如何为您的数字印刷业务选择打印头?

打印头是数字打印机最重要的部分,但在您为纹理业务购买新打印机之前,您可能不会考虑它们。然后,您将面临压电打印头或热升华打印头之间的选择。哪一个适合您的应用?有关系吗?今天小编就为大家介绍一下打印头。打印头是复杂的东西,每种颜色的墨水 (CMYK) 都有喷嘴。电路向打印头喷嘴发出信号,告诉它们何时以及有多少墨水释放到材料上。打印时,不同的打印头会为您提供不同的效果。据了解,爱普生的打印头是国内第一品牌。 数码热升华印刷。凭借领先的微压电打印技术,爱普生赢得了耐用、环保、高效的良好声誉。爱普生凭借高品质、高产量的打印头,成为数字打印领域的标杆。今天给大家介绍一下爱普生的几款热门打印头。

NO.1 爱普生 F1440(DX5) 

是经典版,价格约为860-1,000美元。其使用寿命约为2-3年。该型号于2000年推出,已有相当悠久的历史。

Epson f1440 (DX5) 是 Epson 品牌中最受欢迎的喷嘴。可以完美应用于此类墨水:水性染料墨水、热升华墨水、环保溶剂墨水、UV墨水。凭借成熟的市场支持体系,爱普生DX5打印头可适用于所有打印机品牌。

No.2 爱普生 F1080(XP600)

XP600是一款经济型喷嘴,设计为水基喷嘴,使用寿命为3-6个月,每支价格为150-250美元。打印机供应商喜欢它,他们更喜欢制作一个简单的打印机并卖得很受欢迎。

Epson xp600 打印头有 6 个墨水通道。 CMYK墨路的喷头数量为每种颜色180个,LC、LM墨路的喷头数量为360个。整个xp600打印头共有1080个喷嘴。它至少可以打印 3.5PL 滴。 XP600打印头上的喷头数量比DX5/DX7(1440个喷嘴)少360个。 XP600 打印头拥有 6 个墨水通道,CMYK 每种颜色有 180 个墨水通道,LC、LM 墨水通道有 360 个。整个xp600喷头共有1080个喷嘴,可打印3.5PL墨滴,但比DX5/DX7(1440个喷嘴)少。这种类型的打印头通常用于 DTF打印.

升华打印头

No.3 爱普生 I3200 (4720) 

设计为水性喷头的爱普生I3200也将于2018年发布,价格从$240到$300不等。像xp600一样,打印供应商喜欢它,他们计划制作一台简单的打印机并大规模销售。

I3200磁头采用薄膜压电(TFP)技术,使用寿命约为9个月。说到TFP技术,就必须提到PrecisionCore技术。 Precisioncore是一个组合术语,指的是以爱普生独创的高性能薄膜压电(TFP)元件为特征的打印头技术。该技术的核心是其新开发的精密CoreMicro打印芯片。此前,爱普生的薄膜压电打印头仅用于商业大幅面打印机。但经过反复研发,如今,TFP打印头技术已经应用于从工业打印到办公打印的广泛产品领域。

i3200的优点是:3200个喷嘴,更高分辨率600npi,喷射频率高于DX5和xp600,因此在色彩饱和度、速度和精度方面表现更好,价格也更便宜。它在热升华墨水纺织印花中非常流行。

Epson I3200是一款新型压电打印头。打印头的名称来源于爱普生WF-4720喷墨打印机。 Epson 4720和Epson 5113的主要技术参数基本相同。不同的是5113喷头只能使用水性墨水。 Epson 4720 打印头是一款耐腐蚀打印头。墨水可以是水性、油性、溶剂性、UV、颜料、热升华等。因此,I3200是一款多用途打印头。

总的来说,一方面,I3200是细节和准确性的最佳选择。您将获得更高的分辨率和更好的清晰度,例如 热升华印刷。另一方面,如果您正在制作大量标签或需要快速且经济地打印,热敏打印头将足以满足您的需求。如果您不确定如何选择打印机或哪些打印头适合您的打印机。您可以联系我们,我们可以提供多种类型的打印头供您选择。

如何清洁打印头?

保持打印头正常的最简单方法是定期使用打印机。这样可以防止墨水在打印头上干燥,保证墨水正常流动。您应该每隔几天或至少每周使用一次打印机。当打印机长时间闲置时,打印头和喷嘴上的残留墨水会干燥并导致堵塞。您只需要医用酒精、干净的抹布和方便的吸尘器即可轻轻清洁打印机的打印头和其他组件。检查您的打印机是否还具有可拆卸打印头,因为这样可以更轻松地进行清洁。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

How to Choose Print head for your Digital Printing Business?

Print heads are the most important part of the digital printer, but you may not think about them until you buy a new printer for your texture business. You will then face a choice between piezoelectric or sublimation printheads. Which is suitable for your application? Does it matter? Today, I will give you an introduction of print head. Printheads are complicated things, with nozzles for each color of ink (CMYK). Electrical circuits signal to the printhead nozzles to tell them when and how much ink to release onto the materials. When printing, different print heads will provide different effects for you. It’s known that the print head of Epson is the top brand in digital sublimation printing. With its leading technology in Micro piezoelectric printing, Epson has won the good reputation of durability, environmental friendly and high efficiency. By owning high-quality and high production printhead, Epson has become the benchmark in the digital printing. Today, I will introduce the some popular print heads of Epson.

NO.1 EPSON F1440 (DX5) 

It’s the classic version, and its price is about 860-1,000 USD. Its useful life is about 2-3 years. This type was released in the year 2000, which has quite a long history.

Epson f1440 (DX5) is the most popular nozzle in Epson brand. It can be perfectly applied to such inks: water based dye ink, sublimation ink, environmental solvent ink, UV ink. With mature market support system, Epson DX5 printheads can be applied to all printer brands.

No.2 Epson F1080 (XP600)

XP600 is an economical type nozzle, designed as water-based nozzle, with a life span of 3-6 months, and the price of each piece is 150-250 dollars. The printer suppliers likes it, and they prefer to make a simple printer and sell it very popular.

The Epson xp600 printhead has 6 ink paths. The number of head for the CMYK ink paths is 180 for each color, and 360 heads for LC ,LM ink paths. The entire xp600 printhead has a total of 1080 nozzles . It can print a minimum of 3.5PL drops. The number of head on the XP600 printhead is 360 fewer than DX5/DX7(1440 nozzles). With six ink paths, XP600 printheads have 180 for CMYK each color, and 360 for LC, LM ink paths. The whole xp600 printhead has a suml of 1080 nozzles, which can print 3.5PL drops, but fewer than DX5/DX7(1440 nozzles). This type of print head is usually used in the DTF printing.

subliamtion print head

No.3 Epson I3200 (4720) 

Epson I3200, designed as a water-based sprinkler, will also be released in 2018, with prices ranging from $240 to $300. Like xp600, printing suppliers like it, they plan to make a simple printer and sell it in large-scale.

The I3200 magnetic head adopts thin film piezoelectric (TFP) technology, and its service life is about 9 months. When it comes to TFP technology, the PrecisionCore technology must be referred. Precisioncore is a combined term that refers to the printhead technology characterized by Epson’s original high performance thin film piezoelectric (TFP) element. The core of the technology is its newly developed precision coremicro printing chip. Previously, Epson’s film piezoelectricity printing head was used only for commercial large format printers. But after repeated research and development, nowadays, TFP printing head technology has been applied in a wide range of product fields from industrial printing to office printing.

The merits of i3200 are: 3200 nozzles, higher resolution 600npi, jet frequency, which are higher than DX5 and xp600, so it performs better in color saturation, speed and accuracy,so is the cheaper price. It is very popular in sublimation ink textile printing.

Epson I3200 is a new type of piezoelectric print head. The name of the print head comes from Epson WF-4720 inkjet printer. The main technical parameters of Epson 4720 and Epson 5113 are basically the same. The difference is that 5113 printhead can only use water-based ink. The Epson 4720 print head is a corrosion resistant print head. Ink can be water-based, oil-based, solvent, UV, pigment, sublimation, etc.Therefore, I3200 is a multi-purpose print head.

Generally speaking, on the one hand, I3200 is the best choice for details and accuracy. You will get higher resolution and better definition, like sublimation printing. On the other hand, If you are making a large number of labels or need to print quickly and economically, the thermal printhead will be enough to meet your needs. If you are not sure how to choose printer or which print heads are suitable for your printer. You can contact us because we can provide various tpyes of print heads for you to choose.

How to clean the print head?

The easiest way to keep the print head in normal is to use the printer regularly. This prevents ink from drying on the print head and ensures that the ink flows normally. You should use the printer every few days, or at least once a week. When the printer is idle for a long time, the residual ink on the print head and nozzle will dry and cause blockage. All you need is medical alcohol, clean rag and a convenient vacuum cleaner to gently clean the printer’s print head and other components. Check that your printer also has removable print heads, as this makes cleaning easier.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds