手机壳上的 UV 打印

关于数字 UV DTF 打印您需要了解的一些信息

不干胶印刷品,通常称为 数字 UV DTF 打印 (A 紫外线印刷 方法),可以生产各种可贴在平面或曲面上的贴纸。自从推出 UV DTF 打印机以来,我们收到了很多客户的询问。希望以下的讲解能够帮助您了解UV DTF打印机,也希望我们以后能够有更多的合作。

UV DTF打印机和UV打印机有什么区别?

只要有两个站点打印当前材料和高度,数字 UV DTF 打印和 UV 打印机之间就存在差异。首先,UV DTF打印机的打印高度仅为2至3毫米,而UV打印机的打印高度为0至14厘米(根据打印机的尺寸)。其次,与UV打印机可以在玻璃、木材、金属等平面材料上打印不同,UV打印机只能打印贴纸。由于UV DTF打印机的设计和打印高度,它们主要是为打印贴纸而设计的,不能直接在其他材料上打印。

一般来说,结合上述两种差异,UV打印机适合打印最大高度为2mm的常见光滑表面物体。与 UV 打印机相比,UV DTF 打印机提供了更多的贴纸选择,可应用于传统和非光滑表面物体。

数码UV DTF打印需要胶水吗?

uv印刷工艺

不需要印刷胶水 UV DTF 打印机。三个月内,UV DTF印刷胶开始失去粘性,这给需要长时间粘贴贴纸的客户带来了问题。我们改变了A膜和B膜以增加贴纸的粘性。我们现在使用 A 膜和 B 膜,每种膜都有自己的胶水。使用新鲜耗材后,我们的贴纸粘性显着增加,并且可以完好保存六个月。

清漆通道取代了我们之前用来打印胶水的油墨通道,增加了其粘性,同时还创建了两个清漆通道,这可以显着增加贴纸的光泽度。此动作将延长贴纸的使用寿命,提高其光泽度,并节省用户的操作。

因此,当您购买我们的UV DTF打印机时,您不需要额外购买胶水。由于 UV DTF 打印升级,您的打印体验无疑将变得更快、更轻松。

UV DTF打印机打印的不干胶标签可以保存多久?

UV DTF 打印

UV DTF 贴纸 标准使用期限为二至三年。我们于 2020 年开始研究和创建 UV DTF 打印机。我们在不到六个月的时间内创建了具有自动层压功能的贴纸的初始迭代。截至目前,我们成功粘贴的UV DTF贴纸仍然完好无损。我们的研发团队每天都会使用这个杯子来填充和更换冷水,并且贴纸仍然牢固地固定在杯子上。然而,UV DTF 打印机制作的贴纸可能并不总是永久粘附在表面上,并且可能会因刀尖的剧烈摩擦而受到损坏。

在粘贴贴纸后 24 小时内,我们建议不要将粘合剂暴露于水、酒精和极端温度等环境因素中。 24小时内,粘合力会逐渐上升。暴露在水或其他环境因素中超过 24 小时将会减弱贴纸的影响。

UV DTF 贴纸可以耐受酒精和热量。根据我们对高浓度酒精进行的测试,酒精对贴纸的粘性没有影响。我们将 UV DTF 贴纸贴在啤酒瓶上以代表我们的典型使用场景。我们一般打开瓶子,将啤酒倒在贴纸表面,然后将瓶子浸泡在液体中。等了五分钟后,我们拿起了上面还贴着贴纸的瓶子,它还在那里。因此,UV DTF 贴纸可以适应大多数日常酒精场景。

衣服上可以贴贴纸吗?

UV DTF 贴纸在由墨水特性指定的硬表面上表现最佳。 UV DTF贴纸应用于玻璃、金属、木材和亚克力等硬质材料表面时,其附着力最佳,并且随着材料硬度的增加,附着力会变得更好。然而,在柔软的织物上,服装就是一个很好的例子。 UV DTF贴纸的主要成分UV油墨不利于在服装上印刷,因此UV DTF贴纸很容易从衣服上剥离,并且粘贴效果不完美。因此,我们建议将 UV DTF 贴纸应用于固体材料而不是软质材料。另一个小建议是UV DTF贴纸在硬质材料表面的表现是最好的。

T 恤印花
5/5 - (1 投票)

2 评论

  1. 问题。 uv dtf 贴花可以在悬挂在车内的亚克力圆上而不进行密封吗?我被告知了不同的事情。请帮忙

    • 嗨佩吉·加恩托,

      一般来说,当由可靠的 UV DTF 打印机和耗材制作时,UV DTF 打印输出(例如贴花)可以在均匀/光滑的亚克力表面上持续很长时间,但在凹凸不平的表面上则另当别论。
      可能还有其他因素影响最终结果,我们建议您联系我们的 UV DTF 打印专业人员了解更多详细信息。或者,如果您同意我们这样做,我们可以通过电子邮件与您联系。

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

UV Print on phone cases

Something You Need to Know about Digital UV DTF Print

Sticker prints, commonly referred to as digital UV DTF print, may produce a wide range of stickers that can be applied to flat or curved surfaces. We have had a lot of client enquiries since the introduction of UV DTF printers. I hope the following explanations can help you understand UV DTF printers, and I hope we can work together more in the future.

What are the differences between UV DTF printer and UV printer?

Differences between digital UV DTF prints and UV printers exist as long as there are two sites for printing the current material and height. First, the UV DTF printer’s printing height is just 2 to 3 mm, while the UV printer’s printing height is 0 to 14 cm (according to the size of the printer). Second, unlike UV printers, which can print on flat materials like glass, wood, and metal, UV printers can only print stickers. Due to the design and printing height of UV DTF printers, they are primarily designed for printing stickers and cannot print directly on other materials.

In general, UV printers are suited for printing common smooth surface objects with a maximum height of 2mm when combined with the aforementioned two differences. Compared to UV printers, UV DTF printers offer a greater selection of stickers that may be applied to both conventional and non-smooth surface objects.

Does digital UV DTF print need glue?

uv printing process

Printing glue is not necessary for UV DTF printers. Within three months, UV DTF printing glue starts to lose its stickiness, which causes problems for customers who need to apply stickers for an extended period of time. We altered A film and B film to increase the stickers’ stickiness. We now utilize A and B films, each with its own glue. Our stickers’ stickiness is significantly increased after using fresh consumables, and they may be preserved in good condition for six months.

The vanish channel has replaced the ink channel that we previously used to print the glue, increasing its stickiness while also creating two varnish channels, which can significantly increase the sticker’s gloss. This action will extend the sticker’s lifespan, improve its gloss, and save the user’s operation.

Therefore, when you purchase our UV DTF printer, you do not need to purchase additional glue. Your printing experience will undoubtedly become quicker and easier thanks to UV DTF print upgrade.

How long can the stickers printed by UV DTF printer last for?

UV DTF PRINTING

UV DTF stickers have a standard use period of two to three years. We began investigating and creating UV DTF printers in 2020. We created the initial iteration of  stickers with automatic lamination in less than six months. As of right moment, the UV DTF sticker we successfully pasted is still in tact. This cup is used daily by our research and development team to fill and replace the cold water, and the sticker is still firmly fastened to the cup. However, stickers created by UV DTF printers may not always adhere to the surface permanently and can be harmed by severe knife-tip rubbing.

Within 24 hours of applying the sticker, we advise against exposing the adhesive to environmental factors including water, alcohol, and extreme temperatures. Within 24 hours, the adhesive force will gradually rise. Exposure to water or other environmental factors beyond 24 hours will lessen the sticker’s impact.

Alcohol and heat can be tolerated by UV DTF stickers. Alcohol has no influence on the stickiness of the stickers, according to tests we conducted with high alcohol concentrations. We applied UV DTF stickers to the beer bottles to represent our typical usage scenario. We generally opened the bottle, poured beer on the sticker’s surface, and then soaked the bottle in the liquid. We picked up the bottle with the sticker still on it after waiting five minutes, and it was still there. UV DTF stickers can therefore accommodate the majority of daily alcohol scenarios.

Can stickers be put on clothes?

The hard surfaces, which are specified by the ink’s characteristics, are what UV DTF stickers perform best on.  The adhesion of UV DTF stickers is best when applied to the surface of hard materials, such as glass, metal, wood, and acrylic, and it gets better as the material’s hardness increases. On soft fabrics, however, Clothing is a prime example. UV ink, the primary ingredient of UV DTF stickers, is not good for printing on clothing, hence UV DTF stickers are simple to peel off of clothing and the paste effect is not perfect. Therefore, we advise applying UV DTF stickers to solid materials rather than soft ones. Another tiny advice is that the performance of UV DTF stickers on surface of hard materials is the best.

t-shirt print

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Discover the Print Difference.

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds