数码纺织 DTF 打印机

DTF 打印机和 DTG 打印机之间的一些比较

多功能性

由于使用了转移膜,DTF 印刷在这方面表现出色。这些设计可以很容易地转移到聚酯、丝绸、尼龙等基材上。确实如此,为什么要停在那里呢?我们已经解释了如何储存印刷胶片并将其用于各种目的;将您的图案印在杯子、保温瓶和招牌上 - 选择无穷无尽!

DTG 印花具有多种优点,但它与尼龙或聚酯等非棉基材不兼容。棉和棉混纺面料(例如帆布或大麻)非常适合 DTG 印花,因为水性墨水很容易且永久地吸收到织物中。聚酯基材具有防水性能,使油墨难以粘附在基材表面。

打印质量

DTG 印刷以生产手感非常柔软的印刷品而闻名,许多人认为这是常见印刷工艺中最柔软的一种。由于墨水直接粘合到织物上,并且设计是直接通过计算机制作的,因此您将能够创建出脱颖而出的高品质全彩设计。

 数码直喷打印机 可以处理复杂的设计、阴影、多种颜色和不同的渐变。同时,您还可以使衣服尽可能保持透气,因为墨水不会堵塞纤维。

因为 DTF 打印机 在热压到织物上之前先印刷在薄膜上,设计转印具有塑料感。当您触摸棉制品上的印花时,您会发现它具有坚固的塑料般的触感。然而,在某些基材上,例如聚酯,印刷品与基材无法区分。您将摆脱塑料感,因为它感觉就像基材本身的一部分。

色彩鲜艳度

DTG 和 DTF 打印机 使用 CMYK(青色、品红色、黄色、黑色)颜色模型,在打印到有形介质上时可以准确地表达颜色。即使不像丝网印刷图像那样绚丽,也可以捕捉到赏心悦目的色彩活力。

丝网印刷仍然是行业的领导者,因为其油墨的色谱与 Pantone 相匹配。因此,丝网印刷可以满足企业客户要求其企业标志以适当的色谱印刷的要求。

幸运的是,DTG 和 DTF 打印件具有出色的混色品质。由于墨水的水性和透明度,记录或复制设计中的渐变变化和微小细节非常简单。墨水可以简单地混合以创造出令人惊叹的混合物。

耐用性

在耐用性方面,我们考虑印花的拉伸性和耐洗性。第一个是印刷品在用手拉伸多次后如何有效地恢复其原始形状。 

经过适当准备和固化的印花服装对于 DTG 印花来说非常耐用。 DTG 印花通常可经受最多 50 次洗涤,如果保养得当,则可以保存得更久。应该注意的是,这可能会根据所使用的织物和墨水而有所不同。一段时间后,您可能会在打印件的不同区域看到分散的裂纹或褪色。

可以确定印刷品对拉伸或其他形式的磨损的抵抗力的一些方面是油墨的类型、预处理溶液和固化程序。试验应该可以帮助您找到最佳打印效果的平衡点。再次使用热压机可确保墨水固定在基材上,从而延长其使用寿命。

维护

在决定选择打印机时,要考虑的最关键因素之一是维护。 DTG 和 DTF 打印机的维护周期非常相似。然而, DTF 打印机 受益于使用比 DTG 打印机少得多的白色墨水;白色墨水是许多打印机维护麻烦的根源。

一般来说,最少的维护就足以让您的打印机平稳运行。一种方法是每天花五分钟。例行的打印头清洁周期或轻轻摇动墨盒可能足以防止墨水沉淀并可能产生打印头堵塞。

你可能听说过 数码直喷打印机 是简单的即插即用设备:连接后,您就可以使用了。这是具有欺骗性的,因为即使是最好的打印机也需要定期维护才能正常运行。将它们放置在通风良好的洁净室中也有助于其发挥最佳功能。 DTF 机器遵循相同的规则。不同的打印机需要不同的维护程序,因此在开始之前请仔细阅读手册。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

digital textile DTF printer

Some Comparisons between DTF Printers And DTG Printers

Versatility

DTF printing excels in this area due to the usage of transfer films. The designs may be readily transferred onto substrates such as polyesters, silk, nylon, and others. Indeed, why stop there? We’ve already explained how you can stock up on printed films and use them for various purposes; put your graphics on cups, thermos flasks, and signboards – the options are endless!

DTG printing has several advantages, however it is incompatible with non-cotton-based substrates like as nylon or polyester. Cotton and cotton blends, such as canvas or hemp, perform well for DTG printing since the water-based inks are easily and permanently absorbed into the fabric. Polyester substrates offer waterproof qualities, making it difficult for inks to adhere to the substrate surface.

Print Quality

DTG printing is well-known for producing prints with a very soft hand, which many consider to be the softest of the common printing processes. Because the inks are bonded directly into the fabric and the designs are made directly from your computer, you’ll be able to create high-quality, full-color designs that stand out from the crowd.

 DTG printers can handle complex designs, shading, many colors, and varied gradients. At the same time, you’re keeping the garment as breathable as possible because the inks don’t clog up the fibers.

Because DTF printers are printed on film before being heat pressed onto the fabric, the design transfers have a plastic feel to them. When you feel the print on cotton items, it has that solid, plastic-like touch. However, on some substrates, such as polyester, the print is indistinguishable from the substrate. You’ll get rid of the plasticky sensation because it feels like it’s a part of the substrate itself.

Color Vibrancy

DTG and DTF printers use the CMYK (Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Black) color model, which accurately expresses colors when printed onto a tangible medium. Color vibrancy can be captured that is pleasing to the eyes, even if it is not as brilliant as screen-printed images.

Screen printing remains the industry leader because to the Pantone-matching color spectrum of its inks. As a result, screen printing can meet the requirements of corporate clients that require their corporate logo to be printed with the proper color spectrum.

Fortunately, DTG and DTF prints have excellent color mixing qualities. Because of the inks’ water-based nature and transparency, it’s quite simple to record or duplicate gradient shifts and minor details in the design. Inks can be simply blended to create stunning mixtures.

Durability

In terms of durability, we consider a print’s stretchability and washability. The first is how effectively a print returns to its original shape after being stretched by hand many times. 

Printed garments that have been properly prepared and cured are quite durable for DTG printing. DTG prints often survive up to 50 washes – more if cared for properly. It should be noted that this can vary depending on the fabric and ink used. After a while, you may see scattered cracks or faded colors on different regions of the print.

Some of the aspects that can determine how resistant the prints are to stretching or other forms of wear and tear are the type of inks, the pretreatment solution, and the curing procedure. Experimenting should help you find a nice balance for the best printing results. Using the heat press a second time ensures that the inks are fixed into the substrate, increasing their longevity.

Maintenance

When deciding on a printer, one of the most crucial factors to consider is maintenance. DTG and DTF printers have maintenance cycles that are very similar. However, DTF printers benefit from using far less white ink than DTG printers; white ink is the source of many printer maintenance troubles.

In general, minimal maintenance is sufficient to keep your printers functioning smoothly. One method is to devote five minutes per day to it. A routine print head cleaning cycle or lightly shaking the ink tanks may be all that is required to keep the inks from settling and perhaps producing a printhead clog.

You may have heard that DTG printers are simple plug-and-play devices: once connected, you’re ready to go. This is deceptive because even the greatest printers require regular maintenance to perform properly. Keeping them in a clean room with adequate ventilation also aids in their optimal functioning. DTF machines follow the same rules. Different printers require different maintenance procedures, so read the handbook thoroughly before you begin.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds