Sublistar热升华纸打印给您带来的好处如何!

正如我们所看到的,热升华纸印刷是一种将您的设计嵌入到您所选产品的材料中的技术,而不是在其上面进行印刷。它可用于在各种物品上进行打印,从硬表面杯子到各种纺织产品。数字热升华适用于在 100% 聚酯、聚合物涂层或聚酯混纺浅色织物上进行印花。可以进行热升华印花的众多产品包括衬衫、毛衣、紧身裤以及笔记本电脑内胆包、包袋,甚至家居装饰品。

对于任何考虑在其业务中添加热升华转印的打印提供商来说,热升华纸是必要的消耗品。除了热升华墨水和织物的成本之外,还必须考虑热转印纸的费用。平均价格点是根据打印服务提供商期望在典型作业中使用的纸张量来衡量的。随着数字纺织品印花的兴起,是时候研究预计将成为最有利可图的热升华印花技术了。

热升华印刷的优点

 

我们都知道,传统的丝网印刷需要单独的丝网、薄膜和大型织物印刷装置。另一方面,热升华印刷很简单,并且可以进行小订单。与热升华印刷相比,传统印刷非常昂贵。

有些人可能会评论说,即使热升华纸印刷可以个性化产品印刷品,也需要额外的预算来创作艺术品。由于其个性化转印和独特的印刷要求,因此收取艺术费用。然而,这是为印刷产品添加个人定制的最简单方法。总体而言,热升华印刷比传统印刷更具成本效益。

传统印刷适用于批量订单。维持热升华打印设置具有成本效益,因为企业可以处理少量订单,也可以处理大宗订单。这使得热升华印刷成为新一代印刷企业主的首选。

限制

A)。适用于浅色:热升华中包含的颜色与服装的颜色融合。因此,建议在白色或浅色衣服上进行热升华。您可以将白色衣服完全染色,也可以在上面印上任何您喜欢的东西。

B)。以涤纶服装为中心:确实,热升华印花只能在涤纶服装上进行,但您今天得到的涤纶服装不像 70 年代的涤纶那么厚。你所看到的大多数面料通常都是聚酯纤维,类似棉质质感的衣服也采用了易热升华的聚酯纤维。

C)。大批量的价格高:大批量的热升华印刷订单可能比传统的丝网印刷技术花费更多。然而,即使热升华在较大批量生产中稍微昂贵,但设置成本的降低使得热升华对于照片级逼真设计或全彩来说更加经济。

5 个最常见的问题 可能 其过程如下:

 

1. 条带:

由于打印头喷嘴堵塞,您有时可能会遇到打印输出上缺少墨水的问题。无论如何,这种墨水会随着时间的推移而变干,但这只有在您定期使用打印机时才有可能。但如果打印机长时间不使用,您可能会遇到某些困难。解决这个问题的最好方法是借助打印机的打印头清洁功能,定期减少打印头的墨水量。

2.重影和放气:

只有在按压时转印纸与空白纸紧密结合,热升华才会成功。纸张的微小变化可能会导致重影或漏气。重影是模糊的图像,上面有阴影反射,而漏气是图像中流出的墨水。为了避免这些错误,重要的是要尽可能紧密地保持转印纸和基材之间的配合。使用耐热胶带将帮助您更有效地做到这一点。

 

3.服装上的转移线:

转移线描绘了织物上出现的微弱线条。这些微弱线条的原因是衬衫纤维沿着转印片的边缘熔化。防止这种情况的最好方法是使用热压设置进行该过程。您可以降低温度以及施加的压力。还可以减少压制时间。但要记住的一件事是,不同的服装需要不同的设置,因此根据服装的需要自定义设置非常重要

4.与水分有关的问题:

数字热升华纸过程中的水分会导致不良结果。水分可能会蒸发成蒸汽,从而导致墨水从目标位置吹到其他地方。由于水分引起的问题可能是颜色偏移、图像中的渗色以及固体填充区域的不均匀转移。防止纸张吸收水分的预防措施是将纸张存放在干燥的地方,并避免使用 Zip-1top 塑料袋,因为它们容易积聚水分。此外,使用新闻纸或屠夫纸代替聚四氟乙烯板可以帮助吸收水分,不让它影响纸张。

5.输出颜色不正确:

在处理过程中经常会遇到颜色不匹配的问题,但这并不是因为系统有缺陷,而是因为处理过程中涉及多台图像渲染设备,并且每台图像渲染设备都有不同的方法和范围。色彩管理。避免此问题的最佳方法是根据色卡选择颜色,而不是依赖屏幕颜色。颜色可能会正确显示在屏幕上,但结果实际上并非如此。

我们供应多种热升华材料,如热升华纸、热升华墨水和热升华打印机,如有任何需要,请随时告诉我,我们会等你!

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

How About the Benefits of Sublimation Paper Printing That Sublistar Will Bring You!

As we can see that dye sublimation paper printing is a technique that embeds your design into the material of your chosen product, rather than printing on top of it. It’s used to print on all sorts of items, ranging from hard-surfaced mugs to various textile products. Digital sublimation is suited for printing on light-colored fabrics that are either 100% polyester, polymer-coated, or polyester blends. Just some of the many products that can be sublimation printed include shirts, sweaters, leggings, as well as laptop sleeves, bags, and even home decor.

Dye sublimation paper is a necessary consumable for any print provider thinking about adding dye-sub transfer printing to their business. Beyond the cost of the sublimation ink and fabric, the expense of heat transfer paper must be considered. The average price point is weighed against the volume of paper a print service provider expects to use on a typical job. With digital textile printing on the rise, it’s time to look into the technique that’s projected to be the most lucrative sublimation printing.

Benefits of sublimation printing

 

We all know that traditional screen printing requires separate screens, films and a big setup for fabric printing. On the other hand, sublimation printing is straightforward and runs on small orders. Traditional print is very expensive compared to sublimation printing.

Some might comment that even when dye sublimation paper printing makes it possible to personalise the product prints, an additional budget is required for creating the art. The art charges apply because of its personalised transfer and unique set of printing requirements. However, this is the easiest way of adding personal customisation to printed products. Overall, sublimation printing is more cost-effective than traditional printing.

Traditional printing works with bulk orders. Sustaining a sublimation printing setup is cost-effective because the business can process a small amount of orders, as well as bulk ones. This makes sublimation printing a preferred choice for new generation printing business owners.

Restrictions

A). Applicable to light colours: Colours included in sublimation get merged with the colour of the garment. Therefore, it is recommended to get sublimation done on white or light coloured clothes. You can either completely dye your white garments or print over it anything you like.

B). Polyester garments centric: It is true that sublimation printing is only possible on polyester clothes but the polyester clothing you get today is not as thick as the polyester of the 70’s. Most of the fabrics that you see are usually polyesters, and cotton-like textured clothes are also combined in sublimation-amiable polyester.

C). High prices in large runs: A large run of sublimation print order can cost you more than the traditional screen printing technique. However, even if sublimation is slightly more expensive in larger runs, the diminished setup cost makes sublimation more economical for photo-realistic designs or full-colour.

The 5 most common problems may during its process are as follows:

 

1.Banding:

Due to clogged printhead nozzles, you might at times face the problem of lines of missing inks on your printouts. This ink will anyhow dry out over time, but this is possible only when you use the printer on regular basis. But if the printer is not used for a longer time you might face certain difficulties. The best way to solve this problem is using less amount of ink through the heads on regular basis with the help of head cleaning function of the printer.

2.Ghosting and Gassing Out:

Sublimation will be successful only when there is a tight connection between the transfer paper and blank paper during pressing. A little shift in the paper might result in ghosting or gassing out. Ghosting is the blurred image with a shadow reflecting on it and gassing out is the ink coming out of the image. To avoid these mistakes it is important to hold the fit between transfer paper and substrate as tight as possible. Use of heat resistant tape will help you doing so more effectively.

 

3.Transfer lines on Apparel:

Transfer lines depict the faint lines appearing on the fabric. The cause of these faint lines is the shirt fibres which melt along the edges of the transfer sheet. The best way to prevent this is to undertake the process with heat press settings. You can reduce the temperature and also the amount of pressure you put on it. The pressing time can also be reduced. But one thing to remember is different garments are in the need of different settings so it is important to customise the settings as per the need of the garment

4. Issues pertaining to Moisture:

Moisture in the digital sublimation paper process leads to unwanted results. Moisture can just flash away to steam which can lead to blow away the ink from its target to some other place. Problems caused due to moisture can be color shifting, color bleeding in the image, and also the uneven transfer of solid filled areas. The precautionary measure that can be taken to protect the paper from absorbing moisture is to store paper in a dry place and avoid usage of Zip-1top plastic bags as they tend to trap moisture within. Also, the use of newsprint or the butcher paper instead of a Teflon sheet can help absorb the moisture and not letting it affect the paper.

5.Incorrect Output Colors:

The problem of mismatch of the colors is often faced during the process, but that is not because of the defective system but it is because of the involvement of multiple pieces of image rendering equipment in the process and each of it has different method and range of color management. The best way to avoid this problem is to make the selection of the colors based on the color chart and not by relying on the screen colors. The colors may appear correctly on the screen bu the results is not actually so.

We supplier many kinds Sublimation Material like dye sublimation paper, sublimation ink also the sublimation printer, any need, pls feel free to let me know, we will waiting for you!

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds