数码直喷打印机

如何通过DTG DIY印刷机赚钱?

对定制口罩的需求正逐渐成为主流,现在是将定制口罩纳入您现有的定制服装业务或开展打印和销售口罩的新业务的理想时机。由于全球冠状病毒大流行,口罩的需求量很大。让我们仔细看看这个市场并将其放在背景中。
根据美国人口普查局的数据,美国有近 3.3 亿人,代表着可能需要口罩的男性、女性和儿童的庞大市场。如果你在全球范围内销售,你的消费者就更大了,接近 78 亿人!这些数字令人难以置信。他们真正的意思是,有很多人需要你的产品,需求不会很快下降,而且最重要的是,没有多少人需要你的产品。 DTG印花机 供应商已准备好生产和销售定制口罩。这是您尽早进入利润丰厚业务的机会。卖个性化口罩能赚多少钱?

DTG DIY 面具

 

口罩的利润率很高,这是其成为畅销产品的主要原因之一。由于定制口罩很新颖,尚未广泛使用,并且对用户来说完全个性化,因此材料成本较低,而且制作速度很快。

用您的销售价格减去成本来确定 DTG 打印的产品是否有利可图。例如,如果您决定以 $15 的价格出售定制口罩,而制作口罩的成本为 $2,那么您的利润将为 $13。如果您以每个 $15 的价格出售 500 个这样的口罩,您将赚取 $5,000!

DTG DIY 面具
定制面罩的售价是变化最大的地方。我们看到口罩的售价为 $10 到 $30,在上面的例子中我们选择了 $15,因为它处于价格范围的中间。根据需要的设计工作量和客户愿意支付的价格来调整销售价格。
印刷个性化口罩有什么要求?

创建定制打印面罩需要一台直接服装打印机、一台带有设计和 RIP 软件的计算机,当然还有用于打印设计的空白面罩。

1. DTG 印花机

选择 DTG Pro 作为打印白色/浅色面罩的较便宜选项。
选择最佳方案时要考虑的主要因素 DTG印花机 您的需求是您的预算和您想要打印的掩模颜色。较小的入门级打印机(例如 sublistar DTG 打印机)是快速开始打印口罩的最具成本效益的方式。 sublistar DTG 打印机是一款一体化设备,这意味着它包含您立即开始打印定制服装所需的一切。但是,您只能在白色或浅色服装上打印。这是因为 DTG 打印机不使用在深色服装上打印所需的白色墨水。
为了使图像在深色服装上正确显示,打印机必须首先打印一层白色墨水,称为底色。它的顶部用彩色墨水印刷。底色可确保光滑、纯白色的表面,使颜色显得充满活力,并且与您正在打印的数字图像中的色调保持一致。

尽管 DTG 不使用白色墨水打印,但其用途却非常广泛。您不限于只穿白色衣服。您只需记住,如果您无法打印白色底色,则服装的颜色将通过墨水显示出来。然而,当打印在浅色(如粉彩和浅灰色)上时,图像看起来非常棒。
打印定制口罩

当您拥有制作定制口罩所需的一切后,您可以继续进行令人兴奋的部分:打印口罩!

1. 预处理您的面膜(仅限黑色或深色面膜)

如果您在深色蒙版上使用白色墨水进行打印,则必须首先对蒙版进行预处理。这可以确保白色墨水均匀地粘附在掩模上,并且您的打印效果鲜艳而清晰。如果您不使用白色墨水,则无需进行预处理。

还需要注意的是,经过预处理的口罩应在使用前清洗。销售经过预处理的口罩时,请附上带有警告和洗涤说明的标签或插页。

2. 为 DTG 印刷机准备好图像

决定打印设计后,必须将其转换为 RIP,这是打印机可以读取和处理的文件。要翻录图像文件,请使用随附的 AnaRIP 软件。

3. 放置并打印您的面具!

要在 数码直喷打印机,将其固定到机器的打印台上,使其在打印时不会滑动。使用一些双面胶带可以轻松完成此操作。通过使用专为在机器上打印口罩而设计的定制压板,您可以获得更好的效果。这些可从 CustomPlatens.com 购买,适用于无缝平面面罩和带中心接缝的面罩。

4. 让你的设计“治愈”。

如果您在深色掩模上使用白色墨水进行打印,则需要使用热压机或隧道式干燥机将墨水“固化”到织物中。这可确保图像永久嵌入。

现在你就拥有了!您的面具现在可以出售了。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

DTG Printer

How to Make Money by DTG DIY Printing Machine?

The demand for custom face masks is gradually becoming mainstream, making now the ideal time to incorporate custom face masks into your existing custom apparel business or to launch a new business printing and selling face masks. Face masks are in high demand due to the ongoing global Coronavirus pandemic. Let’s take a closer look at this market and put it in context.
According to the United States Census Bureau, there are nearly 330 million people in the United States, representing a sizable market of men, women, and children who may require face masks. If you sell globally, you have an even larger consumers of nearly 7.8 billion people! Those figures are mind-boggling. What they really mean is that there are a lot of people who need your product, that demand will not decline soon, and, most importantly, that there aren’t many DTG printing machine suppliers are ready to make and sell custom face masks. This is your chance to get in early on an extremely profitable business. How much money can you make by selling personalized face masks?

DTG DIY masks

 

Face masks have a high profit margin, which is one of the main reasons they are a great product to sell. Because custom face masks are novel, not yet widely available, and completely personalized for the user, the cost of your materials is low and they are quick to make.

Take your selling price and subtract your costs to determine if a DTG-printed product is profitable. For example, if you decide to sell a customized face mask for $15 and it costs $2 to make the mask, your profit will be $13. If you sell 500 of those masks for $15 each, you’ll make $5,000!

DTG DIY Masks
The selling price of your custom masks is where you will find the most variation. We’ve seen face masks sell for $10 to $30 each, and we chose $15 for the example above because it was in the middle of the price range. Adjust your selling price based on how much design work is required and what your customers are willing to pay.
What are the requirements for printing personalized face masks?

A direct-to-garment printer, a computer with design and RIP software, and, of course, blank face masks on which to print your designs are required to create a custom printed face mask.

1. A DTG Printing Machine

Select the DTG Pro as a less expensive option for printing white/light-colored face masks.
The primary factors to consider when selecting the best DTG printing machine for your needs are your budget and the color of masks that you want to print. A smaller, entry-level printer, such as the sublistar DTG Printer, is the most cost-effective way to get started quickly printing face masks. The sublistar DTG Printer is an all-in-one unit, which means it includes everything you need to get started printing custom apparel right away. However, you are limited to printing on white or light-colored garments. This is because the DTG printer does not use the white ink needed to print on dark garments.
For images to appear correctly on dark garments, your printer must first print a layer of white ink, known as an underbase. It is printed with colored ink on top of it. The underbase ensures a smooth, pure white surface, allowing colors to appear vibrant and true to the shades in the digital image you are printing.

Despite the fact that it does not print with white ink, the DTG is incredibly versatile. You are not limited to wearing only white clothing. You just have to keep in mind that if you can’t print a white underbase, the color of the garment will show through the ink. However, images look fantastic when printed on light colors such as pastels and light gray.
Printing Custom Face Masks

When you have everything you need to make custom face masks, you can move on to the exciting part: printing your masks!

1. Pretreat your Mask (only black or dark-colored masks)

If you are printing with white ink on dark-colored masks, you must first pretreat your mask. This ensures that the white ink adheres evenly to the mask and that your print is vibrant and sharp. Pretreatment is not necessary if you are not using white ink.

It is also important to note that pretreated masks should be washed before use. When selling pretreated masks, include a tag or insert with a warning and washing instructions.

2. Get your Image Ready for DTG Printing Machine

Once you’ve decided on a design to print, you must convert it to a RIP, which is a file that your printer can read and process. To rip your image file, use the included AnaRIP software.

3. Place and Print Your Mask!

To print a mask on a DTG printer, secure it to the machine’s print table so it doesn’t slide around while printing. This is easily accomplished with some double-sided tape. You can get even better results by using a custom platen designed specifically for printing face masks on the machine. These are available from CustomPlatens.com for both seamless flat masks and masks with a center seam.

4. Allow your design to “cure.”

If you’re printing with white ink on dark masks, you’ll need to use a heat press or tunnel dryer to “cure” the ink into the fabric. This ensures that the image is permanently embedded.

And there you have it! Your mask is now ready for sale.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!