DTF打印业务

选择DTF印刷业务的四大理由

DTF印刷业务彻底改变了纹理行业,更新了数字时代的服装图形创作。现在,设计师和制造商可以创建数字艺术品并将其打印在 PET 薄膜上,然后将其转移到衣服上。以下是 DTF 打印机的一些优点。

DTF 打印是中小型企业的理想选择

丝网印刷涉及数十个步骤,这意味着它通常仅在最简单的设计或大量服装的印刷中才具有成本效益。 DTF打印图案的设计就像在纸上设计一样简单——您的设计从计算机发送到DTF机器,其余的工作由打印机完成。

实际上, DTF打印机 看起来可能与传统的纸张打印机不同,但其功能与其他喷墨打印机类似,例如使用数字压电打印头将图像直接打印到衣服上的 DTG 打印机。尽管丝网印刷无疑在服装行业仍然占有一席之地,但 DTF 印刷对于想要少量订单的小型企业或纺织机构来说更加实惠。

DTF打印业务

DTF打印将为您提供更多选择

丝网印刷无法印刷复杂的图案,因为涉及的细节和颜色越多,所需的工作就越多。使用DTF打印时,打印简单设计的过程与打印复杂详细的图形没有什么不同。甚至可以在衣服上打印清晰清晰的照片。使用DTF打印机,可以在拉链等服装上进行打印,这是以前通过不同的打印方式很难实现的。这种多功能性可以增加利润,客户可以DIY帽子、手袋和其他物品来满足自己的需求。

DTF 打印机可持续且更便宜

DTF印花完全颠覆了图形T恤和其他服装的制作流程。由于不需要高级设置, DTF打印 可实现一次性设计,消除未售出库存的浪费。生产过剩是纺织行业的普遍现象,而DTF打印在一定程度上有助于防止这种现象。此外,数码直喷打印机所使用的墨水是水性环保的,可以减少污染对环境的影响。此外,DTF 打印机所需的空间比丝网印刷少得多。即使在繁忙、拥挤的印刷厂中,您仍然有空间放置 DTF 打印机。与丝网印刷相比,DTF印刷无论是机器还是劳动力的总成本都比较便宜。值得一提的是,小批量订单每个款式/设计少于100件衬衫,DTF印刷的单位印刷成本将低于传统丝网印刷工艺。

高品质的设备是必不可少的。如果您经营纹理业务,您就会明白拥有好的打印机和墨水的重要性,因为它们都决定了您的产品质量。与其他热转印工艺一样,为了追求最好的效果,您需要购买高质量的机器。除了机器之外,还需要相关的墨水。我建议您选择我们的Sublistar墨水,经过严格测试,质量保证。它不仅具有高色彩密度和饱和度,而且光滑,不会使您的打印头堵塞。

DTF印刷需要PET薄膜,经过特殊处理的冷剥离薄膜可以承受高温和压力;它还与所有桌面和大幅面打印机兼容。可以以薄片或卷的形式购买薄膜以进行较大的操作。但并不意味着每种类型的PET薄膜都适合DTF印刷。为了获得最佳的生产效果,您应该选择双面冷剥离膜。虽然质量差的未经处理的薄膜可能更便宜,但薄膜上印刷的图案无法与双面冷剥离薄膜相比,因为图案可能会被弄脏,粘合剂会磨损,从而损坏您的衣服。因此,应选择合适的粘合剂。冷剥离膜上印刷的图案不能直接转移到服装上。这就是为什么需要强力粘合剂的原因。强力粘合剂必须耐用,并且衣服可以手洗至少 45 次。同时,布料必须柔软、完好,无任何图案剥落。

布料未经预处理。

最大的优点之一 DTF打印业务 无需预处理,这意味着您可以直接将图形转移到布料上。可以为您节省大量成本。总体而言,与DTG相比,DTF打印业务经济得多,节省了劳动力成本。

如果未能清洁打印头喷嘴,可以浸泡打印头以释放干燥的墨水。在碗中倒入温水(或水和醋的混合物,用于清洁打印头),然后将打印头直接放入其中。让它静置大约五分钟。将打印头从水中拉出,并使用不起毛的布或纸巾擦去干燥的墨水。完成此操作后,尽可能擦干打印头,然后用毛巾擦洗。完成后,您可以将其放回打印机中并尝试旋转它。

市场上有高度专业化的设备可以帮助修复堵塞的打印头。其主要产品是打印头刮刀,有不同型号、不同规格。它们具有不同的电源和自动化功能,甚至有助于控制机器的应用程序。他们还开发了适用于任何类型打印头的专用适配器,并将其与不同强度的高度专业化的清洁解决方案一起使用,这有助于补充清洁过程。每种液体都与打印机使用的墨水类型兼容,例如 UV、溶剂或水性墨水。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

DTF printing business

Four Reasons to Choose DTF Printing Business

DTF printing business has revolutionized the texture industry and updated the graphic creation of clothing for the digital era. Now designers and manufacturers can create digital artwork and print it PET film and transfer it into the clothes. Here are some of the advantages of DTF printers.

DTF Printing is Ideal for small and Medium Enterprises

Screen printing involves dozen of steps, which means that it is usually only cost-effective in the simplest design or printing of large number of clothing. The design of DTF printing pattern is as easy as designing on paper – your design is sent from the computer to the DTF machine, and the rest of the work is done by the printer.

In fact, DTF printer may look different from traditional paper printers, but their functions are similar with other inkjet printers, like DTG Printer that use digital piezoelectric printheads to print images directly onto clothing. Although screen printing undoubtedly still has a place in the clothing industry, DTF printing makes it more affordable for small businesses or textile agencies that want to make a small amount of orders.

DTF printing business

DTF Printing will provide more Opitions for you

Screen printing is not possible to print complex patterns because the more details and colors involved, the more work required. When using DTF printing, the process of printing simple design is no different from printing complex and detailed graphics. It can even print clear and clear photos on clothing. Using DTF printer, you can print on zippers and other clothing, which could hardly to realize through different printing methods in the past. This versatility can increase profits, and customers can make DIY hats, handbags and other items to meet their own needs.

DTF Printer is sustainable and cheaper

DTF printing completely subverts the process of making graphic T-shirts and other clothing. Since no advanced settings are required, DTF printing can realize one-off designand it can eliminate the waste of unsold inventory. Overproduction is common phenomenon in the textile industry, but DTF printing helps to prevent it to some extent. In addition, the ink used in the digital direct injection printer is water-based and environmental friendly, which can reduce the impact of pollution on the environment. What’s more, DTF printer needs much less space than screen printing. Even in a busy, crowded printing house, you still have room for DTF printers. Compared with screen printing, the sum cost of DTF printing is cheaper no matter on machine or labour forces. It is worth mentioning that small batch of orders are less than 100 shirts per style / design, the unit printing cost of DTF printing will be lower than that of traditional screen printing process.

High-quality equipment is indispensable. If you run a texture business, you will understand that the importance of having a good printer and ink,becacuse both of them decide your production’s quality. Same as other heat transfer process, to pursue the best results, you need to buy a high quality machine. Besides the machine, the relevant ink is also required. I recommend you to choose our Sublistar ink with quality assurance by strict testing. It not only has high color density and saturation but also smooth and won’t make your print head clogging.

DTF printing requires PET film, after special treatment, cold peel film can bear high temperature and pressure; It is also compatible with all desktop and large format printers. The film can be purchased in thin slices or in rolls for larger operations. But it does not mean that each type of PET film is suitable for DTF printing. For best production, you should select the double-sided cold peel film. Although poor quality untreated films may be cheaper, the patterns printed on the film are not comparable to the of double-sided cold peel films, because the patterns might be smeared, adhesives wear off that will damage your clothes. Therefore, you should choose the appropriate adhesives. The pattern printed on the cold peel film can’t transfer to the garment directly. That’s the reason why the strong adhesives are necessary. The strong adhesive must be durable and the clothes can be hand washed at least for 45 times. At the same time, the cloth must be soft and intact without any patterns stripped.

The cloth are not pretreated.

One of the biggest advantages of DTF printing business is no pretreatment, which means that you can directly transfer the graphics into the cloth. You can save a large number of cost. On the whole, compared with DTG, DTF printing business is much economical and saving labor costs.

If you fails to cleaning the print head nozzle, you can soak the print head to release dried ink. Fill the bowl with warm water (or a mixture of water and vinegar to clean the print head) and put the print head directly into it. Let it stand for about five minutes. Pull the print head out of the water and use a lint free cloth or tissue to remove the dried ink. After doing this, dry the print head as much as possible, and then scrub it on a towel. When it’s finished, you can put it back in the printer and try to rotate it.

There are highly specialized devices on the market that can help fix clogged print heads. Its main product is the print head doctor, which has different models and different specifications. They have different power and automation functions, even applications that help control the machine. They have also developed specialized adapters for any type of print head imaginable, and use them with highly specialized cleaning solutions of different strengths, which help to complement the cleaning process. Each liquid is compatible with the type of ink used by the printer, such as UV, solvent, or water-based ink.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds