数码热升华打印机-什么样的打印头才能满足其需求

当我们选择数码热升华打印机时,我们通常也会考虑喷嘴的情况。您知道如何根据打印机选择合适的喷头吗?

1、温度的影响:

温度达到后 喷墨数字热升华打印机 减少时,最常见的感觉就是喷头“堵”了,即专用喷头“坏了”。因为同样的油墨,温度降低,粘度肯定会增加,厚度太贵,在高速印刷过程中很容易出现。支队、多家广告、营销公司都使用喷墨打印机。他们一定认为喷嘴被堵住了。只要把它清理干净就可以了。过不了多久,它就会自我复制,消费者就会认为这是墨水的质量问题。

数码热升华打印机的第二个问题是墨水的吸收和干燥。温度也低,不利于喷墨介质对油墨的吸收和油墨溶剂的挥发。造成“积墨”现象。

数字热升华打印机

2、湿度的影响:

“干”和“湿”都是通过“相对湿度”来衡量的。 “室内湿度”并不完全取决于空气中的水分含量(“总湿度”),还取决于温度水平。冬季气温低,无论是供暖还是制冷,亲水水肯定会干涸。

干燥肯定会导致打印头上的墨水快速凝固,造成“堵住打印头”的错觉;另外,完全干燥的气氛更容易造成材料翘曲,尤其是PP纸。一不小心就会擦到打印头。严重时会触发打印头和电机。损害。

3、静电和污垢的影响:

如今,在正常的室内环境下,尤其是有空调、有地毯的情况下,冬季的固定电源特别容易烧坏电路板和喷头。

最多 染料数码热升华打印机 介质是“绝缘的”。 “墨”或“喷”现象,印刷质量会严重削弱。

喷墨材料上由纤维组成的污垢也很容易被材料的表面积束缚。当施加固定电能时,也对应喷嘴的表面积,导致打印质量问题。

综上所述,由于冬季的天气和人文条件的影响,喷墨打印机喷头损坏的概率非常高。因此,我们必须采用安全网并保证设备的清洁和维护,以保证工作空间适当的温度(20-28级)和湿度(40%-70%)。机器的使用寿命取决于典型的详细维护。

什么样的喷头才能满足高速工业数码热升华打印机的打印需求

对于数字印刷技术来说,现在是技术快速增长的突破期,需要喷头、墨水、设备、集成商的共同努力,加速技术变革的成熟和飞跃。在众多因素中,草坪喷灌机在整个技术中处于领先地位,因此显得尤为重要。

那么,什么样的打印头才能满足高速工业电子打印的需求呢?研究表明,遵守三个因素是最关键的因素之一:

(1).长寿:

喷嘴被认为是整个设备中最昂贵的部件之一。制造速度越快,喷嘴的规格、品种就越多。当价格损失很大时,印染制造设备需要更耐用、更强的喷嘴。

数字热升华打印机

(2)。了解宽带均匀稳定打印:

印染厂如果想从整条生产线上更换数码印花机,至少需要达到可以接受的速度和稳定性。

(3)。满足不同细分市场的多元化需求:

纺织行业分为不同的群体,对于不同的纺织品和不同的使用场所有着完全不同的应用要求。

数字热升华打印机微压电喷墨创新的好处

近来,喷墨印刷的创新发展,使喷墨印刷实现了质的飞跃。象形文字是现代压电喷墨打印技术的核心打印工具。凭借其优异的性能、打印速度快、打印精度高,适合多种工业应用,已成为喷墨打印设备的主流产品。

迷你数码热升华打印机的现代技术属于常温常压打印的创新。标准概念是墨滴通过晶体的变形从喷嘴中挤出。形变会随着图像信息电压的变化而变化。在常温常压的安全状态下,墨头内的墨水会均匀准确地输出墨水。

数字热升华打印机

采用现代技术的微压电喷墨压电写真机的核心部件之一就是压电喷头。因为采用现代压电技术制造的喷墨打印头的成本相当高,而电动喷墨头由于应力低,其应力相当小,而且喷嘴实际上是由压电陶瓷片来改变的。在微压电喷墨头中,喷嘴和墨盒具有不同的结构。一个喷嘴可以支持多个墨盒。更换墨水时,只需更换墨盒或直接向墨盒添加墨水,无需更换打印头,节省资金。作为打印耗材成本的一部分,打印头一旦损坏,维修也算是一件大事。

为了获得数码热升华打印机高质量的打印效果,除了精密的打印头和先进的打印技术之外,墨水也是一个非常重要的因素。微压电印刷采用机械压力,使吸墨更加灵活。例如,具有优越耐水性和耐光性的颜料墨水,结合现代微压电打印技术,可以有效地发挥喷墨打印的作用。

大幅面数字热升华打印机 技术对墨珠的控制更好,墨珠形状更整齐,定位更准确,打印分辨率提高,轻松实现高精度打印。由于微压电喷墨不需要加热,墨水不会因温热而发生化学调节,从而最大限度地减少对墨水的需求,延长打印头的使用寿命。

随着现代微压电喷墨打印技术的应用,大幅面数字热升华打印机比采用热发泡喷墨技术的热发泡打印机更加稳定和兼容。印刷介质、介质和油墨具有优良的兼容性,这使得它们的应用更加广泛。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Digital Sublimation Printer-What Kind of Print Head Can Meet Its Needs

When we choose a digital sublimation printer, we usually also consider the situation of the nozzle. Do you know how to choose a suitable nozzle according to the printer?

1. Effect of temperature:

After the temperature of the inkjet digital sublimation printer decreases, the most common feeling is that the nozzle is “blocked”, that is, the private nozzle is “broken”. Because of the same ink, the temperature decreases, the viscosity will certainly increase, and the thickness is too expensive, which is easy to appear in the process of high-speed printing. The detachment, several advertising, and marketing companies all use inkjet printers. They must think the nozzle is blocked. Just clean it up. Before long, it will copy itself, and consumers will think it is the quality of ink.

The second problem of digital thermal sublimation printers is ink absorption and drying. The temperature is also low, which is not conducive to the absorption of ink by inkjet medium and the volatilization of ink solvent. Cause the phenomenon of “ink accumulation”.

digital sublimation printer

2. Effect of humidity:

Both “dry” and “wet” are measured by “relative humidity”. “Household humidity” does not depend entirely on how much moisture is in the air (“total moisture”), but also on the temperature level. The temperature is low in winter, and the hydrophilic water will certainly dry up whether it is heating or cooling.

Drying will certainly lead to the rapid solidification of ink on the print head, resulting in the illusion of “blocking the print head”; In addition, a completely dry atmosphere is more likely to cause material warpage, especially PP paper. If you are not careful, you will rub the print head. In severe cases, it triggers the print head and motor. Damages.

3. Effects of static electricity and dirt:

Nowadays, in the normal indoor environment, especially with air conditioning and carpet, the fixed power supply in winter is particularly easy to burn the circuit board and nozzle.

Most dye digital sublimation printer media are “insulated”. “Ink” or “spray” phenomenon, the printing quality will be seriously weakened.

The dirt composed of fibers on the inkjet material is also easily bound by the surface area of the material. When fixed electric energy is applied, it also corresponds to the surface area of the nozzle, resulting in printing quality problems.

To sum up, due to the weather and human conditions in winter, the probability of nozzle damage of inkjet printers is very high. Therefore, we must adopt the safety net and ensure the cleaning and maintenance of the equipment to ensure the appropriate temperature (grade 20-28) and humidity (40% – 70%) of the working space. The service life of the machine depends on the typical detailed maintenance.

What kind of nozzle can meet the printing needs of a high-speed industrial digital sublimation printer

For digital printing technology, now is a breakthrough period of rapid technological growth, which requires the joint efforts of nozzles, inks, equipment, and integrators to accelerate the maturity and leap of technological transformation. Among many factors, lawn sprinkler is the leader in the whole technology, so it is particularly important.

So, what kind of print head can meet the needs of high-speed industrial electronic printing? According to the study, compliance with three factors is one of the most critical factors:

(1). Longevity:

The nozzle is considered to be one of the most expensive components in the whole equipment. The faster the manufacturing speed, the more specifications, and varieties of nozzles. When the price loss is great, printing and dyeing manufacturing equipment needs more durable and stronger nozzles.

digital sublimation printer

(2). Understand broadband uniform and stable printing:

Printing and dyeing plants need to achieve at least acceptable speed and stability if they want to replace the digital printing machine from the whole production line.

(3). Meet the diversified needs of different market segments:

The textile industry is divided into different groups, which have completely different application requirements for different textiles and different places of use.

Benefits of micro piezoelectric inkjet innovation of digital thermal sublimation printer

Recently, the innovative development of inkjet printing has made a qualitative leap in inkjet printing. Hieroglyphics is the core printing tool of modern piezoelectric inkjet printing technology. With its excellent performance, fast printing speed, and high printing accuracy, it is suitable for many industrial applications and has become the mainstream product of inkjet printing equipment.

The modern technology of mini digital thermal sublimation printers belongs to the innovation of normal temperature and pressure printing. The standard concept is that ink droplets are extruded from the nozzle through the deformation of the crystal. The deformation will change with the change of image information voltage. Under the safe state of normal temperature and atmospheric pressure, the ink in the ink head will output ink evenly and accurately.

digital sublimation printer

The micro piezoelectric inkjet piezoelectric picture machine using modern technology is one of the core components of the piezoelectric nozzle. Because the cost of ink-jet print head manufactured by modern piezoelectric technology is quite high, while the stress of electric ink-jet head is quite small due to low stress, and the nozzle is actually changed by the piezoelectric ceramic wafer. In the micro piezoelectric ink head, the nozzle and ink cartridge have different structures. One nozzle can support multiple cartridges. When replacing the ink, just replace the ink cartridge or add ink directly to the ink cartridge without replacing the print head, saving money. As part of the cost of printing consumables, once the print head is damaged, repairing it can be considered a major event.

In order to obtain the high-quality printing effect of digital thermal sublimation printers, in addition to the precision print head and advanced printing technology, ink is also a very important factor. Micro piezoelectric printing adopts mechanical pressure, which makes ink absorption more flexible. For example, pigment ink with superior water resistance and light resistance, combined with modern micro piezoelectric printing technology, can effectively play a role in inkjet printing.

The Large format digital sublimation printer technology has better control over the ink beads, the shape of the ink beads is neater, the positioning is more accurate, the printing resolution is improved, and it is easy to realize high-precision printing. Because the micro piezoelectric inkjet does not need to be heated, the ink will not be chemically adjusted due to warm heat, so as to minimize the demand for ink and prolong the service life of the print head.

With the application of modern micro piezoelectric inkjet printing technology, a large format digital thermal sublimation printer is more stable and compatible than a thermal foaming printer using thermal foaming inkjet technology. Printing media, media and ink have excellent compatibility, which makes them more widely used.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds