Epson DTF 印花猫 T 恤

如何使用 DTF 打印机定制 Cat T 恤?

Epson DTF 印花猫 T 恤

定制数字印刷解决方案,例如 数码直喷打印机爱普生 DTF 打印机 可有效用于定制服装。无独有偶,年轻人对于个性的追求也一直是狂热的。更重要的是,他们与猫的爱情关系不容小觑,现在主人可以随时定制并佩戴一件原创而古怪的礼物来纪念他们最喜欢的宠物。当他们设计猫衣服时,他们会发现与这些可爱的小精灵一起穿上独特的猫T恤是令人难忘的。另外,如果你想把你家猫的衣服卖掉,可以去服装众筹网站。你设计的猫咪T恤也能为你带来可观的收入。

 

使用DTF打印机定制猫T恤的步骤

Epson dtf 打印机的猫衬衫

首先你需要规划一下这个图案的效果。例如,您可以使用 爱普生DTF打印 系统来处理您的图片。如果是为个人定制的话,猫咪T恤的定制图案应该不违法。而如果是为了宣传或者品牌推广,你需要让你为爱猫人士设计的T恤图案显眼、清晰、具有标志性。不过,无论是为个人还是团体定制,猫咪T恤的设计越简单,制作成本就越低。

其次,当你设计一个 Epson DTF 印花猫 T 恤, 你需要考虑它的图案的颜色搭配,可以根据你喜欢的来设计。图案的整体风格可以是商务风格,也可以是优雅风格。这些因素可以根据您的喜好来决定。团体定制一般以企业标志的主色调进行设计。

当然,您可以在 T 恤上印上您的猫的图片或照片。无论哪种图片,都可以选择色彩还原度高的猫咪T恤定制方式,比如 爱普生DTF打印 解决方案。

最后,你需要在绘图软件上修改你设计的图案,以确保图案符合猫T恤印刷的要求。

使用DTF打印机定制猫T恤的方法

拉出您在纸上设计的图形。丝网印刷只能提供多种颜色的简单印刷。您可以使用美工刀来切割您的设计,因为它更准确,而剪刀则很难剪出小细节。拉出你想在T恤上打印的图案,剩下的就完成了。例如,如果你需要剪一盏南瓜灯,你只需要把南瓜里的蜡烛去掉就可以了。

丝网印刷工艺

 准备好你的屏幕。您可以在当地的艺术商店购买现成的印刷丝网或自己制作一个。如果你想自己制作,则需要购买筛网和框架。将网在框架上拉紧,然后在边缘用预定钉固定,确保网紧密、平整。 43T型号最适合一般打印。

将密封胶带粘贴在屏幕底面边缘。底面与织物的侧面接触。当你将切割好的模板铺在丝网上时,边缘附近不能有网格。如果有网格漏出,则需要再次覆盖边缘,否则颜料会从模板边缘漏出并沾到您的猫T恤上。 

将 T 恤放在桌子上,确保上面没有褶皱。将纸质模板放在你设计的T恤上,然后将屏幕放在衬衫上,然后挂起来。 

将一勺颜料倒在丝网上。丝网印刷需要使用纤维颜料。

 

丝网印刷猫衬衫
丝网印刷猫衬衫

 一只手按下框架,另一只手将滚筒放在油漆上,然后将油漆沿着屏幕刷下来。重复此步骤,直到整个设计图案都被颜料覆盖。然后等待一段时间,让油漆充分浸透布。 

用一只手握住T恤,慢慢提起屏幕,从底部开始,然后将其从T恤上取下。您现在可以欣赏您的设计了。让您的T恤在安全的地方自然风干,以确保颜料不会被触及。

打印完成后,清洁屏幕。用冷水清洗,用海绵擦拭颜料,然后让屏幕在空气中干燥。

 当然,如果你怕印不好,而且需要印得很多,你可以选择定制T恤。 Sublistar DTF 打印机可以解决您的数字打印技术问题。是一种非常方便、高效的T恤定制方式。

Epson DTF 印花衬衫

DTF印花衬衫

将您的设计转换为数码图片。

如果你的纸质版草图要求很高,可以将其扫描到电脑中,然后使用图像处理软件进行修改。例如,如果要删除草稿线,可以使用 Photoshop 打开图片并“钩住”它。

对您的图片进行修改。

我正在调整滤镜、颜色、亮度、对比度、饱和度或任何其他可用的效果。添加线条、花式、泼溅效果等装饰,让你的设计更有活力。通过保持合理的比例、统一的风格、色彩的协调,整个布局就会保持内在的一致性。

添加文字

尽管奇怪的字体使用起来很有趣,但您仍然应该专注于确保文本的可读性。您可以在线下载免费字体,甚至可以自己制作字体。为了不让文本看起来很突兀,请记住应用过滤器。它会影响文本的整体效果。 

先尝试制作样品

最简单的方法是将设计烫到空白T恤上。

 

开始打印T恤

如果是小规模经营,可以继续使用热转印,这是一个很好的低成本方法。如果您想发送几件T恤,那么您需要使用专业的印刷机,例如Sublistar DTF Printers或 爱普生 DTF 打印机。您可以向这些公司订阅您的打印需求;他们将为您提供合理的打印解决方案。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Epson DTF printed cat tshirt

How to Customize Cat T-Shirts with DTF Printers?

Epson DTF printed cat tshirt

Custom digital printing solutions such as DTG printers and Epson DTF printers can be efficiently used for custom clothing. Coincidentally, young people’s pursuit of personality has always been frenetic. What’s more, their loving relationship with cats cannot be sniffed at and now owners can customize and wear an original and quirky tribute to their favorite pet at all times. When they are designing cat clothes, they will find that it is memorable to put on distinctive cat T-shirts with these lovely elves. In addition, if you want to put your cat’s clothes on sale, you can go to the clothing crowdfunding website. The cat T-shirt you designed can also bring you a considerable income.

 

The Steps of Customizing Cat T-shirts by DTF Printers

cat shirt by Epson dtf printer

First of all, you need to plan the effect of this pattern. For example, you can use the Epson DTF printing system to process your pictures. If it is customized for individuals, the cat T-shirt’s custom patterns should not be illegal. And if it is for publicity or brand promotion, you need to make the patterns of T-shirts that you designed for cat lovers conspicuous, clear, and iconic. However, whether it is customized for a person or a group, the simpler the design of the cat T-shirt, the lower the cost of making it.

Secondly, when you design a Epson DTF printed cat T-shirt, you need to consider the color matching of its pattern, which can be designed according to what you like. The overall style of the pattern can be a business style or an elegant style. These factors can be decided according to your preferences. Group customization is generally designed with the main color of the corporate logo.

Of course, you can print pictures or photos of your cats on your T-shirts. Regardless of the picture, you can choose a cat t-shirt customization method with high color reduction, such as a Epson DTF printing solution.

Finally, you need to modify the patterns you design on the drawing software to ensure that the pattern meets the requirements of cat T-shirt printing.

The methods of Customizing Cat T-shirts by DTF Printers

Pull out the graphics you design on the paper. Screen printing can only supply simple printing with several colors. You can use an art knife to cut your design because it is more accurate while scissors are too difficult to cut out small details. Pull out the pattern you want to print on the T-shirt, and the rest remains complete. For example, if you need to cut out a pumpkin lamp, you only need to remove the candles in the pumpkin.

Screen printing process

 Prepare your screen. You can buy a ready-made printing screen in a local art shop or make your one. If you want to make it on your own, you need to buy a sieve net and a frame. Tighten the net on the frame, and then fix it with a booking nail on the edge to ensure that the net is tight and flat. The 43T model is most suitable for general printing.

Paste the seal tape on the edge of the bottom surface of the screen. The bottom surface is to contact with the side of the fabric. When you spread the cut template on the silk network, there cannot be a mesh near the edge. If there is a grid leaking out, you need to cover the edges again, otherwise, the pigment will leak out from the edge of the template and dip it on your cat T-shirt. 

Put your T-shirt on a table to ensure that there are no folds on it. Put the paper template on the T-shirt you designed, then put the screen on the shirt, and put it up. 

Pour a spoon of pigments on the silk mesh. You need to use fibrous pigment for the screen printing.

 

screen printing cat shirt
screen printing cat shirt

 Press the frame with one hand, put the roller on the paint with the other hand, and brush the paint down the screen. Repeat this step until the entire design pattern is covered by pigments. Then wait a while to make the paint fully soak the cloth. 

Hold the T-shirt with one hand, slowly lift the screen, start from the bottom, and then remove it from the T-shirt. You can appreciate your design now. Let your T-shirt dry naturally in a safe place to ensure that the pigment will not be touched.

Once you are printed, clean your screen. Wash it in cold water, rub the pigment with a sponge, and then let the screen dry in the air.

 Of course, if you are afraid that you cannot print well and you need to print a lot, you can choose to customize T-shirts. The Sublistar DTF printers can deal with your problem with digital printing technology. It is a very convenient and efficient T-shirt customization method.

Epson DTF Printed shirts

DTF printed shirt

Convert your design to a digital picture.

If your paper version of the sketch is very high, you can scan it into the computer, and then use the image processing software to modify it. For example, if you want to remove the draft lines, you can use Photoshop to open the picture and ‘hook’ on it.

Make modifications to your pictures.

I am adjusting the filter, color, lightness, contrast, saturation, or any other available effects. Add lines, fancy, splashing effects, and other decorations to make your design more energetic. By maintaining reasonable proportions, unified style, and color coordination, the entire layout will be internally consistent.

Add text

Although the strange font is fun to use, you should still focus on ensuring the readability of the text. You can download free fonts online, or even make fonts yourself. In order not to make the text look obtrusive, remember to apply the filters. It will affect the overall effect of the text. 

Try to make a sample first

The easiest way is to scald the design to a blank T-shirt.

 

Start printing T-shirts

If it is a small-scale operation, you can continue to use the hot transfer, which is a good low-cost method. If you want to send a few T-shirts, then you need to use a professional printing machine such as Sublistar DTF Printers or Epson DTF printers. You can subscribe your printing demand to these companies; they will provide you with reasonable printing solutions.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds