数码热升华打印机-影响其图案设计的因素

经过多年的快速发展,数字热升华打印机实际上已经从发展阶段过渡到成熟阶段。有的优质企业选择高品质的电子印刷机,也有的选择中低端的。

1、材料理化检测指标

就材料本身而言,在转移过程中,主要的物理和化学指标来自于油墨,影响日晒牢度、干/湿按摩牢度、汗渍牢度以及偶氮和重金属含量等指标。纸张涂层在织物上是否残留有害物质会影响材料的筛选指标。优质墨水和纸张的选择对于电子印刷制造来说非常重要!

2.数码热升华打印机图案的精细度

喷墨数字热升华打印机 不受花型和色彩的限制,许多精美的图案也给数码印刷带来了困难。一般情况下,打印头的精度在5pl以下,适合高档订单需求,也是可变墨滴打印; 2、打印平台/纸张的单调性传动结构主要与打印系统上纸张的持续平整度有关。

数字热升华打印机

3、颜色一致性

色彩均匀性与打印头、墨水、软件、单机性能有关。不同的打印头在打印时色差效率不同。油墨是否稳定、规则、浓度也对色调有直接影响。洞软件的不同选项有不同的颜色声音、色调渐变调整以及色调轨道。单机制造的颜色均匀度远高于多机制造。

4. 持续表现

数字印刷订单通常有数百米的图案。印刷过程中墨水是否损坏、收放系统是否稳定、收放系统拉回是否整齐等诸多因素对于印刷质量至关重要,这也与产品的产品质量有关。印刷厂。负压供墨、脱气工具,这些要素保证了打印的最佳程度,空气生长轴服务已成为高速稳定的工业级基础设备之一。

5、面料性能

作为原料 纺织品数码热升华打印机织物对于电子印刷的影响具有非常重要的意义,不仅包括材料编织中使用的纤维材料,还包括织物的结构。例如,在无纸化数码印花过程中,由于印花使用的染料大部分是疏水性分散染料,而全天然纤维织物大多是亲水性的,因此在印花过程中很难直接电子化地打印染料和纺织品。工艺在国家“十一五”863计划的资助下,已经开发出一种无毒、环保的连接剂,以改善棉、丝印花的缺陷,但仍存在一些缺陷。

除了纺织品织造中使用的纤维产品外,纺织品的结构同样可以对电子印刷产生更好的影响。例如,材料的漂移尺寸越长,在整个印刷过程中浆料越容易进入没有材料的内部,从而增强织物的性能。电子印刷的影响。

6. 数码热升华打印机的打印过程

电子印刷过程对于数字印刷的优点和缺点至关重要。需要根据实际情况仔细分析,如浆料的种类、用量、pH值、氯化处理、蒸煮温度高低、浴室比例等。内蒙古现代科技大学

例如,羊绒织物的汽蒸处理使糊膜向外膨胀并溶解,从而提高了羊绒织物的色瘾价格。同时实验表明,羊绒材质电子印花在酸性问题下的K/S值和成瘾率均大于中性条件下的K/S值和成瘾率。 pH值过高,会损害羊绒纺织纤维的内部结构,影响纺织品的染色。机械性能和使用阻力。从以上分析可以看出,只有根据织物的住宅或商业属性刻意设计印花效果,才能增强数码印花的着色效果,改善染色效果。

数字热升华打印机

7、数码热升华打印机的消费因素

消费者的影响因素 染料数码热升华打印机 一般分为客户体型、审美,也有定制的。消费者体型对数码印花的影响主要表现在利用数码印花来掩盖消费者体型问题。设计理念包括在腿部、胯部、胸部、背部、肩膀等部位进行印花来掩盖瑕疵,比如在胸部进行数码印花,可以让上半身看起来更饱满,也更有立体感。服装的整体风格除了部分电子印花外,还可以额外搭配比例、斜度等不同的成分,以增强服装的整体效果。

此外,客户的视觉诉求和定制也对数码印刷的个性化风格产生较大影响。例如,一些客户对对称图案情有独钟。因此,布局过程主要集中在对称图案上。消费者对某些颜色比较忌讳。举个例子,比利时人是最忌讳蓝色的国家之一。因此,在选择服装时,他们可以让自己的胸部看起来更丰满、更有立体感。除了部分数码印花之外,衣服的整体布局还可以与对称或渐变等不同元素相匹配,以提高服装的整体效果。此外,消费者的审美和定制化也对电子印刷的定制布局产生了更好的影响。例如,一些消费者对对称图案情有独钟。因此,设计过程主要关注平衡模式。消费者对某些颜色的禁止程度要高得多,例如比利时人最不喜欢蓝色。因此,在电子打印服装排版时,必须充分了解服装的用途。

数字热升华打印机

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Digital Sublimation Printer-The Factors affect The Design of Its Patterns

After years of quick development, digital sublimation printer has actually transitioned from a development stage to a fully grown phase in the sector. Some high-quality business pick top quality electronic printing machines, as well as some, are low-end and middle-end.

1. Physical and chemical testing indications of materials

In enhancement to the material itself, in the transfer procedure, the major physical and also chemical signs come from the ink, which impacts the sunlight, dry/wet massaging fastness, sweat fastness, and signs such as azo and also heavy metal web content. Whether the paper coating has residual damaging substances on the fabric impacts the screening indicators of the material. The selection of premium ink and also paper is really important for electronic printing manufacturing!

2. The fineness of the digital sublimation printer pattern

Inkjet digital sublimation printer is not limited by blossom back and color, many exquisite designs additionally bring difficulties to digital printing. Normally talking, the accuracy of the print head is listed below 5 pl, which is appropriate for high-grade order needs and also is variable ink drop printing; 2. The monotony of the printing platform/paper The transmission structure is mainly relevant to the continual flatness of the paper on the printing system.

digital sublimation printer

3. Color consistency

The color uniformity is connected to the print head, ink, software, and stand-alone performance Different print heads have different chromatic aberration efficiency in regards to printing. Whether the ink is stable and also regular, and the density likewise has a direct result on the shade. The various options of hole software have various color sounds, shade gradation adjustments, and also shade tracks. Stand-alone The color uniformity of manufacturing is much more than that of multi-machine manufacturing.

4. Continual performance

Digital printing orders normally have a pattern of hundreds of meters. Whether the ink is damaged throughout the printing process, whether the retractable system is stable, and also whether the retractable system is neatly pulled back and various other elements are very vital to the printing high quality, which is additionally associated with the product credentials price of the printing factory. Negative stress ink supply, degassing tool, these elements make sure the printing to the best degree, and the air growth shaft service has turned into one of the high-speed and steady industrial-grade basic devices.

5. Fabric performance

As the raw material of textile digital sublimation printer, fabric has a really essential significance for the impact of electronic printing, including not only the fiber materials utilized in material weaving, yet likewise the framework of the fabric. For example, in the paperless digital printing process, since the majority of the dyes made use of in printing are hydrophobic disperse dyes, and most all-natural fiber fabric fabrics are hydrophilic, it is tough to straight print dyes and textiles electronically during the printing process Moneyed by the National “Tenth Five-Year” 863 Program, a non-toxic and also eco-friendly connecting agent has actually been developed to boost the drawbacks of printing on cotton and also silk, however, there are still some drawbacks.

In addition to the fiber products made use of in textile weaving, the structure of the textile can likewise have a better influence on electronic printing. As an example, the longer the drifting size of the material, the easier it is for the paste to enter the inner devoid of the material throughout the printing process, therefore boosting the textile. The electronic printing impact.

6. Printing process of digital sublimation printer

The electronic printing process is vital to the benefits and drawbacks of digital printing. It needs to be analyzed carefully according to the actual situation, such as the kind, dosage, pH, chlorination treatment, steaming temperature level, bathroom proportion, and so on of the sizing paste. Inner Mongolia University of Modern Technology

As an instance, the steaming therapy of cashmere fabrics causes the paste film externally to expand and also dissolve, which enhances the color addiction price of cashmere fabrics. At the same time, the experiment reveals that the K/S value and addiction rate of cashmere material electronic printing under acidic problems are greater than those under neutral conditions. If the pH is too expensive, the inner structure of cashmere textile fibers will be harmed, which will impact the dyeing of the textile. Mechanical properties and also use resistance. From the above analysis, it can be seen that only deliberately the printing effect according to the residential or commercial properties of the fabric can the coloring effectiveness of digital printing be enhanced and the dyeing result can be improved.

digital sublimation printer

7. Consumer factors of digital sublimation printer

Consumers’ influence factors on dye digital sublimation printer are generally divided into customer body shape, aesthetics, and also customized. The impact of customer physique on digital printing is mostly shown in making use of digital printing to conceal the issues of consumer body shape. Design concepts consist of printing on the legs, crotch, chest, back, shoulders as well as other parts to conceal flaws, such as digital printing on the breast It can make the upper body appearance fuller as well as more three-dimensional. In addition to partial electronic printing, the general style of the clothing can additionally be matched with different components such as proportion or slope to enhance the general effect of the apparel.

Additionally, customers’ visual appeals and custom-mades also have a greater influence on the personalized style of digital printing. As an example, some customers have a soft spot for symmetrical patterns. Consequently, the layout process mainly concentrates on symmetrical patterns. Consumers are more taboo about some colors. As an example, Belgians are one of the most taboo against the blue. As a result, when targeting apparel, they can make their busts look fuller and more three-dimensional. Along with partial digital printing, the general layout of the clothes can additionally be matched with different components such as symmetry or gradient to boost the general result of the apparel. Furthermore, consumers’ aesthetics and customization also have a better impact on the customized layout of electronic printing. As an example, some consumers have a soft spot for symmetrical patterns. Therefore, the design process mainly focuses on balanced patterns. Consumers are a lot more forbidden concerning some colors, such as the Belgian is the most frowned on blue. For that reason, when electronic printing for apparel layout, they must have a full understanding of who the clothes are to be utilized.

digital sublimation printer

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds