DTX-I 和 Brother GTX Pro DTG 打印机之间的差异

如今,随着人们对个性化时尚的追求,服装数码印花已成为新趋势。 T恤DTG打印机 由于单张印刷无需制版、效率高、成本低、无污染等优点,具有越来越广阔的发展空间。很多传统印花厂也投资了DTG印花机,但是如何选择合适的直喷印花机呢?

T恤印花技术分为DTG印花和转移印花。打印工艺的选择决定了哪种T恤打印机更适合您。转印工艺投资小,印花精度高,但适用面料有限。主要适用于涤纶面料。 DTG打印机主要适用于纯棉织物。

DTG打印机的喷嘴会极大地影响打印效果,因此打印头的选择也非常重要。打印机头决定了DTG打印机的基本特性,如打印精度和打印速度。作为消耗品,还要考虑整体成本和耐用性。

选择DTG打印设备时,可以比较多个DTG打印机品牌和型号。并不是说最贵的就是最好的,适合您打印要求的才是最好的。

市场上有哪些著名的 DTG 打印机品牌?

进口品牌主要有以下三个: 康丽、兄弟、理光和爱普生.
康丽主要生产工业级直接服装打印机,适用于大型服装电商或服装工厂。
Brother和Epson都只有小型数码直喷T恤印花机。这种类型的DTG打印机更适合小型个性化服装公司。如果用在工厂里,速度就跟不上。如果用于个性化小型企业,投资较大,且难以收回成本。

国内品牌厂家太多,质量也参差不齐。 SUBLISTAR数字DTG打印机发展得比较早,是从Brother、Epson DTG打印机改进而来,发展成为如今自主研发的直接服装打印机。有丰富的配置可供选择。机器质量稳定可靠,拥有庞大的售后网络,相比进口品牌具有极高的性价比。

数码直喷打印机

SUBLISTAR DTX-I VS Brother GTX Pro DTG 打印机

规格

 SUBLISTAR DTX-I兄弟GTX PRO
印刷方式直接到服装打印机直接到服装打印机
机器尺寸1250毫米(宽)×1225毫米(深)×815毫米(高)1400毫米(宽)×1300毫米(深)×550毫米(高)
机器重量220公斤120公斤
压板尺寸最大 36 厘米 x 45.7 厘米最大 40.6 厘米 x 53.3 厘米
墨水类型水性颜料墨水水性颜料墨水
墨头类型爱普生 I3200 打印头按需压电头
头数二 二 
打印分辨率960dpi*2400dpi1200dpi*1200dpi
打印模式单 CMYK 或双 CMYK单 CMYK 或双 CMYK
打印环境温度:18℃-35℃,湿度:35℃-85℃温度:18℃-35℃,湿度:35℃-85℃
电源AC220/110 ±10,50HZ-60HZ, 150W交流100V-240V,50/60Hz±1Hz
预处理
支持操作系统Mac OS、Windows 7(32位/64位)、Windows 8.1(32位/64位)、Windows 10(32位/64位) macOS® Mojave 10.4 至 macOS Big Sur 11.4、Windows 8.1(64 位)、Windows 10(64 位)
推荐软件CorelDRAW® X7/X8、Adobe® Photoshop CS6/CC、Adobe® Illustrator CS6/CC、Adobe Photoshop Elements 14/ 15CorelDRAW® 2018/2019 (Windows)、Adobe® Photoshop CS6/CC、Adobe® Illustrator CS6/CC
数码直喷打印机

据调查,进口小 数字 DTG 打印机 首先国际知名品牌(爱普生、康丽、兄弟、武藤、理光等)都比较贵。日本兄弟、爱普生最低价格约为32000美元,以色列康丽约16万至80万美元。当然机器是非常好的机器。不过,建议购买国产DTG打印机,找一些有研发能力的,比如SUBLISTAR生产的这款DTG DTX-I/ DTX-II。其质量、售后服务、性价比都非常高,打印效果不逊色于进口品牌DTG打印机。

DTG DTX-I 打印机的特点

SUBLISTAR DTX-I DTG打印机在某些功能和结构概念上与日本Brother GTX-Pro打印机相似。

数码直喷打印机

独立的白色供墨系统,不会堵塞喷头(左为Brother,右为Sublistar)

DTG 打印机墨水过滤器

进口品牌滤芯,打印头不堵墨

数码直喷打印机

红外检测、定时循环系统、自动高度检测功能,防止划伤喷头;

意大利原装软件

意大利正版软件,独有COLORSHIFT功能,可根据T恤背景创建颜色变化

数码直喷印刷

为了节省墨水,一件T恤的成本在0.2USD以上(从软件中可以看到墨水使用量),我们使用意大利RIP软件,每张图片在打印前都会预览,显示预计的墨水消耗量,并计算一件T恤的成本。

打印头

原装爱普生i3200打印头,打印头无需安装,无需调试,直接墨水打印,操作简单。

数码打印机

休眠关机,关机后自动清洁,然后在设备中设置白墨循环间隔,白墨定时自动循环,不堵塞 与EPSON F2000、兄弟GTX、美国ANAJET、以色列康丽特相同。

兄弟 DTG 打印机

这款打印机基于兄弟GTX打印机,开机速度快,五分钟即可开机,而且洗的废墨少。 Brother的开机时间为1小时。每次开机时,必须将墨管内的墨水全部清理干净。洗过的墨水的成本是24美元。

数码直喷打印机

副墨盒,带液位传感器,无墨时报警灯闪烁提醒

负压供墨系统,保持供墨稳定,减少堵塞频率

DTG预处理

我们自己生产的原装墨水,并且我们的墨水有专门的ICC。

DTG预处理

配备预处理机和预处理液。

打印头清洁

机器开机清洗模式:为了保证打印头的良好状态,Brother打印机设置了默认值。机器开机时,无论打印头是否完好,墨水消耗都是固定模式,无形中增加了墨水消耗,从而增加了墨水使用成本; SUBLISTAR DTX系列打印头清洗可根据喷嘴的实际情况,按需清洗。该模式可以节省墨水的消耗。

数码直喷打印机

平台升降,为了增加平台的升降行程,更好的调整打印范围,特别添加了与兄弟GTX打印机相同的平台垫片,使其可以有更好的选择。

SUBLISTAR是一家专业从事T恤印花机研发、生产和集成的公司。目前已向市场推出多款性能稳定、性价比优良的直接服装印花机,深受客户好评,源头厂家值得信赖。

在这里您可以查看DTG的一些应用

还有问题吗?

我们随时为您提供帮助。每周 7 天、每天 24 小时。

需要额外帮助吗?

只需写下一些详细信息,我们的客户成功英雄就会立即回复您!

联系方式

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Differences Between DTX-I And Brother GTX Pro DTG Printer

Nowadays, with people’s pursuit of personalized fashion, clothing digital printing has become a new trend. T-shirt DTG printer has more and more broad development space, because of the advantages of single-piece printing without plate making, high efficiency, low cost, and no pollution. Many traditional printing factories have also invested in DTG printers, but how to choose a suitable direct-to-garment printer?

The T-Shirt printing technology is divided into DTG printing and transfer printing. The selection of the printing process determines what kind of t-shirt printer is more suitable for you. The investment in the transfer process is small, and the printing accuracy is high, but the applicable fabrics are limited. Mainly suitable for polyester-based fabrics. The DTG printer is mainly suitable for pure cotton fabrics.

The nozzle of the DTG printer will greatly affect the printing effect, so the selection of the print head is also very important. The printer’s head determines the basic characteristics of the DTG printer, such as printing accuracy and printing speed. As a consumable, the overall cost and durability should also be considered.

When choosing DTG printing equipment, you can compare multiple DTG printer brands and models. It doesn’t mean the most expensive is the best, the best one is that suitable for your printing demanding.

What famous DTG printer brands in the market?

There are three main imported brands: Kornit, Brother, Ricoh and Epson.
Kornit mainly produces industrial-grade direct-to-garment printers, which are suitable for large-scale clothing e-commerce or clothing factories.
Both Brother and Epson only have small digital direct-injection T-shirt printing machines. This type of DTG printer is more suitable for small personalized clothing companies. If they are used in factories, the speed cannot keep up. If it is used in a personalized small business, the investment is large and it is difficult to recover the cost.

There are too many domestic brand manufacturers, and the quality is also uneven. The SUBLISTAR digital DTG printer developed relatively early, modified from the Brother and Epson DTG printers to today’s self-developed direct-to-garment printer. There are rich configurations available. The quality of the machine is stable and reliable, has a huge after-sales network,  and is highly cost-effective compared to imported brands.

DTG printer

SUBLISTAR DTX-I VS Brother GTX Pro DTG Printer

Specifications

 SUBLISTAR DTX-IBrother GTX PRO
Printing MethodDirect To Garment PrinterDirect To Garment Printer
Machine Size1250mm (W) x 1225mm (D) x 815mm (H)1400mm (W) x 1300mm (D) x 550mm (H)
Machine Weight220KG120KG
Platen SizesMaiximum 36cm x 45.7cmMaximum 40.6cm x 53.3cm
Ink TypeWater-based pigment inkWater-based pigment ink
Ink-Head TypeEpson I3200 PrintheadOn demand piezo head
Number of HeadsTwo Two 
Print Resolution960dpi*2400dpi1200dpi*1200dpi
Print ModeSingle or double for CMYKSingle or double for CMYK
Printing EnvironmentTemperature: 18℃-35℃, Humidity: 35℃-85℃Temperature: 18℃-35℃, Humidity: 35℃-85℃
Power supplyAC220/110 ±10,50HZ-60HZ, 150WAC 100V-240V, 50/60Hz ± 1Hz
Pre-treatment
Support OSMac OS, Windows 7(32bit/ 64bit), Windows 8.1(32bit/64bit),Windows 10(32bit/64bit) macOS® Mojave 10.4 to macOS Big Sur 11.4, Windows 8.1 (64-bit), Windows 10 (64-bit)
Recommended softwareCorelDRAW® X7/X8, Adobe® Photoshop CS6/CC, Adobe® Illustrator CS6/CC, Adobe Photoshop Elements 14/ 15CorelDRAW® 2018/2019 (Windows), Adobe® Photoshop CS6/CC, Adobe® Illustrator CS6/CC
DTG PRINTER

According to the survey, the imported small digital DTG printers of the first well-known international brands (Epson, Kornit, Brothers, Mutoh, Ricoh, etc.) are relatively expensive. The minimum price of Japanese Brother and Epson is about 32000USD, and Israel’s Kornit is about 160,000 to 800,000USD. Of course the machine is very good machine. However, It is recommended to buy domestic DTG printers and find some with R&D capabilities, such as this DTG DTX-I/ DTX-II produced by SUBLISTAR. Its quality, after-sales service, and price-performance ratio are very high, and the printing effect is not inferior to the imported brand DTG printers.

Features Of DTG DTX-I Printer

SUBLISTAR DTX-I DTG printer is similar to the Japanese Brother GTX-Pro printer in some functions and structural concepts.

DTG printer

A separate white ink supply system will not block the nozzle (Left is Brother, Right is Sublistar)

DTG printer ink filter

Imported brand filter, the print head does not block ink

DTG printer

Infrared detection, timed circulation system, automatic height detection function, to prevent scratching the nozzle;

Italy original software

Italian genuine software, exclusive COLORSHIFT function to create color variations based on t-shirt backgrounds

DTG printing

To save ink, the cost of a T-shirt is more than 0.2USD( the ink usage we can see from the software ), we use the Italian RIP software, each picture is previewed before printing, showing the estimated ink consumption, and calculating the cost of a t-shirt.

print head

Original Epson i3200 print head, the print head no need to be installed, no debugging, direct ink printing, easy to operate.

dtg printer

Sleep and shut down, automatically clean after shutting down, and then set the white ink circulation interval in the device, the white ink circulates automatically at regular intervals, no plugging Same as EPSON F2000, Brother GTX, American ANAJET, Israel Kornit.

Brother DTG printer

This printer is based on the Brother GTX printer, it has a fast boot speed, five minutes to boot, and less waste ink washed. The boot time of Brother is 1hour. Every time the boot is turned on, all the ink in the ink tube must be cleaned. The cost of the washed ink is 24USD.

DTG printer

Secondary ink cartridge, with liquid level sensor, if there is no ink, the alarm light will flash to remind

Negative pressure ink supply system to keep ink supply stable and reduce the frequency of clogging

DTG Prtreatment

Our own-made original ink, and there is a special ICC for our ink.

DTG Prtreatment

Equipped with pretreatment machine and pretreatment liquid.

print head cleaning

Machine power-on cleaning mode: In order to ensure the good state of the print head, Brother printer has set the default value. When the machine is turned on, regardless of whether the print head is in good condition, the ink consumption is a fixed mode, which increases the ink consumption invisibly, thereby increasing the cost of ink using; the SUBLISTAR DTX-series printhead cleaning according to the actual situation of the nozzle, clean on demand. This mode can save the consumption of ink.

DTG printer

Platform lifting, in order to increase the lifting stroke of the platform and better adjust the printing range, especially add the platform gasket that is the same as the Brother GTX Printer, so that it can have a better choice.

SUBLISTAR is a company specializing in the R&D, production and integration of t-shirt printing machines. At present, it has launched a variety of direct-to-garment printing machines with stable performance and excellent price-performance ratio to the market, highly praised by customers, the source manufacturer is trustworthy.

Here You Can Check Some Applications of DTG

Still have a question?

We’re here to help. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Need Extra Help?

Just write down some details and our customer success heroes will get back to you in a jiffy!

Contact Info

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!