您知道多少种数码印刷墨水?

 

刚刚进入印刷行业的数码印花油墨用户一定对众多复杂类型的纺织印花油墨感到非常困惑。目前,市场上有多种数字印刷油墨。但您知道哪些面料适合使用这些数字墨水吗?

 

分散数码印刷油墨

1.分散数码印刷油墨

分子结构 分散印刷油墨 相对较小,分子不含水溶性基团,仅含有极性基团。更重要的是,它的水溶性很差。在水中,颗粒主要是分散的,这些颗粒称为非离子染料。由于染料需要在分散剂的帮助下形成均匀的水分散体,因此被称为数字印刷用分散墨水。

分散数码墨水在实际应用中分为两类:“热升华转印墨水”和“直接分散喷墨墨水”。这两类油墨的基本性能是相同的。在实际应用中,有些地方的配方,如表面张力、渗透性等,会因受墨介质的不同而有所不同。热升华转印墨水的打印介质是热转印纸,通过高温转印到化纤织物或聚酯涂层表面。数码印花用分散油墨主要用于运动服、泳装等涤纶面料。

将直接分散喷墨墨水直接打印在化纤织物或涤纶涂层表面;印刷后出现高温变色。分散数字墨水与使用热升华转印墨水打印的介质类似,也是聚酯织物。由于其直接注入的特性,广告行业的横幅大量使用此类油墨。当然,直接数字喷墨墨水也可用于制作可通过热升华转印产生的图像。

 

2.活性数码印刷油墨

所谓的 活性印刷油墨 是一种活性液体染料。它是一种广泛用于数字印刷应用的墨水。它具有面料品种多样、色牢度好、使用方便等优点。现在可以应用于纤维素纤维、蛋白质纤维等织物。活性印刷油墨的主要成分是染料、去离子水、PH缓冲剂、杀菌剂和表面活性剂。表面活性剂有两个功能:一是控制油墨的表面张力,使其适应数字喷墨印刷机的要求。

 

当今广泛使用的压电喷嘴需要高粘度和表面张力。粘度太高,喷嘴容易堵塞;如果太低,数码彩色墨水容易形成二次布。通常,粘度控制在10-50mPa.s。表面张力应控制在30-60达因/厘米之间,这样可以保证染料顺利渗透到纤维中,同时保持图案的精细度。

活性数码印刷油墨
活性数码印刷油墨

表面活性剂的另一个作用是帮助染料增强液体染料的力(也称为强度)。表面活性剂通常选自二醇或萘磺酸。例如,Sublistar系列数字喷墨印刷油墨是丙二醇和萘磺酸钠的同系物。杀菌剂的作用是防止数字印刷机中的霉菌形成并堵塞油墨通道。数字印刷早期的欧洲也出现过类似的情况。活性墨水主要用于印花棉质织物,如T恤、连衣裙、床单等。

 

3.酸性数码印刷油墨

酸性数码印刷油墨

酸性数码印刷墨水是染料墨水。与活性数码印刷油墨相比,用于数码印刷的酸性油墨中的染料成分是酸性染料。酸性墨水颜色鲜艳,适合丝绸、羊毛、尼龙等面料。市场上很多人认为数码印花用的酸性墨水腐蚀性很强,但这是完全错误的。酸性墨水需要在酸性条件下使用,它们本身不能产生酸。它们有时比活性数字印刷油墨更稳定,因为酸性油墨不存在水解问题。

对于喷嘴来说,酸性数码印刷油墨的pH值可以调至微碱性,而数码印刷用活性油墨在碱性条件下会加快其水解速度。但酸性染料墨水的色牢度与活性墨水差异较大,且酸性墨水的高温浸泡现象十分严重。对于用酸性数码彩色墨水印花的织物,洗涤温度不宜太高,丝绸、羊毛最高可达50度,尼龙最高可达80度。业内有句名言:酸性不能与活性色牢度相比,活性不能比酸性更鲜艳。 酸性墨水主要适用于丝绸、羊毛、尼龙织物上的印花。一些织物与适合活性墨水的织物重叠。实际印花会因织物本身的成分而异。

4.涂料数码印刷油墨

涂料数码印刷墨水也称为颜料墨水,是由颗粒组成的分散体。说白了,它就是一种粉末基固体颜料分散油墨。当然,这只是一个图像,不够准确。准确的说,绘画数码彩色墨水是悬浮液/分散液或半溶液,是将固体颜料研磨成极细的颗粒,通过分散剂分散在水或有机溶剂中而得到的。

数码墨水和涂料广泛应用于纺织领域,适用于几乎所有纤维织物的印染,如棉、毛、丝、麻、涤纶、尼龙、晴纶以及其他混纺产品,如棉T恤、毛巾、地毯、遮阳伞、牛津布等,所有这些面料都可以使用数码墨水转印制作。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

How Many Types Of Digital Printing Inks Do You Know?

 

The users of digital printing inks just entering the printing industry must be very confused with many complex types of textile printing inks. Currently, there are several digital printing inks on the market. But do you know which fabrics are suitable for these digital inks?

 

Disperse digital printing ink

1. Disperse digital printing ink

The molecular structure of dispersed printing inks is relatively small, and the molecule does not contain water-soluble groups but only polar groups. What’s more, its water solubility is very poor. In water, the particles are mainly dispersed, and these particles are called nonionic dyes. Because the dyes need to form a homogeneous aqueous dispersion with the help of a dispersant, they are called disperse ink for digital printing.

Disperse digital inks are divided into two categories in practical applications: “sublimation transfer inks” and “direct disperse inkjet inks”. The basic properties of these two types of inks are the same. In practical applications, the formulation in some places, such as surface tension and permeability, will be different due to different ink-receiving media. The printing medium of sublimation transfer ink is thermal transfer paper, which is transferred to chemical fiber fabric or polyester-coated surface by high temperature. The dispersed ink for digital printing is mainly used for polyester fabrics such as sportswear and swimwear.

The direct dispersed inkjet ink is directly printed on the surface of chemical fiber fabric or polyester coating; after printing, high-temperature discoloration occurs. Disperse digital inks are similar to media printed with sublimation transfer inks and are also polyester fabrics. Banners in the advertising industry use a lot of these inks due to their direct infusion characteristics. Of course, direct digital inkjet ink can also be used to make images that can be produced by sublimation transfer.

 

2. Active digital printing ink

The so-called reactive printing ink is a reactive liquid dye. It is an ink widely used in digital printing applications. It has a variety of fabrics, good color fastness and usability, convenience, and other advantages. It can now be applied to fabrics such as cellulose fibers and protein fibers. The main components of reactive printing inks are dyes, demonized water, PH buffers, bactericides, and surfactants. Surfactants have two functions; one is to control the surface tension of the ink to adapt it to the requirements of the digital inkjet printing press.

 

The piezoelectric nozzles that are widely used today require high viscosity and surface tension. If the viscosity is too high, the nozzles are easily clogged; if it is too low, it is easy for the digital color ink to form a secondary cloth. Usually, the viscosity is controlled at 10-50mPa.s. The surface tension should be controlled between 30-60 dynes/cm, which ensures smooth penetration of the dye into the fiber while maintaining the fineness of the pattern.

Active digital printing ink
Active digital printing ink

Another role of the surfactant is to help the dye enhance the force (also called strength) of the liquid dye. Surfactants are usually selected from glycols or naphthalene sulfonic acids. For example, Sublistar series digital inkjet printing inks are homologs of propylene glycol and sodium naphthalene sulfonate. The role of the biocide is to prevent the molds in the digital printing press from forming and blocking the ink channels. A similar situation occurred in Europe in the early days of digital printing. Reactive inks are mainly used to print cotton fabrics such as T-shirts, dresses, and bed sheets.

 

3. Acid digital printing ink

Acid digital printing ink

Acid digital printing ink is dye ink. In contrast to reactive digital printing inks, the dye components in acid inks for digital printing are acid dyes. Acid inks are bright in color and suitable for fabrics like silk, wool, nylon, etc. Many in the market believe that acid inks for digital printing are highly corrosive, but they are entirely wrong. Acidic inks need to be used under acidic conditions, and they cannot create acid by themselves. They are sometimes more stable than reactive digital printing inks because acid inks do not have hydrolysis issues.

For nozzles, the pH of the acidic digital printing ink can be adjusted to be slightly alkaline, while the reactive ink for digital printing will accelerate its hydrolysis rate under alkaline conditions. However, acid dye inks have large differences in color fastness and reactive inks, and the high-temperature soaking of acid inks is very serious. For fabrics printed with acid digital color inks, the washing temperature should not be too high, up to 50 degrees for silk and wool, and 80 degrees for nylon. There is a famous saying in the industry: acidity cannot be compared with reactive color fastness, and activity cannot be more vivid than acidity. Acid inks are mainly suitable for printing on silk, wool, and nylon fabrics. Some fabrics overlap with fabrics suitable for reactive inks. The actual print will vary due to the composition of the fabric itself.

4. Paint digital printing ink

Paint digital printing ink, also known as pigment ink, is a dispersion composed of particles. To put it bluntly, it is a powder-based-solid pigment dispersion ink. Of course, this is just an image and not accurate enough. To be precise, painting digital color inks are suspension/dispersion solutions or semi-solutions, which are obtained by grinding solid pigments into very fine particles and dispersing them in water or organic solvents by dispersants.

Digital ink and paint are widely used in the textile field and are suitable for printing and dyeing of almost all fiber fabrics, such as cotton, wool, silk, hemp, polyester, nylon, acrylic, and other blended products like cotton T-shirts, towels, carpets, parasols, Oxford cloth, etc. all these fabrics can be made using the digital ink transfer.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds