DTF T 恤打印机

现在开始使用 DTF T 恤打印机还来得及吗?

现在进入 DTF T 恤打印机还来得及吗?

什么是 DTF T 恤打印机? DTF T恤打印机是近两年流行的电子转印胶片打印机。通过计算机系统固化命令直接运行排版图案,打印机将设计图案印在耗材的PET薄膜上。均匀地喝热熔粉,直到每个图案都能均匀地粘附在热熔粉上。然后经过高温烘箱,使温热的熔粉融化,最后完全干燥。所得的动物膜可以切割成物品。将需要移动的T恤放置在热压机上,并将缩小的纸张布局放置在T恤的左上角、右上角、设施或背面。这取决于您消费者的需求。

现在这种设备实际上已经成为不同国家的首选。一个新事物的出现,将会影响未来的生活走向。给人们的生活带来便利。并且也一定会长期占有一席之地。很多人只知道DTF T-Shirts Printer的姓氏,以及在中国的名字,即 DTF T 恤打印机。最基本的部分之一是颤抖的追随者。

很多新手不知道如何选择 DTF T 恤打印机。现在市场上有多种 DTF T 恤打印机。然而,市场上的设备质量参差不齐。究竟如何选择 DTF T 恤打印机?

DTF T 恤打印机DTF T 恤打印机目前用于纯棉、帆布和涤纶制成的 T 恤、箱包、服装以及裤子。它是相当主流的印刷工艺,而且程序简单,使用起来也非常简单。之前值得关注的一点是,白墨热转印过程中会存在一个棘手的问题,即抖粉的麻烦。一个简单的摇粉器,加上正规供应商的热熔粉,就能轻松解决摇粉问题。现在,您可以选择 Sublistar 品牌,该品牌品质优良,已被许多国家的客户所收购。

Sublistar 品牌的 DTF T 恤打印机具有多种功能。无粘边、前端自加热免回潮、不粘粉、中心、背面、正面自动纠偏、扩大烘干、高品质自检等实用功能。另外,摇粉机全程无烟布局(要求配备烟雾净化器),不受场地限制,非常适合个人副业。而且热熔粉可以回收利用,只需将粉盒的电源放入容器中,直接放入粉盒中即可,非常划算。

作者正在更新每个问题中有关 DTF T 恤打印机的详细信息。有兴趣的可以继续关注。

与其他印刷技术不同, DTF T 恤打印机 可以发布各类服装纺织品。那么现在有人会问:款式的颜色能真正还原吗?自然突破了数码打印技术的瓶颈,实现了真正意义上的一件式打印,无需制版,也可一次性打印全彩照片。与传统印刷工艺相比,它具有诸多优点。

通常情况下,我们会使用更多的彩色墨水打印、浓烈的色调、可以真正吸引个人兴趣的个性化照片,而对于白色墨水,最常用的用途之一是底部。其实,虽然有些版式,白色墨水也能展现出它独一无二的魅力。今天我们同样可以给大家介绍一下比较典型的白墨PS专色通道应用。之前有一篇文章提到过。

这种方法稍微复杂一些,并且需要特殊的能力,主要是开发白色墨水专色通道。

在Photoshop中打开要发布的照片,阴影最好设置为CMYK设置。接下来,选择图层并创建一个新图层,以使用白色墨水和清漆绘制所需的位置。然后将所选位置扩大1个像素,也可以根据图片的需要另外设置2-3个系数。这样做的目的是开发白色墨水通道并打印白色墨水,以避免不可靠的色调配准,这可能会导致白色边缘暴露的感觉。单击网络,单击网络右上角的按钮,从下拉菜单中选择新位置颜色通道,将其命名为您要保存的数据名称,选择区域颜色(红色),选择不透明度为100%,并将图片保存为TIF布局。再打印一次。

DTF T 恤打印机回到主题,如果您想自己创业,那么可以考虑拥有几台 DTF T 恤打印机。您可以在额外的时间在线接受订单。在选择DTF T恤打印机时,您应该对质量抱有希望,不要贪图实惠,也不要盲目地认为昂贵的物品需要保证顶级质量。请务必阅读更多内容,选择更多内容,并询问其他人是否真正使用过此类制造商。使用是否流畅以及设备是否安全。品牌名称充分利用了每一个部分。该设备的最后交易价格是多少?而且你还可以关注他的售后解决方案是否还在。开展出口业务时,与国际客户存在时差,如何解决机器的售后问题。

另外,您是否对其他印刷技术进行过配套研究?如今它的市场份额有多少?为什么现在他们的股份减少了?我们的DTF T恤打印机占有的市场份额能否获得更高、更大?有什么好处?

如果您是一个需要大量 DTF T 恤打印机,之后使用该机器有助于宣传巧妙、环保、低碳的经济气候以及收益设计的改善;可以识别数码印刷的自动化;需要量身定制,不受制版限制;真正摆脱了现有展示印刷企业之间的恶性成本竞争,具有较大的进步空间;印刷制造厂现有展示印刷工人快速转型,且无需利用设备进行印刷。标准丝网印刷约为3.5倍,投资回收期约为1年;充分发挥其优势,使印刷差异化、个性化,提升印刷的内涵价值。越早进入市场,越能领先竞争对手,有利于企业的长期发展。

因此,如果您仍然犹豫不决,请努力找出重要品牌之间的区别和耐力。找到您可以信赖的制造商并最终达成交易。这更有利于您提前进入市场,也更能适应市场环境和变化。

DTF T 恤打印机是近 2 年来首选的数字转移膜打印机。很多人只认识DTF T-Shirts Printers的姓氏,以及在中国的名称,DTF T-Shirts Printers。现在市场上有多种 DTF T 恤打印机。 DTF T 恤打印机目前用于纯棉、帆布和涤纶制成的 T 恤、箱包、服装和裤子。与其他各种打印方式不同,DTF T恤打印机可以打印各种服装纺织品。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

DTF T-Shirts Printer

Is It Too Late To Go Into DTF T-Shirts Printer Now?

Is it too late to go into DTF T-Shirts Printer now?

What is DTF T-Shirts Printer? DTF T-Shirts Printer is a popular electronic transfer movie printer in the last two years. Straight run the layout pattern via the computer system incurable command, and also the printer publishes the design pattern on the PET film of the consumables. Drink the hot-melt powder evenly until each pattern can uniformly adhere to the hot-melt powder. Then pass it through a high-temperature oven to melt the warm melt powder, and finally completely dry it. The outcome animal film can be cut into items. Location the Tees that need to be moved on the warm press, as well as place the reduced sheet layout on the T-shirt, the upper left corner, the top right corner, the facility, or the back. It depends upon your consumer’s needs.

Now this equipment has actually become preferred in different nations. The appearance of a new item will influence the future direction of life. Bring convenience to people’s lives. And also will certainly have a place for a long time. Many individuals only know the last name of the DTF T-Shirts Printer, as well as the name in China, which is the DTF T-Shirts Printer. One of the most fundamental parts is trembling followers.

Lots of newcomers do not know just how to select a DTF T-Shirts Printer. Now there are several DTF T-Shirts Printers on the market. However, the high quality of the equipment on the market differs. Exactly how do choose a DTF T-Shirts Printer?

DTF T-Shirts PrinterDTF T-Shirts Printer is presently used on T-shirts, bags, garments, and also pants made of pure cotton, canvas, and also polyester. It is a reasonably mainstream printing process, and also the procedure is simple as well as very simple to make use of. One point worth focusing on previously is that there will be a problematic problem in the white ink heat transfer procedure, the trouble of shaking powder. A simple powder shaker, as well as a hot-melt powder from a normal supplier, can easily resolve the problem of powder shake. Right now, you can select the Sublistar brand name, which is of premium quality and also has actually been acquired by clients in significant nations.

The DTF T-Shirts Printer of the Sublistar brand name has numerous functions. No adhesive edge, front-end home heating to avoid moisture reclaim, non-stick powder, automatic discrepancy correction in the center, back, and front, expanded drying, high-quality self-inspection, and other practical features. In addition, the powder shaker has a smoke-free layout throughout the entire process (requirement to be outfitted with a smoke purifier) without website limitations, which is extremely ideal for an individual sideline business. As well as the hot-melt powder can be recycled, only require to place the power of the powder box in the container and put it right into the powder box, which is really cost-effective.

The author is updating the details concerning DTF T-Shirts Printer in each concern. Those that are interested can continue to take note.

Various from other printing techniques, DTF T-Shirts Printer can publish all types of clothes textiles. So right now, some people will ask: Can the color of the style be truly restored? Naturally, it breaks through the bottleneck of digital printing technology as well as realizes one-piece printing in the true sense, no need for plate production, as well as full-color photos, can be printed at once. Compared with traditional printing processes, it has numerous benefits.

Under regular situations, we make use of a lot more color ink printing, intense shades, personalized photos that can actually draw in individuals’ interest, and for white ink, one of the most made uses of is the bottom. As a matter of fact, though some layouts, white ink can additionally reveal its one-of-a-kind appeal. Today we can likewise introduce the much more typical white ink PS spot shade channel application to you. It was mentioned in an article before.

This method is a little bit a lot more complex as well as needs particular abilities, primarily to develop a white ink spot color channel.

Open up the photo to be published in Photoshop, the shade is best set to CMYK setting. Next, select the layer and develop a brand-new layer to attract the locations you require with white ink as well as varnish. After that expand the chosen location by 1 pixel, as well as you can additionally set 2-3 factors according to the demands of the picture. The purpose of this is to develop a white ink channel as well as print white ink to stay clear of unreliable shade registration, which might cause the sensation of exposed white edges. Click the network, click the button in the top-right edge of the network, select the new place color channel from the drop-down menu, name it the data name you wish to conserve, choose the area color (red), choose the opacity as 100%, and also conserve the picture as TIF layout. Print once more.

DTF T-Shirts PrinterBack to the topic, if you wish to begin your own business, then think about possessing a couple of DTF T-Shirts Printers. You can take orders online in your extra time. When choosing a DTF T-Shirts Printer, you should be hopeful regarding the quality, don’t be greedy for affordability, and don’t blindly think that the top quality of expensive items needs to be ensured. Make sure to read more, choose extra, and ask if anybody else has actually utilized this sort of maker. Whether the usage is smooth as well as the device being secure. The brand name made use of each and every part. What is the last deal rate of the device? And also you can focus on whether his after-sales solution remains in place. How to solve the after-sales problem of the machine when there is a time difference with international customers when carrying out an export profession.

Furthermore, have you done any matching research on other printing techniques? How much market share does it have today? Why are their shares reducing now? Our DTF T-Shirts Printer share market share in obtaining higher and also greater? What are the benefits?

If you are a maker that needs numerous DTF T-Shirts Printers, after that using this machine contributes to advertising the improvement to an ingenious, eco-friendly, low-carbon economic climate as well as earnings design; it can recognize automation of digital printing; It requires to be tailored and is not restricted by the plate making; it has actually jumped out of the vicious cost competition developed between the existing display printing ventures, and has a large advancement room; the existing display printing workers in the printing manufacturing facility are quickly transformed, and also the equipment does not need to be utilized for printing. Standard screen printing is about 3.5 times greater, and the investment return duration has to do with 1 year; offer full play to its benefits, make printing differentiated as well as personalized, and enhance the included value of printing. The sooner you enter the marketplace, the better you can lead your competitors, which is beneficial to the long-term growth of the firm.

So, if you’re still hesitant, make the effort to identify the distinctions as well as stamina between the significant brands. Discover a manufacturer that you can rely on and ultimately reach a deal. This is more helpful for you to go into the market beforehand as well as be much more adaptable to the marketplace setting as well as variations.

DTF T-Shirts Printer is a preferred digital transfer film printer in the last 2 years. Many people just recognize the last name of the DTF T-Shirts Printer, as well as the name in China, as DTF T-Shirts Printer. Now there are several DTF T-Shirts Printers on the market. DTF T-Shirts Printer is currently utilized on Tee shirts, bags, clothing, and also trousers made of pure cotton, canvas, and also polyester. Various from various other printing methods, DTF T-Shirts Printer can publish all kinds of clothing textiles.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!