您想拥有一台 DTF 打印机来创业吗?

不知道您听说过DTF打印机吗?您想开始准备自己当老板吗?你尝试过从哪方面入手吗?吃、穿、住、行是人类自生存以来就没有忽视的问题。想创业吗?为什么不从你周围的人开始呢?全新无冲程热转印工艺、数字胶印热转印、抖粉机——Sublistar。

1.为什么选择DTF打印机?

现在数码胶印热转印粉振动筛可以说是大红大紫。很多品牌机器都有相应的产品推出。但对于爱普生、理光、兄弟等知名品牌来说,机器价格极其昂贵,普通创业者很难买得起。现在市场上的胶印热转印抖粉机犹如百花齐放,品类繁多。了解后即可购买。

因为产品很多,也就意味着有很多选择。 Sublistar机器的质量决定了生产的成品的质量。如果产品质量不好,那么我们的产品就卖不出去。那么创业的初衷和意义就会丧失。

2.DTF打印机的优点

“商品经济”最近成为中国互联网上的热词。 20世纪80、90年代,中国的“商品经济”在解决失业问题上发挥了巨大作用,甚至掀起了创业热潮。时常流传的金句:“为别人工作胜过为自己工作”。这已经成为很多社会出来混的人都会有的想法。其中不乏有勇气的人,但他们却被复杂的情况弄得眼花缭乱。在市场之初,有的朋友对于选择进入哪个行业感到茫然。今天,亚力星为广大创业者分析,选择无行程热转印型胶印热转印粉震印刷胶片解决方案做数码印刷加工的创业优势。

我相信这套经济模式不仅适用于我们国家,而且可以在很多地方灵活运用。并加以推广和改进。有了好的平台,有了好的机器,怎么能不做出产品呢?

 

众所周知,以前的胶印热转印方案在印刷前必须提前在电脑上描画。在压制之前,需要将镂空的部分逐一雕刻,如果货量较大,则需要很长时间才能完成。而现在新的白墨热转印工艺完美地避免了这两个过程。使用这款DTF打印机,无需描边,无需雕刻,无需镂空。操作简单,不占用任何空间。印刷图案色彩鲜艳,成品手感柔软舒适。服装T恤印花可以像纸质印花一样简单,真是创业的利器。

Sublistar白墨热转印解决方案的最大优点是操作简单、使用方便、投资回报快。这对于初次创业的人来说是极其有利的。前期可以选择购买一两台Sublistar DTF打印机,不会占用很大的空间,对场地租赁成本的压力也不会很大。它甚至可以放在家里进行机器操作。

随着创业进度的深入发展,可以适当增加设备及相关增效配套设备,如全自动粉体摇床,从而实现高效率、完整的量产输出。满足大批量货物的生产没有压力。这样既可以满足创业者渐进的、从小到大的发展规划,又可以根据自身的发展来控制吞吐量。该方案具有较大的灵活性,能够满足企业家的长期发展目标。

3.合理规划和使用

前期生产目标可以集中在小商品市场,可以进行批量规划。例如,这群绅士生产高品质的个性化T恤。看看销售效果好不好,开始规划自己的营销。例如,一批纯棉T恤加工完成后,其他客户是否需要其他材质的T恤?别担心,我们的机器可以做到。随着业务的不断深入,我们可以考虑扩大生产规模。

我们可以选择购买更先进的DTF打印机。全自动、多规格、精细化操作。不仅可以印T恤,还可以印各种材质的T恤。另外,我们不仅可以印T恤,还可以印在鼠标垫、马克杯、围裙、帆布鞋、帆布包、枕头等上。别小看这些生活中的小商品,这些销售后的利润都在我们外面想像力。

在当前的市场环境下,很多人都保持观望态度。去做或者看看是否能得到实际的结果。还是得练习。这既是机遇,也是挑战。您不必担心技术指导和售后问题,操作简单易懂。

个性化印刷时代的到来,使得数码胶印热转印更加凸显。如今,很多大学生团体或者社会组织在举办活动时,往往都会定制相应的表演服装。这难道不是你自己的机会吗?有的公司会定制小礼物,不也是大订单吗?

随着数码印刷技术的不断完善,现在选择数码印刷行业作为创业项目是非常有利的。 Sublistar的许多客户都是大学生,他们是通过数字胶印热转印和粉末振动机开始创业的。你还在犹豫什么要做好吗?

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Do you want to own a DTF printer to start a business?

I wonder if you have heard of the DTF printer? Do you want to start preparing to be your own boss? Have you tried in which way to start? Food, clothing, shelter, and transportation are issues that human beings have not been neglected since they survived. Want to start a business? Why not start with the ones around you? The new non-stroke heat transfer process, digital offset heat transfer, and powder shaking machine-Sublistar.

1.Why choose a DTF printer?

Now the digital offset heat transfer powder shaker can be said to be in the limelight. Many brand machines have corresponding product launches. But for well-known brands such as Epson, Ricoh, Brother, etc., the machine is extremely expensive, and it is difficult for ordinary entrepreneurs to afford it. Now the offset heat transfer powder shaking machine on the market is like a hundred flowers blooming, and there are many categories. You can make a purchase after understanding.

Because there are many products, it means that there are many choices. The quality of Sublistar machines determines the quality of the finished products produced. If the quality of the product is not good, then our product cannot be sold. Then the original intention and significance of starting a business will be lost.

2.Advantages of DTF printer

“Commodity economy” has recently become a hot word on the Internet in China. In the 1980s and 1990s, China’s “Commodity economy” played a significant role in solving unemployment, and even set off a wave of entrepreneurship. The golden sentence handed down from time to time: “Working for others is better than working for yourself”. This has become the idea that many people who have come out of society to mix up will have. Among them, there are many courageous people, but they are dazzled by the complexities At the beginning of the market, some friends were at a loss as to the choice of which industry to enter. Today, Sublistar analyzes for the majority of entrepreneurs and chooses the non-stroke heat transfer type to offset heat transfer powder shaker printing film solution to do the entrepreneurial advantage of digital printing processing.

I believe that this set of economic models is not only applicable to our country but can be flexibly adapted in many places. And to promote and improve. With a good platform and a good-quality machine, how can we fail to make a product?

 

As we all know, the previous offset heat transfer printing scheme must be stroked on the computer in advance before printing. Before pressing, it is necessary to engrave the hollows, one by one, if the quantity of goods is large, it will take a long time to complete. And now the new white ink heat transfer process perfectly avoids these two processes. With this DTF printer machine, there is no need for strokes, no engraving, and no hollowing. The operation is simple and does not occupy any space. The printed patterns are brightly colored, and the finished product feels soft and comfortable. The garment T-shirt printing can be as simple as paper printing, which is really a powerful tool for entrepreneurship.

The biggest advantage of Sublistar’s white ink heat transfer solution is that it is simple to operate, easy to use, and quick to pay back. This is extremely beneficial for first-time entrepreneurs. In the early stage, you can choose to buy one or two Sublistar DTF printers, which will not occupy a large space, and the pressure on the cost of venue rental will not be great. It can even be placed at home for machine operation.

With the in-depth development of the entrepreneurial progress, it is possible to appropriately add equipment and related efficiency-increasing supporting equipment, such as a fully automatic powder shaker, so as to achieve high-efficiency and complete mass production output. There is no pressure to meet the production of large quantities of goods. In this way, it can not only meet the entrepreneur’s gradual, small-to-large development plan but also control the throughput according to its own development. The program has large flexibility and can meet the long-term development goals of entrepreneurs.

3.Reasonable planning and use

The pre-production targets can be concentrated on the small commodity market and batch planning can be carried out. For example, this group of gentlemen produces high-quality personalized T-shirts. See if the sales effect is good, and start planning for your own marketing. For example, after finishing a batch of pure cotton T-shirts, do other customers need T-shirts of other materials? Don’t worry, our machines can do it. As the business continues to deepen, we can consider expanding the scale of production.

We can choose to buy a more advanced DTF printer. Fully automatic, different specifications, refined operation. Not only print T-shirts but also print T-shirts of various materials. In addition, we can not only print T-shirts but also print on mousepads, mugs, aprons, canvas shoes, canvas bags, pillows, etc. Don’t underestimate these small commodities in life, the profit after these sales is out of our imagination.

Many people are maintaining a wait-and-see attitude in the current market environment. Do it or see if you can get actual results. Still have to practice. It is both an opportunity and a challenge. You don’t have to worry about technical guidance and after-sales problems, the operation is simple and easy to understand.

The arrival of the era of personalized printing makes digital offset heat transfer more prominent. Nowadays, many college student groups or social organizations often customize corresponding performance costumes when they hold activities. Isn’t this your own opportunity? Some companies will customize small gifts, isn’t it also a big order?

With the continuous improvement of digital printing technology, it is now very advantageous to choose the digital printing industry as an entrepreneurial project. Many of Sublistar’s customers are college students who have started their business with the digital offset heat transfer and powder shaking machine. What are you hesitating about doing well?

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!