喷墨热升华打印机打印颜色的准确性是其质量的标准

内部和外部喷墨热升华打印机通常用于广告和营销制作行业。在图像机打印工具的选择上,人们追求更高的打印精度、更快的打印速度以及更稳定的效率。因此,对喷墨打印的色光精度和打印色彩的丰富表现也有很高的要求。

除了高精度的辅助 数字喷墨热升华打印机 现代印刷技术,喷墨印刷效果还需要高档墨水。墨水的选择、打印设备的色域提升、墨水轮廓的修改以及工具的色调方案,使打印输出以及图片制作者打印设备的照片实现更好的色调再现,获得丰富的色彩表现力、更低的色差、更大的诠释以及更好的画面表现。

喷墨热升华打印机

压力表键盘烧毁因素的评价

喷墨热升华打印机烧坏主板的原因有多种。其中最本质的就是与打印头相连的电路线没有有效连接,导致主板压力过大;或者电压贵,安全电压不维持在220电压,导致疲劳;写真机本身不能供电。重新调整电压会造成制造商短路,还会烧毁主板;设备内的电解液不能分解一些不合格的墨水,从而造成喷头烧坏、主板烧坏等。

是否有任何类型的好选择可以避免主板在打印机上熔化?

1、写真机使用时保持安全电压;

二、选择好的墨水

那么如何挑选适合自己使用的优质墨水呢?

1、摄影器材墨水的酸性和碱性,例如摄影器材的金属部件接触到墨水就会被磨损。建议您使用pH值为中性的写真机墨水。

2、墨水的流动性好或为负,购买一些试用墨水,并放置在空气中,观察一个月内是否有任何类型的大颗粒问题,即可确定流动性。

3、油墨的表面积应力也是一个因素。油墨的流动性越好,油墨的张力越小,印刷出来的视觉线条就越细腻。

注重油墨的保存:单纯调节室内温度和湿度,室内最低温度不得低于18℃。极端的潮湿会导致屏幕难以干燥,而且产品很容易受潮,从而影响印刷效果和显示屏的后处理。

压电写真设备打印进出纸张扭曲怎么办?

当。。。的时候 宽幅喷墨热升华打印机 打印出巨大的样式,长时间持续走纸。如果纸质介质送纸不顺畅、纸张扭曲等,都会影响家用写真机的打印画面。那么成像设备的纸张紧固问题是什么呢?哪些变量会触发照相装置弯曲?一般来说,造成写真机纸张翘曲的原因有以下几种,典型的有:

首先,不规则送纸系统是图像机送纸紧固的常见变量。

例如:装纸和卷纸的速度不规则,或者打印照片时成像器一端有障碍物,都可能导致纸张弯曲。另外,检查一下压轮和压片,压力是否也紧,适当重新调整即可。送纸辊受力不均匀,或压辊不转、卡纸,送纸辊受力过大等,要保证其中几个送纸辊旋转移动纸张,以及有的按纸停止,导致送纸时偶尔出现起拱、起皱等问题。

喷墨热升华打印机

其次,吸风系统的不规则同样会导致纸张弯曲。

如果吸纸平台的随动件不转动,并且没有任何吸力的问题,则产品无法很好地连接到打印平台,以确保在打印过程中易于将材料带走,并且也会发生拱起的感觉。

三是产品问题。

如果材料本身的质量不合格,就会导致打印机走纸异常,引发喷墨热升华打印机打印出现拖尾等问题。此外,如果产品受潮,也会造成打印机弯曲。因此,您需要购买优质材料并正确保存以避免潮湿。

通常,我们指出的墨水的 CMYK 颜色是喷射印刷中的基本 4 色色调。因此,对于优质墨水,每种色调都应接近理论上规定的印刷色调。但实际市场上的油墨颜色肯定会存在一些区别,这是由于油墨基础材料、制造工艺以及是否纯粹符合印刷颜色标准等方面的差异所带来的。如今的打印结果软件(RIP)具有更加有效的功能,并且通常都具有有效的换色功能。凭借写真机喷墨打印装置的优异性能以及输出软件程序(RIP),可以通过软件改变浓淡。出色的图像输出质量可实现更高的打印颜色精度。

喷墨热升华打印机

在喷墨热升华打印机的应用和操作中,如果您利用优质的墨水+高效率的打印设备+高超的软件程序组合,您的喷墨涂料一定可以达到更佳的色彩效果。因为现成的墨水曲线是针对特定场景(例如特定墨水、特定喷码机、特定打印工具)设定的喷墨计划。因此,在图像机耗材的选择上,建议用户一定要选择并使用厂家提供的原装墨水或推荐的顶级墨水,因为打印工具的初始墨水实际上已经通过了检验。打印工具和墨水的色域检查和校准。为图片制作打印设备提供最佳的ICC轮廓。选择初始墨水以获得更好的色彩再现。其它劣质油墨与印刷色彩基本不相符,达不到较好的色彩曲线修饰,因此印刷时色差较大,图像质量较差。

因此,就色彩精度而言 染料喷墨热升华打印机 照片打印机等打印工具,喷墨打印效果质量的3个核心要素是:高品质的喷墨热升华打印机设备、高品质的原装墨水选择、狭缝打印程序(包括车辆驱动程序、墨水输出程序ICC曲线等)、三人的婚姻,一定会有好的结果。这三个方面,任何一个方面做得不好,结果都会很差。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

The Accuracy of Inkjet Sublimation Printer Printing Color is The Standard for Its Quality

Interior and exterior inkjet sublimation printers are commonly used in the advertising and marketing production industry. In the choice of image machine printing tools, individuals are seeking greater printing accuracy, faster printing speed, as well as much more stable efficiency. For that reason, the shade accuracy of inkjet printing and printing The abundant performance of colors also has very high demands.

In addition to the assistance of high-precision digital inkjet sublimation printer printing modern technology, high-grade ink is additionally required for inkjet printing results. The option of ink, the color gamut improvement of the printing devices, the modification of the ink contour, and also the shade scheme of the tools, make the printing output, as well as photos of the picture maker printing devices, achieve better shade reproduction, attain rich color expression, lower shade chromatic aberration, and understand Greater interpretation as well as far better picture performance.

inkjet sublimation printer

Evaluation of the Factors for the Burning of the Key Board of the Piezograph

There are several reasons the inkjet sublimation printer burns the motherboard. One of the most essential ones is that the circuit line linked to the print head is not effectively linked, which triggers the motherboard to stress out; or the voltage is expensive and the secure voltage is not maintained at 220 voltage, resulting in fatigue; the photo machine itself can not be powered. Readjusting the voltage creates the maker to short-circuit and also burn the motherboard; the electrolyte in the device can not break down some substandard ink, which creates the nozzle to burn out as well as the motherboard burns out, etc.

Is exists any type of great option for how to avoid the motherboard from melting on the printer?

1. Maintain a secure voltage when the picture machine remains in usage;

Second, choose a good ink

So just how do you pick a great ink for your very own use?

1. The acidity and also alkalinity of the ink of the picture device, for instance, the metal parts of the photo equipment will be worn away if it touches the ink. It is recommended that you use a photo machine ink with a neutral pH.

2. The fluidity of the ink is great or negative, purchase some trial inks and also put them airborne, as well as observe if there are any type of major particle troubles in one month, then you can identify the fluidity.

3. The surface area stress of the ink is also an element. The better the fluidness of the ink, the smaller sized the tension of the ink, as well as the finer the printed visuals lines.

Pay interest to the conservation of the ink: purely regulate the indoor temperature level and moisture, as well as the minimum indoor temperature level, shall not be lower than 18 ℃. Extreme moisture will create the screen to be hard to dry, and also the product is very easy to be moist, which will influence the printing result and the post-processing of the display.

What should I do if the piezoelectric photo equipment prints in and out of the paper twisting?

When the wide format inkjet sublimation printer prints out a huge style, the paper feeds constantly for a long time. If the paper media is not fed smoothly, the paper is distorted, etc, it will affect the printing picture screen of the residential picture maker. So what’s the issue of the paper fastening of the imaging device? What variables will trigger the photo device to bend? Generally, there are several reasons for the paper buckling of the photo maker, the typical ones are as adheres to:

First, the irregular paper feeding system is a common variable for the fastening of the paper feeding of the image machine.

For instance: the pace of paper loading and also roll paper is irregular, or there is an obstacle at one end of the image-maker when printing photos, which will certainly create the paper to bend. On top of that, inspect the pressure roller as well as the pressure sheet to see if the pressure is also tight, as well as you can readjust it suitably. The stress of the paper roller is irregular, or the pressure roller does not revolve or jam, the stress of the paper roller is too strong, and so on, to ensure that several of the paper rollers rotate to move the paper, as well as some press the paper to stop, so the paper feeds Occasionally issues such as arching or wrinkling occur.

inkjet sublimation printer

Second, the irregularity of the suction system will likewise trigger the paper to bend.

If the follower of the paper suction platform does not rotate, and there is an issue without any suction power, the product can not be connected to the printing platform well, to make sure that it is simple to bring the material away throughout printing, and also the sensation of arching happens.

Third, the issue of products.

If the top quality of the material itself is unqualified standard, it will cause the printer to feed extraordinarily, and trigger issues such as smearing-aware printed by the inkjet sublimation printer. Furthermore, if the product is damp, it will also create the printer to buckle. Consequently, you need to acquire premium materials as well as save them correctly to avoid moisture.

Typically the CMYK color of the ink we pointed out is the basic 4-color shade in jet printing. Consequently, for premium ink, each shade should be close to the theoretically prescribed printing shade. Nonetheless, the colors of inks on the real market will certainly have some distinctions, which are brought on by differences in ink basic materials, manufacturing technology, as well as whether they purely comply with the printing color standards. Today’s print outcome software (RIP) has much more effective functions, as well as generally all have effective color change functions. With the excellent performance of the inkjet printing devices of the picture machine as well as the output software program (RIP), the shade can be changed through the software. Outstanding picture output high quality to accomplish much better precision of printed colors.

inkjet sublimation printer

In the application as well as operation of the inkjet sublimation printer, if you make use of high-quality ink + superb efficiency printing devices + superb software program combination, you can certainly accomplish a more best color result for your inkjet paint. Because a ready-made ink curve is an inkjet plan set for a particular scenario (for example a particular ink, a particular inkjet printer, a specific print tool). Therefore, in the selection of consumables for the image machine, it is suggested that users must choose and also make use of the original ink supplied by the maker or the advised top-notch ink because the initial ink of the printing tools has actually passed the shade gamut examination and calibration of the printing tools and also ink., Supply the best ICC contour for picture maker printing devices. Pick the initial ink to achieve far better color reproduction. Other inferior inks did not comply with the printing color basic well and fell short to attain better color curve modification, so the shade distinction during printing was large as well as the image high quality was bad.

Therefore, in terms of the color precision of dye inkjet sublimation printer printing tools such as photo printers, the 3 core elements of inkjet print result quality are: high-quality inkjet sublimation printer equipment, high-quality original ink choice, slit printing program (including vehicle driver, ink outcome program ICC curve Etc.), the marriage of the three will certainly yield good outcomes. If any of the three aspects is not good, the outcome will be poor.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!