乘势而上——文创热潮中的数码直喷技术

文化创意繁荣& 数码直喷印刷

随着要素驱动、投资驱动的经济发展逐步趋稳,经济环境迎来了创新驱动的发展模式。近年来,人民生活水平日益提高,“消费升级”理念深入人心。消费者越来越愿意为创意买单,文创产品如雨后春笋般涌现。

顾客想要购买的不再是传统的产品,而是商家的创新理念、服务态度、精神感受。比如近两年火爆的故宫博物院,文创产品年销售额达10亿元。通过激活文化创造力,古老的紫禁城被赋予了新的生命。此外,在成都杜甫草堂博物馆,文创“IP”、“画席”、包装设计精美的“杜甫”酒都纷纷亮相。利用非物质文化遗产工艺品“绵竹年画”呈现博物馆风格,建筑古朴典雅。

成都“熊猫邮局”是另一个很好的例子。在不到20平方米的邮局里,设有熊猫专用邮箱、产品展示、文化展示、互动体验、产品销售、个性化印刷等功能区。时光邮件、漆印章、各种形式的纪念邮票、印刷明信片、DIY邮票、表情贴、短语贴等项目迅速创造了单日销售额超过5万元的记录。

文化创新已成为一种独特的商业模式,在新消费经济中迅速流行。文化创意的根源在于“文化创意+商业产品开发”的双重结合。新开发的商业产品在独特文化元素的附加值下,更加具有特色,具有独特的魅力。

趋势“C消费”:  D设计为 生产, F立场 精练

数码直喷印刷技术

DTG数码直接印刷,商家可以快速按需打印,只生产已收到的订单。 DTG 以逼真的细节再现图像,任何设计灵感都可以出现在服装上。 DTG订单不仅可以帮助私人创作者实现自我表达,也可以满足线上运营商的创作需求。

数码直喷打印

摄影工作室

大众希望留住美好的瞬间,让生活中的感人时刻永远被铭记、历历在目。在一些大型摄影工作室配备这样的打印机可以将精美的图像拍摄成各种家居工艺品。尤其是那些经营婚纱摄影业务的影楼甚至可以制作请柬、纪念品等。

数码直喷印刷

校园DIY

校园纪念品商店是收集创意、制作独特礼物和纪念品的好地方。入学、毕业季期间,学校将制作虚拟模拟门票(出发时间为毕业当天,出发地为学校某地点(操场、宿舍、办公楼),目的地为较远的地方),印有校徽的衬衫、帽子、手绘人像扑克牌、印有微缩校园图案的毛衣等,将是DTG印花技术大显身手的地方。

风景文化旅游

国家5A级景区,景色壮观,客源有保障。定制旅游纪念品,例如游客可以将自己的照片放入个性化模板中,制作成窗帘、桌布、帆布包等。

数码直喷印刷

 

博物馆和艺术画廊周围的产品商店

大型博物馆和画廊吸引着稳定的游客群。这些建筑物周围的商家可以邀请顾客参与纪念品制作,比如背包、枕头等,这些商品都是非常好的选择。

随着数字技术的快速发展,文化创意产品越来越受欢迎。在文化消费中,只有让消费者体验到更具创意和审美的体验,商家才能真正抓住市场先机。

 

 

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Riding the Tide– DTG Printing Technology in the Cultural and Creative Boom

Cultural and Creative Boom & DTG Printing

With the gradual stabilization of factor-driven and investment-driven economic development, the economic environment has ushered in an innovation-driven development model. In recent years, people’s living standards have been improving day by day, and the concept of “consumption upgrade” has been deeply rooted in the hearts of the people. Consumers are more and more willing to pay for creativity, and cultural and creative products have sprung up like mushrooms after a spring rain.

What customers want to buy is no longer traditional products, but the innovative ideas, service attitudes, and spiritual feelings of businesses. For example, the Forbidden City Museum, which has become popular in the past two years, has annual sales of cultural and creative products reaching 1 billion yuan. By activating cultural creativity, the ancient Forbidden City has been given new life. In addition, in the Du Fu Thatched Cottage Museum in Chengdu, cultural and creative ” IP”, “painting mat”, and  “Du Fu ” wine with exquisite packaging design have all appeared. The use of intangible cultural heritage crafts “Mianzhu New Year Pictures” presents the museum-style, making the building simple and elegant.

The Chengdu “Panda Post Office” is another excellent example. In a post office of less than 20 square meters, there are functional areas such as special panda mailboxes, product display, cultural display, interactive experience, product sales, and personalized printing. Time mail, lacquer seals, commemorative stamps in various forms, postcards printed, DIY stamps, emoji stickers, phrase stickers and other projects quickly created a record of more than 50,000 yuan in sales per day.

Cultural innovation has become a unique business model that has rapidly become popular in the new consumer economy. The root of cultural creativity lies in the dual combination of “cultural creativity + commercial product development”. Under the added value of unique cultural elements, the newly developed commercial products are more distinctive and have a unique charm.

The trend of “New Consumption”:  Design to Production, Fast and Precise

DTG Printing Technology

With DTG digital direct printing, merchants can quickly print on demand and only produce orders that have been received. DTG reproduces images in realistic detail, and any design inspiration can appear on a garment. DTG orders can not only help private creators to achieve self-expression, but also meet the creative needs of online operators.

DTG print

Photography Studio

The public hopes to hold the beautiful moments so that the touching moments in life are always remembered and new. Such a printer can be equipped to make beautiful images captured into various home crafts in some large photography studios. Especially those photo studios with wedding photography businesses can even make invitations, souvenirs, etc.

DTG printing

Campus DIY

The campus souvenir shop is a great place to gather ideas and make exclusive gifts and souvenirs. During the admission and graduation season, the school will make virtual simulation tickets (the departure time is the graduation day, the departure place a certain location of the school (playground, dormitory, office building), and the destination a distant place), a shirt with the school logo , hats, hand-painted portrait playing cards, sweaters with miniature campus images, etc. It will be a place for DTG printing technology to show its talents.

Scenic Cultural Tourism

The national 5A-level scenic spot, the scenery is spectacular, and the source of tourists is guaranteed. Customized tourist souvenirs, for example, tourists can put their own photos into personalized templates and make them into curtains, tablecloths, canvas bags, etc.

DTG printing

 

Product Stores Around Museums and Art Galleries

Large museums and galleries attract steady tourist crowds. Businesses around these buildings can invite customers to participate in souvenir making, such as backpacks, pillows, etc. Those goods are very good choices.

With the rapid development of digital technology, cultural and creative products are becoming more and more popular. In cultural consumption, only by allowing consumers to experience a more creative and aesthetic experience can businessmen truly seize market opportunities.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds