DTF打印机

DTF 打印:2024 年有哪些新功能? – 四大趋势

根据数据显示,到了 2024 年 谷歌趋势, DTF 打印在过去 5 年中一直强劲增长,并在 2 年内达到了新的峰值ND 2023年上半年,在全球领先的T恤印刷等印刷市场站稳脚跟 DTF(直接胶片)打印机 制造商在改进方面取得了重大进展,那么,2024 年会发生什么?

经过多位印花行业专家和设计师的评审,为了给客户、印花企业主和服装印花市场带来惊喜,2024年, DTF印刷将遵循4个新趋势:

2024 年 DTF 粉末振动筛将更加环保

粉末振动筛是与DTF打印机配合完成DTF打印的必备机械。 DTF打印过程中,当粉末振动器开始固化图案时,需要先振动热熔粉末。热熔粉末会产生烟雾,对环境和人类健康产生负面影响。因此,找到优先考虑安全的替代解决方案至关重要。

事实上,一些声誉良好的DTF打印机制造商已经深入研究了创新的解决方案。例如, 亚星 添加 集成永久烟雾净化器 他们最新的S10 DTF 粉末摇床。一体化油烟净化器 自动吸收并直接处理烟雾,绿色无污染。另外,一体式永久烟雾净化器内置永久净化过滤器,无需更换。这一尖端功能无需进行昂贵的更换,从而节省您的时间和投资。

永久集成净化器自动吸收和处理烟雾
动画:新型环保 DTF 打印机中的集成净化器如何自动吸收和处理烟雾

由于可持续发展仍然是世界和印刷行业的重中之重,为了完成DTF打印,配备更环保的DTF粉末振动器的DTF打印机是2024年的热门趋势。

DTF打印机2024年可完成更宽幅DTF打印

到 2023 年,DTF 打印的常见尺寸为 600 毫米或更小。例如A4、A3、 A3+ DTF 打印机 常见于小型企业印刷店或中型印刷厂, 60 厘米/24 英寸 DTF 打印机 在中型印刷业务或商业服装印刷中更受欢迎。然而,随着服装和T恤印刷市场的快速增长,大幅面DTF打印机变得越来越有吸引力。

截至 2023 年, 大幅面 DTF 打印机 可以完成1.2m(米)宽度的DTF打印被认为是 共同最大化 尺寸,当然,罕见的1.8m宽度的DTF印刷机已经出现在市场上,但它正在发生变化 2024年:将推出更先进的1.8m大幅面DTF打印机,面向高端DTF打印市场.

SUBLISTAR 的 1.2m DTF 打印机

更大格式的 DTF 打印机将 配备5至6个或更多喷头,提供精准、精细、高性能的量产 满足特殊的 DTF 打印要求和 用于工业生产 目的。凭借先进的技术和功能,这些 DTF 打印机是高效、有效地处理大批量打印需求的完美解决方案。

2024 年 DTF 打印:推出无粉 DTF 打印机

就像声明的那样 多于DTF打印过程中的“抖粉”,机器将热熔粉抖到打印的图案上时会产生烟雾,可能对环境和人体健康造成危害。此外,粉末摇匀后,固化炉将热熔粉末熔化形成粘合剂,然后将图案转移到布料上,完成DTF打印。 

为了避免可能的健康危害,世界领先的 DTF 打印机制造商 一直在投资开发无粉DTF打印机,无粉DTF打印机即将在2024年推出DTF打印市场,一经推出,绝对会成为新闻头条!

无粉DTF打印机
2024年新趋势:无粉摇床DTF打印机的工艺及DTF打印

要使DTF打印机不带粉末振动器,增加一个额外的喷胶打印头来代替DTF粉末振动器的作用将是一种可能的解决方法。 DTF 打印机将胶水直接打印到薄膜上。胶水起粘合作用,而不是热熔力。有了这种创新的解决方案,无需投资额外的粉末振动筛。这不仅降低了成本,还节省了宝贵的安装空间。

尽管这一新尝试仍在测试中,但DTF打印过程中无需粉末振动筛绝对是2024年的一个突出趋势。

2024年DTF薄膜创新:为DTF打印创造更多特效

为了真正在竞争激烈的市场中脱颖而出,制造商必须不断创新并推出能够创造迷人视觉效果的新鲜DTF胶片。这不仅有助于他们从竞争对手中脱颖而出,还能确保他们吸引目标受众的注意力。

SUBLISTAR推出了一些特殊的DTF胶片,例如 金属金膜、金属银膜、金属星际银膜 未来将推出更多各类特殊DTF薄膜,以满足不断增长的业务需求并保持竞争力。

SUBLISTAR专用DTF胶片

DTF 打印的未来前景广阔,充满活力,充满无限可能。随着技术的快速进步,我们可以期待纺织数码印花领域发生令人兴奋的变化。 DTF 打印的上述四种趋势不仅将改变行业,而且还为创造力、效率和可持续性提供了新的途径。

常问问题

DTF打印需要大量维护吗?

DTF打印需要定期维护,以保证正常工作并防止喷嘴(打印头)堵塞。这 避免打印头堵塞的 6 个有用提示 就在这里为您服务。但如果打印头堵塞了,这里有一些 最佳实践:带视频的 DTF 打印头清洁解决方案.

不可以,DTF打印机必须使用特殊的DTF墨水。使用 DTG 墨水会导致喷嘴堵塞并损坏打印机。

是的。优质的DTF墨水将使DTF打印更加持久、持久。

DTF打印机可以根据具体需要在多种材料上进行打印。它不受面料限制,这意味着它可以应用于所有类型的面料。

5/5 - (1 投票)

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

DTF printer

DTF Printing: What’s New in 2024? – Top 4 Trends

It’s time to 2024, according to data from Google Trends, DTF printing have been in strong growth in the past 5 years and reached a new spike in 2nd half of 2023. To establish a strong foothold in the printing market such as T-shirt printing, the world leading DTF (Direct To Film) printer manufactures have taken significant strides towards improvements, so, what to expect in 2024?

After having reviews with several experts and designers in printing industry, to surprise customers, printing business owners and apparel printing markets, in 2024, DTF printing will have followed 4 new trends:

DTF powder shaker will be more eco-friendly in 2024

Powder shaker is an essential machine works with DTF printer to complete DTF printing. When the powder shaker starts curing the patterns during the DTF printing process, it needs to shake hot melt powder first. The hot melt powder creates smoke, which can have negative impacts on both the environment and human health. So, it is crucial to find alternative solutions that prioritize safety.

In fact, some DTF printer manufacturers with good reputation have already delved into an innovative solution. For example, SUBLISTAR added integrated permanent smoke purifier in their latest S10 DTF powder shaker. The integrated smoke purifier automatically absorbs and processes the smoke directly, which is green and pollution-free. In addition, the integrated permanent smoke purifier is equipped with built-in permanent purification filter, no need to replace. This cutting-edge feature eliminates the need for costly replacements, thus saving you both time and investment.

permanent integrated purifier automatically absorbs and processes the smoke
Animation: how integrated purifier automatically absorbs and processes the smoke in new eco-friendly DTF printer

As sustainability continues to be a top priority in the world and printing industry, to complete DTF printing, the DTF printer with more eco-friendly DTF powder shaker is a hot trend in 2024.

DTF Printer Can Finish Larger Width DTF Printing in 2024

Until year 2023, the common size of DTF printing is 600mm or smaller. For example the A4, A3, A3+ DTF printers are commonly seen in small business printing shop or medium, the 60cm / 24” DTF printers are more popular in medium size printing business or for commercial apparel printing. However, as the apparel & T-shirt printing market is growing faster, large format DTF printer is getting more attraction.

As year of 2023, a large format DTF printer can finish 1.2m (meter) width DTF printing is considered as the common maximize size, for sure, rare DTF printing machine for 1.8m width is already in the market, but the it is changing in 2024: more advanced 1.8m large format DTF printer will launch for high-end DTF printing market.

SUBLISTAR's 1.2m DTF printer

The extra larger format DTF printer will equip with 5 to 6 printheads or more to provide accurate, fine and high-performance mass production for special DTF printing requirements and for industrial production purposes. With the advanced technology and capabilities, those DTF printers are the perfect solution to handle high-volume printing needs efficiently and effectively.

DTF Printing in 2024: Launch Powderless DTF Printer

As stated above, “powder shake” in DTF printing process create smokes as the machine shakes the hot melt powder to the patterns printed, it may harm to environment and human health. Furthermore, after powder shaking, the curing oven melts the hot melt powder to form adhesive, then transfer the patterns to cloth to finish the DTF printing. 

To avoid the possible health harmness, world leading DTF printer manufactures have been investing to develop powderless DTF printer, the powderless DTF printer is about to launch in 2024 DTF printing market, once it launches, will definitely be the top 1 news!

no powder DTF printer
New Trend in 2024: The Process of Powder Shaker Free DTF Printer and DTF Printing

To make DTF printer without powder shaker, adding an extra printhead to print glue to replace the role of DTF powder shaker will be a possible solving method. The DTF printer will print glue directly to the film. The glue will play the adhesive role instead of hot melt power. With this innovative solution, there is no need to invest in additional powder shakers. This not only reduces costs but also saves valuable installation space.

Although this new try is still under testing, no need of powder shaker in DTF printing process is definitely a prominent trend in 2024.

DTF Film Innovation in 2024: Creates More Special Effect for DTF Printing

To truly make a mark in the competitive market, manufacturers must constantly innovate and release fresh DTF film that can create captivating visual effects. This not only helps them distinguish themselves from their competitors but also ensures they capture the attention of their target audience.

SUBLISTAR has launched some special DTF film like metallic gold film, metallic silver film, metallic interstellar silver film and will launch more various special DTF film in the future to cater to the growing business needs and stay competitive.

SUBLISTAR's special DTF film

The future of DTF Printing is incredibly promising, with a dynamic landscape that is brimming with endless possibilities. With the rapid advancement of technology, we can expect exciting changes in the world of digital textile printing. Above four trends of DTF printing are not only set to transform the industry but also present new avenues for creativity, efficiency, and sustainability.

FAQ

Does DTF printing needs much maintenance?

DTF printing requires regular maintenance to ensure normal work and prevent nozzle (printhead) clogging. The 6 helpful tips to avoid printhead clogging is right here for you. But if the printhead is clogged, here are some best practice: DTF printhead cleaning solutions with video.

No, DTF printer must use special DTF ink. Using DTG ink will cause nozzle clogging and damage the printer.

Yes. DTF ink of good quality will make the DTF printing more durable, lasting for a long time.

DTF printer can print on a lot of various materials according to specific needs. It is not limited by fabrics, which means it can be applied to all types of fabrics.

5/5 - (1 vote)

Leave a Reply

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
wow
Hurry in for our big spring clearance sale!

Buy More Get More free

Buying any Sublistar DTF machine, you will get a DTF Supplies bundled package valued at $300 for free, including 100m DTF film, 5kg DTF powder, 1 set of DTF inks, and A RIP software. Click to know more.