更多定制打印
配备高落差 UV 打印机

如今,高落差UV打印机正好解决了定制打印市场的空缺。

SUBLISTAR UV 平板打印机
实现高、低墨滴打印

随着人们对个性化生活的追求,个性化打印定制市场遍地开花,uv打印机也得到了广泛的应用。但由于技术有限,一些高落差凹凸材料行业多年来只能观望,未能从中受益。紫外线印刷。为了解决产品因墨滴打印工艺而产生的问题,SUBLISTAR经过不断研究,成功研发出高墨滴UV打印机,解决了槽墨滴不均匀、高度墨滴材料的个性化打印问题。

什么是高落差UV打印机? & 为什么你需要它?

印刷原理 UV打印机 是压电喷墨打印,墨水通过喷嘴喷射到材料上。有的客户看到市场上有运动鞋、高尔夫球上直接印刷图案的,就咨询我们了解这是一种什么样的工艺。普通喷嘴没有足够的喷射力。一般来说,他们只能打印墨滴小于5毫米的材料。如果墨滴高于5mm,则散墨图案会不清晰。 SUBLISTAR开发了高墨滴技术,突破uv打印机的技术瓶颈,将打印墨滴提高到8mm以上。落差是指材料的最低凹面和最高凸面之间的距离,uv打印中的高落差是指材料相对较大的落差距离。普通uv打印机无法打印出好的效果,容易导致飞墨、图案不清晰。 ,我们开发的这款UV机的滴距在8mm以上,市场上很少有UV机最大喷射高度可达20mm,适合印刷凹凸不平的不平整材料,高速且高精准度。

SUBLISTAR STAR-III 能为您带来什么?

高落差UV打印机优点:打印速度快、打印效果好、打印稳定性高。
新的

关于喷嘴

我们用 EPSON I1600-U1 UV打印头,继承了爱普生打印头高稳定性的特点;通常工业UV打印机采用工业高落差打印头,如理光、东芝打印头。

新的

关于打印分辨率

高清画质输出,打印分辨率高达1800DPI

新的

关于最大打印深度

印刷墨滴加大至8mm以上

还有问题吗?

我们随时为您提供帮助。每周 7 天、每天 24 小时。
小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

More Customized Print
With High Drop UV Printer

Nowadays, high-drop UV printers have just solved the customization prints market vacancy.

SUBLISTAR UV Flatbed Printer
Realize High & Low Drop Printing

With the pursuit of personalized life, the personalized printing customization market has become popular everywhere, and uv printers have also been widely used. However, due to limited technology, some high-drop concave-convex material industries have only been able to wait and see over the years, failing to benefit from it. uv printing. In order to solve the problem of products due to the drop printing process, SUBLISTAR has successfully developed a high drop UV printer after continuous research, which solves the problem of individual printing of materials with uneven groove drop and height drop.

What Is High Drop UV Printer? & Why U Need It ?

The printing principle of the UV printer is piezoelectric inkjet printing, and the ink is sprayed onto the material through the nozzle. Some customers see that there are direct printing patterns on sports shoes and golf balls in the market, and they consult us to understand what kind of process it is. Ordinary nozzles do not have enough ejection force. Generally, they can only print materials with a drop of less than 5mm. If the drop is higher than 5mm, the scattered ink pattern will be unclear. SUBLISTAR has developed a high drop technology to break through the technical bottleneck of uv printers and increase the printing drop to more than 8mm. The drop refers to the distance between the lowest concave surface and the highest convex surface of the material, and the high drop in uv printing refers to the relatively large drop distance of the material. Ordinary uv printers cannot print good results, which may easily lead to ink flying and unclear patterns. , The drop distance of this UV machine we developed is more than 8mm, and there are very few UV machines on the market that have a maximum jetting height of up to 20mm, which is suitable for printing uneven materials with uneven unevenness, high speed and high precision.

What Does SUBLISTAR STAR-III Can Bring You?

Advantages of high drop UV printers: fast printing speed, good printing effect, and high print stability.
NEW

About Nozzles

We use EPSON I1600-U1 UV print head, which inherits the characteristics of high stability of Epson print head; Usually industrial UV printing machines use industrial high drop print heads, such as Ricoh and Toshiba print heads.

NEW

About Print Resolution

High-definition image quality output, print resolution up to 1800DPI

NEW

About Max Print Depth

The printing drop is increased to more than 8mm

Still have a question?

We’re here to help. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Need Extra Help?

Just write down some details and our customer success heroes will get back to you in a jiffy!

Contact Info

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!