A3数码直喷打印机

影响DTF转印打印效果的因素

哪些因素会影响 DTF 传输模式的质量?

1. 打印头

你知道为什么DTF转印打印机可以打印不同的颜色吗?四种 CMYK 墨水可以混合以创建多种颜色,但任何打印项目中最重要的部分是打印头。所使用的打印头类型对项目的最终结果有重大影响,因此打印头的状况对于打印过程的质量至关重要。打印头由许多微小的电子部件和喷嘴构成,可以携带各种墨水颜色。墨水被喷射或滴到放置在打印机中的纸张或薄膜上。

例如, 爱普生 L1800 DTF 打印头共有 540 个喷嘴孔,共 6 排,每排 90 个喷嘴孔。一般来说,喷嘴孔最多的打印头打印速度最快,打印效果最细腻。

但如果某些喷嘴孔被堵塞,打印效果就会出现问题。由于墨水具有腐蚀性,且打印头内部由塑料和橡胶制成,因此在频繁使用时,打印头表面可能会被墨水和灰尘玷污。如果您发现试纸条不够用,则必须立即更换打印头,因为其使用寿命可能为 6 至 12 个月。

要检查打印头的状况,您可以从软件打印测试条。如果线条完整、不间断、颜色准确,则喷嘴形状良好。如果大量线条不一致,则需要更换打印头。

2.电脑配置及打印曲线(ICC配置文件)

DTF 克鲁夫

除了打印头之外,软件设置和打印曲线的选择也会对打印效果产生影响。打印之前,将墨点设置为中等,并在软件中选择适当的比例单位,例如厘米、毫米或英寸。必须选择打印曲线作为最后一步。必须正确设置所有参数,打印机才能产生最佳效果。众所周知,CMYK 墨水用于创建各种颜色,因此不同的曲线或 ICC 配置文件与不同的混合比例相关。打印结果也会根据打印曲线或 ICC 配置文件而变化。下面详细介绍曲线与油墨的关系。

 

印刷过程中施加到基材上的墨滴的数量和质量将对最终产品产生影响。较小的水滴将带来更高的分辨率和更好的清晰度。当编写易于阅读的文字时,尤其是可能有细线条的语言时,此方法效果最佳。

当您需要在大面积上快速打印时,最好选择更大的墨滴。对于在较大的平面物体(例如大幅面标牌)上进行打印,最好使用大墨滴。我们建议您使用我们的墨水进行打印,因为它在打印机软件中内置了打印曲线,并且由我们的技术专业人员使用我们的墨水进行了校准,以实现完美的色彩保真度。您必须将 ICC 配置文件导入其他 RIP 软件才能进行打印。这个过程很费力,而且对于初学者来说不方便。

DTF 克鲁夫

3.图像的像素

与原始图像相关的还有打印图案。如果您的图像已被压缩或像素很少,则最终结果将低于标准。因为如果图像不是很清晰,打印软件就无法对其进行优化。因此,图像分辨率越高,输出结果越好。 PNG 格式的图形更适合打印,因为它没有白色背景,而其他格式(如 JPG)则不然。如果你打印一个会显得很奇怪 DTF 传输 白色背景的设计。

4.DTF转印膜

DTF 市场提供多种不同的薄膜可供选择。一般来说,越不透明的薄膜会产生更好的效果,因为它通常具有更吸墨的层。然而,一些胶片有松散的粉末覆盖,导致打印不一致和其他不接受墨水的斑点。由于粉末不断被刷掉,手在薄膜上留下指纹污渍,处理这种薄膜非常具有挑战性。有些薄膜有一个美好的开始,但在整个固化过程中,它们弯曲并起泡。这种特殊的 DTF转印膜 其熔化温度似乎低于 DTF 粉末的熔化温度。

在150℃下,我们最终成功地在粉末之前熔化了薄膜。也许熔点较低的粉末就是为此而设计的。然而,这无疑会影响高温洗涤的能力。加热组件被损坏,因为另一种薄膜扭曲得厉害,将自身拉起 10 厘米并粘在烤箱顶部。我们的转移膜由优质聚乙烯制成,质地厚实,并覆盖有特殊的磨砂粉末涂层,有助于墨水粘附并固定。厚度保证了转印效果和印刷图案的稳定性和平滑度。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

A3 DTG Printer

Factors Will Influence DTF Transfers Printing Effect

What Factors Will Impact the DTF Transfers Patterns' Quality?

1. Print Head

Do you know why different colors can be printed on DTF transfers printers? The four CMYK inks can be blended to create a wide range of colors, but the most important part of any printing project is the printhead. The type of printhead used has a significant impact on the project’s final results, thus the print head’s condition is crucial to the printing process’ quality. The printhead is constructed of numerous tiny electrical parts and nozzles that may carry various ink colors. The inks are sprayed or dropped onto the paper or film that is placed in the printer.

For instance, the Epson L1800 DTF print head has 540 nozzle holes overall and 6 rows of 90 nozzle holes each. In general, the print head with the most nozzle holes will print the fastest and produce the most exquisite results.

But the printing outcome will be flawed if some of the nozzle holes are blocked. Due to the corrosive nature of the ink and the fact that the print head’s interior is made of plastic and rubber, the print head’s surface may become tarnished with ink and dust when it is used more frequently. If you discover the test strip is insufficient, you must replace the print head immediately because its lifespan might range from 6 to 12 months.

To examine the print head’s condition, you can print the test strip from the software. The nozzle is in good shape if the lines are complete, uninterrupted, and the colors are accurate. If a large number of lines are inconsistent, the print head needs to be changed.

2.Computer configurations and printing curve (ICC profile)

DTF cruve

In addition to the print head, the software settings and printing curve choice will also have an impact on the printing outcome. Prior to printing, set the ink dot to medium and select the appropriate scale unit in the software, such as cm, mm, or inch. The printing curve must be chosen as the final step. All parameters must be set appropriately for the printer to produce the best results. As we already know, CMYK inks are used to create a variety of colors, and as a result, different curves or ICC Profiles correlate to varying mixing ratios. The printing outcome will also change based on the printing curve or the ICC profile. The relationship between the curve and the ink will be detailed below.

 

The quantity and quality of the ink drops that are applied to the substrate during printing will have an impact on the final product. Smaller drops will result in a higher resolution and better definition. This works best when producing writing that is simple to read, especially language that might have fine lines.

When you need to print quickly across a big area, greater drops are preferable. For printing on bigger flat objects, such large-format signage, huge drops are preferable. We advise utilizing our ink for your printing because it has a printing curve built into the printer software and was calibrated for perfect color fidelity using our inks by our technical professionals. You must import the ICC profile into other RIP software in order to print. This procedure is laborious and not user-friendly for beginners.

DTF cruve

3. Image's Pixel

Additionally connected to your original image is the printed pattern. The final result will be subpar if your image has been compressed or the pixels are few. Because if the image is not very clear, the printing software cannot optimize it. Therefore, the output result is better the greater the image resolution. The PNG format graphic is more suited for printing because it doesn’t have a white backdrop, while other formats, like JPG, are not. It will seem quite strange if you print a DTF transfers design with a white background.

4. DTF Transfers Film

The DTF market offers a wide selection of different films. In general, more opaque film produced better outcomes since it frequently has a layer that is more ink absorbent. However, some films had a loose powder covering that led to inconsistent prints and other spots that just wouldn’t accept ink. With powder continuously being brushed off and hands leaving fingerprint stains all over the film, handling such film was challenging. Some films had a beautiful beginning, but throughout the curing process, they bent and bubbled. This particular sort of DTF transfers film appeared to have a melting temperature that was lower than that of a DTF powder.

At 150℃, we eventually managed to melt the film before the powder. Maybe powder with a lower melting point was intended for it. However, that would undoubtedly affect the capacity to wash at high temperatures. The heating components were damaged because the other sort of film was so twisted that it pulled itself up 10 cm and became attached to the top of the oven. Our transfer film is constructed of premium polyethylene, has a thick texture, and is covered in a particular frosted powder coating that helps the ink adhere to it and fix it. The thickness guarantees the transfer effect and the stability and smoothness of the printing pattern.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds