紫外线打印机

关于 UV 打印机您需要了解的一些知识

UV打印机的优点是不需要制版,不仅可以打印普通效果,还可以打印3D和浮雕效果,以及包装盒、亚克力、KT板、U盘、玻璃、瓷砖等多种打印材料、木材、金属等。

自推出市场以来,UV 打印机变得越来越流行。这 紫外线打印机 使用过程非常严格;任何不当的操作都可能缩短设备的使用寿命并导致不安全的活动。

uv打印机

1. 请勿插拔或断开线路。

检查机板和喷嘴时没有进行放电处理。不规范使用会导致线路与板接触,打印头损坏。因此,在对机器进行排水之前,需要切断电源并拔下电源线。

将针头拧紧,使其与数据线孔对齐,避免出现任何偏差或斜针。在不关闭电源、不切断整个电源的情况下,随意安装和拆卸UV平板打印机电路。此行为会缩短系统的使用寿命并损坏喷头。

2. 用力调整喷嘴。

用外力调整喷嘴位置。更换或微调喷头时,避免使用蛮力。请根据制造商的说明特别保养喷头。

3、忽视工作环境

静电影响 UV平板打印机 打印量较大,因此要经常检查地面设备连接情况,并定期在地面周围撒少量盐水。机器应定期清洁和维护,工作区域应通风,干燥和湿度水平应控制在机器手册给出的参数范围内,并定期对机器进行清洁和维护。

易损元件的修复提高了机器的稳定性并延长了机器的使用寿命。

4.您可以随时拆卸头部。

打印头是一个精密而精确的部件。随意更换打印头的塑料件,但不要擦拭喷头内的电路板。如果需要更换顶盖,请联系机器制造商寻求帮助;非专业人士请勿尝试更换。

5. 清洁时,请勿关闭电源。

为了保护电路板和其他内部系统,清洁时应小心。清洁时,请切断电源,并避免电路板或任何内部系统沾水。

6. 使用劣质清洁液。

使用劣质清洁溶剂清洁喷嘴。喷头很容易脏和磨损,因此请使用制造商推荐的材料和质量检验品进行清洁。

7.高压清洗喷嘴

如果喷嘴有轻微堵塞,建议您先用吸尘器吸掉灰尘,然后再进行适当的清洁。不应使用此方法。

8. 将喷嘴浸泡在水中进行清洁。

虽然将整个喷头长时间浸泡在清洗液中更能成功去除污渍,但清洗液具有腐蚀性,如果时间超过48小时,就会影响打印头孔本身。因此,在清洁过程中只需使用少量喷嘴即可。

9. 清洁 紫外打印 头与声波

清洗打印头应长期使用超声波清洗机。事实上,如果您正确维护打印头,则不需要超声波清洁。喷头可能会被超声波损坏。然而,如果阻塞严重到需要超声波清洗,则最长清洗时间为 3 分钟。如果打印头尚未清洗,请等待其自然冷却后再进行清洗。

紫外线打印机

10.使用潦草的墨水

可以随时添加不同批次的墨水,否则可能会使用劣质墨水和清洗液。当两种不同的墨水配置混合时,墨水的颜色和质量会有所不同;墨水质量会影响打印效果并堵塞喷嘴,缩短喷嘴寿命。

11、UV打印机及精密零件的维护和保养无法修复。

用户和操作员与机器的使用寿命有很大关系。我们都知道,我们会经常对汽车的易损部件进行维护和更换。只有这样,才能长期使用,同时保持较高的安全性和稳定性。对于作为用户的打印机来说也是如此。

我们有责任定期维护和更换易损件,使打印机安全稳定。不能单纯使用而忽视维护和保养;随着时间的推移,组件和线路的老化以及管道问题都会对使用和打印产生影响。

在更严重的情况下,机器的预期寿命将导致持续存在的问题。

以上是一些具有潜在危险的UV平板打印机程序。正确使用和维护UV平板打印机,不仅可以保证机器正常高效的生产运行,而且可以延长其使用寿命,节省费用和成本。

一些不当的行为不仅会缩短打印机的使用寿命,还会对生产效率产生负面影响。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

UV Printer

Something You Need to Know about UV Printers

UV printers have the advantage of not requiring plates, allowing them to print not only ordinary effects but also 3D and relief effects, as well as a wide range of printing materials such as packaging boxes, acrylic, KT board, U disk, glass, tile, wood, metal, and so on.

UV printers have grown fashionable since their introduction to the market. The UV printers use of the process is highly stringent; any inappropriate operation may shorten the equipment’s life and lead to unsafe activities.

uv printer

1. Do not plug or disconnect the line.

There is no electric discharge treatment when inspecting the machine board and nozzle. The line will come into touch with the board, and the print head will be damaged as a result of the non-standard use. As a result, before draining the machine, it is required to cut off the power and unhook the power cord.

Tighten the needle and align it with the data wire hole, avoiding any deviations or oblique needles. Install and disassemble the UV flatbed printer circuit at will if the power is not turned off and the complete power supply is not cut off. This action will shorten the system’s service life and ruin the sprinkler head.

2. Using Strong force, adjust the nozzle.

Adjust the nozzle location with external force. When replacing or fine-tuning the sprinkler head, avoid using brute force. Please take special care of the sprinkler head according to the manufacturer’s instructions.

3. Ignore the working environment

Static electricity affects UV flatbed printer printing substantially, therefore check the ground device connection frequently and sprinkle a little salt water around the ground on a regular basis. The machine should be cleaned and maintained on a regular basis, the working area should be ventilated, the dry and humidity levels should be controlled within the parameters given in the machine handbook, and the machine should be cleaned and maintained on a regular basis.

The repair of vulnerable elements improves the machine’s stability and extends its life.

4. You can disassemble the head whenever you want.

The print head is a delicate and accurate component. Replace the plastic pieces of the print head at your leisure, but do not wipe the circuit board within the sprinkler head. If the head cover has to be replaced, contact the machine manufacturer for assistance; non-professionals should not attempt to replace it.

5. For cleaning purposes, the power supply is not shut off.

To protect circuit boards and other internal systems, cleaning should be done with care. When cleaning, please cut off the power and avoid getting water on the circuit board or any internal systems.

6. Use a low-quality cleaning solution.

Use a low-quality cleaning solvent to clean the nozzle. Sprinkler heads are easily dirty and worn, therefore please clean them with the manufacturer’s recommended materials as well as quality inspection goods.

7. Cleaning nozzle with high pressure

If the nozzle is slightly clogged, it is recommended that you use a vacuum cleaner to remove the dust before cleaning it properly. This method should not be used.

8. Clean the nozzle by soaking it in water.

Although immersing the entire nozzle in the cleaning solution for a long period is more successful at removing stains, the cleaning solution is corrosive, and if the time is more than 48 hours, it will affect the print head hole itself. As a result, only a small amount of the nozzle should be used in the cleaning process.

9. Cleaning the UV print head with sound waves

To clean the print head, you should use an ultrasonic cleaning machine for a long time. In fact, if you maintain your print heads properly, you won’t need ultrasonic cleaning. The sprinkler head may be damaged by ultrasonic waves. However, if the obstruction is severe enough to necessitate ultrasonic cleaning, 3 minutes is the maximum cleaning time. If the print head hasn’t been cleaned yet, please wait for it to cool down naturally before cleaning it again.

UV Printer

10. Use sloppy ink

Different batches of ink can be added at any time, or inferior ink and cleaning fluid might be used. When two different ink configurations are mixed, the color and quality of the ink will vary; the quality of the ink will impair the printing effect and block the nozzle, reducing nozzle life.

11. UV Printer Machine and precision parts maintenance and upkeep are impossible to fix.

The users and operators have a lot to do with how long a machine lasts. We all know that we will maintain and replace vulnerable sections of a car on a frequent basis. Only in this manner will we be able to utilize it for a long period while maintaining a high level of safety and stability. The same is true for printers as users.

We have a responsibility to maintain and replace vulnerable elements on a regular basis in order to make the printer safe and stable. Cannot simply use and ignore maintenance and maintenance; over time, the age of components and lines, as well as pipeline problems, will have an impact on use and printing.

The machine’s life expectancy, in more acute circumstances, will result in ongoing issues.

The above are a few potentially hazardous UV flatbed printer procedures. The proper usage and maintenance of a UV flatbed printer may not only assure the machine’s normal and efficient production operation, but also extend its service life and save expenses and costs.

Some improper activities not only diminish the printer’s service life but also have a negative impact on production efficiency.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds