关于LED UV打印机的误区

关于LED UV打印机的几个误区

 
关于LED UV打印机的误区

无论是一个 LED UV打印机 或者其他我们不了解的产品,总是存在很多认知误区,影响我们的判断。一方面,它会为我们认知的局限性付出额外的代价;另一方面,会带来损失,无法满足做UV打印机业务的真正需求。因此,今天我们就来给大家介绍一下关于UV打印的几个认知误区。

误区一:LED UV打印机可以赚钱或者创业吗?

首先,您需要了解一个 UV LED 打印机 只是一个设备,或者一个工具,就像面包机、果汁机、汽车等,如果你买来是为了自己使用,而不是通过它为别人服务,那是不可能赚钱的。总之,成功的秘诀在于如何应用led UV打印机。

最后,近年来,很多用户通过UV打印机赚钱,主要是因为UV打印机可以满足人们的个性化需求,产品附加值高,利润巨大。这也指导新手在选择产品和行业时,最好是需求量大、附加值高的。

误区二:LED UV打印机喷头保修

LED UV 打印机的保修

UV打印机的打印头是用户的痛点,也是日常UV打印过程中容易出问题的部件。那么led UV喷绘厂家能否提供保修就成为了保证和前提。质量保证似乎是购买UV打印机的一个重要因素,但事实恰恰相反。打印头本身就是一种消耗品,它有它的使用寿命。再加上许多不当的因素,喷嘴的寿命就会缩短。理性地看待这一点,其实并不容易陷入某些厂商提供的所谓“打印机保修”陷阱。要了解购买led UV打印机时的附加条款、条件和强制购买,制造商不应提供保修,这可以为UV打印机买家省钱。换句话说,羊毛是从羊背上来的。

误区三:led UV打印机都是又好又便宜

除非所有LED UV印刷制造商都不喜欢赚钱,否则这不可能是真的。对于传统UV印刷制造行业来说,除非是垄断产品,否则利润可能是100%、200%,甚至更高。产品的价格越低,利润率就越低。一台led UV打印机的合理毛利也在20%左右。这期间要扣除厂家的房租、员工成本、采购成本等,留5%-10%的净利润就好了。商家必须保证自己的产品有利润,但UV LED用户想要降价太难了,成本已经被触动了。我应该怎么办?面对这种情况,一些小厂家将UV LED打印机的内部零件更换为有缺陷的或翻新的,或低标准的零件,这样会降低成本。但是这台led UV打印机买回来后,一个月左右就会爆发出各种问题,更不用说影响正常生产了。各种修理的费用可以让它扔掉很可惜,但如果不这样做那就是损失了。

LED UV打印机

误区四:3年保修优于1年保修

这种营销理念是人们规避风险心理的典型运用。重点不在于保修的长短,而在于led UV打印机的质量保修中的内容以及中间产生的费用由谁来承担。这是购买UV LED打印机的首要任务。尤其是用户刚刚购买了UV打印机之后。上半年基本上是一个磨合期,UV打印机商家和买家之间会出现各种小问题。在此期间,如果厂家提供的服务足够全面、足够贴心,可以帮助很多用户渡过初期的困难。而且这样的服务比那些空着的3、5年的保修要实用得多。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

misunderstandings about led UV printer

Several Misunderstandings About The Led UV Printer

 
misunderstandings about led UV printer

Whether it is a led UV printer or other products that we do not understand, there are always many cognitive misunderstandings that affect our judgment. On the one hand, it will pay extra costs for our cognitive limitations; on the other hand, it will bring losses, which cannot meet the real needs of doing a UV printer business. Therefore, today we are goanna to introduce several cognitive misunderstandings about UV led printing.

Misunderstanding 1: Can I make money or start a business on the led UV printer?

First of all, you need to understand that a UV led printer is just a device, or a tool, just like a bread machine, a juice machine, a car, etc. If you buy it for your own use, instead of serving others through it, it is impossible to make money. In a word, the secret to success is how you apply led UV printers.

Finally, in recent years, many users have made money through UV printers, mainly because UV printers can meet people’s personalized needs, the added value of products is high, and the profits are huge. This also guides the novice when choosing products and industries, it is best to have large demand and high added value.

Misunderstanding 2: Nozzle Warranty for a led UV printer

Warranty for a led UV printer

The print head of a UV printing machine is a pain point for users, and it is also a component that is prone to go into trouble in the daily UV printing process. So whether the led UV printing manufacturer can provide a warranty has become a guarantee and premise. A quality guarantee seems like an essential factor for buying a UV printing machine, but the truth is the opposite. The print head itself is a kind of consumable, and it has its life service. Coupled with many improper factors, the life of the nozzle will be shortened. Looking at this rationally, it is not easy to fall into the so-called “printer warranty” trap provided by some manufacturers. To know the additional terms, conditions, and mandatory purchases when buying a led UV printer, manufacturers shouldn’t provide the warranty, and it can save money for UV printer buyers. In other words, wool comes from the sheep’s back.

Misunderstanding 3: led UV printers are all good and cheap

This cannot be true unless all led UV printing manufacturers don’t like making money. For traditional UV printing manufacturing industries, unless it is a monopoly product, then the profit may be 100%, 200%, or even higher. The lower the price of the product, the lower the profit margin. The reasonable gross profit of a led UV printer is also about 20%. During this period, the manufacturer’s rent, employee costs, procurement costs, etc. must be deducted, and it is good to leave 5%-10% of the net profit. Merchants must ensure that their products are profitable, but it’s too hard for UV led users to have lowered prices, and the cost has been touched. What should I do? Faced with this, some small manufacturers replace the internal parts of UV led printers with defective or refurbished, or low-standard ones, which will reduce the cost. But after this led UV printer is bought back, all kinds of problems will break out in about a month, not to mention affecting the normal production. The cost of various repairs can make it a pity to throw it away, but it will be a loss if you don’t do that.

led UV printer

Misunderstanding 4: 3-year warranty is better than a 1-year warranty

This marketing concept is a typical use of people’s risk-averse psychology. The focus is not on the length of the warranty, but on the content in the quality warranty of the led UV printer and who will bear the costs incurred in the middle. This is the top priority for UV led printer buys. Especially after the user just purchased a UV printing machine. In the first half of the year, it is basically a running-in period, and various small problems will occur between UV printer businessmen and buyers. During this period, if the service provided by the manufacturer is comprehensive and caring enough, it can help many users to tide over the difficulties in the initial stage. And this kind of service is much more practical than those empty 3 or 5 years of guarantee.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds