恒张力控制系统

DTF 打印机最近有什么新动态?

前段时间,我们的Sublistar DTF打印机一直受到关注,尤其是不断更新的细节,以及新的功能。集尘、无烟功能深受客户好评。前段时间还提到了不停机送纸打印功能和恒张力送纸系统!

有人可能会疑惑,连续送纸打印有什么作用呢?不是 DTF 打印机 一直在跑?它一直在运行,但传统的DTF打印机打印模式是一轮又一轮。并且新增的不停机送纸打印功能,改变了传统模式,边送纸边打印,不间断。另有张力收放系统,可保证走纸更加稳定准确,大卷材也能轻松打印。

那么不间断打印有哪些优点呢?

  1. 与传统打印方式相比,节省了大量的送纸时间,打印效率和速度在原有基础上提高一倍以上。
  2. 连续送纸和打印点不会因为送纸速度快而减少应打印的部分,从而节省了时间。相反,进纸位置覆盖得更密,4PASS的精度超过了市面上大多数DTF打印机打印的6PASS的精度。
  3. 新型恒张力送纸系统,不间断送纸打印,完美解决因送纸不准而造成的阴阳、断墨、浓淡不一等问题,并能保证交货率和高质量!

恒张力控制系统这次我们将DTF打印机的打印机部分和粉末振动器部分分开来介绍。分别介绍打印机的特点和优点以及除尘器的优点和特点。

打印机特点:

高速打印20㎡/小时,高清模式15㎡/小时,高速模式打印效果超越市面上高清机的打印效果。我们都是通过多次对比实验得出的结论。相信客户的最终选择。

精准送纸是为了替代传统电机因转动而受纸径大小影响的送纸。由于不同的纸张直径产生不同的张力,张力对印刷步骤影响很大。 Sublistar DTF打印机恒张力送纸功能和1.5倍阻尼送纸功能,压纸面积更大,克服张力影响,支持大卷筒,拒绝纸张起拱。

与其他品牌的DTF打印机仅具有白墨循环系统相比,我们的DTF打印机 DTF 打印机 彩色、白色双循环供墨。并具有PLC控制供墨系统,可独立调节压力和流量,克服和减少断墨现象的发生,减少外界温度的影响。

标准爱普生原装i3200-A1打印头,高速,高分辨率,耐用。

恒张力送纸:能保证白彩打印准确到位,晃动时不会跑纸。印刷效果更加绚丽。

原DTF打印机的加热系统调整为加热前后平台,确保干燥并保护电机。机器的使用寿命会因过度加热而缩短。

缺纸传感器,大墨瓶供墨,缺墨报警。让员工在操作过程中更加省心,避免因同类耗材缺乏而影响DTF打印机的正常运行。

一体式升降维护站,具有定时闪喷功能,更好地维护喷嘴。

白墨循环系统配备Carmel步进蠕动泵。墨路及送纸系统采用PLC控制,压力控制白墨,供墨稳定持续,工业级加工长梁,日本THK导轨,一体式重型三脚架。

DTF打印机供墨系统

除尘器的特点

市场上大部分面板都是手动操作面板。我们的 DTF 打印机 配备智能PLC控制面板,轻松控制所有功能。不同的语言、温度、湿度等条件设置,都可以通过触摸屏完成设置。并可监控感应电机的运行状态,配有图文手册,操作方便。

开启自动模式,即可完成装粉、涂粉、抖粉、加热、收卷,轻松简单地完成订单生产。

特殊的加热方式完美适应高速机干燥要求。烘烤干燥,不粘手,保证出品率。

独家锥形专用挡板、拦粉装置、走粉传感器、按需供粉、长时间零回粉需求、以及粉末传感器。

全自动一体式设计,轻松完成自主生产,0倍自动感应粉的需求,坐在办公桌前只需要在电脑前处理图片即可。

以上是我们DTF打印机的最新进展。如果您想了解更多关于DTF Printer的信息,您可以关注我们或者查看我们之前的新闻。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Constant Tension Control System

What’s new in DTF Printer recently?

Some time ago, our Sublistar DTF Printer has been receiving attention, especially the continuously updated details, and new features. The dust-collecting and smoke-free function is highly praised by customers. Some time ago, I also mentioned the non-stop paper feeding and printing function and the constant tension paper feeding system!

Some people may wonder, what is the function of continuous paper feeding and printing? Isn’t DTF Printer running all the time? It is always in operation, but the traditional DTF Printer printing mode is one round and one round. And the newly-added non-stop paper feeding and printing function have changed the traditional mode, printing while feeding paper without interruption. With another tension retracting system, it can ensure that the paper feed is more stable and accurate, and large rolls can also be printed easily.

So what are the advantages of printing without interruption?

  1. Compared with the traditional printing method, it saves a lot of paper feeding time, and the printing efficiency and speed are more than doubled on the original basis.
  2. Continuous paper feeding and printing dots will not reduce the part that should be printed because of the fast paper feeding, which saves time. On the contrary, the paper feeding position is more densely covered, and the accuracy of 4PASS exceeds the accuracy of 6PASS printed by most DTF Printers on the market.
  3. Uninterrupted paper feeding and printing with the new constant tension paper feeding system can perfectly solve the problems of Yin and Yang, broken ink, and different shades caused by inaccurate paper feeding, and can guarantee the delivery rate and high quality!

Constant Tension Control SystemThis time we split the printer part and the powder shaker part of the DTF Printer to introduce. Introduce the characteristics and advantages of the printer and the advantages and characteristics of the duster respectively.

Printer features:

High-speed printing 20㎡/hour, high-definition mode 15㎡/hour, high-speed mode printing effect surpasses the printing effect of high-definition machines on the market. We all come to a conclusion from a number of comparative experiments. Believe in the ultimate choice of customers.

Precise paper feeding is to replace paper feeding which is affected by the size of the paper diameter due to the rotation of the traditional motor. Because the different paper diameters produce different tensions, the tension has a great influence on the printing step. Sublistar DTF Printer’s constant tension paper feeding function and 1.5 times damping paper feeding function, the paper pressing area is larger, it overcomes the influence of tension, supports large rolls, and rejects paper arching.

Compared with other brands of DTF Printer that only has a white ink circulation system, our DTF Printer color, and white double-circulation ink supply. And it has a PLC control ink supply system, which can independently adjust the pressure and flow rate, overcome and reduce the occurrence of ink breaks, and reduce the influence of external temperature.

Standard Epson original i3200-A1 print head, high speed, high resolution, durable.

Constant tension paper feeding: It can ensure that the white color printing is in place accurately, and the paper will not run off when shaking. The printing effect is more brilliant.

The heating system of the original DTF Printer is adjusted to heat the front and rear platforms to ensure drying and protect the motor. The service life of the machine will be shortened due to excessive heating.

Paper shortage sensor, ink supply from a large ink bottle, and ink shortage alarm. It allows employees to be more worry-free during the operation and prevents the normal operation of the DTF Printer from being affected by the lack of similar consumables.

The integrated lifting maintenance station with a timing flash spray function better maintains the nozzle.

The white ink circulation system is equipped with a Carmel stepper peristaltic pump. The ink path and paper feeding system are controlled by PLC, the pressure controls the white ink, the ink supply is stable and continuous, the industrial-grade processing long beam, the Japanese THK guide rail, and the integrated heavy-duty tripod.

DTF Printer ink supply system

Features of the duster

Most of the panels on the market are manual operation panels. Our DTF Printer is equipped with a smart PLC control panel to easily control all functions. With different languages, temperature, and humidity, and other conditions settings, you can complete the settings through the touch screen. And can monitor the operating status of the inductor motor, with graphic manuals, easy to operate.

Turn on the automatic mode, you can complete the powder loading, powder coating, shaking powder, heating, winding, easy and simple to complete the order production.

The special heating mode perfectly adapts to the high-speed machine drying requirements. It is baked dry, non-sticky, and guarantees the production rate.

Exclusive conical special baffle, powder blocking device, powder running the sensor, powder on demand, long time 0 powder back demand, and powder sensor.

Automatic one-piece design, easy to complete independent production, 0 times the demand for automatic induction of powder, sitting at the desk only need to process the pictures in front of the computer.

The above is the latest development of our DTF Printer. If you want to know more about DTF Printer, you can follow us or check our previous news.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!