UV STAR-III与其他品牌UV打印机对比

UV打印机哪个品牌好?其实这个不好说,关键是设备的性能和售后服务!这两点是大家关注的重点,适合自己需求的才是最好的!好的设备决定您的生产效率,良好的售后服务保证您的生产成本!

吸风机是风扇还是鼓风机? UV灯风冷还是水冷?虹吸供墨还是正负压供墨?最适合你的很重要。

品牌UV打印机厂家基本标准:

UV STAR-III VS 其他品牌UV平板打印机

凭借高品质打印效果的优点,Mimaki、Roland、Mutoh、Ricoh等知名大品牌的UV打印机在国外很受欢迎。但其价格和原装耗材的昂贵是众所周知的。因此,SUBLISTAR也许是您不错的选择。我们的 平板UV打印机 STAR-III性能优良,打印质量稳定,加工成本低。

 

 Sublistar UV STAR-IIIMimaki UJF-6042MkII E武藤VJ-626UF罗兰VersaUV LEF200
价格表$12,222 $39,996 $27,995 $25,995 
最大打印面积24英寸 x 35.4英寸24英寸 x 16.5英寸23英寸 x 19英寸20英寸×13英寸
最大打印高度7.1″6″5.9″3.94″
打印机重量397 磅。331 磅。265 磅。242.5 磅。
打印头3411
墨水通道4888
常见墨水配置CMYKWVCMYKWWClCl、CMYKLcLmWW、CMYKWWClPrCMYKCMYKGlWh、CMYKPrWh、CMYKWHWh
头型爱普生东芝泰格爱普生爱普生
墨滴大小5 – 12.5pl6 – 42pl1.5 – 21pl1.5 – 21pl
打印头消耗品工业的消耗品消耗品
封盖站消耗品工业的消耗品消耗品
界面以太网 千兆位以太网、USB 2.0以太网以太网
UV LED 固化是的是的是的是的
真空床是的 是的是的是的
床运动梁举升机滚珠丝杠滚珠丝杠滚珠丝杠
自动高度传感器是的是的是的是的
控制面板全彩液晶屏单色单色
白色循环是的是的不适用不适用

关于 UV-STAR III 的常见问题解答

UV打印机有副墨盒吗?墨水是直接通过墨盒到达墨水阻尼器吗?

平衡供墨是近20年来稳定的供墨模式。它很少引起问题。即使出现问题,客户也可以轻松自行解决。

抽吸平台是否已分区?

首先我们的UV-Star-III打印机该型号属于小型非工业平板打印机,60cm*90cm工作台,采用六风扇无分区吸力,即整体吸力。无需分区吸力,一台大功率风扇就够了。一般来说,吸风平台部件很容易发生故障,通常工业平板UV打印机适合吸风平台分区。

UV打印机适合软墨水还是硬墨水?

我们的UV平板打印机可以使用软质UV墨水和硬质UV墨水,通常我们使用硬质UV墨水进行UV DTF打印。

LED灯是风冷还是水冷?哪一个更好?

首先水冷好是毫无疑问的,但是为什么亚力星选择风冷呢?主要根据机器尺寸和成本。水冷需要水泵,影响美观,占用空间;存在故障的风险,并且增加了成本。大型UV打印机通常采用水泵,产生的热量较多,可以快速冷却。与工业UV打印机相比,我们的小型打印机打印速度慢,UV灯功率低,不需要水泵。紫外线灯管采用日本进口,经久耐用。此外,小型平板UV打印机风冷简单,易于维护,帮助您降低成本和故障率。

可以改变UV灯的外观配置吗?

一些客户抱怨喷嘴座和紫外线灯的排线很多。这是正常的,因为这个设计已经工作了十年了——具有稳定、安全的优点。

吸力平台装置:风扇与吸力泵?

我们的 UV 平板打印机配备 6 个风扇。对于小型平板UV机来说,膜材较薄,工作台较小。无需使用抽气泵,采用风机抽气,节省成本,降低噪音。一般情况下,吸气泵适用于工业大型平板UV机。

为什么不采用正负压供墨呢?

与美印UV打印机相比,它使用的是xp600喷头,而不是爱普生喷头。爱普生喷头喷孔细小,不适合正负压供墨。负压系统仅适用于大型UV打印机上的工业喷头。非工业喷头采用负压供墨并不是一个明智的想法,因为它占用空间大,工艺程序复杂,噪音大,故障率高。一般像理光G5喷头这样的工业UV机都会采用正负压供墨。

按需打印一件或多件物品

UV平板打印机 是一种无需制版的高科技全彩数码印刷机。它不受材料的限制。可在玻璃、不同标牌、水晶、PVC、亚克力、金属、塑料、石材、皮革等上打印彩色图片,色彩鲜艳丰富,操作简单方便,打印速度快。

杯子
UV DTF 打印机
小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Comparison Between UV STAR-III & Other Brands UV Printer

Which UV printer brand is good? In fact, this is impossible to say, the key is the performance of the equipment and after-sales service! These two points are the focus of your attention, and the one that suits your needs is the best! Good equipment determines your production efficiency, and good after-sales service guarantees your production cost!

Whether the suction fan is a fan or a blower? UV lamp air cooling or water cooling? Siphon ink supply or positive and negative pressure ink supply? The one suits you most is important.

SUBLISTAR

Basic Standards Of Brand UV Printer Manufacturer:

UV STAR-III VS Other Brands UV Flatbed Printer

With the merits of high-quality printing effect, some famous big brands like Mimaki, Roland, Mutoh, Ricoh’s UV Printers are very popular abroad. But its price and original consumables are expensive as we all know. Therefore, SUBLISTAR maybe can be a good choice for you. Our flatbed UV printer STAR-III has high performance, stable printing quality, but low processing cost.

 

 Sublistar UV STAR-IIIMimaki UJF-6042MkII EMutoh VJ-626UFRoland VersaUV LEF200
List Price$12,222 $39,996 $27,995 $25,995 
Max Print Area24″ x 35.4″24″ x 16.5″23″ x 19″20″ x 13″
Max Print Height7.1″6″5.9″3.94″
Printer Weight397 lbs.331 lbs.265 lbs.242.5 lbs.
Print Heads3411
Ink Channels4888
Common Ink ConfigurationsCMYKWVCMYKWWClCl, CMYKLcLmWW, CMYKWWClPrCMYKCMYKGlWh, CMYKPrWh, CMYKWHWh
Head TypeEpsonToshiba TecEpsonEpson
Drop Size5 – 12.5pl6 – 42pl1.5 – 21pl1.5 – 21pl
Print HeadConsumableIndustrialConsumableConsumable
Capping StationConsumableIndustrialConsumableConsumable
InterfaceEthernet Gigabit Ethernet, USB 2.0EthernetEthernet
UV LED CuringYesYesYesYes
Vacuum BedYes YesYesYes
Bed MovementBeam LiftBall ScrewBall ScrewBall Screw
Automatic Height SensorYesYesYesYes
Control PanelNoFull Color LCDMono-colorMono-color
White CirculationYesYesN/AN/A

FAQ About UV-STAR III

Have Secondary ink cartridge in UV printer? Is the ink directly pass the ink cartridges to the ink dampers?

Balanced ink supply is a stable ink supply mode for near 20 years. It seldom causes problems. Even if there are problems, customers can easily solve them by themselves.

Is the suction platform zoned?

First of all, our UV-Star-III printer this model belongs to a small non-industrial flatbed printer, 60cm * 90cm worktable, adopts six fans without zoned suction, that is, overall suction. There is no need to partition suction, and one high-power fan is enough. Generally, suction platform parts are easy to break down, normally the industrial flabed UV printer is suitable for suction platform zoned.

Soft ink or hard ink for our UV printer?

Both soft and hard UV ink can be used on our UV flatbed printer, normally we use hard UV ink for UV DTF printing.

Is LED Light Air-cooled or water-cooled? Which one is better?

First of all, there is no doubt that water cooled is good, but why does sublistar choose air cooled? It mainly based on the machine size and cost. Water-cooling requires a waterpump, which affects the beauty and occupies space; exists the risk of breakdown, and increases the cost. Water pump is usually used for large UV printers, and it produces more heat, which can cool down quickly. Compared with industrial UV printers, our small printers have slow printing speed, low power of UV lamps, which doesn't need water pump. UV lamps are imported from Japan and durable. Besides, air cooling of small flatbed UV printer is simple, easy to maintain, and it helps you reduce cost and breakdown rate.

Can change the appearance of UV lamp configuration?

Some customers complain that there are many lines of nozzle holder and UV lamp. This is a normal, because this design has been working for ten years---with the merits of stable and safe.

Suction platform device: Fan vs Suction pump?

Our UV flatbed printer equipped with 6 fans. For small flatbed UV machines, the film material is thin,and the worktable is small. There is no need to use air suction pump, using fan for suction which can save cost and reduce noise. Generally, the air suction pump is suitable for industrial large-scale flatbed UV machine.

Why not using positive-negative pressure ink supply?

Compared with Meiyin UV printer, it uses xp600 nozzles, instead of Epson printhead. Epson nozzles have tiny spray holes and are not suitable for positive and negative pressure ink supply. The negative pressure system is only suitable for industrial nozzles on large UV printers. Non-industrial nozzles using negative pressure ink supply is not a wise idea, because it takes up much space, has complex process program, creates high noise and have high failure rate. Generally, industrial uv machines like Ricoh G5 nozzles will use positive and negative pressure ink supply.

On-Demand Printing on One or Many Items

UV flatbed printer is a high-tech full-color digital printing machine without plate making. It is not limited by materials. It can print colorful pictures on glass, different signs, crystal, PVC, acrylic, metal, plastic, stone, leather, etc. The colors are bright and rich, the operation is simple and convenient, and the printing speed is fast.

mugs
UV DTF Printer

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!