喷墨热升华纸如何用于数字热升华打印

喷墨热升华纸可能比热转印之类的产品更昂贵,但它可以创造出更好看的图像,可以使用多年。与其他更实惠的打印程序相比,打印内容的选择要广泛得多,从而为创新留下了更多空间。如果您想要需要在短时间内使用的东西,那么可以推荐诸如传热之类的东西。如果您想要打印一些需要长期保存的东西,并计划对其进行清洗以使其保持原始状态,那么热升华是最好的选择。

无论您是计划使用升华来构建自己的想法,还是正在寻找优质的产品,这些信息都应该有助于找到您想要的东西。热升华印刷是一种使用全彩艺术品的数字印刷技术,适用于聚酯和聚合物涂层基材。该工艺通常用于装饰服装,包括棒球帽、标志和横幅,以及新奇物品,如手机套、牌匾、咖啡杯和其他具有适合升华表面的物品。该过程利用升华科学,将热量和压力施加到固体上,通过吸热反应将其转变为气体,而不通过液相。

将数字设计打印到高质量喷墨热升华纸上后,将其与要升华的基材一起放置在热压机上。为了将图像从纸张转移到基材上,需要结合时间、温度和压力的热压过程。热压机应用这种特殊的组合(可根据基材的不同而变化),将分子水平的升华染料“转移”到基材中。热升华过程的最终结果是几乎永久的、高分辨率的全彩印刷品。由于染料是在分子水平上注入基材中,而不是在局部水平上应用(例如丝网印刷和直接服装印刷),因此在正常条件下印刷品不会破裂、褪色或从基材上剥落。

如果想要获得最好看的印刷组件,热升华是最佳选择。通过使用这种方法,图像在多次使用后不会破裂或磨损,并且视觉效果将根据需要持续很长时间。这对于与随着时间的推移不断使用的物品一起使用非常重要。鼠标垫、厨具和定制全印花衬衫等日常用品将受益于这种类型的印刷。对于服装和床上用品尤其如此,因为它们可以定期清洗,而不必担心外观变形。

如前所述,染料喷墨热升华纸可以在多种织物上进行,这是热转印的限制。如果人们确实想在打印内容上发挥创意,例如制作拼图或个性化钥匙扣,那么热升华是主要选择。它留下了无数的打印机会,可以在手工制作和商业演示中派上用场,而定制是一个额外的好处。

 

染料升华与热转印

升华和传热有什么区别?由于使用热压机的相似性,这两种类型的印刷可能会相互混淆,但差异却很大:

转印纸

主要区别在于,当用压力机施加时,热转印纸使设计在织物材料顶部添加一层涂层。想想当您去海滩时在旅游商店看到的廉价但价格过高的商品。这种纸非常便宜,但那是因为它不具备热升华纸的品质。

可印刷面料

热转印可用于更广泛的织物,并且成本较低,但结果不会像使用热升华时那样充满活力。随着时间的推移,传热质量也会下降,出现破裂和褪色。这就是为什么大多数公司更喜欢使用热升华工艺而不是热转印工艺。

喷墨热升华纸

热升华转印纸给人的感觉就像是织物或刚性物体的一部分。这种设计完全融入到您要打印的纤维或材料中,这意味着它不会随着时间的推移而褪色或破裂。看起来不像更便宜的贴纸是热压到材料上的。最终结果令人难以置信。

 

当进行热升华打印时,有一些必须需要解决的限制:

你无法升华白色。由于升华的物理原理,白色颜料的化学组成是不相容的。由于无法升华白色颜料,因此在不使用亮白色基材时,它还会阻止许多浅色(例如黄色和粉色)正确再现。

热升华要求您的成品含有聚酯。专为热升华设计的坯料可以涂有特殊的聚酯涂层,也可以是主要混合聚酯的织物或允许加工棉等织物的喷雾。如果您使用聚酯/棉混纺面料,图像转印将不会那么生动或充满活力。您定制的物体可以承受高达 400 华氏度的温度。升华过程需要高温,如果您的物品融化,那就达不到目的了!

 

我们供应多种热升华材料,如热升华转印纸、热升华墨水和热升华打印机,如有任何需要,请随时告诉我,我们会等您!

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

How the Inkjet Sublimation Paper for Digital Sublimation Printing

Inkjet sublimation paper may be more costly than something like heat transfer printing, but it creates a better looking image that can be used for years. The options of what can be printed on are much wider than with other more affordable printing procedures, leaving more room for innovation. If you want something that requires use over a short period of time, then something like heat transfer can be recommended. If you’re looking to print something that’s intended on being kept for a lengthy duration, and plan on washing it to keep it in pristine condition, then dye sublimation is the best.

Whether you’re planning on using sublimation to construct your own ideas, or if you are looking for quality made products, this information should be helpful in finding what you’re looking for. Dye-sublimation printing is a digital printing technology using full color artwork that works with polyester and polymer-coated substrates. The process is commonly used for decorating apparel including baseball caps, signs and banners, as well as novelty items such as cell phone covers, plaques, coffee mugs, and other items with sublimation-friendly surfaces. The process uses the science of sublimation, in which heat and pressure are applied to a solid, turning it into a gas through an endothermic reaction without passing through the liquid phase.

After the digital design is printed onto high quality inkjet sublimation paper, it is placed on a heat press along with the substrate to be sublimated. In order to transfer the image from the paper to the substrate, it requires a heat press process that is a combination of time, temperature and pressure. The heat press applies this special combination, which can change depending on the substrate, to “transfer” the sublimation dyes at the molecular level into the substrate. The end result of the sublimation process is a nearly permanent, high resolution, full color print. Because the dyes are infused into the substrate at the molecular level, rather than applied at a topical level (such as with screen printing and direct to garment printing), the prints will not crack, fade or peel from the substrate under normal conditions.

If one wants the best-looking printed component, dye sublimation is the way to go.By using this method, images won’t crack or wear after several uses and the visuals will last as long as needed. This is very important for using with items that will be used constantly over time. Everyday items like mouse pads, kitchenware, and custom all over print shirts will benefit from this type of printing. This is especially true with apparel and bedding, as they can be washed on a regular basis without fear of distorting their appearance.

As mentioned before, dye inkjet sublimation paper can be done on much more than fabrics, which is the restriction of just heat transfer printing. If one really wants to get creative with what they want to print on, such as creating puzzles or personalized keychains, dye sublimation is the main option to choose. It leaves countless printing opportunities that come in handy for crafting and business presentations where customization is a bonus.

 

Dye Sublimation vs. Heat Transfer

What is the difference between sublimation and heat transfer? The two types of printing can be confused with one another due to similarities of using heat presses, but the differences are HUGE:

Transfer Paper

The main difference is that heat transfer paper makes the design an added coat on top of the fabric material when applied with a press. Think of the cheap, overpriced merchandise you see at tourist shops when you go to the beach. The paper is very inexpensive, but that’s because it doesn’t have the quality of sublimation paper.

Printable Fabrics

Heat transfer can be used on a wider variety of fabrics and is less expensive, but the result won’t look as vibrant as when sublimation is used. Heat transfer can also decrease in quality over time with cracking and fading. That is why most companies prefer using the sublimation process over heat transfer printing.

Inkjet Sublimation Paper

Sublimation transfer paper creates a result that feels like it’s part of the fabric or rigid object. This design is fully infused into the fibers or material that you are printing on which means that it won’t fade or crack over time. It doesn’t look like a cheaper sticker was heat-pressed to the material. The end result is incredible.

 

When so sublimation printing, there are a few limitations that must need addressing:

You cannot sublimate a white color. Due to the physics of sublimation, the chemical makeup of white pigment is incompatible. Because you cannot sublimate a white pigment, it also prevents many light colors such as yellows and pinks from reproducing correctly when not using a bright white substrate.

Sublimation requires your finished product contain polyester. Blanks designed for sublimation can have a special polyester coating applied, or it can be a fabric with a majority blend of polyester or a spray that will allow fabrics such as cotton to processed. If you use a blended polyester/cotton fabric, the image transfer will not be as vivid or vibrant. The object you are customizing can withstand up to 400F temperatures. The high temperatures required for the sublimation process, and if your items melt, it kind of defeats the purpose!

 

We supplier many kinds Sublimation Material like sublimation transfer paper, dye sublimation ink also the sublimation printer, any need, pls feel free to let me know, we will waiting for you!

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds