I3200打印头是原装的,更稳定更好,价格更高。 4720打印头是OEM使用的,带有解密卡,也是一个不错的选择。我们的 30 厘米 DTF 胶片打印机使用 Epson XP600 打印头。这是一款经济实惠的打印头,计划作为水基打印头。成本极其低廉,安全性适中,得到市场的广泛认可。它主要用于对生态系统无害的可溶解墨水打印机或滚筒UV打印机。

DTF打印

我们的DTF印刷机的印刷头现在采用交错喷墨印刷技术。新一代双喷头交错打印技术,大幅提升打印速度,4pass精度超越6pass。我们采用先进的白墨循环系统。白色墨水循环系统可防止沉积物导致喷嘴堵塞。

DTF墨水是一种水性纺织涂料印花墨水。它的目的是印在 DTF 打印机,或者直接交换电影,这是服装热移动电脑化热移动的又一创新。我们的油墨具有高遮光厚度,具有明亮的遮光效果和非常熟悉的效果。打印后不会阻碍打印喷嘴和排水。所以你不必为冲刷而感到压力。我们的白色墨水不会投射色调,并且具有扎实的覆盖能力。这些 DTF 墨水适合各种电影,完成的衣服不会积油。我们的色光墨水旨在减少打印头堵塞和干燥。它可以承受无限的洗涤循环而不会模糊。白色 DTF 墨水在每次使用前都需要轻轻摇晃。你可以想想荧光遮光印花在白天和晚上的影响。是不是很有趣?

Sublistar DTF墨水具有以下优点:

  • 白度好,白墨遮盖力好
  • 白墨适应不同色调,可打印大量白墨和CMYK墨,无通用渗透性
  • 遮光厚度高,遮光效果极佳
  • 柔软的手感,优良的易操控性和灵活性
  • 干洗、湿洗、汗洗牢度4-5级
  • 打印后的高目标

DTF打印机

今天的文章就分享到这里了。我们飞跃数码科技有限公司主要经营 DTF印刷机、DTF墨水、PET薄膜、热熔粉、热升华纸、喷码机、数码印花墨水、压光机及配件,经营数码印花行业已有10年以上经验。经过对产品的不断改进,在保证产品质量的同时也能将利润降到最低,保证客户享受到最优惠的价格和最优质的产品。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Do You Know That DTF Printers Can Also Print Fluorescent Colors?

As we all know, DTF film printers have been the focus of the industry since 2020, and more and more customers choose this new type of printing technology. Everyone knows that DTF printers can print C/M/Y/K+W colors inks. Do you know it can also print fluorescent color? Let’s introduce the print heads of Sublistar and the ink system in detail.

First of all, our 60cm DTF film printer uses Epson 4720 print heads and I3200 print heads, I3200 print head is original, more stable & better, price higher. 4720 print head is OEM Use, with decryption card, a good choice, too. Our 30cm DTF film printer uses Epson XP600 print heads. It is an affordable printhead, planned as a water-based head. The cost is extremely modest, the security is moderate and it is broadly acknowledged by the market. It is essentially utilized for little harmless to the ecosystem dissolvable ink printers or roller UV printers.

DTF printing

Our print heads of DTF printing machines now use staggered inkjet printing technology. The new generation of dual-nozzle staggered printing technology greatly improves the printing speed, 4pass accuracy surpasses 6pass. And we use advanced white ink circulation system. The white ink circulatory system prevents sediment causing the nozzle to be blocked.

DTF ink is a water-based textile pigment printing ink. It is intended for imprinting on DTF printers, or direct exchange movie, which is another innovation for articles of clothing heat move computerized heat move. Our inks are High shading thickness and they have brilliant shading and great familiarity. No hindering the print spout and draining in the wake of printing. So you don’t have to stress over scouring. Our white ink doesn’t project tone and it has a solid covering capacity. These DTF Inks suit for various movies and the completed piece of clothing will not buildup oil. Our shade ink has been formed to decrease printhead stopping up and drying. It can withstand endless wash cycles without blurring. White DTF ink requires a delicate shake preceding each utilization. You can think about the impact of fluorescent shading printing during the day and night. Isn’t it interesting?

Sublistar DTF ink has these advantages:

  • Good whiteness and covering with white ink
  • White ink is viable with different tones well,large sum white and CMYK ink could be printed,no common penetrability
  • High thickness of shading, splendid shading result
  • Soft hand feeling, magnificent tractable property and flexibility
  • Dry scouring, wet scouring and sweat quickness 4-5 grade
  • High goal subsequent to printing

DTF printer

Today’s article is shared here. We FeiYue Digital Technology Co., Ltd mainly manages DTF printing machines, DTF ink, PET films, hot melt powder, sublimation paper, inkjet printer, digital printing inks, calendering machines and accessories, operating digital printing industry has been more than 10 years experience. After continuous improvement of the product, to ensure product quality can also be profit at the same time to the minimum, to ensure that customers enjoy the best price and the best quality products.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds