热升华印花

热升华打印机——改变打印方式

什么是热升华打印?

如何选择热升华打印机?

热升华打印机是一种革命性的打印技术,它利用热能将图像转移到聚酯或聚酯涂层织物上。由于墨水直接嵌入表面织物中,热升华横幅印刷可生产更耐用的产品。传统方法将图像打印在表面上,这会导致更多磨损。

由于其多功能性, 热升华打印机 越来越受欢迎。由于这种印刷方法可以产生更耐用的图像,因此企业可以在内部和外部使用这些印刷品。这对印刷大型户外横幅和广告的公司很有吸引力。染料热升华还可以打印更多种类的形状、尺寸和纹理。如果您的热升华机可以打印它,您可以将其转移到物体上。

热升华打印机如何工作?

热升华印刷

染料升华过程的独特之处在于它利用热量将特定类型的墨水从气体转变为固体。绕过液相,使气体渗透到物质中。由于“墨水”和印刷表面之间形成了永久的颜色结合,因此产品更加耐用。如前所述,传统的丝网印刷技术仅将图像放置在产品的顶部。减少图像和表面的融合。导致暴露在自然环境中的时间增加,从而进一步损坏成品。

下面列出了步骤:

  1. 热升华打印机 使用气体形式的分散模具将您刚刚创建的图像打印到转印纸上。
  2. 最后一步是用转印纸覆盖成品。
  3. 使用热压机,用高温按压转印纸,将图像转印到成品上。
  4. 当热量被移除时,气体会跳过液相,而是“干燥”并转变成固体。
  5. 这使得图像最终能够渗透到聚酯织物中,从而产生华丽且更坚固的成品。
  6. 即使经过多次洗涤和使用,织物也不会褪色或破裂。

热升华打印能持续多久?

质量和产品保养是决定热升华印花能持续多久的两个最重要的因素。从一开始,用于打印的产品的质量以及打印的产品的质量就会影响打印的持续时间。油墨在这方面很重要,因为不同油墨的防褪色性各不相同。根据具体情况,您使用的墨水将直接影响打印的持续时间。纸张也会影响图像的保存时间。热升华打印需要使用热升华纸。虽然这看起来很明显,但值得注意,因为标准复印纸是不够的。需要使用合适的纸张来创建高质量、持久的图像。

除了墨水和纸张之外, 热升华打印机 扮演一个重要角色。有多种机器可供购买,价格不等。与墨水类似,需求决定了机器的质量。如果您想打印小型室内横幅或海报,您可以使用更小、更便宜的机器。另一方面,如果您想制作较大的印刷品供户外使用,则更昂贵、更高质量的机器会更合适。

遵循耗材的质量,产品的保养和使用将对其使用寿命产生影响。保持图像清洁并正确处理将确保打印效果长久。染料升华的一个显着特征是能够清洗或清洁产品。由于图像嵌入在织物中,因此清洗产品不会像传统印花那样快速成像。

热升华印刷

购买热升华打印机之前的常见问题解答

热升华印刷
  1. 经济吗?

影响我们公司发展的另一个因素是其成本效益。只有当我们了解每个客户的成本并专注于降低这些成本同时满足市场需求时,最大化机会才会有利于我们的业务。我们都知道,在当今的经济形势下,时尚和零售企业都注重削减成本,H&M 等品牌都宣布了详细的削减成本计划。

新机器的哪些方面可能会对成本产生影响?一个例子是员工培训。我们等待利润的时间越长,我们等待现有员工或新员工入职的时间就越长。当我们检查完成工作所需的操作员数量时,我们发现劳动力问题继续对成本产生影响。

另一个传统因素是机器可用性和维护。当机器发生故障时,我们的输出也会发生故障。使用先进的控制面板和预防性维护来检测和预防故障至关重要。

另一个值得研究的领域是返工。我们应该寻找能够消除人为错误并确保精度的自动化程序。高质量的印刷机可以避免成本高昂的返工,而返工也会导致延误。

确定新机器是否以及如何节省时间、空间和材料。在同一台机器上打印多种织物可以节省空间,按需生产可以节省昂贵的材料,节能机器可以降低我们的成本。

2. 对环境友好吗?

不幸的是,并非所有印刷公司都会将此列为三大问题之一。然而,76%的消费者正在积极尝试购买更环保的产品,因此每个人都应该思考新机器可能会如何影响数字足迹。与我们合作的品牌经常询问公司遵守的各种可持续发展标准。如果他们问我们应该回应。灵活性受到可持续性的影响,从而促进增长。

我们必须再次确定新设备是否浪费自然资源、能源或材料。它是否拥有证明其可持续性水平和满足国际高标准的能力的特定认证?如果我们不进行适当的以可持续发展为重点的尽职调查,整个市场可能会变得不可用。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

dye sublimation printing

Dye Sublimation Printers– Changing The Printing Way

What is Dye Sublimation Printing?

How to Choose Sublimation Printer?

Dye sublimation printers are transformative printing technique that uses thermal heat to transfer your image onto a polyester or polyester coated fabric. Because the ink is imbedded directly into the surface fabric, sublimation banner printing produces more durable products. Traditional methods print an image on a surface, which causes more wear and tear.

Because of its versatility, dye sublimation printers are becoming more popular. Because this method of printing produces more durable images, businesses can use these prints both inside and outside. This appeals to companies that print large outdoor banners and advertisements. Dye sublimation also allows for a greater variety of shapes, sizes, and textures to be printed. You can transfer it onto an object if your sublimation machine can print it.

How Do Dye Sublimation Printers Work?

sublimation printing

The process of dye sublimation is distinctive in that it uses heat to change a particular kind of ink from a gas to a solid. The liquid phase is bypassed, allowing the gases to permeate the substance. Because a permanent color bond is being formed between the “ink” and the surface being printed on, this results in a product that is more durable. As previously mentioned, conventional screen printing techniques merely place the image on top of the product. reducing the fusion of the image and surface. resulting in increased exposure to the elements, which further damages the finished product.

The steps are listed below:

  1. The dye sublimation printers use disperse dies in gas form the ink to print the image you just created onto the transfer paper.
  2. The final step is to cover the finished product with the transfer paper.
  3. Using a heat press, you press the transfer paper with intense heat to transfer the image to the finished product.
  4. The gas skips the liquid phase and instead “drys” and transforms into a solid when the heat is removed.
  5. This enables the image to eventually permeate the polyester fabric, resulting in gorgeous and more robust finished goods.
  6. Even after numerous washings and uses, the fabric won’t fade or crack.

How Long Does Sublimation Printing last?

Quality and product care are the two most important factors in determining how long a dye sublimation print will last. From the start, the quality of the products used to print as well as the products printed on influences how long the print will last. Ink is important in this because fade resistance varies from ink to ink. Depending on the situation, the ink you use will have a direct impact on how long your print lasts. Paper also influences how long your image will last. Sublimation printing necessitates the use of sublimation paper. While this may seem obvious, it is worth noting because standard copy paper will not suffice. The right paper is required to create a high-quality, long-lasting image.

Aside from ink and paper, dye sublimation printers play an important role. There is a wide range of machines available for purchase, ranging in price. The need, similar to ink, determines machine quality. If you want to print small, indoor banners or posters, you can use a smaller and less expensive machine. On the other hand, if you want to make larger prints for outdoor use, a more expensive, higher-quality machine will be more suitable.

Following the quality of the supplies, the product’s care and usage will play a role in its lifespan. Keeping the images clean and properly handled will ensure that the print lasts a long time. One distinguishing feature of dye sublimation is the ability to wash or clean the product. Because the image is embedded in the fabric, washing the product will not image as quickly as it would with traditional prints.

sublimation printing

FAQ Before Purchasing Dye Sublimation Printers

sublimation printing
  1. Is it economical?

The other factor influencing our company’s growth is its cost-effectiveness. Maximizing opportunities will only benefit our business if we understand how much each customer costs and focus on lowering these costs while meeting market demands. We all know that in today’s economy, fashion and retail businesses are focused on cutting costs, with brands like H&M announcing detailed plans to cut costs.

Which aspects of the new machine may have an impact on the cost? One example is employee training. The longer we wait for profit, the longer we wait for current or new employees to be onboarded. When we examine the number of operators required to complete jobs, we see that workforce issues continue to have an impact on costs.

Another traditional factor is machine availability and maintenance. When machines fail, so does our output. It is critical to be able to detect and prevent malfunctions using advanced control panels and preventive maintenance.

Another area worth investigating is rework. We should look for automated procedures that eliminate human error and ensure precision. High-quality printing machines avoid costly rework, which also causes delays.

Determine whether and how the new machine will save time, space, and materials. Multiple fabrics printed on the same machine save space, on-demand production saves expensive materials, and energy-saving machines reduce our costs.

2. Is it friendly to the environment?

Unfortunately, not all printing companies would rank this as one of their top three questions. However, 76% of consumers are actively trying to buy more environmentally friendly products, so everyone should think about how a new machine might affect digital footprints. Brands with which we work frequently enquire about the various sustainability standards that companies adhere to. And we ought to respond if they ask. Flexibility is impacted by sustainability, which promotes growth.

We must once more determine whether the new device wastes natural resources, energy, or materials. Does it possess a specific certification proving its level of sustainability and ability to meet high standards internationally? If we don’t conduct proper sustainability-focused due diligence, entire markets could become unavailable.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Discover the Print Difference.

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds