uv打印机

喷墨UV打印机-影响其打印效果的因素有哪些?

喷墨UV打印机与典型打印设备相比,具有工艺简单、无需制版、单一创作、打印速度快、精度高等优点。批量印刷前必须进行检查打样。

喷墨UV打印机

1.检查并发布细节

数码喷墨UV打印机 打样可帮助客户检查打印图案、照片、阴影、网页设置和其他信息中包含的信息是否适合及时进行定制。不同的印刷材料、油墨以及网点扩展率必然会对所发布图案的浓淡产生变化。

2. 签署通用样本

经过喷墨UV打印机打样后的样品经供需双方确认,可以作为后期配送的典型参考。最终打印结果必须与确认的样品相符。为确保样品得到推荐,合同样品最好在批量印刷前不久放出,以避免因样品在储存过程中褪色、变形而产生不必要的分歧。

3. 可靠的通讯方式

UV打印机打样不仅是确保打印质量的重要基础,也是与客户进行可靠沟通的有效方式。客户想要打印的材料和想要的结果可以先打样,然后根据打样的影响进行更改和调整,最后进行批量生产。打样可以适当避免供应商和客户之间因不合适的打印结果而产生不必要的分歧,从而节省时间并减少担忧。

UV印刷出现色差的原因有哪些?

使用喷墨 UV 打印机时,发布的图案与显影剂产生的颜色之间有时可能存在差异。结果,发布的结果并没有达到应有的效果。那么,影响UV印刷色差的因素有哪些呢?

1、形象问题

在使用UV打印机作为介质释放图案之前,司机需要对要释放的图案进行细化,然后才开始打印,直到达到客户想要的效果。但如果我们在图像处理过程中,由于细化误差导致图案色彩受损,那么打印出来的效果肯定会与实际需要的效果相去甚远。

(1) 计算机系统显示器会根据不同的品牌和型号以及特定颜色值建立的标准看到不同的颜色。

(2)整个色板制作过程中最浅色度值不得低于8%,否则可能无法印刷。

(3)版面原稿上图像的底色是RGB,而不是CMYK;请勿使用四色黑或四色灰,印刷后容易出现明显色差

(4)避免使用独特的色调。如果图像是在其他地方购买或提供的产品,有时无法找到具有独特色调的摘要文件,这可能会导致一般打印色调改变颜色。

因此,建议印刷操作人员在印刷前进行样品检查,然后再进行正式印刷,直至达到预期效果。这不仅节省了产品,而且还可以以最快的时间打印出满足客户需求的产品。

2.墨水问题

印刷油墨的质量好坏直接反映了最终的结果。如果UV打印机使用的墨水质量也不好,就很难出客户所要求的结果。由于某些墨水中颜料部分的百分比不同,以及墨盒中墨水涂抹的浓淡,导致打印的图案存在色差。

喷墨UV打印机

3、UV印刷对环境方面的影响

生态方面也会影响印刷颜色的差异,包括印刷时间、UV油墨质量、温度水平、湿度、产品质量等,以及一些人类无法控制的因素,这肯定会带来颜色区分的出现。

4、UV打印机本身的问题

这时候的安全 喷墨UV打印机 发挥作用。安全性高的UV打印机不容易受到色差释放的影响。另外,打印机的打印精度也是一个非常重要的因素。打印机所使用的打印头的打印精度越高,打印出来的效果就越真实,打印效果与实际需要的效果差距也就越小。

5、产品对家居的影响

离型介质也会影响色差。每件产品都有不同的品质,例如历史色调和吸墨性。如果能掌握材料的特性,色彩设计肯定会更容易。

除了上述因素外,UV打印机驱动本身也是一个至关重要的变量。只有优秀且细心的UV打印机操作员才能打印出更符合客户要求的产品。

影响UV打印机打印效果的变量有哪些?

什么样的UV打印机最适合打印?这是一个非常常见和典型的问题,也是最具争议性的问题之一。这是对此询问的简短答复。

对于这个结果,问题集中在三个主要方面:打印的照片、发布的产品和打印的墨点。

1. 打印图像

为什么有些司机会因为自己没有修改电脑的初始风格而苦恼,为什么发布的图像确实很暗,而最初修改的照片很亮,但发布的照片无疑是黑暗的?原因是照片的曲线。曲线的一般用途是专门调整阴影的比例,发布的图案需要恢复到严格的比例。这意味着即使不修改初始图片的精度和PASS,如果没有设置配置文件的深度,仍然无法用原始UV在电脑上发布图片打印机。

2. 印刷品

印刷的效果总是与所印刷的材料即承印物有关,这一点很容易理解。比如材料的硬度、光泽度、平整度等肯定会影响UV打印机最终的成像效果。前后效果的强度和深度的问题很常见。材质影响墨水的吸附,就像画笔在不同的纸张上创作后的速度和扩散一样。

3、印刷墨点

墨水量控制对于印刷操作员来说是一项至关重要的品质。最重要的是,设备本身的喷嘴起着至关重要的作用。例如,我们提供的 UV 打印机喷嘴不仅精度高,而且宽带且使用寿命长。由于现代技术和打印过程的良好管理经验,喷嘴的重要性起着至关重要的作用。

使用 www.DeepL.com/Translator 翻译(免费版本)

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

uv printer

Inkjet UV Printer-What are The Factors That Affect Its Printing Effect?

Inkjet UV printer has the advantages of a simple process, no plate making, single creation, fast printing speed and high accuracy compared to typical printing equipment. Check proofing must be done prior to batch printing.

Inkjet UV Printer

1. Check and release details

Digital inkjet UV printer proofs help customers to check that the information contained in the print pattern, photos, shading, web settings and other information is appropriate for timely customisation. Various printing materials, inks as well as dot expansion rates will certainly produce adjustments in the shading of the released pattern.

2. Signing a common sample

Samples after proofing by the inkjet UV printer are confirmed by both the supply and demand side and can be used as a typical reference for later distribution. The final printed result must match the confirmed sample. To ensure that the samples are recommended, contract samples should preferably be released shortly before bulk printing to avoid unnecessary disagreements due to fading and deformation of the samples over time in storage.

3. Reliable means of communication

UV printer proofs are not only an important basis for ensuring print quality, but they are also an effective way to communicate reliably with your customers. The material the customer wants to print and the result they want can be proofed first, then changed and adjusted according to the impact of the proof, and finally, mass-produced. Proofing saves time and concerns by properly avoiding unnecessary disagreements between supplier and customer over unsuitable print results.

What are the causes of colour differences in UV printing?

When using an inkjet UV printer, there can occasionally be differences between the published pattern and the colours produced by the developer. As a result, the release does not turn out as well as it should. So, what are the factors that influence colour differences in UV printing?

1. Image problems

Before using the UV printer for the medium to release the pattern, the driver needs to refine the pattern to be released before starting to print until it achieves the effect the customer wants. However, if we are in the process of image processing, due to refinement errors resulting in pattern colour damage, the printed effect will certainly be far from the actual effect needed.

(1) Computer system monitors will see different colours aesthetically depending on the various makes and models and the standards established by the particular colour values.

(2) The lightest chroma value throughout the colour plate production process must not be less than 8% or it may not be printed.

(3) The backing of the image on the layout original is RGB, not CMYK; please do not use four-colour black or four-colour grey, which is prone to significant colour differences after printing

(4) Avoid using unique shades. If the image is a product purchased or supplied elsewhere, it is sometimes not possible to find a summary file with a unique shade, which can cause the general print shade to change colour.

It is therefore advisable for the print operator to carry out a sample check before printing and then proceed with the official printing until the desired effect is achieved. This not only saves the product but also allows the fastest possible time to print a product that meets the customer’s needs.

2. Ink problems

The high quality of the printing ink is a direct reflection of the final result. If the ink used in the UV printer is also of poor quality, it will be difficult to release the results required by the customer. Due to the different percentages of pigment parts in certain inks, as well as the shading of ink smearing in the cartridges, the printed pattern has a colour difference.

Inkjet UV Printer

3, UV printing on the environmental aspects of the impact

Ecological aspects will also affect the differences in printed colours, including printing time, UV ink quality, temperature levels, humidity, product quality, etc., and some factors beyond human control, which will certainly bring about the appearance of colour distinction.

4, the UV printer itself is the problem

This is when the security of inkjet UV printers comes into play. UV printers with high security are not easily affected by the release of colour differences. In addition, the printing accuracy of the printer is also a very important factor. The higher the print accuracy of the printhead used by the printer, the more realistic the printed effect, and the smaller the gap between the print effect and the actual effect needed.

5. The impact of the product on home

Release media will also affect the colour difference. Each product has different qualities, such as historical tones and ink absorption. If you can master the properties of the material, the colour design will certainly be easier.

In addition to the above factors, the UV printer driver itself is also a crucial variable. Only good and attentive UV printer operator can print a product with results that better meet the customer’s requirements.

What are the variables that affect the printing results of a UV printer?

What kind of UV printer is best for printing? This is a very common and typical question, and one of the most controversial. This is a brief response to this enquiry.

For this result, the question focuses on three main areas: the photographs printed, the products published, and the ink dots printed.

1. The printed image

Why do some drivers struggle with the fact that they have not modified the initial style of their computer, how come the published images are really dark and the initial modified photos are bright, but the published photos are undoubtedly dark? The reason is the curve of the photo. The general purpose of the curve is to specifically adjust the proportions of the shadows, and the published pattern needs to be restored to a strict proportion. This means that even without modifying the accuracy and PASS of the initial picture if the depth of the profile is not set, it is still not possible to publish the picture printer on the computer with the original UV.

2. Prints

The effect of printing is always related to the material on which it is printed, that is, the substrate, which is easy to understand. For example, the hardness, gloss and flatness of the material will certainly affect the final imaging effect of the UV printer. The question of the intensity and depth of the effect before and after is common. The material affects the adsorption of the ink, just like the speed and spread of the brush after it has been created on different papers.

3. Printing ink dots

Ink volume control is a critical quality for the print operator. Most importantly, the nozzles of the equipment itself play a vital role. The UV printer nozzles we offer, for example, are not only highly accurate but also broadband and have a long service life. The importance of the nozzles plays a crucial role due to modern technology and the well-managed experience of the printing process.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds