如何通过DTF印刷机赚钱?

DTF打印机适合街头吗?什么是地摊经济? “地摊经济”最近成为中国互联网上的流行词。 20世纪80年代至90年代,中国的“地摊经济”在解决失业问题上发挥了巨大作用,掀起了创业热潮。从那时流传下来的金句:“给别人打工不如给自己打工”也成为了很多不知道选择哪个行业的人的金科玉律。他们之中不乏勇气,但面对复杂多变的市场,在创业之初,有些朋友在选择进入哪个行业时感到茫然。今天,Sublistar就为很多迷茫的创业者分析一下如何选择适合自己的行业。个性化印刷时代的到来,使得数字印刷行业更加凸显。

DTF印刷机

众所周知,以往的印刷方案中,印刷前要提前在电脑上描出图案,在压合前进行雕刻、镂空。经过一道工序后,如果货量大的话,会花费很多时间。现在,新 DTF印刷机流程 完全避免了这两个过程。没有必要
痕迹,雕刻,挖空。操作简单,不占地。印刷图案色彩鲜艳,成品手感柔软舒适。服装T恤的印刷可以像纸张印刷一样简单,是创业的利器。

DTF胶片打印的优点是操作简单、使用方便、成本回收快,这对新手创业者非常有利。前期可以选择A3尺寸的DTF转写机,不会占用很大的空间,场地租赁成本不会有很大的压力。随着创业进步的进一步发展,
您可以适当添加一些设备来提高工作效率,例如全自动粉末振动筛,从而完成批量生产。满足大量订单需求没有压力。这样我们不仅可以实现分步、从小到大的计划,还可以根据自己的情况控制吞吐量
发展。顺便说一句,方案灵活,可以满足创业者的长远发展目标。

目前,在日益严格的生产废物排放标准下, DTF 打印机 可有效解决工厂废弃物排放问题。机器印刷的生产速度快,可同时印刷彩墨和白墨。采用自动撒粉+干燥系统,全自动
生产,大大降低了人工成本。

DTF印刷机

进行 DTF 打印需要准备什么?

1. 电脑

在整个印刷过程中,计算机有两个作用。一是安装支持服装印花机的软件。这 DTF印刷机 由专用软件驱动。其次,我们需要对印刷中使用的图片进行处理。配置方面,根据我们工程师的经验,建议选择I5

处理器搭配8G内存,让数据传输更加流畅。

2、耗材

耗材包括墨水、PET薄膜、热熔粉、喷头保湿液、喷头清洗液等,具体而详细。一般来说,在购买我们的数码DTF印刷机时,都会有表格供客户收集。我公司还免费赠送客户一套消费品。

3.A DTF印刷机 打印

这种全新的白墨直喷转印工艺,Sublistar为您带来了两套成熟的方案。一是小批量的朋友准备的性价比高的方案,如个性定制、服装电商、服装印花等;二、对于印花厂或者服装厂需要的大规模生产的全自动抖粉方案,可以到我们的官方网站。鉴于市场上移载机供应商越来越多,且机器质量良莠不齐,请选择服务信誉良好的源头厂家。

4.自动粉末摇床或烘箱

一般来说,采用性价比较高的方案时,机器将图案打印在PET薄膜上,我们可以将每一个图案单独切割,手工涂上热熔粉,经过高温后进行下一步压制烤箱的。全自动方案是打印机打印图案的同时,自动摇粉机直接收卷
自动抖粉、高温融粉后成膜备用。一系列动作无需人工操作。

5. 热压机

上一步撒上热熔粉后,可以将切好的PET薄膜直接放在衣服上进行高温熨烫。待冷却后,慢慢撕掉上面的薄膜。整个过程就是这么简单。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

How to Make Money by DTF printing Machine ?

Can DTF printer be suitable for street? What’s the stall economy? “Stall economy” has recently become a buzz word on China’s Internet. Since the 1980s to the 1990s, China’s “stall economy” played a great role in solving unemployment and set off a wave of entrepreneurship. The golden idiom passed down from that time: “working for others is not as good as working for yourself” has also become the golden laws of many people who don’t know which industry to choose. There is no lack of courage among them, but in the face of the complex and changeable market, at the beginning of entrepreneurship, some friends were at a loss in the choice of which industry to enter. Today, Sublistar will analyze for many confused entrepreneurs about how to choose a suitable industry for yourself. The advent of personalized printing era makes the digital printing industry more prominent.

DTF Printing Machine

As we all know, in the previous printing scheme, the pattern should be traced in advance on the computer before printing, and the engraving and hollowing out should be carried out before pressing. After one process, it will cost a lot of time if the amount of goods is large. Now, the new DTF Printing machine process completely avoids these two processes. There is no need to
trace, carve, hollowing out. The operation is simple and does not occupy an area. The printed patterns are colorful, and the finished products feel soft and comfortable. The printing of clothing T-shirts can be as simple as paper printing, which is a sharp tool for entrepreneurship.

The advantages of DTF film printing are simple operation, easy to use and fast cost recovery, which is very beneficial to novice entrepreneurs. In the early stage, you can choose A3 size DTF transfer machines, which will not occupy a large place, and there will be no great pressure on the site rental cost. With the further development of entrepreneurship progress,
you can appropriately add some equipment to increase working efficiency, such as full-automatic powder shaker, so as to complete mass production. There is no pressure to meet need of a large number of orders. In this way, we can not only realize the plan of step by step and from small to large, but also can also control the throughput according to your own
development. By the way, the scheme is flexible, which can meet the long-term development goal of entrepreneurs.

Currently, under the increasingly strict production waste discharge standards, DTF printers can effectively solve the problems of waste discharge in factories. The production speed of machine printing is fast, and the colorful inks and white ink can be printed at the same time. The automatic powder spreading + drying system is applied to full-automatic
production, which greatly reduces the labor cost.

DTF Printing Machine

What do you need to prepare for DTF Printing?

1. Computer

In the whole printing process, the computer has two functions. One is to install the software that supports the garment printing machine. The DTF printing machine is driven by special software. Second, we need to deal with the pictures used in the printing. In terms of configuration, according to the experience of our engineers, it is recommended to choose the I5

processor with 8G memory, so that the data transmission is more smooth.

2. Consumables

Consumables include ink, PET films, hot-melt powder, nozzle moisturizing liquid, nozzle cleaning liquid, etc. they are specific and detailed. Generally, when purchasing our digital DTF printing machine, there are forms for customers to collect. Our company also would like to give the clients a set of sonsumables for free.

3. A DTF Printing Machine to Print

This new white ink direct injection transfer process, Sublistar has brought you two sets of mature schemes. One is a cost- effective schemes prepared by friends with small quantities, such as personalized customization, clothing e-commerce and clothing printing; Second, for the full-automatic powder shaking scheme for large-scale production required by printing factories or garment factories, you can go to our official website. In view of the increasing number of transfer machines suppliers on the market, and the mixture of good and bad quality machines, please choose the source manufacturer with good service reputation.

4. Automatic powder shaker or oven

Generally speaking, when the cost-effective scheme is adopted, the machine prints the patterns on the PET film, and we can cut each one separately, apply the hot-melt powder manually, and then press it in the next step after the high temperature of the oven. The full-automatic scheme is that while the printer is printing patterns, the automatic powder shaker directly reels
the film for standby after automatic powder shaking and high-temperature powder melting. A series of actions are free from manual operation.

5. Heat Press Machine

After the hot melt powder is spreaded in the previous step, the cut PET film can be directly placed on clothing for high- temperature pressing and ironing. After it cools down, slowly peel off the film on it. The whole process is so simple.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds