如何通过UV打印服务赚钱

   
UV印刷服务

目前的 UV印刷业务 做起来并不容易,很多人都在想着如何做副业。现在市场上的UV平板打印机因其打印材质广泛、打印幅面比较大、受众众多而受到很多人的喜爱。虽然一台机器可以打印很多产品,但是对于创业来说还不够,还不够赚钱。作为印刷行业的新人,不能忽视更适合自己的行业的选择。最好选择自己熟悉、感兴趣的行业。 那么,UV打印服务适合哪些行业呢?今天就告诉大家买a3平板UV打印机哪家生意更赚钱。

UV打印机有不同尺寸,也适用定制材料,但打印格式不同。本文不会告诉你如何区分机器的尺寸。今天我就从几个方向给大家展示一下如何了解一些相关行业:

方向一:个性化定制产品

个性化定制产品

私人定制是现在很多创业者的首选业务,因为私人定制产品的投资只需要一台机器。比如小型UV打印机就可以。小型UV平板打印机也比较容易上手,市场也比较大,所以新手一般都是从私人定制服装开始UV打印服务。相对而言,成本更低,回报更快。

方向二:广告印刷行业UV印刷服务

广告行业UV打印服务

这是应用最广泛的 UV印刷业务。毕竟广告店、广告公司、市场受众的数量是最广泛的。虽然订单不缺,但由于广告印刷的竞争,利润相对较低。该行业是很多大型UV印刷机的主打方向。由于幅面宽、喷嘴多、打印速度快。更重要的是,该业务对图案要求不高,更适合购买大型UV数码打印机来开展这项业务。

方向3:皮革UV印刷

皮革上的UV印刷

在皮革表面印制各种图案,从而增加原产品的附加值和利润。皮包等产品可以印上客户想要的任何图案,瞬间提高产品的价格。

 

方向四:UV数码打印机在建材行业的应用

UV数码打印机在建材领域的应用

背景墙大多由玻璃和瓷砖制成。近三年市场非常火爆。尤其是定制3D浮雕背景墙尤为受欢迎,不仅需求量大,而且附加值高。但这个行业的门槛较高,一台UV平板打印机是不够的。还需要涂布机、雕刻机、覆膜机、喷砂机等专业类型的设备。此外,UV印刷在金属材料上的应用也很广泛。

 

方向五:数码产品行业UV打印服务

数码产品行业UV打印服务

很多人都熟悉这个行业。它成长于2012年,其代表业务——手机壳DIY定制更是火爆。一个塑料外壳加上UV印刷的成本不到1美元,而其市场价值则超过20美元。因此,很多用户通常可以在2个月内收回成本。虽然近年来有所降温,但毕竟手机不断更新换代,机壳的定制打印需求不会改变。此外,iPad皮套、键盘、鼠标垫等数码产品也有UV打印服务。

 

方向六:工艺品行业UV印刷服务

工艺品UV印刷服务

体现在强制商品市场上琳琅满目的各种小物件上,比如梳子、发夹、眼镜架、包装盒、别针、酒瓶、瓶盖、装饰画……上百种材料可以用它来打印图案。 a3 UV 平板打印机。这个行业具有很强的地域性,往往集中在货源地。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

How to Make Money with UV Printing Service

   
UV printing service

The current UV printing business is not easy to do, and many people are thinking about how to make a side business. Now the UV flatbed printers on the market are loved by many people because of their wide printing materials, relatively large printing formats, and numerous audiences. Although you can print a lot of products with one machine, it’s not enough for starting a business, less than making money. As a newcomer in the printing industry, you cannot ignore the choice of the industry that is more suitable for you. You’d better choose an industry you are familiar with and interested in. So, which industries are UV printing services suitable for? Today, I will tell you which business is more profitable to buy an a3 flatbed UV printer.

There are different sizes of UV printing machines, and customized materials are applicable, but their printing formats are different. This article will not tell you how to distinguish the size of the machine. Today, I will show you how to understand some related industries from several directions:

 

Direction 1: Personalized customized products

Personalized customized products

Private customization is the preferred business for many entrepreneurs now because the investment in private customized products only requires one machine. For example, a small UV printer is fine. Small UV flatbed printers are also easier to get started, and the market is relatively large, so the newbies usually start UV printing services from private customized costumes. Relatively speaking, the cost is lower and the return comes faster.

Direction 2: UV printing service in the advertising printing industry

UV printing service in the advertising industry

This is the most widely used UV printing business. After all, the number of advertising stores, advertising companies, and market audiences is the most extensive. Although there is no shortage of orders, the profit is relatively low due to competition in advertising printing. The industry is the main direction of many large-scale UV printing machines. Because of wide formats, many nozzles, and fast printing speed. What’s more, the business does not have high requirements for patterns, and it is more suitable to buy a large-scale UV digital printer to start this business.

 

Direction 3: UV printing on leather

UV printing on leather

Various patterns are printed on the surface of the leather, thereby increasing the added value and profit of the original product. Products such as leather bags and other products can be printed with any pattern that customers want to instantly increase the price of the product.

 

Direction 4: UV digital printer in the building materials industry

UV digital printer in the building materials

Background walls are mostly made of glass and ceramic tiles. The market has been very hot in the past three years. Especially the customized 3D relief background wall is particularly popular, which is not only in great demand but also has high added value. However, the threshold of this industry is high, and one UV flatbed printer is not enough. Professional types of equipment such as coating machines, engraving machines, laminating machines, and sandblasting machines are also needed. In addition, the application of UV printing in mental materials is also wide.

 

Direction 5: UV printing service in the digital product industry

UV printing service in the digital product industry

Many people are familiar with this industry. It grows up in 2012, and its representative business, the DIY customization of mobile phone cases is even more popular. A plastic case plus UV printing costs less than 1 dollar, while its market value is more than 20 dollars. Therefore, many users can usually recover the cost in 2 months. Although it has cooled down in recent years, after all, mobile phone is constantly replaced, and the customized printing needs of the case will not change. Furthermore, there are UV printing services in iPad leather cases, keyboards, mouse pads, and other digital products.

 

Direction 6: UV printing service in the arts and crafts industry

UV printing service in the arts and crafts

It is reflected in the dazzling variety of small objects in the compulsory commodity market, such as combs, hairpins, eyeglass frames, packaging boxes, pins, wine bottles, bottle caps, and decorative paintings… Hundreds of materials can be used to print patterns with a3 UV flatbed printers. This industry has a strong regionalism and is often concentrated on the source of goods.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds