DTF转移衣

DTF 转印打印机:纺织印花行业的未来吗?

DTF印花服装

如果您熟悉老式的制造模式,即纺织品(适用于各个行业)在流程的早期进行制造,并在按季节周期送入供应链之前进行库存储存,那么您就会知道,不断变化的业务动态因素使得这种模式成本高昂且风险巨大。此过程需要大量的库存管理,如果设计卖不出去,它要么被打折,要么被扔进垃圾填埋场。但在 DTF 转印打印机,你可以轻松避免这个问题。

该模式给整个供应链带来了巨大压力。影响古老商业模式的问题包括运输成本上升、送货可用性的不确定性以及不稳定的购买态度。还有其他型号可用吗?这就是 DTF 转印打印机 Microfactory 发挥作用的地方。在我们了解什么是“DTF转移打印机微工厂”之前,值得注意的是,由于其成本优势,旧方法将继续用于大订单。

DTF转印打印机微工厂如何运作?

DTF转移衣

到底什么是DTF转印打印机微工厂?
DTF 印刷微型工厂是一种按需制造公司模式,有望通过缩短制造周期来提高可持续性和收入。

如前所述,时装公司传统的标准模式效率较低,包含四个主要制造流程:设计、开发、制造和销售。另一方面,旧模式包括两个额外的降低企业收益的辅助流程,即贴现和丢弃。

DTF转移印花微工厂概念消除了最后两道辅助工序,颠倒了织物制造的顺序,即

  1. 设计
  2. 发展
  3. 制作

这些面料只有在售出后或车间货架上存在大量数据驱动的需求时才会生产,从而减少浪费并增加公司收入。这项时尚业发明被称为“工业4.0”,被称为第四次工业革命。

个性化 4.0:DTF 印刷微型工厂

第四次工业革命 被称为工业 4.0。这就是将网络物理系统、云计算和物联网 (IoT) 融入纺织印刷等制造过程中。

这些技术的融合在质量控制、机器人化和手动任务自动化方面实现了新的突破,这将有助于提高制造效率,同时降低企业的生产成本。

纺织工业的数字化是所有这些进步的促进者。工业 4.0 的绿色革命在很大程度上依赖于数字印刷工艺的进步。

微型工厂是工业 4.0 的一种方法,可以由希望从这种新范式中受益但无法使用传统工厂中的大型设施或昂贵设备的小企业或个人大规模实施。

DTF转移衣

DTF转印打印机微工厂的好处

由于时尚供应链全球化,发达高工资国家的时尚公司已经将业务输给了低成本国家的大型供应商。

然而,数字化和大规模定制的趋势意味着贴近客户的微型工厂将成为未来时尚生产的重要组成部分,具有更快的上市时间、灵活性和更低的碳足迹等优势。

以下是一些其他优点 DTF 转印打印机 纺织行业的微型工厂:

更多创新机会
产品类型之间的灵活切换
有效的少量管理
提高以更便宜的成本定制数据驱动产品的能力。
减少浪费,特别是水等自然资源的浪费。
人工智能和自动化降低了劳动力成本
降低设置和间接费用
更接近市场意味着更低的运费。
降低关税等好处。

DTF印刷机的前景

DTF转移印花微工厂是未来纺织印花制造的合适平台。客户现在可以从多种产品中进行选择,并按照他们的规格进行制造。因此,微型工厂可以提供适合每个客户特定需求的定制产品。

因此,这些工厂将能够提供可变生产:如果某种类型的面料在一个国家流行,但在另一个国家流行,这些市场(甚至国家内部)的制造商可以相应地调整产量,而不会扰乱整个供应链或产生额外成本 - 只需改变他们使用现有机械和材料的方式即可!

纺织品印花的未来已近在眼前,微型工厂正在成为这一过程中的重要角色。这一进步将使利用智能材料和轻型机械生产个性化物品成为可能。虚拟规划方法预计将成为开发生产网络的常见做法,从而能够快速灵活地响应客户需求。

随着工业 4.0 的引入,我们现在可以看到这些流程有多么复杂;纺织微工厂的所有基本要素,包括软件、纺织 DTF印刷油墨和机械现已上市,为行业提供了向可持续制造转型所需的工具箱;现在是我们开始将它们作为一个整体而不是零碎的解决方案来考虑的时候了。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

DTF tansfer clothes

DTF Transfer Printer: Is Future Of The Textile Printing Industry?

DTF Printed Clothes

If you’re familiar with the old-school manufacturing model in which textile products (for a variety of industries) were manufactured early in the process and held in stock before being fed into the supply chain on a seasonal cycle, you know that changing business dynamics have made this model costly and risky. This procedure necessitates a significant amount of inventory management, and if the design does not sell, it is either discounted or thrown in landfills. But with the help of DTF transfer printer, you can avoid this problems easily.

The model places significant strain on the whole supply chain. The issues influencing the age-old business model include rising transportation costs, uncertainty about delivery availability, and volatile buying attitude. Is there another model available? This is where the DTF transfer printer Microfactory comes into play. Before we get into what the “DTF transfer printer Micro-factory” is, it’s worth noting that the old approach will continue to be used for large orders due to its cost advantage.

How does the DTF Transfer Printer Micro-factory work?

DTF tansfer clothes

What exactly is a DTF Transfer Printer micro-factory?
A DTF printing micro-factory is an on-demand manufacturing company model that promises to boost sustainability and revenues by shortening the manufacturing cycle.

As previously indicated, the less efficient traditional standard mode of fashion company contains four main manufacturing processes: designing, developing, making, and selling. The old modal, on the other hand, includes two additional auxiliary processes that reduce corporate earnings, namely discounting and discarding.

The DTF transfer printing micro-factory concept eliminates the last two auxiliary processes and reverses the order of fabric manufacture, i.e.

  1. Design
  2. Develop
  3. Sell
  4. Make

The fabrics are created only after they have been sold or when there is substantial data-driven demand from the shop floor shelves, reducing waste and increasing corporate revenues. This fashion industry invention is known as “Industry 4.0” and is referred to as the fourth industrial revolution.

Individualization 4.0: the DTF Printing Micro-Factory

The fourth industrial revolution is referred to as Industry 4.0. The incorporation of cyber-physical systems, cloud computing, and the Internet of Things (IoT) into manufacturing processes such as textile printing is what it is all about.

The convergence of these technologies has enabled new breakthroughs in quality control, robotization, and automation of manual tasks, which will help make manufacturing more efficient while cutting production costs for businesses.

The digitization of the textile industry is the facilitator of all these advancements. The green revolution of Industry 4.0 is heavily reliant on advances in the digital printing process.

Micro-factories are one method that Industry 4.0 can be implemented on a big scale by small enterprises or people who wish to benefit from this new paradigm but do not have access to massive facilities or expensive equipment seen in traditional factories.

DTF tansfer clothes

Benefits of DTF Transfer Printer Micro-factory

As a result of the globalization of fashion supply chains, fashion firms in developed high-wage countries have lost business to larger-scale suppliers in lower-cost countries.

However, the trend toward digitization and mass customisation means that close-to-customer micro-factories will be a significant component in the future of fashion production, with benefits such as faster time-to-market, flexibility, and a lower carbon footprint.

Here are some further advantages of DTF transfer printer micro-factories in the textile industry:

More opportunities for innovation
Flexibility in switching between product types
Smaller quantity management that is effective
Improved ability to customize data-driven products at a cheaper cost.
Reduce waste, particularly waste of natural resources such as water.
Lower labor expenses as a result of AI and automation
Reduced setup and overhead costs
Being closer to the market means lower freight expenses.
Reduced customs duties, among other benefits.

The Prospect of DTF Printing Machine

The DTF transfer printing micro-factory is an appropriate platform for future textile printing manufacturing. Customers can now select from a wide choice of products and have them manufactured to their specifications. Micro-factories can thus offer customized products that are adapted to each client’s specific needs.

As a result, these plants will be able to provide variable production: If a certain type of fabric becomes popular in one country but not another, manufacturers in those markets (or even within countries) could adjust their output accordingly without disrupting the entire supply chain or incurring additional costs – simply by changing how they use existing machinery and materials!

The future of textile printing is near, and the micro-factory is emerging as an important role in this process. This advancement will enable the production of personalized items employing smart materials and lightweight machinery. Virtual planning approaches are also projected to become common practice for developing production networks, enabling for quick and flexible responses to client demands.

With the introduction of Industry 4.0, we can now see just how complex these processes are; all of the essential elements of the Textile Micro factory, including software, textile DTF printing inks, and machinery, are now available, providing the industry with the toolbox it needs to make the transition to sustainable manufacturing; it’s time we started thinking about them as a whole rather than piecemeal solutions.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Discover the Print Difference.

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds