热升华打印机

如何维护热升华打印机?

当你买了一台全新的机器时,到了紧要关头你永远不会想到机器的维护。但您会发现热升华打印机的使用寿命肯定达不到您的预期。是什么缩短了机器的使用寿命?这是使用和维护不当造成的。本文将告诉您如何保持您的使用寿命 热升华打印机.

维护热升华打印机的方法

首先,您应该确保您的打印机有一个稳定的工作平台。工作时,打印机应保持前盖关闭。它可以防止灰尘和粉末进入打印机内部,并保留一些硬物阻挡打印机托盘的移动。另外,不要在打印机通电的情况下插拔电缆,这会损坏打印机的端口和PC的并行端口。更重要的是,它甚至可能对PC主板造成严重损坏。如果打印图案不清晰,可以使用打印机自动清洗功能来清洗打印头。在这种情况下,会消耗少量墨水。但如果连续清洗几次后对打印效果不满意,则可能墨水已用完,需要重新填充墨盒。

确保环境干净整洁。您应该尽可能保持打印区域的生产区域清洁。如果转印纸上有灰尘或污垢(尤其是在打印过程中),图像质量将会不佳。尽管大多数打印机都有在打印后捕获纸张的机制,但如果您经常看到纸张掉落在地板上,请设置某种类型的捕获容器。纸张的印刷面一旦接触到地板,就肯定不会再使用。一方面,灰尘过多会导致轴润滑不良。另一方面,它会阻碍打印头的移动,从而导致打印位置不准确。

同时,也会导致墨水不必要的浪费。如果热升华打印机未关闭,轴将不会返回到其原始位置。如何解决这个问题呢?您应该经常润滑轴。

小心你的墨盒热升华墨水

如果您使用带有可再填充墨盒的热升华系统,请在再填充时小心。任何灰尘或污垢进入墨盒不仅会影响打印质量,还会损坏供墨系统。墨水中的气泡也是手动填充墨盒时可能出现的严重问题。尝试充分了解该过程并确保系统中没有来自外部的颗粒。机器维护的另一个方面是废墨。打印机每次清洁打印头时,都会使用一些墨水,剩下的墨水需要去某个地方。如果您在系统中安装了可拆卸的废物箱,则可以在必要时进行更改。当水箱充满时,它将停止工作。请记住保留备用废物收集站。

一些打印机使用带有阀门的内置墨盒将墨水排入外部容器。无论哪种方式,请确保定期更新商店的废墨量并采取必要的措施进行管理。热升华墨水在特定温度和湿度规格下储存和使用时效果最佳。例如,某些墨水的建议温度范围是 59 ˚ F-77 ˚ F。相对湿度应保持在 35% 以上(非冷凝)。

然而,湿度过高可能会在升华过程的其他关键部件(例如转印纸和基材)中产生水分。水分与热压机接触时会变成蒸汽,从而导致印刷图像出现质量问题。因此,您必须仔细控制工作区域的气候,以保持适当的温度和湿度。墨盒未用完时,最好不要取出,以免造成墨水浪费或打印机墨水计量错误。

为避免阳光直射,墨盒应在室温下保存。另外,在低温、潮湿的环境下,打印头电路和墨水也容易出现问题。

为什么打印速度慢?热升华打印机

热的 热升华打印机 有多种打印模式。如果你选择高通dpi打印模式,你的打印速度肯定会很慢。高通打印意味着高精度,但精度和速度是相辅相成的,很难统一。如果图片太大,热升华打印机的打印速度会很慢。热升华打印机工作前,应检查图片的属性,确保图片不要太大,否则打印速度很慢,打印时会停止打印。

如果占用计算机系统内存较多,会影响打印速度 热升华打印机。解决办法是暂停所有占用的程序,让计算机系统集中精力控制打印软件。另外,如果电脑版本太低,配置简单,也会影响热升华打印机的打印速度,因为打印数据是通过电脑传输到打印设备的。如果你的电脑配置比较简单,数据传输速度会很慢。那么必然会减慢打印速度。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

sublimation printer

How to maintain the sublimation printer?

When you buy a brand new machine, you will never think about the machinery maintenance if it comes to a head. But you will find that the life of your sublimation printer definitely falls short of your expectations. What shorts the service life of your machine? It’s the inappropriate usage and maintenance. This article will tell you how to maintain your service life of your sublimation printer.

Ways to maintain your sublimation printer

To begin with, you should make sure your printer has a stable working platform. When working, the printer should keep its front lid closed. It can prevent the dust and powder go into the the interior printer and keep some hard objects to block the moving of printer tray. In addition, do not plug the cable when the printer is powered on, which will damage the port of the printer and the parallel port of the PC. More importantly, it may even cause serious damage to the PC motherboard. If the printed pattern is not clear, you can use the printer automatic cleaning function to clean the print head. In this condition, a small amount of ink will be consumed. However, if you are not satisfied with the printing after several times of continuous cleaning, you may have run out of ink and need to refill the ink cartridge.

Make sure the environment is clean and tidy. You should keep the production area of your printing area clean as much as possible. If there is dust or dirt on the transfer paper – especially during printing – the image quality will be not good. Although most printers have a mechanism to capture paper after printing, if you see paper fall on the floor on a regular basis, set up a certain type of capture container. Once the printed surface of the paper touches the floor, it will certainly not be used again. For one thing, too much dust will cause poor lubrication of the shaft. For another thing, it will hinder the movement of printhead, which will lead to the inaccuracy of print position.

At the same time, it will lead to the unnecessary waste of ink. If the sublimation printer isn’t closed, the shaft will not return to its original position. How to solve this problem? You should lubricate the shaft frequently.

Be careful your Ink cartridgesublimation ink

If you use a sublimation system with refillable cartridges, be careful when refilling. Any dust or dirt entering the cartridge will not only affect the print quality, but also damage the ink supply system. Bubbles in the ink are also serious problems that can occur when filling the cartridge manually. Try to fully understand the process and ensure that there are no particles from the outside in the system. Another aspect of machine maintance is waste ink. Everytime the printer cleans its print head, and some inks are used and the left ink needs to go somewhere. If you install a removable waste tank in the system, you can change it when it’s necessary. When the tank is full , it will stop work. Please remerber to retain a spare waste collection.

Some printers use a built-in cartridge with a valve to drain the ink into an external container. Either way, make sure you regularly update your store’s waste ink levels and take the necessary steps to manage them. Sublimation ink works best when it is stored and used in a specific temperature and humidity specification. For example, the recommended temperature range for some inks is 59 ˚ F-77 ˚ F。 The relative humidity should be kept above 35% (non condensing).

However, excessive humidity can produce moisture in other key components of the sublimation process, such as transfer paper and substrate. Moisture will turn into steam when it comes into contact with the heat press, which will lead to quality problems in printing image. Therefore, you must carefully control the climate in your work area to maintain the appropriate temperature and humidity. When the ink cartridge is not used up, it is better not to take it out, so as to avoid waste of ink or printer ink metering error.

To avoid the direct sunlight, the ink cartridge should be stored at room temperature. In addition, in the environment of low temperature and humidity, the print head circuit and ink are cause prone to problems.

Why the printing speed is slow?sublimation printer

Thermal sublimation printer has many printing modes. If you choose high pass dpi printing mode, you will definitely get slow printing speed. High pass printing means high precision, but precision and speed are complementary and difficult to unify. If the picture is too large, the printing speed of the thermal sublimation printer will be slow. Before the thermal sublimation printer works, you should check the properties of the picture and ensure that the picture is not too large, otherwise the printing speed is very slow, and it will stop printing when it printing.

If the computer system memory is taken a lot, it will affect the printing speed of sublimation printer. The solution is to suspend all occupied programs and let the computer system focus on controlling the printing software. In addition, if the computer version is too low and the configuration is simple, it will also affect the printing speed of the thermal sublimation printing machine, because the printing data is transmitted to the printing equipment through the computer. If your computer configuration is simple, the data transmission speed will be very slow. Then it will inevitably slow down the printing speed.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds