爱普生 DTF 打印机

您应该使用 Epson DTF 打印机开始您的业务吗?

DTF 打印简介

直接薄膜印刷(也称为 DTF 印刷)需要在特殊的转移薄膜上进行印刷,然后使用热压机将设计从薄膜转移到基材上。 爱普生DTF打印机 只需使用热熔粉末将设计应用到基材表面即可。

这种热熔粉末使图案能够永久地粘合到基材的表面。趁墨水还湿的时候将其涂在墨水上;加热将其转化为粘合剂,使设计能够粘附在基材的表面上。一旦冷却至室温,小心地撕下薄膜以完成操作。

DTF 印刷的主要优点是其对各种承印物的适应性。 DTF 打印可让您通过服装、杯子甚至招牌等高度个性化的产品来扩大您的消费者群。此外,打印的图形持久耐用,不会因拉力而出现裂纹或问题。如果保养得当,DTF 打印件可以保存很长时间。

由于耗材和设备成本低廉,DTF 打印也是一种经济高效的解决方案。从 DTF 打印开始比直接服装 (DTG) 打印便宜得多,使您能够在降低成本的同时优化收益。您可以轻松选择中短印数,同时保持健康的利润率。

那么为什么考虑 Espon DTF 打印机?

启动成本低

大部分都是入门级的 爱普生 DTF 打印机 是改装的喷墨打印机。该名称的由来是这些低成本打印机是由普通桌面喷墨打印机改装而成。转换后的打印机经过校准,可在 DTF 转印膜上打印并使用 DTF 墨水,因为标准 CMYK 墨水不兼容。您应该可以从各个网络商家处以 $600 到 $2,000 之间的价格购买一台。
由于有各种在线教程,入门级打印非常容易学习。您可以在不到一天的时间内开始打印,从而开始规划您的业务及其最终的投资回报 (ROI)。

经济实惠的耗材

除了入门成本低之外 爱普生DTF打印转移膜、热熔粉瓶等耗材也便宜。如果您货比三家,您可能会发现并购买 500 毫升瓶装 CMYK 墨水,每单位仅需 $12。每包 50 张的转印膜的成本低至 $30,而转印卷(11.81 英寸 x 328 英尺)的成本高达 $150。

不错的产量和质量

通过适当的配置,入门级爱普生打印机可以在一小时内轻松打印 15 至 30 套服装(大型打印机可以打印 30 套或更多)。即使您需要在热压印刷图像之前将其剪下,也无需准备丝网或预处理衣服,从而缩短了总体制造时间。您也不必像使用乙烯基转印那样淘汰您的设计;只需剪下图像,将其热压到衣服上,就完成了。

多功能性

DTF 衣服

爱普生 DTF 打印机 适应性也很强;它们可以应用于棉、棉混纺、聚酯、人造丝和丝绸——可能性(几乎)是无限的!将热压机设置为适当的设置以防止烧伤,然后照常将设计应用到织物上。

你不仅仅局限于服装。 DTF 打印还可用于在陶瓷和金属表面上打印。设计可以轻松转移到几乎任何表面,无论形状如何。将印刷品应用于马克杯和其他产品时,您只需要特定的热压机。

您甚至可以储存额外的印刷胶片并单独出售。您可以将多余的印刷品出售给那些想要将您制作的印刷品添加到他们的个人物品中的消费者。您可以将它们保存在文件夹或其他安全存储介质中(无灰尘和其他颗粒),并将它们整齐地整理在抽屉或柜子中以供将来使用。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Epson DTF Printer

Should You Start Your Business with Epson DTF Printer?

A Brief Primer on DTF Printing

Direct-to-film printing (also known as DTF printing) entails printing on a special transfer film and then transferring the design from film to substrate using a heat press. Epson DTF printer simply uses a hot melt powder to apply the design to the surface of the substrate.

This hot melt powder enables the pattern to bind permanently to the surface of the substrate. It is applied to the inks while they are still wet; heating transforms it into an adhesive that permits the design to stick to the surface of the substrate. Once it has cooled to room temperature, carefully peel off the film to complete the operation.

The main advantage of DTF printing is its adaptability on a variety of substrates. DTF printing lets you to extend your consumer base with highly personalised products such as clothing, mugs, and even signboards. Furthermore, the printed graphics are long-lasting, with no cracks or problems caused by straining. A DTF print can endure a long time if properly cared for.

DTF printing is also a cost-effective solution due to the low cost of supplies and equipment. Starting with DTF printing is far less expensive than direct-to-garment (DTG) printing, allowing you to optimize earnings while keeping costs down. You can easily opt for short-to-medium print runs while maintaining a healthy profit margin.

So Why Consider Espon DTF Printer?

Low Startup Costs

The majority of entry-level Epson DTF printers are converted inkjet printers. The name comes from the fact that these low-cost printers are converted from normal desktop inkjet printers. Converted printers are calibrated to print on DTF transfer films and using DTF inks, as standard CMYK inks are incompatible. You should be able to get one for somewhere between $600 and $2,000 from various web merchants.
Entry-level printing is quite simple to learn thanks to a variety of online tutorials. You may begin printing in less than a day, allowing you to begin planning your business and its eventual return on investment (ROI).

Affordable Consumables

Aside from the low cost of getting started with Epson DTF printing, consumables such as transfer films and hot melt powder bottles are also inexpensive. If you shop around, you may discover and buy 500ml bottles of CMYK ink for as little as $12 per unit. Transfer films in packs of 50 sheets can cost as little as $30, while transfer rolls (11.81′′ x 328 ft) can cost as much as $150.

Decent Output and Quality

With the proper configuration, entry-level Epson printers can easily print 15 to 30 outfits in an hour (30 or more for large-scale printers). Even when you need to cut out the printed images before heat pressing them, not having to prepare screens or pretreat clothes reduces overall manufacturing time. You also don’t have to weed out your designs as you would with vinyl transfers; simply cut the image out, heat press it to the garment, and you’re done.

Versatility

DTF clothes

Epson DTF printers are also quite adaptable; they may be applied to cotton, cotton blends, polyester, rayon, and silk – the possibilities are (nearly) endless! Set your heat press to the proper setting to prevent burns, then proceed as usual to apply the design to the fabric.

You’re not only confined to clothing. DTF printing can also be used to print on ceramic and metallic surfaces. Designs can be easily transferred to practically any surface, regardless of shape. On apply prints to mugs and other products, you only need a specific heat press.

You can even stock up on extra printed films and sell them separately. You can sell your extra prints to consumers who want to put prints you’ve made to their personal stuff. You can save them in a folder or other secure storage media (free from dust and other particles) and neatly organize them in a drawer or cabinet for future use.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds