在材料上印刷图案、图像和饰边是一种轻浮的做法,在材料行业比牛皮领域更为常见。印有小牛皮的地方,一般是用于手提包或名字。印刷可以通过丝网印刷、热升华印刷、UV印刷来完成,而这仅仅是开始。

UV 印刷创新将创新油墨与小牛皮粘合在一起,呈现出其规则的表面和韧性。您的设计不会破裂或剥离,让您可以尝试使用插图、文本、徽标等不同的东西,从而在当今的奢侈品领域提供有益的定制管理。

小牛皮耐磨且适应性强,几个世纪以来一直用于服装、鞋类和家具。小牛皮一直是一种极其重要的材料。在创建一些顶级风格和风格主题产品时,如果您准备使用徽标、示例、工艺和文字来定制牛皮,那么牛皮就变得更加重要。

皮革定制的应用

本案例使用的产品

DTF-6002ProMax 24" 薄膜印刷机

范围

打印头: 双 Epson PrecisionCore™ I3200/4720 打印头。
最大打印尺寸: 600 毫米打印宽度。
打印速度: 15-20m2/H

特征

DTF Pro max 是 新一代 数字革命的推动者,创造了新的数字 dtf 胶片印刷工艺。它弥补了现有dtf技术的缺陷。最大打印宽度24英寸。最大打印速度可达 20m2/H.

还有问题吗?

我们随时为您提供帮助。每周 7 天、每天 24 小时。

需要额外帮助吗?

只需写下一些详细信息,我们的客户成功英雄就会立即回复您!

联系方式

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Printing patterns, images and trimmings onto materials is a type of frivolity that is more normal in the material business than the cowhide area. Where calfskin is printed, it is generally for totes or names. Printing can be done by screen printing, sublimation printing, UV printing and that’s just the beginning.

UV printing innovation bonds the inventive ink with the actual calfskin, taking on its regular surface and toughness. Your designs will not break or strip, allowing you to try different things with illustrations, text, logos and more to give a rewarding customisation administration in this as of now extravagance field.

Hardwearing and adaptable, calfskin has been utilized for clothing, footwear and furniture for centuries. Calfskin has consistently been an exceptionally important material. Utilized in the creation of some top of the line style and stylistic theme items, cowhide turns out to be considerably more important in case you’re ready to customize it with logos, examples, workmanship, and text.

Applications of leather customization

Product Used in This Case

DTF-6002ProMax 24" Film Printing Machine

Parameter

Print Head: Dual Epson PrecisionCore™ I3200/4720 print heads.
Max Print Size: 600mm Print Width.
Print Speed: 15-20m2/h

Feature

DTF Pro max is a new generation of the digital revolution, creating a new digital dtf film printing process. It makes up for the shortcomings of the existing dtf technology. The max print width 24inch. Max print speed upto 20m2/h.

Still have a question?

We’re here to help. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Need Extra Help?

Just write down some details and our customer success heroes will get back to you in a jiffy!

Contact Info