如何计算UV打印机成本

   
UV打印机成本

UV打印机成本 取决于客户自己的需求。如果客户需要打印的产品较小,可以选择小型A3平板UV打印机。而且成本可以控制在几千左右。产量适中、产品稍大的客户可以选择中型机器,如Sublistar平板UV印刷机,成本可能会更高,UV印刷服务更好。如果需要打印大量的产品,可以选择2513甚至更大或者一次通过的打印设备,UV打印机成本会更高。

 

1、UV打印机成本

UV打印机成本是几乎每个创业者都关心的一个重要因素,也是一个令人头疼的问题。我们以UV平板打印机的使用为例。使用UV打印机的成本包括很多部分:

 

2、UV打印机使用过程中成本计算

劳动力成本。

UV打印机成本

虽然 UV印刷机 虽然是自动化设备,但也至少需要一个人,因为放置和回收产品、电脑操作、输入指令都离不开人工。人工成本因公司和个人而异,但无论如何,每个月都要花费数千美元。

 

UV转印打印机墨水在使用过程中的成本。

很多客户询问UV打印机的费用。这里我要告诉大家的是,它的墨水成本与打印精度、一次打印量、打印时间间隔等几个因素有关。例如,如果要打印中等精度的图案或要打印高精度或浮雕图案,成本差异可能是数倍。再比如,如果你每天运行机器10小时,或者每天只运行1-2小时,也会存在成本差异,因为平板UV打印机在运行时本身不会自动吸墨。它没有在使用中。我们可以依靠这样一个公式来进行粗略的估计。打印中精度720*720dpi图案时,可连续打印一升墨水,约可打印60个方格。每增加一个数量级,打印面积就应减少一半。

 

UV转印油墨

设备用电和电费。

设备动力及用电

这个虽然比较小,但是也是其中之一 UV打印机成本。大多数市面上出售的a3平板UV打印机,工作时的功率大概在100w以下;而大型机的功率一般不超过300w,相对较低。

平板UV打印机维护和维修费用。我们先来说说维护。如果您的机器上有墨水,则仅使用一个月后就无法使用。要知道,需要拆卸喷嘴进行清洁,并将墨水从管子引导到墨盒中。因为墨水本身具有一定的腐蚀性,只要涂抹了墨水,即使不使用,也会对机器喷嘴和墨管造成一定的腐蚀损坏。除了维护成本外,如果不做常规操作,墨水溅到主板上,损坏主板,可能会花费更多。

 

3、UV打印机启动失败成本。

UV打印机启动失败的成本

为什么要提这个?因为我遇到过一些客户,买了设备后创业失败,想把UV平板机卖掉。而我们都知道,无论是一辆车、一张桌子还是一把椅子、一台电脑还是一部手机等消费品,即使买的时候是新的,一旦第二次出售,就会有很大的折扣。 。

因此,所有的创业者,一定要考虑好UV打印机的成本以及自己想要开展什么业务,并对自己有信心。此外,还应考虑销量、成本等因素。希望每一位创业者都能成功销售UV平板打印机。总之,让手中的装备帮助你实现梦想,而不是拖累你。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

How To Calculate The UV Printer Cost

   
UV printer cost

The UV printer cost depends on the customer’s own needs. If the products that customers need to print on are small, they can choose a small A3 flatbed UV printer. Furthermore, the cost can be controlled by several thousand. Customers with moderate output and slightly larger products can choose medium-sized machines such as Sublistar flatbed UV printing machines, and the cost could be higher with better UV printing service. If they need to print a large number of products, they can choose the 2513 or even larger or one-pass printing equipment, and the UV printer cost will be higher.

 

1. The UV printer cost

The UV printer cost is an essential factor that almost every entrepreneur cares about, and it’s a troublesome problem. Let’s take the use of UV flatbed printers as an example. The cost of using a UV printer includes many parts:

 

2. Calculating UV printer cost during using

Labor cost.

UV printer cost

Although UV print machines are automated equipment, they also require at least one person because placing and recycling products, computer operation, and input instructions are all inseparable from labor. Labor costs vary by company and individual, but in any case, it will cost thousands of dollars a month.

 

The costs of a UV transfer printer ink during use.

Many customers have asked about the UV printer cost. What I want to tell you here is that the cost of its ink is related to several factors such as printing accuracy, the amount of printing at one time, and the printing time interval. For example, if you want to print medium-precision patterns or you want to print high-precision or embossed patterns, the cost difference may be several times. For another example, if you run the machine for 10 hours a day, or you only run it for 1-2 hours a day, there will also be a cost difference because the Flatbed UV Printer for sale machine itself does not automatically absorb ink when it is not in use. We can rely on such a formula to make a rough estimate. When you Print medium-precision 720*720dpi patterns, one liter of ink can be printed continuously and about 60 squares can be printed. For every order of magnitude increase, the printing area should be reduced by half.

 

UV transfer printer ink

Equipment power and electricity bills.

Equipment power and electricity

This is relatively small, but it is also one of the UV printer cost. For most a3 Flatbed UV Printer for sale, the power at work is probably less than 100w; while the power of large-scale machines is generally not more than 300w, which is relatively low.

Flatbed UV Printer maintenance and repair costs. Let’s talk about maintenance first. If you have ink on your machine, it will not be used after only one month of use. You know, you need to dismantle the nozzle to clean it and direct the ink from the tube into the cartridge. Because the ink itself is corrosive to a certain extent, as long as the ink is applied, even if it is not used, it will cause certain corrosive damage to the machine nozzle and ink tube. In addition to the maintenance cost, if you do not do regular operations and the ink splashes on the motherboard and damages the motherboard, which may cost more.

 

3. UV printer cost of startup failure.

UV printer cost of startup failure

Why bring this up? Because I have met a few customers, who failed to start a business after buying the equipment and wanted to trade these UV flatbed machines off. And we all know that whether it is a car, a table or chair, a computer or a mobile phone and other consumer goods, even if they are new when they are bought, they will be greatly discounted once they are sold for a second time.

Therefore, all entrepreneurs, have to think about the UV printer cost as well as what business they want to start, and have confidence in themselves. In addition, elements like sales volume and cost should also be considered. I hope that every entrepreneur can be successful in selling UV flatbed printers. In a word, let the equipment in hand help you realize your dream instead of dragging you down.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds