数码直喷打印机

DTG 打印机是在织物上打印的最佳方式

DTG 印花也称为数字印花或直接服装印花,上市仅约 20 年。然而,在如此短的时间内,这种印刷技术以一种谁都无法预料的方式彻底改变了时尚界。 DTG 打印机在短短几年内就生产出了比市场上任何现有织物印刷方法更高分辨率的图像,并且市场很快就了解到这种印刷方法比丝网印刷更干净且更容易设置。虽然存在其他服装印花技术, 数码直喷打印机 已成为全球数千家专业服装打印机的首选打印方法。 (读: DTG 打印的事实 了解优点)
所以你想制作带有印花图案的服装。在服装上印刷图案的最佳方法是什么?丝网印刷、数码印刷、热转印和 DTG 印刷之间有什么区别?本指南将向您介绍各种可用的印花工艺,以及服装印花的成本是多少以及需要多长时间。继续阅读,了解有关推出带有您最喜欢的全彩印花的新高品质定制服装系列所需的所有信息。
作为设计师,您有多种选择将您的概念从概念转变为成品。如果您打算在服装上打印设计,在做出决定之前需要考虑多种打印选项。无论您是在寻找令人难以置信的细节、批量打印能力还是触感柔软的印刷表面,总有一款适合您的解决方案,您可以在 Sublistar 上找到它。

数码直喷打印机

在织物上打印的最佳方法是什么?

自从时装设计行业诞生以来,人们就一直在织物上印刷设计。过去,人们使用植物染料在衣服上设计图案,刺绣也是一种在衬衫、夹克和裤子上添加图案的流行方式。

为了将极其生动的图像转移到 T 恤、连帽衫和其他服装上,服装制造商现在使用工业丝网印刷和改良喷墨技术等高科技设备。当今可用的各种印刷方法都会产生不同的结果,消费者已经学会区分方法的好坏。
服装直接印花的流程是怎样的?

DTG 打印机的工作原理与喷墨打印机相同。使用这些打印机中的专用打印头将水基墨水应用于织物。由于此类墨水仅对天然纤维有效,因此 DTG 印花非常适合竹、棉和大麻等织物。
您的印刷公司在使用这种类型的改良喷墨打印机在您的服装上打印设计之前,将使用称为预处理的过程。印刷公司将使用加热压机来压缩纤维,以便对您的服装进行预处理。棉和竹纤维往往会粘起来并远离服装,而这种压制过程会使纤维变平,从而使印花过程更加有效。
虽然并非每件服装都需要进行预处理,但在深色服装上应用浅色或白色墨水时需要进行预处理。您的印刷公司会将服装转移到一种特殊类型的桌子上,该桌子在经过预处理后的印刷过程中将服装固定到位。然后,打印头将使用印刷公司加载到计算机中的精确设计。

数码直喷打印机

直接服装印花的成本是多少?

在我们了解 DTG 打印机每件衣服的成本之前,了解打印公司为提供这项服务而产生的费用非常重要。没有办法绕过它: 数码直喷印刷 与其他类型的织物印花服务相比,它的成本更高,即使是最成功的印花公司也必须做出牺牲才能提供 DTG 印花。
最昂贵的 DTG 打印机售价超过 $15,000。例如,全新的爱普生F2100价格在$16,000到$17,000之间,而旧款F2000的价格仍然在$12,000到$14,000之间。即使你每月赚取数百万美元,$17,000 也是一笔巨款,小型印刷公司将无法证明这种高科技设备的成本合理。

DTG 打印机墨水也不便宜。印刷公司可以通过批量购买这种特殊类型的墨水来节省资金,但印刷大量 DTG 服装的公司最终将每月在墨水上花费数千美元。
DTG 印刷的高成本是不可避免的,但印刷公司每月印刷的数量越多,其价格就越低。要获得最优惠的价格,请寻找信誉良好的 DTG 印刷公司。

在服装上 DTG 打印设计的成本取决于以下几个因素:

1. 首先,考虑公司的规模。产量较大的公司收取较低的价格,而产量较低的公司收取较高的价格。
2.接下来考虑各公司用于打印服装的DTG打印技术。当谈到直接服装打印机时,Epson F2000 和 F2100 被认为是黄金标准。使用其他打印机的公司可能收费较低,但结果可能不太令人印象深刻。

3. 请记住,即使 数码直喷打印机 总体来说比较贵,印刷公司用它可以省钱。由于这种类型的打印需要很少的设置,因此打印公司可以通过使用 DTG 打印机来节省劳动力成本
4. 最后,在服装上印刷设计的成本受到订单数量的影响。大多数企业都会提供批量折扣,当您下的订单越多,折扣的幅度就会越大。

对于 DTG 印花,印花公司每件衣服的收费在 $3 到 $7 之间。这个价格根据打印面积的大小、最小订单的大小以及公司每月的总体数量而有所不同。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

DTG Printer

DTG Printer Is The Best Way to Print on Fabric

DTG printing, also known as digital printing or direct-to-garment printing, has only been on the market for about 20 years. However, in such a short period of time, this printing technique has revolutionized the fashion world in ways that no one could have predicted. DTG printers produced higher-resolution images than any existing fabric printing method within a few short years on the market, and the market quickly learned that this printing method is much cleaner and easier to set up than screen printing. While other garment printing techniques exist, DTG printer has become the preferred printing method for thousands of professional apparel printers worldwide.
So you want to make clothing with printed designs. What are the best methods for printing designs on clothing, and what is the difference between screen printing, digital printing, heat transfer printing, and DTG printing? This guide will introduce you to the various printing processes available, as well as how much garment printing costs and how long it takes. Continue reading to learn everything you need to know about launching a new line of high-quality custom apparel with your favorite full-color prints.
As a designer, you have many options for taking your concept from concept to finished product. If you intend to print a design on your garments, there are several printing options to consider before making a decision. Whether you’re looking for incredible detail, bulk volume capability, or a soft-touch print finish, there’s a solution for you out there, and you can find it right here on Sublistar.

DTG Printer

What Is the Best Way to Print on Fabric?

Since the beginning of the fashion design industry, people have been printing designs on fabric. People used plant-based dyes to put designs on clothes in the past, and embroidery was also a popular way to put images on shirts, jackets, and pants.

To transfer incredibly vivid images onto T-shirts, hoodies, and other garments, clothing manufacturers now use high-tech devices such as industrial screen printing and modified inkjet technologies. The various printing methods available today all produce different results, and consumers have learned to distinguish between the good and bad methods.
What Is the Process of Direct-to-Garment Printing?

DTG printers work on the same fundamental principles as inkjet printers. Water-based ink is applied to fabrics using specialized print heads in these printers. Because this type of ink is only effective on natural fibers, DTG printing is ideal for fabrics such as bamboo, cotton, and hemp.
Your printing company will use a process known as pre-treatment before using this type of modified inkjet printer to print a design on your garment. The printing company will use a heated press to compress the fiber in order to pre-treat your garment. Cotton and bamboo fibers tend to stick up and away from garments, and this pressing process flattens the fibers, making the printing process more effective.
While pre-treatment is not required for every garment, it is required when applying light-colored or white ink to dark garments. Your printing company will transfer the garment to a special type of table that holds the item in place during the printing process after it has been pre-treated. The print head will then use the exact design that the printing company has loaded into the computer.

DTG Printer

What Is the Cost of Direct-to-Garment Printing?

Before we get into how much DTG printer will cost you per garment, it’s important to understand the expenses that printing companies incur in order to provide this service. There’s no getting around it: DTG printing is simply more expensive than other types of fabric printing services, and even the most successful printing companies will have to make sacrifices in order to offer DTG printing.
The most expensive DTG printers cost more than $15,000. For example, the brand-new Epson F2100 costs between $16,000 and $17,000, while the older F2000 still costs between $12,000 and $14,000. Even if you make millions of dollars per month, $17,000 is a lot of money, and smaller printing companies won’t be able to justify the cost of this high-tech equipment.

DTG printer ink is also not cheap. Printing companies can save money by purchasing this specialized type of ink in bulk, but companies that print large volumes of DTG garments will end up spending thousands of dollars per month on ink.
The high cost of DTG printing cannot be avoided, but the more a printing company prints per month, the lower their prices. To get the best price, look for a reputable DTG printing company.

The cost of DTG printing a design on a garment varies depending on several factors:

1. First and foremost, consider the company’s volume. Companies with higher volumes charge lower prices, while companies with lower volumes charge higher prices.
2. Next, consider the DTG printing technology used by each company to print garments. When it comes to direct-to-garment printers, the Epson F2000 and F2100 are considered the gold standard. Companies that use other printers may charge less, but the results may be less impressive.

3. Keep in mind that even though DTG printer is more expensive overall, printing companies can save money by using it. Because this type of printing requires little setup, printing companies can save money on labor by using DTG printers
4. Finally, the cost of printing designs on your garments is affected by the quantity of your order. Most businesses will provide bulk discounts that increase in size as you place more orders.

For DTG printing, printing companies will charge between $3 and $7 per garment. This price varies depending on the size of the print area, the size of the minimum order, and the company’s overall volume per month.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!