如何避免使用DTF打印机时遇到的小问题?

任何拥有 DTF打印机 深知日常操作中稍有不规范就可能导致机器无法正常运转。要知道,一台机器的价格可不便宜。如果机器部件损坏,将会延误工期并影响订单流程。那么我们该如何避免这些小问题呢?如果无法避免,又该如何解决呢?

第一点是,当我们收到机器的时候,我们已经安装好了机器。这是为了防止客户不提前安装机器。正常操作中如何正确使用清洗液。

客户收到我方机器后,一定要及时与销售沟通。请勿自行操作,以免误接某条管道,导致机器无法正常运转。另外,机器每周需要定期使用清洁液清洁刮片和印垫。请使用专业清洁液,请勿使用酒精清洁。酒精对刮刀有轻微的腐蚀作用。

机器使用季度或半年后,记得清洗管道。由于长时间与墨水接触,管壁上会有沉积物,影响墨水的流速。清洗液可以强力清洗附着物,可以有效解决附着物。另外,虽然我们对DTF打印机做了静电处理,但墨头表面仍然会粘有灰尘。如果长时间粘贴,会造成墨孔喷斜、堵塞。严重时会损坏喷嘴。因此,定期清洗印台,清洗后滴上保湿液,可以有效滋润打印头。

DTF 打印头

DTF 打印机运行前,观察 DTF 打印机上方和周围是否有堆积的物品。把所有的积累放在其他地方,而不是放在机器上。并检查机器周围的环境是否干净卫生。同时,每天检查墨位,及时添加墨水。虽然有缺墨报警,但如果墨盒长时间处于供墨状态,则需要及时添加墨水。否则,墨水管很容易吸入空气。

有些人可能会有疑问。为防止机器运行时墨水不足,请补充墨水。这样可以吗?当然不是,我们现在的 DTF 打印机 都是连续供墨系统。如果都满了,说明墨盒内气压不够。墨水无法自动流入小墨盒。这是墨满却缺墨的错觉。其次,如果添加了油墨,印刷就会出现滴墨现象。最后,注意加墨时不要把颜色弄错。

其次,在使用DTF打印机打印设计图案之前,需要检查DTF打印机的两侧是否平行,压片是否准确地压在DTF PET薄膜或DTF转印纸的两侧边缘上。因为一旦纸张发生偏移,就会导致整张胶片的图案印刷错位,印刷不均匀,浪费时间,浪费成本。造成不必要的浪费,不符合现行环保排放标准。

DTF墨水系统

其次需要注意的是,需要定期检查打印机的墨泵、墨垫、墨盒。 DTF打印机。如果墨泵停止转动或转速不能满足供墨需求。因为供墨电机会持续运转,在这种状态下,如果墨盒缺墨或者因为长时间处于供墨状态,必须及时更换。同时检查墨垫是否松动。如有松动,需及时修复。否则很容易划伤打印头,影响正常工作。

然后,打印机关机后及时将打印机喷头恢复到原来的起始位置。这样可以避免下次开机时需要再次清洁喷嘴。清洗一次喷头会消耗大量墨水,造成不必要的浪费。并且喷嘴可以用保护盖密封在原来的位置。受保护的喷嘴不易堵塞,可延长喷嘴和打印机的使用时间。这在一定程度上节省了大量的墨水和时间。可以获得更大的经济效益。

在日常工作中,一些员工忽视了常识的培养。当DTF打印机没有完全关闭时,电源和网线都被关闭。这样很容易损坏打印机的打印端口和PC主板。因此,需要更换机器零件,造成不必要的损失。

最后,无论使用哪种DTF打印机,都不可能不失败。即使是一些大品牌,也会出现各种各样的问题。但如果我们在问题发生之前发现并解决问题,我们就可以在问题发生之前采取预防措施。这可以降低生产成本。企业将获得更多实惠。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

How To Avoid Minor Problems Encountered When Using The DTF Printer?

Anyone who owns a DTF printer knows that a slight irregularity in daily operation may cause the machine to fail to operate normally. You know, the price of a machine is not cheap. If the machine parts are damaged, the construction period will be delayed and the order process will be affected. So how can we avoid these small problems? If it cannot be avoided, how can it be solved?

The first point is that when we received the machine, we had already installed the machine. This is to prevent customers from not installing the machine in advance. How to use cleaning fluid correctly in normal operation.

After the customer receives the machine from our side, he must communicate with the sales in a timely manner. Do not do it yourself to prevent a certain pipeline from being mistaken, which may cause the machine to fail to operate normally. In addition, the machine needs to use cleaning fluid to clean the wiper blade and ink pad regularly every week. Please use professional cleaning fluid, do not use alcohol for cleaning. Alcohol has a slight corrosive effect on the scraper.

After the machine has been used for a quarter or half a year, remember to clean the pipeline. Due to prolonged contact with ink, there will be deposits on the tube wall, which will affect the flow rate of the ink. The cleaning fluid can strongly clean the attachments, which can effectively solve the attachments. In addition, although we have done electrostatic treatment on the DTF printer, there will still be dust sticking to the surface of the ink head. If the sticking is allowed for a long time, it will cause the ink holes to be sprayed obliquely and clogged. In severe cases, damage the nozzle. Therefore, cleaning the ink pad regularly and dripping moisturizing liquid after cleaning can effectively moisturize the print head.

DTF printheads

Before the DTF printer is running, observe whether there are accumulated items above and around the DTF printer. Put all the accumulations in other places, not on the machine. And check whether the environment around the machine is clean and sanitary. At the same time, check the ink position every day and add ink in time. Although there is an ink shortage alarm, if the ink cartridge is in the ink supply state for a long time, it is necessary to add ink in time. Otherwise, the ink tube can easily draw air in.

Some people may have questions. To prevent ink shortage when the machine is running, fill up the ink. Is this way ok? Of course not, our current DTF printers are all continuous ink supply systems. If they are all full, the air pressure in the ink cartridge is not enough. The ink cannot flow automatically to the small ink cartridge. This is the illusion that the ink is full but there is a lack of ink. Secondly, if the ink is added, the printing will appear dripping. Finally, pay attention not to get the color wrong when adding ink.

Secondly, before using the DTF printer to print the design pattern, you need to check whether the two sides of the DTF printer are parallel and whether the pressure sheet is accurately pressed on the two edges of the DTF PET film or DTF transfer paper. Because once the paper is shifted, it will cause the design of the entire film to be printed out of place, uneven printing, waste of time, and cost. It causes unnecessary waste and does not meet the current environmental protection emission standards.

DTF ink system

The next thing to note is that you need to regularly check the ink pump, ink pad, and ink cartridge of the DTF printer. If the ink pump stops rotating or the speed does not meet the demand for ink supply. Because the ink supply motor will continue to run, in this state, if the ink cartridge is short of ink or because it is in the ink supply state for a long time, it must be replaced in time. At the same time, check whether the ink pad is loose. If there is any looseness, it needs to be fixed in time. Otherwise, it is easy to scratch the print head and affect normal operation.

Then, after the printer shuts down, restore the printer nozzle to the original starting position in time. This can avoid the need to clean the nozzle again when the machine is turned on next time. Washing the nozzle once will consume a lot of ink, which causes unnecessary waste. And the nozzle can be sealed with a protective cover in the original position. The protected nozzle is not easy to be blocked, which can extend the use time of the nozzle and the printer. This saves a lot of ink and time to a certain extent. Can obtain greater economic benefits.

In daily work, some employees neglect to train common sense. When the DTF printer was not completely shut down, the power and the network cable were turned off. This is very easy to damage the printer’s print port and PC motherboard. As a result, machine parts need to be replaced, resulting in unnecessary losses.

Finally, no matter which DTF printer is used, it is impossible not to fail. Even for some big brands, various problems will arise. But if we discover and solve problems before they occur, we can take precautions before they happen. This can reduce production costs. Enterprises will get more benefits.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds