热压机-如何修理

很多人都在使用热转印机,您可以根据自己想要打印的内容来选择不同的打印机。首先我们要知道如何正确选择和使用热压机。以下是一些提示:

1. 选择您的热压机

您旅行中需要采取的第一步就是发现理想的目的地 滚筒热压机 为你。如果您要开始提供发球服务,最好对您的选择进行彻底的调查。例如,太小的压力机可能只适合某些款式,但较大的压力机可以让您选择覆盖整个 T 恤。以类似的方式,您可能想要在更广泛的系列物品上进行打印,在这种情况下,多功能设备可能会发挥无价的作用。

然而,最重要的区别在于家用压机和专业压机之间。前者主要是为了独家使用而设计的,但你绝对可以将它用于处于萌芽阶段的公司。如果您目前正在处理批量订单或实现自动化的策略,那么专业印刷机是更好的选择。它提供更多的压力和温度设置,并配有更大的板。

2. 选择您的产品

但是,您不能仅使用任何纺织品进行压制。其中一些对温暖很敏感,热量会使它们解冻。避免使用纤薄产品和合成材料。相反,可以在棉、莱卡、尼龙、聚酯纤维以及氨纶上进行打印。这些材料足够坚固,可以承受热压,但您应该查阅其他材料的标签。
预洗衣服是个好主意,特别是如果它是全新的。初次清洁后可能会出现一些皱纹,它们会影响风格。如果你在推送之前这样做,你肯定有能力避免此类问题。

3. 选择您的设计

这是整个过程中最有趣的部分!基本上,任何可以发布的图像类型都可以应用到服装上。然而,如果您真的希望您的服务取得成功,您需要一些最初的东西来唤醒人们的热情。您应该在 Adobe Illustrator 或 CorelDraw 等软件中发挥您的技能。这样,您将能够将出色的想法与精彩的图表相结合。

热压机

4.打印你的风格

喷墨转印:如果您有喷墨打印机,请查看它以获取合适的纸张。需要注意的重要一点是喷墨打印机不能打印白色。无论你的风格的任何部分是白色的,在加热时肯定会显示为衣服的颜色。您可以通过选择灰白色(可以印刷)或使用白色衣服进行熨烫来解决此问题。
打印机转印:正如所指出的,不同类型的打印机适用于不同类型的纸张,并且它们的功能并不相互兼容,因此请务必选择理想的纸张。激光打印机纸被认为比喷墨纸产生的效果稍差。
热升华转印:这种纸涉及热升华打印机和特殊墨水,因此它是一个额外昂贵的选择。这里的墨水发展成气态,穿过织物,使其永久染色。不过,它仅适用于聚酯材料。
现成的转印:您还可以选择将预先打印的照片放入热压机中,而无需自行进行任何打印。您还可以利用热压机粘贴背面有热敏粘合剂的绣花布局。
在处理转印纸时,您需要注意以下几点。标准的是您需要在适当的一面上打印。这看起来很明显,但很容易出错。

在转印纸上发布的设计,特别是使用喷墨打印机,用覆盖膜固定到位。它覆盖了整个纸张,而不仅仅是设计,并且具有奶油色色调。当你温暖地按压风格时,这层薄膜也会转移到材料上,这可以在你的图像周围留下精细的痕迹。如果想避免这种情况,在压制之前,必须尽可能小心地切割设计周围的纸张。

5.准备合适的热压机

任何 旋转热压机 您正在使用它,很容易了解如何使用它。使用任何热压机,您都可以设置所需的温度和压力,并且还有一个计时器。准备时新闻发布会必须开放。

当您实际打开热压机时,请设置温度。您可以通过顺时针转动恒温器旋钮(或使用某些压力机上的箭头开关)直到实际达到所需的热量设置来完成此操作。这肯定会激活加热灯。一旦灯熄灭,您就会知道它已经达到您想要的温度。此时您可以将手柄转回来,但灯会持续亮起和熄灭以取暖。

没有一种固定温度可用于所有推动。转印纸的产品包装肯定会告诉您如何设置它。该温度通常约为 350-375°F,因此如果它看起来很高,请不要担心 - 它需要使布局正确粘贴。你经常可以找到一件旧T恤来检查新闻报道。

接下来,设置压力。转动压力旋钮,直到真正达到您想要的设置。较厚的材料通常需要更大的应力,而较薄的材料则不需要。

在所有情况下,您都需要采用中等到高压。不过,最好进行一些尝试,直到找到您认为可以提供最佳结果的水平为止。在某些印刷机上,较低的压力设置会导致更难固定刀线。

6. 将衣服放入热压机中

当产品放入新闻业时,有必要将其拉直。任何类型的折叠都会导致负片打印。您可以使用熨烫机将衣服预热 5 至 10 秒以消除折痕。

这也是一个很好的建议,当您将衬衫放入熨烫机中时,将其拉伸。通过这样做,当你结束时,打印肯定会稍微变硬,从而使其以后更不容易破裂。
请注意,要发布的服装面朝上。 T 恤标签必须排列在新闻的后面。这将有助于正确打印。有些印刷机还可以将激光网格预测到您的衣服上,从而更轻松地调整您的风格。

您发布的转印图案必须面朝下放在衣服上,而刺绣设计则应将胶水面朝下放置。除了转移装置之外,您还可以放置一条毛巾或一块纤细的棉质材料作为安全保障,但如果您的压机有安全硅胶垫,则不需要这样做。

热压机

7. 转移设计

一旦您将服装和印花正确地放入印刷机中,您就可以完成交易。它必须锁定以确保您不需要真正推动顶部。根据转印纸指南设置计时器,通常在 10 秒到 1 分钟之间。

如果您想在当前实际印有图案的 T 恤的反面添加图案,请务必先将纸板放入其中。这次使用较小的压力,以避免重新加热初始样式。

其次,了解如何修复 热压机 许多工匠在第一次使用热压机时都会犯一个错误。而且,如果您确实犯了这个错误,本教程肯定会告诉您如何修复它并在下次避免它!

您是否曾经为某人制作过某样东西,然后又将其完全毁坏或弄乱?更好的是,您是否犯错了有人付钱给您的东西?这种感觉很糟糕。

8.烫画机的错误

好吧,尽管我很聪明,但我总是犯错误,这只是学习如何正确做事的一部分。反复试验,对吗?有一天,我正在为一位消费者生产一件 T 恤。因此,我冒险使用了可靠的形状浮雕切割机,并选择了切割以及热压实际布局,这将是最好的。尽管如此,这并不是最容易做到的,事实上,我在推动布局时犯了错误……这可能是一场巨大的灾难。

首先,打开您的程序并生成您想要缩小的 T 恤图案。使用热传递材料时,请务必反映您的形象或任何类型的信息。
接下来,进入您的剪切设置,并根据产品的缩减设置进行设置。之后切。

一旦减少,您就可以将您的设计熨烫到 T 恤上,或者如果您有热压机,则可以在几分钟内将其压好。

按下你的设计

如果您有热压机,请务必注意,以确保您不会犯与我完全相同的错误。如果你这样做了,那很好,并且可以通过这一想法来解决,但如果可行的话,请尝试阻止这样做。

对于这个订单,我实际上在热压过程中搞砸了,并认为衬衫被破坏了。

9.解决你的热压错误

我很苦恼,因为这种风格真的很可爱,而且到目前为止,它的创作和设计过程确实进展得相当顺利。现在,我不得不扔掉那件 T 恤,给她买一件全新的 T 恤,重新设计布局,并在第二天之前将其全部熨烫。
相反,我开始思考并对自己说:“还有什么可以等待的吗?”。

热压机

10.发现热压课程

相反,在推动前面的款式后,我将 T 恤袖子放入热压机中,并将其向下推。我当时没有注意到我也在按压T恤正面的一部分,那部分是真正的热压机,所以当它被推下来时,前面的款式实际上已经折叠成一个奇怪的折叠或折叠。它将字母的各个部分解冻成一个变形的部分。

因此,经过一番思考……我只是将材料分开,假设这些字母可能会被保存,而且我也可以在其中包含一个项目。当我把它拆开时,字母 G 或 D 粘住了,我发现一些热压材料可以从衬衫上去除,而不会更好地损坏它。
我减少了轮廓中的新字母,除草,然后回到我的热压机。我再次热压正面,保留那一小部分和物品。

建议:(或发现的教训):确保您实际上推送的布局的任何类型部分都是完全自由的,并且与当前推送的任何其他设计都是清晰的。
重新做正面后,我确保字体样式完全没有放在热压机上,否则我肯定会犯两次完全相同的错误!

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Heat Press Machine-How to Fix It

Many people are using the heat press machine, you can choose different printers according to what you want to print. First of all, we need to know how to correctly choose and use the heat press machine. Here are some tips:

1. Pick Your Heat Press Machine

The very first step you need to take on your trip is discovering the ideal roller heat press machine for you. If you’re beginning a tee service, it’s finest to do a thorough investigation right into your options. For example, a press that is too small might only be fantastic for some styles, yet a bigger one provides you the choice to cover an entire tee. In a similar way, you may want to make prints on a broader series of items, as well as in this case multifunctional equipment may verify invaluably.

The most crucial difference, however, is in between home presses and also professional ones. The former is primarily made with exclusive usage in mind, but you can absolutely use it for a company in its budding stages. If you are currently handling bulk orders or strategy to reach automation, then an expert press is a much better choice. It supplies more settings for stress and also temperature and comes with larger plates.

2. Choose Your Product

However, you can’t use just any textile for the pressing. Several of them are sensitive to warmth and heats would thaw them. Avoid slim products and synthetics. Instead, print on cotton, lycra, nylon, polyester, as well as spandex. These materials are robust sufficient to endure warm pressing, while you ought to consult the tag for others.
It’s an excellent idea to pre-wash your garment, particularly if it’s brand-new. Some wrinkles may show up after that initial clean and they can impact the style. If you do this before pushing, you will certainly have the ability to avoid such issues.

3. Choose Your Design

This is the enjoyable part of the procedure! Basically, any type of image that can be published can likewise be pushed onto a garment. If you truly desire your service to take off, however, you require something initial that will wake individuals’ passion. You should service your skills in software like Adobe Illustrator or CorelDraw. This way, you’ll have the ability to integrate an excellent idea with a wonderful graph.

heat press machine

4. Print Your Style

Inkjet transfers: If you have an inkjet printer, see at it to get the appropriate paper. An essential thing to note is that inkjet printers don’t print white. Whatever part of your style is white will certainly be revealed as the color of the garment when heat pushed. You can work on this by picking an off-white shade (which can be printed) or making use of a white garment for pressing.
Printer transfers: As pointed out, there are different types of paper for various printers and they do not function reciprocally, so make sure to choose the ideal one. Laser printer paper is considered to produce somewhat worse results than inkjet paper.
Sublimation transfers: This paper deals with sublimation printers and special ink, so it is an extra expensive choice. The ink right here develops into a gaseous state that passes through the fabric, dying it permanently. It only works with polyester materials, nevertheless.
Ready-made transfers: There is additionally the alternative of getting pre-printed photos that you put in the warm press without doing any kind of printing on your own. You can also utilize your warm press to affix embroidered layouts that have heat-sensitive adhesives on the back.
When dealing with transfer paper, you need to be mindful of a number of points. A standard one is that you need to print on the appropriate side. This appears obvious, yet it’s easy to mistake.

Designs published on transfer paper, specifically with inkjet printers, are held in place with a covering film. It covers the entire sheet, not simply the design, as well as has a creamy-colored tone. When you warmth presses the style, this film is also moved to the material, which can leave fine traces around your image. Prior to pressing, you must cut the paper around the design as carefully as possible if you want to avoid this.

5. Prepare The Suitable Heat Press Machine

Whichever rotary heat press machine you’re making use of, it’s simple to find out just how to use it. With any warm press maker, you can set your desired temperature as well as stress and also there’s additionally a timer. The press must be open when it’s being prepared.

When you have actually turned your warm press on, set your temperature. You do this by transforming the thermostat knob clockwise (or using the arrow switches on some presses) up until you have actually reached your desired heat setting. This will certainly activate the heating light. Once the light is off, you’ll know that it has gotten to the temperature you desire. You can transform the handle back at this moment, but the light will keep going on as well as off to keep warm.

There isn’t one fixed temperature that you utilize for all pushing. The product packaging of your transfer paper will certainly inform you just how to set it. This will generally be around 350-375 ° F, so don’t worry if it seems high– it needs to be for the layout to stick properly. You can constantly find an old t-shirt to examine journalism on.

Next off, set the stress. Turn the stress knob until you have actually gotten to the setting you desire. Thicker materials normally call for more stress, while thinner ones do not require it.

You need to go for medium to high pressure in all instances. It’s finest to experiment a bit, nevertheless, up until you’ve located the level that you believe gives the very best results. On some presses, a lower stress setting makes it harder to secure down the take care of.

6. Place Your Garment in The Heat Press Machine

It’s necessary that the product is straightened when put inside journalism. Any kind of folds will cause a negative print. You can make use of the press to preheat the garment for 5 to 10 secs to eliminate creases.

It’s also a great suggestion to stretch the shirt when you position it in the press. By doing this, the print will certainly acquire slightly when you’re ended up, making it much less most likely to crack later on.
Take care that the side of the garment where you want to be published is facing up. The t-shirt tag must be lined up to the rear of journalism. This will help put the print properly. There are presses that also forecast a laser grid onto your garment, making it much easier to align your style.

Your published transfer must be put face-down on the garment, while embroidered designs ought to be placed glue side-down. You can place a towel or a piece of slim cotton material in addition to your transfer as security, although you do not need to do this if your press has a safety silicone pad.

heat press machine

7. Transfer The Design

As soon as you have actually properly put the garment as well as the print right into the press, you can bring the deal down. It must lock to ensure that you do not need to literally push the top. Establish the timer based on your transfer paper guidelines, normally in between 10 seconds and 1 minute.

If you want to add a print to the opposite of the tee shirt you have actually currently printed on, see to it to place cardboard inside it first. Use less pressure this time around to stay clear of reheating the initial style.

Secondly, discover how to repair the heat press machine blunder that many crafters do the very first time they utilize a heat press. And also, if you do make this error, this tutorial will certainly reveal to you just how to fix it and avoid it the next time!

Have you ever before made something for somebody and also entirely destroyed it or messed it up? Better yet, have you made a mistake for something that somebody was paying you for? The feeling is terrible.

8.The Mistake of Heat Press Machine

Well, even though I’m quite smart, I make blunders all the time, it is simply part of learning how to do things right. Trial and error, right? The other day I was producing a T-shirt for a consumer. So I ventured out my dependable shape cameo cutting machine and chose that cutting, as well as warm pressing the actual layout, would be best. Nonetheless, it had not been the easiest point to do, as a matter of fact, I slipped up when pushing the layout … which can have been a massive calamity.

First, open your program as well as produce the design that you intend to reduce for your t-shirt. See to it you mirror your image or any kind of message when making use of warmth transfer material.
Next off, go into your cut setups, and also set according to your product’s reduced setups. After that Cut.

Once it is reduced, you are now ready to iron on your design to the t-shirt or if you have a warm press, you can press it within a number of mins.

Pressing Your Design

If you have a heat press, make certain you pay attention, to make sure that you do NOT make the exact same blunder I did. If you do, it is fine and it can be taken care of with this one idea, yet attempt to prevent doing it if in all feasible.

For this order, I in fact messed it up in the heat press process as well as assumed that the shirt was wrecked.

9.Fixing Your Heat-Press Blunder

I was so distressed because the style was really adorable as well as up until this point it was truly going rather smoothly in the creation and design process. Now, I was going to have to just toss that tee-shirt away and also obtain her a brand-new t-shirt, remodel the layout and press it all prior to the following day.
Instead, I put my thinking cap on and said to myself, “is there anyways to wait?”.

heat press machine

10.Heat-Press Lesson Discovered

Rather, after pushing the front style, I then laid my t-shirt sleeve into the heat press and also pushed it down. I did not observe at the time that I was also pressing a portion of the front of the tee-shirt that was stocking the real heat-press, so when it was pushed down that front style had actually folded over right into a weird fold or fold. It thawed the items of the lettering right into a morphed piece.

So after some thought … I just drew the material apart assuming possibly the letters will kind of be saved and also I can just include an item to it. The letters G or the D stuck as I pulled it apart I observed that some of the warm press material could be removed from the shirt without damaging it any better.
I reduced brand-new letters in my silhouette, weeded, and then I returned to my warmth press. And I warm pressed the front once again keeping that little section and also item.

Suggestion: (Or Lesson found out): Make certain that any type of portion of the layout that you’re in fact pushing is totally free as well as clear from any other designs that are currently pushed.
After I re-did the front, I made sure the font style was not laying in the warmth press in all, otherwise I would certainly create the exact same mistake two times !!

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!