喷墨热升华打印机-其开关的正确操作方法

很多人在使用完喷墨打印机后肯定会直接切断电源。其实这是很不受欢迎的,因为这样既不利于写真机的维护,也不利于延长写真机的使用寿命。接下来,我们将评估正常开关机对成像设备的影响。

大幅面喷墨热升华打印机 是一种相当昂贵的精密仪器。为了让它打印精美的大幅面彩色照片,它必须以最佳状态运行。要使其长期保持最佳印刷状态,关键是按章操作并勤于保养。虽然压电写真机的使用并不复杂,但用户仍需要养成严格按照说明完成整个操作的程序,特别是建立适当的启动程序和机器的程序。对于用户来说,开关机是最简单的操作,也是最重要的维护工作。打印机面板上有许多控制键,还有一个电源开关。电源开关并不直接连接到外部电源,而是通过其自身的相关控制来管理外部电源。

喷墨热升华打印机

每当开机或关机时,压电打印机都要进行系统初始化。这些初始化工作包括放置和重置喷嘴和出版纸张,检查设备面板的前盖是否关闭,向墨盒喷嘴加载墨水,以及立即清洁打印头。当通过压电打印机上的电源开关启动打印机时,系统初始化后可以适当放置打印头以及打印纸,当系统关闭时,打印头以及打印纸,初始化后肯定会立即复位,这不仅保证了打印机的典型程序正常工作,降低了故障率,消除了意外问题,延长了打印机的使用寿命,而且还降低了打印耗材的价格和设备的维护费用成本,大大提高工作效率。

如果个人在打印机通电的情况下强行拔掉电源插头并关闭打印机,导致打印头无法复位、无法盖上前盖,会很快引发打印头定位故障。这里需要客户注意的是,大幅面彩色喷墨打印机结构大,重量轻,而且还有滚筒,移动性很大。插入电源线时,必须放在难以触摸的地方,以免意外导致断电而不是一般的关机。

了解这些知识后,很容易理解为什么我们支持打印设备需要正常启动和关闭。

喷墨热升华打印机在打印时突然停止怎么办

在使用过程中 数字喷墨热升华打印机打印过程中,经常会出现两边短暂停顿或减少以及意外停机等问题。下面我就具体指导大家如何解决这个问题:

首先我们考察一下压电造像机出现这种故障的原因:

1、印制线两端连接器松动、接触不良或脱落;

2、使用的打印线长度太长(如USB线),USB供电不足;

3、压电打印机无法识别电脑的ECP打印机口。

其次,通过上述因素评估,我们将从以下故障点出发解决问题。

喷墨热升华打印机

1. 首先检查成像器的连接电缆长度是否太长。一般情况下,3米的尺寸是最好的;否则电缆质量不好肯定会影响数据传输的准确性,所以我们建议使用IEEE、1284双屏蔽ECP,尺寸小于3米。绳索;

2、电脑系统无法识别打印机端口的问题,解决方法:重新启动电脑系统,在硬件自检时按DEL键(有的电脑系统按F2)进入主板的CMOS设置进入电脑系统,进入INTEGRATEDPERIPHERALS选项,找到ParallelPortMode并设置为ECP,最后按F10保存并退出设置,重启电脑进入系统,检查是否已连接,并确认打印端口。

喷墨热升华打印机按钮的正确操作方法

正确打开和关闭打印机也是保护设备的有效方法。下面介绍打印机按钮的正确操作方法:

1、正确的开机速度:

1、将汽车从保湿底座上剔除(剔除喷嘴蛋翼板)。

2. 首先打开计算机,然后激活设备的电源。

3、启动机械(按下启动开关),依次打开平台随动开关、送料电机开关、冷风按钮、加热按钮。

4. 打开系统并在打印系统中设置必要的规格。

5. 清理喷嘴并公布喷嘴检查条。

6. 开始打印。

2.适当的关机速度。

1. 保存打印控制系统中的打印设置。

2、关闭加热按钮、系统吸风开关、风干按钮、送料电机按钮。

3. 按下紧急停止开关(大于三个)。

4、最后关闭工具电源开关,然后关闭计算机系统。

3、上线时的注意事项。

喷墨热升华打印机

1、确保喷嘴已从保温底座上拆下(蛋翼托盘已拆下),设备目标平台上不得有螺丝、工具、杂物等各种杂物。异物。

2. 必须确保面板上的所有开关按钮均有效。 染料喷墨热升华打印机 均处于关闭状态。

3.确保墨盒墨水充足,并且吸尘器中的废墨也已清除。

4. 确保室内温度和湿度在规定范围内。

5. 打开计算机时,先打开计算机系统,然后再打开工具电源。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Inkjet Sublimation Printer-The Correct Operation Method of Its Switch

Many people will certainly cut off the power straight after making use of the inkjet sublimation printer. Actually, this is really unwanted, since it is not good for the maintenance and also the expansion of the service life of the photo machine. Next off, we will evaluate the impact of the normal power on and off on the imaging device.

The large-format inkjet sublimation printer is a reasonably expensive precision instrument. To allow it to print elegant large-format shade photos, it must operate in the very best problem. The essential problem to maintain it in the best printing condition for a very long time is to run according to the chapter and be diligent in upkeep. Although using the piezoelectric photo maker is not complicated, users still need to develop the routine of strictly following the instructions to finish the whole operation, particularly to establish the appropriate routine of activating and also of the machine. For customers, turning on as well as off is the easiest operation, yet it is additionally the most important upkeep action. There are numerous control keys on the printer panel, along with a power switch secret. The power switch is not straight connected to the exterior power source, however manages the external source of power via its own related controls.

inkjet sublimation printer

Whenever it is switched on or off, the piezoelectric printer has to carry out system initialization. These initialization jobs consist of placing and also resetting the nozzles and publishing the paper, spotting whether the leading cover of the equipment panel is closed, loading the ink tank nozzles with ink, and instantly cleaning up the print heads. When the printer is activated by the power switch on the piezoelectric printer, the system can appropriately place the print head as well as the printing paper after initialization, and when the system is switched off, the print head, as well as the printing paper, will certainly be immediately reset after the initialization, which not just makes certain the typical procedure of the printer Work, lower the failure rate and eliminate surprise problems, extend the life span of the printer, but also reduce the price of printing consumables and equipment upkeep costs, greatly improving job effectiveness.

If the individual forcibly takes out the power plug and closes down the printer while the printer is electrified, the print head can not be reset and the leading cover can not be covered, which will quickly trigger the print head positioning failure. What customers need to take notice of here is that the huge format color inkjet printer has a large structure, is lightweight, and also has rollers, which are very mobile. When plugging in the power cord, it must be put in an area that is challenging to touch to avoid unexpected Cause the power to drop as opposed to shutting down generally.

After comprehending this expertise, it is simple to recognize why we support that our printing devices need to be activated as well as off normally.

What to do if the inkjet sublimation printer stops suddenly while printing

In the process of using the digital inkjet sublimation printer, there are common problems such as stops briefly on both sides or reduce as well as unexpected shutdown throughout printing. Below, I will certainly instruct you exactly how to solve this issue:

Firstly, we examine the reasons for this failure of the piezoelectric picture maker:

1. The connectors at both ends of the printed wire are loose, have poor get in touch with, or have fallen off;

2. The length of the printing cord used is too lengthy (such as a USB wire), and the USB power supply is insufficient;

3. The piezoelectric printer can not identify the ECP printer port of the computer.

Second of all, via the above factor evaluation, we will solve the issue from the point of failure listed below.

inkjet sublimation printer

1. First check whether the length of the linking cable of the image-maker is too long. Normally, the size of 3 meters is the best; or the poor quality of the cable will certainly affect the accuracy of data transmission, so we recommend making use of IEEE, 1284 double-shielded ECP with a size of fewer than 3 meters. cord;

2. The issue that the computer system can not identify the printer port, the remedy: reboot the computer system, press the DEL key (some computer systems press F2) to get in the CMOS setups of the motherboard during the hardware self-check of the computer system, enter the INTEGRATEDPERIPHERALS choice, find the ParallelPortMode and also established it to ECP, lastly press F10 to conserve and also exit the biography settings, restart the computer to go into the system, examine whether it is linked, and also acknowledge the print port.

The correct operation approach of the inkjet sublimation printer button

The proper opening and also closing of the printer is likewise an efficient way to preserve the devices. The following presents the proper procedure technique of the printer’s button:

1. The correct pace of booting:

1. Eliminate the car from the moisturizing base (eliminate the nozzle egg wing plate).

2. Turn on the computer initially, then activate the power of the device.

3. Initiate the machinery (press the begin switch) and then switch on the platform follower switch, feeding motor switch, cool air button, and heating button in order.

4. Open up the system as well as set the necessary specifications in the printing system.

5. Tidy the nozzle as well as publish the nozzle examination strip.

6. Beginning printing.

2. The appropriate speed of shutdown.

1. Conserve the print settings in the print control system.

2. Turn off the heating button, system suction switch, air drying button, and feeding motor button.

3. Press the emergency stop switch (greater than threes).

4. Ultimately, switch off the power switch of the tool, and after that turn off the computer system.

3. Things to take notice of when launching.

inkjet sublimation printer

1. Make certain that the nozzle has actually been gotten rid of from the insulation base (the egg wing tray has been eliminated) and that the information of the goal platform of the equipment should not have screws, tools, or debris and also various other foreign objects.

2. It must be made certain that all the switch buttons on the dye inkjet sublimation printer are in a closed state.

3. Make sure that the ink generally ink cartridge is sufficient, and also the waste ink in the vacuum cleaner has actually likewise been gotten rid of.

4. Make sure that the interior temperature level and humidity are within the specified variety.

5. When turning on the computer, turn on the computer system initially and after that turn on the tool power.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!