DTF T 恤打印机

DTF T恤打印机应该如何维护?

DTF T 恤打印机 是过去几年首选的数码服装印花机。该设备实际上就像个人一样。它需要消耗品、剩余物和维护的供应。这样的 DTF T 恤打印机肯定会更加耐用。您可以印制更多的T恤,也可以获得更大的回报。日常程序如何维护?
1. 选择最适合DTF T恤打印机的耗材
就消费者实例而言,此前确实有客户反映,在使用DTF T恤打印机的过程中,在PET膜上打印白色墨水后会出现这种情况。在这种情况下,在建立之前确定温度通常是不明智的。请务必执行指示的操作要求。
由于 DTF T 恤打印机是服装行业的通用印刷机,因此柔性纺织品(例如运动服装和牛仔裤服装)会稍微困难一些。 T恤和毛衣都是普通的棉质或混合材质,使用各家的热熔粉。顺便说一句,衣服的颜色也会影响颜色。黑色热融粉适合深色衣服,白色热熔粉适合浅色衣服。
PET薄膜有双面涂膜,也有单面涂饰膜。双面层的质量较低。取决于显微镜下精加工的密度是否均匀。厚度一致对印刷的影响很大。
墨水的质量同样重要。选项错误。可能色调不够强烈,饱和度不够,所以很难达到风格的原始效果。因此,请务必使用可靠的耗材。
定期清洗喷嘴2.注意保护DTF T-Shirts打印机组件
DTF T恤打印机是最重要的喷嘴之一,否则容易被忽视。喷头是最特殊的部件之一,对墨水的颗粒度有着严格的要求。如果墨水沉淀,喷嘴很可能会被堵塞。当喷嘴被堵塞时,肯定会产生更多的连锁反应。烧毁车板、延缓印刷显影等。
正式印刷前,首先要打印检验条,看是否有断线、阴阳浓淡、颜色变浅、阴影过大的现象。如果存在上述情况,请务必清洁喷嘴。顺便检查一下供墨管道。如果DTF T恤打印机喷头被堵塞,首先需要关闭电源,关闭喷头开关,并利用空气抑制墨管内的空气,使其有效循环墨水。
日常使用后, DTF印刷机,请勿直接拆下完整电源。在不关闭电源并移除总电源的情况下,DTF T恤打印机电路可随意安装。这些习惯很容易损害各系统的使用寿命,同时也会损坏喷头。
3、T恤印花后如何保养。
如今,市场上印制的T恤或毛衣的市场占有很大的份额。但丝网印刷以其批量印刷而闻名。 DTF T 恤打印机的优点是它有密封,并且非常容易定制。其附加值较高,消费者对T恤的保养要求也较高。
那么如何保养和保养这件独特的T恤呢?究竟怎样才能让他持久呢?还有有时候经过之后,和刚刚得到的有什么相同?
新暖的T恤摸起来会有一点生硬的感觉。如果要保持良好的通风,可以在2天后进行清洁。洗完之后,衣服肯定会变得柔软。某些 DTF T 恤打印机发布的 T 恤不支持设备清洁,因为它们可能会损坏 T 恤打印。这利用了我们的 DTF T 恤打印机。这种情况不会发生。我们实际上已经完成了设备清洁和冷水清洗的检查。实验完全可以证实,T恤上的印花在有洗衣液的情况下仍然非常牢固。
DTF T 恤打印机可以正常晾干,任何物品经过长时间的暴晒肯定会对它产生影响,可以在阳光下暴晒一段时间。取决于附近的日照情况。如果服装需要保暖,可以采用工具温度强力蒸汽熨烫(弹性纤维非热熨烫,以免破坏弹性纤维组织结构,影响服装的弹性效果)。请勿将其直接熨烫在图案上。
熨烫后,请勿将衣服直接连接到一个小区域。您可以悬挂或展开衣架以保持衣服平整。
总之,在任何情况下,您需要使用DTF T恤打印机,都需要根据操作规范手册进行配套操作。当您遇到技术故障,或者机器出现问题时,需要及时向我们的销售人员提示或创新。相互影响。遇到问题要及时解决,同时也要尽量防止自评、自学。因为如果墨水管或零件的一部分安装在错误的位置,它很可能会移动,并且也会移动整个身体。最可怕的是机器很多零件可能会损坏,最好还是去维修服务。
如有任何疑问,请及时致电售后专业人员,更多详情请继续关注网站更新。
从消费者的例子来看,之前确实有客户反映,在使用DTF T恤打印机的过程中,在动物膜层上打印白色墨水后会出现这种情况。由于DTF T恤打印机是服装领域的全球打印设备,因此弹性材料,例如运动服、牛仔服会稍硬一些。 DTF 打印机 最关键还是不要忽视喷嘴。如果DTF T恤打印机喷嘴被堵塞,首先必须关闭电源,关闭喷嘴开关,并利用空气减少墨管内的空气,使其有效循环墨水。
一些 DTF T 恤打印机出版的 T 恤不支持设备清洁,因为这可能对 T 恤打印有害。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

DTF T-Shirts Printer

How Should DTF T-Shirts Printer Be Maintained?

DTF T-Shirts Printer is the preferred digital clothes printing machine over the last few years. The device is in fact like individuals. It calls for the supply of consumables, remainder, and also upkeep. Such a DTF T-Shirts Printer will certainly be much more durable. You can print more T-shirts and also obtain greater returns. How do maintain everyday procedures?
1. Select the best consumables for DTF T-Shirts Printer
In regards to consumer instances, some customers have actually previously reported that in the process of using the DTF T-Shirts Printer, it will occur after the white ink is printed on the PET membrane. This scenario is usually not sensible to establish the temperature prior to establishing. Be sure to carry out the operational requirements of the directions.
Since DTF T-Shirts Printer is a universal printing press in the apparel industry, flexible textiles, such as sports clothing, and jeans garments are a little bit harder. Tees and sweaters are regular cotton or mixed materials., Use hot-melt powder from various homes. Incidentally, the color of the garments will likewise affect the color. Black hot-thaw powder is suitable for dark clothes, and white-hot-melt powder is suitable for light-colored clothes.
The PET film has a double-sided coating film and also a single-sided finishing movie. It is low in quality for double-sided layers. It depends upon whether the density of the finishing under the microscope is even. The printing impact of consistent thickness is great.
The quality of ink is likewise important. The option is wrong. It may not be intense in shade and not enough saturation, so it is difficult to achieve the original result of the style. So make certain to utilize dependable consumables.
Wash the nozzle regularly2. Take notice of protecting DTF T-Shirts Printer components
DTF T-Shirts Printer is one of the most important or otherwise to ignore the nozzle. The nozzle is one of the most specific parts and has stringent demands on the particles of ink. If the ink precipitate, it is a high chance that the nozzle will be blocked. When the nozzle is obstructed, there will certainly be much more chain reactions. Burning the vehicle board, delaying printing development, and so forth.
Before official printing, you need to print the examination bar initially to see if there is a phenomenon of disconnected lines, yin and also yang shades, lighter colors, and also hefty shadows. If the above circumstance is existing, make sure to clean the nozzle. And incidentally, examine the ink supply pipeline. If the DTF T-Shirts Printer nozzle is obstructed, the power supply needs to be switched off initially, the nozzle switch is switched off, as well as the air can be utilized to subdue the air in the ink tube to enable it to efficiently circulate ink.
After daily use of, the DTF Printing machine, do not remove the complete power straight. In the absence of turning off the power supply and removing the total power, the DTF T-Shirts Printer circuit is mounted at will. These habits can easily harm the service life of each system and also damage the nozzle.
3. How to maintain after printing t-shirts.
Today, the set published t-shirts or sweaters on the marketplace, the marketplace printed market has a huge component. But screen printing is famous for its batch printing. The advantage of the DTF T-Shirts Printer is that it has a seal, as well as it is very easy to customize. Its added value is higher, as well as consumers normally have greater requirements for the maintenance of T -tee shirts.
Just how to maintain as well as maintain this unique T-shirt? Exactly how to make him durable? As well as after passing sometimes, what are the same as those who just got?
The newly warm T -t-shirt will have a little difficult feeling of touch. When it comes to maintaining great ventilation, it can be cleaned 2 days later on. After washing, the clothes will certainly become soft. Some DTF T-Shirts Printer published T-shirts do not support device cleaning since they might be damaged to the Tee shirts printing. This utilizes our DTF T-Shirts Printer. This will not occur. We have actually done the examination of device cleaning and also cold water washing. Experiments can completely confirm that the printing on the T -tee shirt is still really solid in the case of laundry fluid.
DTF T-Shirts PrinterIt can be dried out normally, and any kind of item will certainly impact it after a long period of exposure and can be exposed to the sunlight for some time. Depending on the neighborhood sunshine conditions. If the garments require to be warm, you can utilize tool-temperature heavy steam ironing (non-heat ironing with flexible fiber to stay clear of damaging the elastic fiber tissue structure and influencing the flexible effect of the apparel). Do not iron it straight on the pattern.
After ironing, do not connect your clothing right into a little area. You can hang or spread out the hanger to maintain the garments flat.
In short, under any circumstances, you require to use DTF T-Shirts Printer, and you need to take the matching operation according to the operating specification manual. When you experience technical troubles, or if you have issues with the machine, you need to have prompt with our salesperson or innovation in time. Interact. When you come across troubles, fix them in time, and also try to prevent self-assessment as well as self-study. Because if an ink tube or a part of a part is set up in the wrong setting, it is most likely to move and also move the entire body. The most terrifying is that a lot of the parts of the machine may be damaged, and it is better to repair services.
If you have any questions, call after-sales professionals in time, please continue to pay focus to website updates for even more details.
In terms of consumer examples, some clients have actually formerly reported that in the process of using the DTF T-Shirts Printer, it will take place after the white ink is printed on the Animal membrane layer. Because DTF T-Shirts Printer is a global printing device in the clothes sector, elastic materials, such as sporting activities clothing, jeans clothing is a little bit harder. DTF  Printer is the most crucial or not to disregard the nozzle. If the DTF T-Shirts Printer nozzle is blocked, the power supply has to be turned off initially, the nozzle switch is transformed off, as well as the air can be utilized to reduce the air in the ink tube to allow it to efficiently circulate ink.
Some DTF T-Shirts Printer published Tee shirts do not sustain equipment cleaning due to the fact that it might be harmful to the Tees printing.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!