热压机

我们的热压压光机怎么样以及如何选择?

 

随着热升华印刷业务的成长,我们都知道 热压压光机 对于热升华印花制造商来说很重要,它将直接影响您的销售产品,例如衣服或家用纺织品图像。今天我们就来讨论一下在压延机的高温和压力下我们应该做什么。

在热压压光装置的热量和压力下,印刷转印纸上的固体染料转化为气体并渗透到织物中。染料热压在织物纤维上,使颜色非常耐用、耐洗且不褪色。

 

热压机
热压机

如果您使用热压压光机而不是平板热压机,则可能需要使用保护纸来保护织物和压光机的滚筒。我们知道,织物和转印纸从滚筒的顶部进入,从底部出来,这样方便工人操作。它可以打印卷对卷和匹布织物。

工作台为双层,带输送带。输送带位于独立电机内。这样您就可以控制输送机的移动。方便用于卷状和片状织物。

主滚筒为 升华热压压光机 是精密的垂直精加工,与传统的水平精加工相比,可以减少地球重力,使滚筒不易变形,更好地与整机保持水平。而且使用寿命长。而且滚筒是双层的,加热效果更好,温度更均匀。

油桶采用温度循环系统,使油桶表面温度均匀、精确。机器带有气动外压补强装置,在印刷厚织物时可以对橡皮布施加外压

如果您刚刚开始接触热压机,那么入门级热转印机就是您的最佳选择。据 Sign Warehouse 称,这款热压机是开展小型压印织物业务的一种经济实惠的方式。这些印刷机不适用于大批量生产。它们使用简单且结构紧凑,这意味着它们不会占用太多空间。

这些热转印机坚固耐用且用途广泛。当您需要从初学者升级时,这是完美的中间立场。中级热压机比初级级更大。它的设计比专业型号更简单,但仍然可靠且高效。

这种类型的热压机专为高产量而设计。它不像初学者或中级水平那样用户友好,因为他们需要更多的练习。它们非常精确和可靠,正如人们对专业级模型的期望一样。它们还提供了大量的多功能性,因此您几乎可以将其用于任何用途。

 

压延热压机
压延热压机

 

选择热压机时,请尽量记住您需要这台机器的具体用途。无论您是初学者、中级水平还是专业人士,您的技能水平和需求都将帮助您确定哪种类型的热转印机适合您。

与专业的热升华生产相关,油桶版本是一种更昂贵的压延机,需要空气压缩机来运行。它们提供中批量生产型号,范围从车间规模到工业规模的压力机。滚筒中的油比电动滚筒中的空气需要更长的时间才能加热,但它们可以在较长时间内更好地保持热量,并确保更好的热压一致性。

 

升华热压机
升华热压机

与本文中介绍的其他热压机不同,压延机没有加热块。相反,他们使用油或电加热滚筒将印刷纸卷的热量转移到聚酯织物上 - 纸卷连接到压延机上并与织物一起送入。压延机 普通尺寸的压延机的工作宽度约为 65 英寸至 70.9 英寸。有些是简单的卷筒送料设计,另一些则设计用于使预切的织物片能够单独送入。 Sublistar 的大幅面油桶压延机配有进料台,是单件进料的理想选择。

压延热压机 非常适合想要专门从事服装裁剪和缝制以及软标牌的用户。然而,它们不能用于压制刚性基材。价格差异很大,大部分成本取决于是电动还是油基以及滚筒的尺寸 - 滚筒越大意味着成本越高。然而,更大的滚筒也意味着更大的产量和更快的输出。与小型热压机不同,压延机需要具有双掷(2 极)设置的 240V 电源插座。

我们供应多种热升华材料,如滚筒热压机、热升华打印机和热升华纸,如有任何需要,请随时告诉我,我们会等您!

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

heat press

How About Our Heat Press Calender & How To Choose It?

 

With the grow up for sublimation printing business, we all know that heat press calender are important to a sublimation printing manufacture, it will directly effect your selling products like the clothes or home textile images. Today let we discuss what should we do under the heat and press of the calendaring unit.

Under the heat and pressure of the heat press calendaring unit, the solid dye on the printed transfer paper is converted to a gas and penetrates into the fabric. The dye heat press on the fibers of the fabric which makes the colors quite durable, wash-resistant, and colorfast.

 

heat press
heat press

If you use a heat press calender rather than a flatbed heat press, you may need to use a protection paper to protect the fabric and the rollers of the calender. As we know, that the fabric and transfer paper come into the roller heat transfer machine from the top side of the roller and come out from the bottom side, which is convenient for worker’ soperating. It can print both roll to roll and piece fabric.

The working table is double-deck, with conveyor. And the conveyor is within dependent motor. So that you can control the moving of the conveyor. Convenient for both roll and piece fabric.

The main roller of sublimation heat press calender is precise vertical finishing processing, com-pared with the traditional horizontal finishing, it can reduce earth gravity, so that the roller is not easy deformation and better keep level with the whole machine.Also with a long life time. And the roller is double-deck, which is better for heating and the temperature is evener.

The oil drum adopt temperature cycling system which makes the surface temperature of the drum is even and precise. Machine with pneumatic extro pressure strengthen device, which can give extro pressure to blanket when printing thick fabrics

If you are just starting out on the heat press scene, then getting a starter heat transfer press is the one for you. This heat press machine is an affordable way to start a small imprint fabric business, according to Sign Warehouse. These presses are not designed for high volume production. They are simple to use and can be compact, meaning they don’t take up a lot of space.

These heat transfer presses are rugged and versatile. This one is the perfect middle ground when you need a step up from the beginner. The intermediate level heat presses are larger than the beginner. It has a simpler design than the professional model but is still reliable and productive.

This type of heat press is made for high production volumes. It is not as user-friendly as the beginner or intermediate level, as they take a little more practice. They are very precise and reliable, as one would expect from a professional grade model. They also offer a great amount of versatility, so you can use it for just about anything.

 

calender heat press
calender heat press

 

When choosing a heat press, try to keep in mind what exactly you need the machine for. Whether you are a beginner, at the intermediate level, or a professional, your skill level as well as your need will help you determine which type of heat transfer press is right for you.

Associated with professional dye-sublimation production, the oil drum version is a more expensive calendar press that needs an air compressor to run it. Available in mid-to-high volume production models, they range from shop-sized to industrial-sized presses. The oil in their drums takes longer to heat up than the air in their electrical counterparts, but they maintain heat far better over long periods of time and ensure much better heat-pressing consistency.

 

sublimation heat press
sublimation heat press

Unlike the other heat presses illustrated in this post, calender presses don’t have heat blocks. Instead, they use oil or electrically heated drums to heat transfer from a printed roll of paper onto polyester fabric – the roll of paper is attached calendar press to the press and fed through with the fabric. calendar press Average-sized calender presses are available in working widths of around 65″ to 70.9″. Some are simple roll-fed designs and others are designed to enable pre-cut fabric pieces to be fed through individually. Large-format, oil drum calender press by Sublistar with feed table its the ideal for feeding individual pieces.

Calender heat presses are ideal for users who want to specialize in cut and sew apparel and soft-signage. They cannot be used, however, to press rigid substrates. Prices vary a great deal and much of the cost is based on whether it’s electric or oil based and on the size of the drum – a bigger drum means a higher cost. However, a bigger drum also means greater production and faster output. Unlike smaller heat presses, calender presses require a 240V electrical outlet with a double throw (2 pole) set-up.

We supplier many kinds Sublimation Material like roller heat press machine, sublimation printer also the sublimation paper , any need, pls feel free to let me know, we will waiting for you!

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!