与传统印刷技术相比,DTG印刷具有明显优势

传统的印刷工艺需要制版、配色、打样等诸多步骤,传统打样的周期一般在一周左右。设计师的样品一旦确定,再去修改是非常繁琐的工作。图案的颜色越多,需要的版本就越多,准备时间也就越长。传统印染生产受到色谱和图案长度的限制,纺织图案设计也受到限制。传统的水彩调浆工艺不仅难以保证图案的一致性,而且能耗高、污染大,与当今社会的无污染原则相悖。另外,采用传统工艺印刷,生产批量越小,货物成本越高,交货速度越慢。

  1. 操作流程简单

其操作步骤为 数码直喷印刷 机器很简单。通常只需准备一台电脑和一台打印机即可。操作人员可以独立进行打印操作。对操作者的经验没有苛刻的要求。他们掌握的基本技能是图像处理软件。无需制版、上色、水洗等步骤,只需轻轻一按,即成。

简而言之,DTG印花技术就是将图案输入计算机(数字形式),通过CAD进行编辑处理,然后计算机控制微压电喷墨喷嘴将特殊染料直接喷射到纺织品上,形成所需的图案。

  1. 少数订单是可以接受的

这种数字技术使得个性化商品、少量订单、快速响应客户需求的需求得以实现。也可以打印一种商品。样品设计可以非常快速地完成。客户可以在10分钟内看到样品效果。最重要的是,该技术可以满足客户对定制商品的需求。客户可以要求设计师为他们提供图案,也可以自己自由设计图案,然后指定要打印图案的位置。可以说,有了数码直喷印花机,客户本身也是设计师,可以自由地创造自己的产品。

  1. 色彩丰富

我们关心的数码印刷色彩丰富。使用四色墨水和专色墨水可打印1670万种颜色。在色彩渐变、云纹等高精度图案的印刷上,数码印刷具有行业无可比拟的优势。对于所有消费者来说,从家居装饰品到服装、旅游用品,都可以根据个人喜好进行个性化设计。喷墨打印产品色彩丰富、过渡自然、图案清晰。印花精度的巨大提升使得生产高清晰度纺织品成为可能,使设计师可以突破传统织物印花技术的限制,充分发挥想象力。

  1. 方便修改设计稿

制样时间一般不超过1个工作日。设计图纸可以在电脑上随时修改,图案素材丰富。图案形状、色彩搭配可以随意改变。过去,一个产品从设计到交付需要几天甚至几十天的时间。现在客户可以根据自己的喜好选择图案和面料,1~2小时内即可交付成品,可以更好地满足消费者的个性化需求。这就是科技的魅力。

  1. 需要更小的空间

喷墨打印设备占地面积较小,可以在工厂或公司办公室进行打印。与传统印花工厂需要专门的描图室、制版室、宽敞的印花车间、水洗后处理车间不同,纯直达成衣印花机不需要蒸汽清洗,也不需要各类工具和材料。从事印刷业务的公司可以在线接受客户的订单。例如,消费者可以将他们喜爱的设计甚至他们的照片、绘画和其他艺术品印在纺织品上,使它们成为新的艺术品。

 

6、低能耗、低污染

由于喷印过程中不使用水或色浆,此类印花机直接将染料溶液放入特制的盒子中,按需喷洒在织物上。喷印所用的油墨是在需要时供给的。整个印花过程无废水产生,调浆间印花机清洗无染料排放。此外,噪音低。是一种真正的清洁生产方法。同时,胶片、丝网、银筒等材料的消耗也被消除。

从上面的分析我们可以看出, 数码直喷印刷 是传统印刷所不具备的。虽然名为印刷,但实际上与效果、印刷品是完全不同的概念。在数字时代,自动化设备正在慢慢取代手工劳动。服装直接印花机取代传统印花机只是时间问题。此外,自动化机器打印的成品出错率低,这也是替代人工操作的又一证明。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Compared with Traditional Printing Technology, DTG Printing Has Obvious Advantages

The traditional printing process requires many steps such as plate making, color matching, proofing, etc. The cycle of traditional proofing is generally about one week. Once the designer’s sample is determined, it is very tedious work to modify it. The more colors of the pattern there are, the more versions it required, and the longer the preparation time. Traditional printing and dyeing production are limited by chromatography and pattern length, and textile pattern design is limited. The traditional process of watercolor mixing paste is not only difficult to ensure the consistency of the design, but also high energy consumption and high pollution, which is contrary to the pollution-free principles of today’s society. In addition, using traditional process printing, the smaller the production batch is, the higher the goods costs and the slower delivery speed is.

  1. Simple operation process

The operation steps of the DTG printing machine are simple. Usually, only one computer and one printing machine need to be prepared. An operator can carry out printing operations independently. There are no harsh requirements on the operator’s experience.  Essential skills for them to hold are image processing software. No plate making, coloring, washing, and other steps, only one click, there it is.

In short, DTG printing technology is to input the patterns into the computer(digital form), edit and process them through CAD, and then the computer controls the micro piezoelectric inkjet nozzle to spray special dye directly onto the textiles to form the required pattern.

  1. A handful of orders are acceptable

This kind of digital technology made the requirement for personalized items, a small number of orders, and quick response to customers’ demands realized. One commodity can also be printed. The sample design can be fulfilled very fast. Customers could see the sample effect within 10 minutes. Most importantly, the technology can meet the needs of customers for customized goods. Customers may ask designers to provide patterns for them, or they can design their patterns freely, and then specify the location of the patterns to be printed. It can be said that with the digital direct jet printing machine, customers themselves are also designers, who are free to create their own products.

  1. Rich colors

The digital printing that we are concerned about has rich colors. It can print 16.7 million colors by using four colors of ink and spot color ink. In the printing of high-precision patterns such as color gradient and moire, digital printing has unparalleled advantages in the industry. For all the consumers, from home decorations to clothing and tourism supplies, personalized design can be carried out according to personal preferences. Inkjet printing products have rich colors, natural transition, and clear patterns. The great improvement in printing accuracy makes it possible to produce high-definition textiles so that designers can break through the limitations of traditional fabric printing technology and give full play to their imagination.

  1. Convenient modification of design draft

Generally, the time for sample preparation shall not exceed one working day. The design drawings can be modified at any time on the computer, and the pattern materials are rich. The shape of patterns and color matching can be changed at will. In the past, it took several days or even dozens of days for a product to be designed and delivered. Now customers select patterns and fabrics at their wishes, and the finished products can be delivered within 1 ~ 2 hours, which can better meet the personalized needs of consumers. This is the charm of Technology.

  1. Requiring smaller space

The inkjet printing equipment covers a smaller area and can be printed in the factory or in the company office. Different from the traditional printing factory, which needs a special tracing room, plate making room, spacious printing workshop, and washing post-treatment workshop, the pure direct-to-garment printing machine does not need steam cleaning and does not need various types of tools and materials. The company who do printing business can accept customers’ orders online. For example, consumers can print their loved designs or even their photos, paintings, and other artworks on textiles to make them new artworks.

 

6. Low energy consumption and low pollution

Since water or color paste is not used in the spray printing process, this type of printer directly puts the dye solution in a special box and sprays it on the fabric on demand. The ink used in the spray printing is supplied whenever it is necessary. There is no waste water in the whole printing process and no dye discharged from the washing of the printing machine in the mixing room. Moreover, the noise is low. It is a real cleaner producing method. At the same time, the consumption of film, screens, silver cylinders, and other materials is also eliminated.

From the above analysis, we can see that the characteristics of DTG printing are not available in traditional printing. Although named printing, it is actually a completely different concept from the effect and printed products. In the digital age, automated equipment is slowly replacing manual labor. It is only a matter of time before the direct-to-garment printing machine replaces the traditional one. Besides, the error rate of finished products printed by automatic machines is low, which is another proof to replace manual operation.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!