DTF 打印机

如何使用 DTF 打印机打印得更好?

这两年热销的DTF打印机实际上已经突破了数码印刷技术的瓶颈。实现一次印刷、无需制版、全彩图像一次性印刷的目的。与传统打印工艺相比,DTF 打印机具有多种优势。

通常,驾驶员会使用更多的彩色墨水来打印浓烈的色调。自己创作的定制图片可以吸引很多人的注意。白墨水的作用不容忽视。今天我就来具体介绍一下白墨水的粉底功能。通过设计师的风格,让白墨展现出其独特的魅力。制作 DTF 打印机 打印更加丰富多彩。

  1. 建立白墨通道

DTF打印机如何开发白色墨水专色通道?复杂吗?哪些创意可以帮助设计师快速解决问题?

在Photoshop中打开要打印的图像,颜色最好设置为CMYK模式,然后选择图层,创建一个新图层以吸引您需要白色墨水和清漆的区域,然后将选取的区域扩展1像素点,同样可以根据画面的需要设置2-3个因素,目的是开发白墨网点,以及打印白墨,避免套色不准露出白边的现象。单击网络,单击网络右上角的开关,从下拉菜单中选择新的区域颜色通道,将其命名为W1,选择斑点阴影(红色),选择不透明度为100%,然后保存照片为 TIF 布局。然后再打印一次。

DTF 打印机

  1. 选择理想的 DTF 打印机

由于市场上DTF打印机厂家较多,品牌众多,成本有高有低,质量参差不齐。当许多客户选择了错误的品牌时,发布的结果很可能难以令人满意。洗涤后很容易褪色,或者图案不能牢固地粘在衣服上。需要对比多个品牌并选择理想的品牌名称。或者有些机器看起来不错,但在整个打印过程中,可能会有固定的电能。当 PET 薄膜成型时,它会弯曲并且薄膜脱落。有几个细节不容忽视。

  1. 选择理想的耗材

目前,DTF打印机的耗材主要有3种:DTF墨水、PET胶片、以及温融粉。 Sublistar提供一站式服务,不仅为您提供DTF打印机,还为您提供粉末振动筛三种耗材。众多的规格以及一流的耗材可确保您的打印结果的安全输出。油墨色彩鲜艳,膜转移效果好,热熔粉渗透性也创历史新低。可以保证输出的宠物狗影片通过温压转移到衣服上的效果会非常好。

洒在这里,有些DTF打印机只有掸子和打印机,而且还不能烘干。需要再买一个烤箱。 PET 薄膜上的热熔粉末必须完全解冻并干燥。我们的Sublistar品牌是一款一体式印刷和抖粉干燥设备,省时省力,因此可以充分解放劳动力,节省人工成本。

  1. 配置热压机

设计好图案,通过打印机打印出来,然后撒粉并干燥,结果就是卷筒式宠物膜,并用切割装置将图案切割出来。将图案放置在要发布的服装上,并通过热压将图案标记在服装上。一般设置时间为15-20秒,温度水平为165℃。

当选择一个 DTF 打印机,以上是需要支付利息的点。另外,如果您还希望设备运行正常、寿命长、打印效果出色,您可以通过以下三种方式找到DTF打印机。

DTF 打印机

  1. 墨盒的维护

储墨罐常见的故障是无墨或字迹浅。其原因是由于墨盒的工作温度较高,墨水干涸,或者操作者向墨盒填充了不同种类的墨水,并且不同种类的墨水发生了交互反应。如果墨水容器出现故障,则必须清理墨水盒并更换新墨水。

此外,每次安装全新的墨盒时,都需要清洗打印头。新的墨盒不宜放置在阳光直射和杂乱的地方。储存温度水平必须为10℃-35℃,以避免墨水受冷和变化。考虑到喷墨打印机的喷嘴尺寸越小,分辨率越高,而喷嘴越小,对墨水的品质要求就越高,所以尽量使用厂家提供的墨水,避免选择劣质墨水。

  1. 打印头清洁和固定工具的检修

打印头清洗及密封装置是打印头的重要组成部分,尤其是分割打印头的清洗及固定装置更为复杂。整个小工具安装在打印头移动滑轨的最左端,即打印头的安全设置或初步放置处。该装置主要完成“刮、擦、覆盖、吸”4个动作,以保持打印头并保证其正常工作。

  1. 喷墨头清洗系统故障

在正常情况下,之后 DTF 打印机 开机后,喷头由小车驱动并移至喷头清洗装置,进行喷头自动清洗程序。喷墨头清洁系统中的吸墨系统开始吸收墨水并清理喷嘴,打印头通过打印头结构上的密封橡胶固定,以保证喷墨头的清洁。当喷墨头清洗系统出现故障时,打印头在清洗过程中会出现错误。

在Photoshop中打开要打印的图片,颜色最好设置为CMYK设置,然后选择图层,创建一个新图层来吸引您需要白墨和光油的区域,然后延长所选的区域以1个像素因子定位,可根据照片要求另设2-3个点,目的是建立白墨网点,同时打印白墨,防止色差配准不准泄露的感觉白色的一面。原因是由于储墨罐的工作温度较高,墨水干涸,或者驾驶员向墨罐装入各种类型的墨水,并且各种类型的墨水之间存在交互反应。对于储墨罐故障,需要清洗墨水容器并更换新墨水。

由于喷墨打印机的喷嘴尺寸越小,分辨率就越高,而且喷嘴尺寸越小,对墨水质量的要求就越高,所以尽量使用厂家提供的墨水,同时也防止选择不合格的墨水。

喷头清洗系统中的吸墨机构开始吸墨并清理喷嘴,打印头通过打印头框架上的固定橡胶进行密封,以保证喷头的清洁。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

DTF Printer

How to print far better with DTF Printer?

The DTF Printer, which has actually been selling quite possibly in the past two years, has actually broken through the bottleneck of digital printing technology. Realize the objective of one-piece printing, no plate making, and also one-time printing of full-color images. DTF Printer has several advantages over conventional printing processes.

Oftentimes, drivers will utilize a lot more color ink to publish with intense shades. Customized pictures created by yourself can attract the attention of lots of people. The duty of white ink can not be neglected. Today, I can specifically present the foundation function of white ink. Via the style of the designer, let Bai Mo show its distinct charm. Make DTF Printer print more colorful.

  1. Establish a white ink channel

How does DTF Printer develop a white ink spot shade channel? Is it complicated? What ideas can help designers resolve troubles quickly?

Open the image to be printed in Photoshop, the color is best set to CMYK mode, then select the layer, create a new layer to attract the area you require for white ink as well as varnish, and then extend the picked area by 1 Pixel points, 2-3 factors can likewise be established according to the needs of the picture, the objective is to develop a white ink network, as well as print white ink to avoid the phenomenon that the color registration is not enabled to disclose the white side. Click the network, click the switch in the upper-right edge of the network, pick the new area color channel from the drop-down menu, name it W1, pick the spotted shade (red), pick the opacity as 100%, and conserve the photo as TIF layout. Then print once again.

DTF Printer

  1. Choose the ideal DTF Printer

Because there are a lot of DTF Printer manufacturers on the market just recently, there are numerous brand names, the cost is high as well as the low, and the quality is irregular. When lots of clients select the incorrect brand, it is highly likely that the published outcomes will be difficult to please. Laundering is very easy to discolor, or the pattern does not stick to the clothes securely. It is needed to contrast more than one and pick the ideal brand name. Or some machines look good, yet throughout the printing process, there might be fixed electrical energy. When the PET film is a result, it curves as well as the film goes off. Several details can not be ignored.

  1. Choose the ideal consumables

Currently, there are 3 major types of consumables for DTF Printer: DTF ink, PET movie, and also warm thaw powder. Sublistar offers a one-stop service, not only providing you with DTF Printer but also providing you with three consumables for powder shaker. Numerous specs, as well as top-notch consumables, ensure the secure output of your printing outcomes. The ink is colorful, the movie transfer impact is good, and also the hot-melt powder does not penetrate all-time low. It can be guaranteed that the effect of the output Pet dog movie being moved to the clothes through the warm press will be extremely good.

Sprinkled here, some DTF Printers only have dusters and printers, and also can not be dried out. Need to get another oven. The warm melt powder on the PET movie has to be fully thawed and also dried. Our Sublistar brand is an all-in-one printing and also trembling powder drying device, which saves time and effort, so it can fully liberate labor as well as save labor costs.

  1. Configure a heat press

Design the pattern, print it out via the printer, after that sprinkle powder as well as dry it, an outcome is the reel family pet film, and also cut out the pattern with the cutting device. The pattern is placed on the garment to be published, as well as the pattern is marked on the garment by a warm press. The general setup time is 15-20 secs as well as the temperature level is 165 ℃.

When choosing a DTF Printer, the above are the points to pay interest to. Additionally, if you still desire the device to run generally, with long life as well as outstanding printing, you can find the DTF Printer in the following three ways.

DTF Printer

  1. Maintenance of the ink tank

The usual failures of ink storage tanks are no ink or light writing. The reason is that because the functioning temperature of the ink tank is high, the ink dries up, or the operator fills up the ink tank with different sorts of ink, and also the different kinds of ink have interactive reactions. For ink containers failing, the ink tank has to be cleaned up as well as changed with new ink.

Furthermore, every time a brand-new ink tank is installed, the print head needs to be cleansed. The brand-new ink container needs to not be placed in straight sunlight and messy locations. The storage temperature level must be 10℃-35℃ to avoid ink cold and also changes. Considering that the smaller sized the nozzle of an inkjet printer, the higher the resolution, and the smaller the nozzle, the higher the demands for ink top quality, so try to use the ink provided by the manufacturer, and avoid selecting inferior ink.

  1. Overhaul of the print head cleaning and also securing tool

The printing head cleansing and sealing device are a vital part of the printing head, particularly the cleaning and securing device for dividing the printing head are a lot more complex. The entire gadget is mounted at the leftmost end of the print head moving slide rail, that is, the security setting or preliminary placement of the print head. The gadget primarily completes the 4 actions of “scratching, wiping, covering, as well as sucking”, so as to keep the print head as well as guarantee its typical operation.

  1. Inkjet head cleaning system failure

Under regular scenarios, after the DTF Printer is turned on, the inkjet head is driven by the carriage as well as relocates to the nozzle cleansing unit to do the automatic nozzle cleaning procedure. The ink absorption system in the inkjet head cleaning system begins to soak up ink and tidy the nozzles., the print head is secured by the sealing rubber on the print head structure to ensure the cleanness of the inkjet head. When the inkjet head cleansing system falls short, the printhead makes a mistake in the cleaning procedure.

Open up the picture to be printed in Photoshop, the shade is best set to CMYK setting, then select the layer, create a brand-new layer to attract the area you require for white ink and varnish, as well as after that prolong the chosen location by 1 Pixel factors, 2-3 points can additionally be established according to the requirements of the photo, the objective is to establish a white ink network, and also print white ink to prevent the sensation that the shade registration is not allowed to disclose the white side. The reason is that because the working temperature of the ink storage tank is high, the ink dries up, or the driver loads the ink tank with various types of ink, and also the various types of ink have interactive responses. For ink storage tank failure, the ink container needs to be cleansed as well as replaced with new ink.

Since the smaller sized the nozzle of an inkjet printer, the higher the resolution, as well as the smaller sized the nozzle, the higher the need for ink quality, so try to utilize the ink given by the producer, and also prevent selecting substandard ink.

The ink absorption mechanism in the inkjet head cleansing system starts to soak up ink and also tidy the nozzles., the print head is sealed by the securing rubber on the print head frame to ensure the cleanness of the inkjet head.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!