热升华打印机

专业人士用于启动热升华打印机业务的关键策略

对于一个新手来说,开始自己的热升华生意是很困难的,但是如果他得到一些纹理行业老手的帮助,他会尽快知道如何经营印刷业务。您可以在 Youtube 上观看一些热升华入门级视频,或者加入 Facebook 上的一些热升华印刷小组。阅读几篇文章并观看一些相关视频后,您将学到一些热升华打印机的有用知识。无论您是刚刚从事热升华打印还是经验丰富的老手,我们也可以为您提供一些有用的知识、技能和策略,帮助您提高热升华打印的成功概率!

热升华打印机
寻找合适的热升华打印机
热升华打印是一个非常有吸引力的机会,因为它很容易获得。首先,您需要购买一个 热升华打印机、相关热升华墨水、优质热升华纸以及您想要的基材(如T恤)!找到合适的装备最重要!如果你是新手,我不会推荐你购买爱普生打印机。新手需要的是一台相对便宜且设置简单的打印机。 Subli-1802热升华打印机是一个不错的选择,它采用压电T打印技术,保证高速打印速度。该打印机宽度为 1.8m,非常适合聚酯纤维织物和服装。如果您希望您的热升华之旅走得更远,我建议您选择 S2508 Pro 热升华打印机。它是一款专业的工业胶辊热升华打印机,配备先进的电路板系统、S3200打印头、PrecisionCore MicroTFP(薄膜压电)芯片。与第一台打印机更容易安装和开始使用相比,Subli-S2508 的价格要贵得多。您不会后悔选择这两款打印机。使用连续供墨系统,打印机将从储墨器中获取墨水。您不必担心频繁向墨盒中添加墨水。说到热升华墨水,市场上有很多墨水选择。无论您选择哪种墨水,我建议您购买打印机制造商提供的同一供应的墨水,这样可以保证打印质量。我们的Sublistar Ink适用于各种热升华打印机,如Epson、Hp、Brother等,也可用于直接打印和数码纺织印花批量生产。其水洗牢度4-5级,干摩擦牢度4-5级,湿摩擦牢度4-5级,日晒牢度4-5级,在热升华行业中赢得了良好的声誉。

热升华墨水
热压机
对于旋转式热压机,现在很难给出准确的建议。热压机方面,有久负盛名的老品牌,其中不少来自中国。我们建议您选择最适合您需求的方法,特别是在尺寸和封装方法方面。
热升华打印需要什么东西?
耐热手套 – 保护您的双手免受热压产生的热量影响
热敏胶带 – 防止热升华在新闻中移动
特氟龙板 – 保护您的热床免受过多墨水或因按压而造成损坏
硅和聚四氟乙烯的替代品
如果您无法有效地为您的产品设计图像 热升华打印机,你会浪费时间在你的生意上!管理金钱和时间是热升华成功的关键。如果你在设计过程上花费太多时间,那你肯定是在浪费时间。高效的设计过程意味着您需要不断改进您选择的软件。无论您使用 adobe、Photoshop、gimp 还是任何其他照片编辑软件,您都需要确保可以快速制作出精美的设计。我建议您查看各种 YouTube 频道,其中包含有关您所选软件的教程。这样,您将永远处于行业的顶端!
从未停止学习
到目前为止,最重要的是始终努力做得更好!更好地管理您的库存,或扩大您的客户。无论是改进您的设计流程还是扩大您的基材供应。不断努力变得更好并获取更多知识始终很重要。这样,您将永远处于行业的顶端!您还需要不断改进流程和结果。无论您是尝试热、压力或湿度的组合,还是拓展新市场和产品!保守的思想是所有小公司的敌人。永远不要尝试任何新事物!我们希望这些技巧可以帮助您开始尝试进入热升华行业!请记住,总是尝试新事物,不要避免尝试新事物和结识行业中的新人。拥有满足您需求的最佳设备以及配件不会有什么坏处,让您的流程变得快速而简单!

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

sublimation printer

Key Tactics The Pros Use For Start Your Sublimation Printers Business

It’s difficult for a green hand to start his own sublimation business, but if he gets help from some veterans in the texture industry, he will know how to run a printing business as soon as possible. You can watch some entry-level videos of sublimation on Youtube or join some sublimation printing groups on Facebook. After reading several articles and watching some relevant videos, you will pick up some useful knowledge of sublimation printers. Whether you are just engaged in dye sublimation printing or an experienced veteran, we can also provide you with some useful knowledge, skills, and tactics to help you improve the success probability of dye sublimation printing!

sublimation printer
Find an Appropriate Sublimation Printer
Dye-sublimation printing is a very attractive opportunity because it is so easy to get one. To get started, what you first need is to buy a sublimation printer, relevant sublimation ink, high-quality sublimation paper, and the substrate you want (like a T-shirt)! Finding the right equipment is the most important! If you are a novice, I will not recommend you to buy an Epson printer. What a newcomer need is a relatively cheaper printer with easy settings. Subli-1802 sublimation printer is a good choice, which uses piezoelectric t printing technology to ensure high-speed printing speed. With 1.8m width, this printer is ideal for Polyester-based Fabric and apparel. If you want your journey of dye sublimation go further, I will recommend you choose the S2508 Pro sublimation printer. It’s a professional industrial rubber roll sublimation printer, equipped with an advanced electrical board system, S3200 print heads, PrecisionCore MicroTFP(Thin Film Piezo)chip. Compared with the first printer is easier to install and start using, Subli-S2508 is much more expensive. And you won’t regret choosing these two printers. With a continuous ink system, the printer will get ink from a reservoir. You don’t have to worry about frequently refill the ink into the cartridge. When it comes to sublimation ink, there are many choices of ink on the market. Whichever the ink you choose, I recommend that you should buy the same supply of ink provided by the printer manufacturer, which can guarantee the printing quality. Our Sublistar Ink is suitable for various sublimation printers, such as Epson, Hp, and Brother, which can also be used to direct printing and digital textile printing mass production. It washing fastness is 4-5 grade, dry rubbing fastness 4-5 grade, wet rubbing fastness 4-5 grade, light fastness 4-5 grade, which has won a good reputation in the sublimation industry.

subliamtion ink
Heat Press Machine
As for the rotary heat press machine, it’s hard to make an accurate suggestion now. In terms of hot press, there is old brand that has enjoyed a good reputation for a long time, many of which come from China. We recommend that you choose the most suitable method for your needs, especially when it comes to the size and enclosure method.
What’s stuff do you need for sublimation printing?
Heat-Resistant Gloves – protect your hands from the heat generated by hot pressing
Thermal tape – keep your sublimation transferred from moving in your news
Teflon plate – protect your hot bed from taking too much ink or damage from pressing
The alternative of silicon and Teflon
If you can’t effectively and effectively design images for your sublimation printers, you will waste time on your business! Managing your money and time is the key to the success of dye sublimation. If you spend too much time on the design process, you are definitely wasting time. Being efficient in your design process means that you need to constantly improve the software that you choose. Whether you are using adobe, Photoshop, gimp, or any other photo editing software, you need to make sure that you can make beautiful designs quickly. I recommend checking out the various YouTube channels that have tutorials on your chosen software. In this way, you will always be at the top of your industry!
Never stop learning
So far, the most important thing is to always strive to do better! Do better in managing your inventory, or expand your customers. Whether it’s improving your design process or enlarging your substrate supply. It’s always important to keep trying to get better and acquire more knowledge. In this way, you will always be at the top of your industry! You also need to continuously improve the process and results. Whether you are trying a combination of heat, pressure, or humidity, or expanding new markets and products! Conservative idea is the enemy of all small-sized companies. Never try anything new! We hope these tips can help you start your attempt into the dye sublimation industry! Remember, always try new things, don’t avoid trying new things and meeting new people in the industry. It will not hurt to have the best equipment for your needs as well as accessories, making your process fast and simple!

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!